London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
James
MAGDA
25th June, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lovely time with this gorgeous girl, did everything to please me wow! definitely would like a return visit. Highly recommended
2 reviews
Chris
ANAIS
24th July, 2017
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Im lost for words, what a gorgeous girl, better than her photos and very keen to please time and time again.I'll definitely be back to see Anais she is the best I've seen by a long way. Thanks very much.
7 reviews
Shaurya
MAGDA
23rd June, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had the pleasure to spend an hour with lovely Magda last night and it was an experience out of this world. She was extremely welcoming and a perfect hostess. As it was my first time with an escort, she put me to ease and made me comfortable in a jiffy. I did not opt for it, but I'm sure her GFE service would be amazing. And as I told her as well, she just isn't pretty, she is beautiful, that is, pretty on the inside as well. As for her abilities, I'm sure she is the best out there!!
2 reviews
AB
EVELINE
21st June, 2017
1 hour
Incall
7 out of 10
5 out of 10
Booked her at a short notice. She has a pretty face, but a little different from the photos. Nice figure though, tall, slim and blonde. Not all services provided as mentioned on her list. Although booked for one hour, after the first round which lasted around 30 mins, she refused to do another round and said only one round allowed. This was a big disappointment.
1 reviews
Fred
FABIANA
16th May, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I am now stationed for the rest of the year in London and decided to venture out. did a little research on the internet and found this very nice escort agency London escorts imperial. It was hard to choose and I asked for the recommendations. I like very busty girls. Imperial advised me the most busty girl Fabiana. Basically, very nice girl with amazing boobies xx
2 reviews
Jacob
MARYLIN
3rd May, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
when I appeared at her door, Marylin was dressed in sexy lingerie. the room was wonderful. On entry, I was greeted with a soft kiss, which grew stronger, before we took care of business. Enjoyed
1 reviews
Kanarith
APRIL
28th April, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I arrived in 10 minutes late but April was not upset about that. She was very nice. In her room, the fun began. April has Great personality and she is very fun. Would repeat
1 reviews
Ben
NEONA
16th May, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Neona has the cutest smile and welcoming hug and DFK and many other things that can drive you crazy. I knew this was gonna be fun. I can't wait to see her again
1 reviews
Selim
GIULIA
3rd May, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Finally, I met Giulia after a few tries. She is a busty girl. Giulia loves to talk as well as please. She treated me as a real GF. I will repeat
2 reviews
Avi
MADELINE
28th April, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was a first for me. the appointment was made very easy. she is worth every penny, I will repeat…
6 reviews
Marc
KENDRA
23rd May, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Meeting Kendra is like getting together with a real GF that you haven't seen for some time. Kendra is so friendly. She hugged and kissed me lightly as I entered her house in Notting Hill gate. Kendra has a great personality! Good English skills. She is easy to talk to and just fun to be with. Amazing body. She certainly has curves in all of the right places. Will be back for sure
1 reviews
Joe deva
GLENDA
11th May, 2017
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Glenda is a very special sweet girl with amazing services and needs to be treated with great respect :-) xx
2 reviews
Hudson
MELANTA
9th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Met Melanta at her lovely cosy apartment. She let me in and greeted me with french kiss. I had very nice time. I repeated with Salma a few days later.
2 reviews
Jasper
SALMA
2nd April, 2017
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Got some free time while visiting London. Decided to contact my favourite escort agency in London. They recommended Salma. I checked her profile at the website and was fully satisfied with her photos and prices. I asked to send her over. She arrived on time. Salma was just like her pics. I would repeat.
4 reviews
Dyllan
ELMIRA
21st March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Considering this was my first time with Elmira I was very excited to meet her. Met Elmira at her private apartment. Elmira is a must see girl and I would definitely repeat.
10 reviews
Nathan
ANGIE
1st March, 2017
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Contacted Imperial escorts agency and since I had used them before I could fully trust their recommendations. they sent Angie to my hotel within less than an hour. Angie was as nice as on her photos. The rest is very personal to share :) ENJOYED A LOOOOOT
1 reviews
Oscar
KLASINA
18th March, 2017
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Imperial Escorts agency is always easy to do business with and delivers as promised. Booked few times in the past. Klasina has a nice apartment especially the bedroom. Klasina was definitely worth every penny and a good experience.
5 reviews
Arron
ADELIA
23rd March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had not used this agency before and was happy I contacted this agency. The service is amazing. Made an appointment by text and made my way to Adelia. She is simply wonderful young escort girl. She is the best call girl in London I've seen and one of the best if not the best overall. Recommend
7 reviews
Steven
LARISA
17th March, 2017
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I will be honest with you. I booked her from another agency but the experience was so bad that I want to share it with all agencies and clients in London. I booked her in advance for 3 hours but left after 15 minutes. Just stayed for a quick one in doggy style. I didn't even let her give me an oral. So from the beginning. She looks far from the way she looks on her photos. Very photoshopped photos. Her hair was oily and stinky. Very ugly eyebrows. Much skinnier than on her photos. There was a smell of food that was just recently cooked. Strong smell of onions. When she was closely talking to me, I had to turn my head because the onion smell from her mouth was disgusting. Her English skills are very poor. She makes some nasty jokes. Rude and unpolite. I asked her for a glass of water, so she said she is not a restaurant to serve water. 2-3 minutes after I left, I realised I forgot my watch in the bathroom when I washed my hands. her skin was so oily that I had to wash my hands in the end. So I went back to take my watch. She didn't open the door and was talking to me trough the closed door. I told her that I forgot my watch. She said she didn't find any watch and started screaming at me that she will call the police if I won't leave. I had to go. I'm a married man and can't risk. I understand if you won't post my comment. I know agencies often don't publish negative reviews. I only want you to help your other clients to avoid the mistake I had. Regards Steven
3 reviews
Imperial Agency Owner
LARISA
23rd March, 2017
-1
Incall
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Hello, Dear clients of our agency. This is the first time we write a review on the girl. We had very bad experience with this Romanian escort girl. She is extremely unpolite and rude girl. Very low English skills. We struggled to collect the commission and had to go to her place as there was a huge risk that she is not gonna pay. Was very hard to agree with her that I'm gonna come. She sent us million of swearing messages and phone calls. She was screaming over the phone. when we met her, we were shocked how different she looks from her photos. I would not recognise her if I didn't know that's her. Very ugly face. heavily photoshoped photos. She is working for about 30 different agencies in London. We are going to inform all the agencies about this bad experience. We also want all our clients to be informed. We also are going to add her profile online on Blacklist Girls where everyone can have an access and be aware
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

LEONORA Hot London EscortANIELA Hot London EscortLETTA Hot London Escort
Top Top