London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Deniss
PAOLINA
13th July, 2019
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Paolina has a pretty face and a superbly toned body, with a very sexy and friendly attitude. This brunette escort girl has incredibly soft skin and a wonderfully delicate touch. She knows what men need. It was too easy for me to forget that I was with an escort lady. Paolina arrived on time at my hotel, her sparkling smile was magnetised when she walked into my room and she was dressed to kill me. Mysession with Paolina was an unforgettable experience, I will repeat.
5 reviews
Ibrahim
CAPRICE
15th July, 2019
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
What a beautiful babe. I loved everything in her look and attitude and service. Caprice has a delicious body and an awesome, willing to please attitude. Caprice was everything I was looking for. Two hours with her were just not enough. I will book her again
4 reviews
Sam
TIFFANY
18th July, 2019
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Booking process was very easy and helpful. That was a first time for me with Tiffany but if things are that perfect and good, I will definitely repeat again and again. Greta is the typical, gorgeous, busty beauty, sexy, willing to please. Tiffany has a body to die for, silky skin. The best I've had in the last few years. I was so pleased, it took me just a minute to fall in love with Tiffany, the following two hours were just more than perfect.
2 reviews
Edward
SMELINA
2nd July, 2019
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Smelina is a fabulous escort girl in London, as for the great pleasure she gave me, well, i will just say that I will see her again many times when I come to London. She was absolutely amazing in everything. Smelina is petite and slim escort girl. She is a remarkable young lady. One of the best in London Escorts Imperial Agency, if not the best escort service provider I've ever been with.
2 reviews
Nitin
LETTA
6th June, 2019
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is awesome.
2 reviews
Tom
EVANA
30th May, 2019
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
5 out of 10
What a beautiful girl, amazing and was gobsmacked from the moment she opened the door. She smelt fantastic too and was aroused from the very first second. I was disappointed she did not like to kiss, but great OWO first then a little later we repeated with the classic. I will visit again purely on looks... I hope next time their will be a bit more passion...
1 reviews
Brian
SAVANNAH
15th May, 2019
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Black escort girls Savannah is a great girl. I would even say that the best black escort in London. She's very pretty of course. Looks same as on her escort gallery. But what stands out is her sparkling attitude. You will feel like Savannah is your real girlfriend for the time you are together with her. I brought a bottle of wine and we had an amazing time
5 reviews
Hasan
MADELINE
9th May, 2019
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Booked with Madeline after reading her reviews on her escrt profile. Arrangements with Imperial escort agency was as easy as always. I booked the incall service for 1 hour. Easy to find her apartment which was nice and clean. The escort lady herself was very welcoming and very sweet.. Highly recommended
10 reviews
PJ
TANAY
8th May, 2019
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Easy to contact the Imperial escort agency. Booked Tanay for the first time. easy to access her place, nice, clean and luxury apartment. wonderful time overall with escort lady Tanay. A joy to be with!
1 reviews
Alejando
NADINA
12th May, 2019
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was my first meeting with Nadina. The receptionist of Imperial escort agency recommended to book Nadina. Have seen her pictures on the website for a while and thought it was time to see Nadina when I come to London for business. Nadina is an attractive european escort girl with a gorgeous smile and friendly attitude. When she arrived to my hotel door, I could instantly find that it was definitely the same girl as the photos. Service was simply the best
2 reviews
Dan
BONITA
16th May, 2019
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
For my first stop on my London business tour, I really wanted to have an experience with an escort service provider. I have never tried that kind of fun). I looked through the escort gallery of London Escorts Imperial agency, but ended by choosing Bonita. This brunette escort is a cute, very pretty, fantastic figure, silky skin. Bonita was dressed in sexy black lingerie with stockings. I arrived at her incall location. Great first impression, I was immediately excited. Bonita looked like her photos on the website and I recommend her.
1 reviews
Colm
DAISY
14th May, 2019
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
recently back to London after long time.decided to book again Daisy. visited her last time. Blond escort Daisy has perfect beauty that turns heads when she walks on the street. I called Imperial escort agency and was happy that she was not busy. so I could meet her right after checking in at the hotel. I booked her for outcall escort appointment. She arrived on time. I had an unforgettable intimate time with this sexy escort lady When she came into the room where I was shown, I could see the wonderful smile I had in memory since the last time I visited her. This, together with her sexy look, made me feel how I already started to get erection.
4 reviews
Anders
KALIA
2nd May, 2019
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kalia is a pretty girl with a lovely curvy body. She was sweet and welcoming, made me feel at ease. She was great fun in bed. OWO, missionary and cowgirl was very pleasant. I can´t always finish but now I did. I was so happy. Kalia gave me comfort and erotic enjoyment.
1 reviews
Ozie
LETTA
22nd February, 2019
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This naughty blonde escort girl has been a star at London escorts Imperial agency for a long time but this was my first visit to her. She impressed me from the first moment. She oozes class and naughtiness. Letta is a great companion.
2 reviews
Kevin
KARINA
27th February, 2019
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Karina is a very hot escort lady that not only stimulates body's reactions but also your mind and heart. She knows how to treat. She is very confident and calm with clients. She doesn't rush and loves to please her man with the very special sexual experience. Will book her again
2 reviews
Craig
DYANA
25th February, 2019
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sexy brunette escort Dyana is very friendly and attentive. She provide a real GFE service. She is stunningly beautiful escort model in my opinion. I had a great time with her.
1 reviews
Klern
MICKY
15th February, 2019
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great receptionist service of this escort agency. I asked for the advice, and so i followed the advice and booked Micky. I requested her to dress up in a provocative manner and I was certainly not disappointed! I had an excellent session with a lovely escort woman.
1 reviews
Lesham
NADINA
6th March, 2019
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nice and easy to arrange the appointment. Escort lady Nadina looks like her pictures on the agency escort website. There is very little touching up going on. She looks terrific. I really didn’t expect her to be this good looking. She’s only been here for a short time, as she is new in London, but already speaks perfect English. Nadina is veery friendly, genuine and chatty young escort woman.
2 reviews
Dopy
HOLLITA
28th February, 2019
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Hollita is a curvy and busty escort girl - I'm usually into more slender girls but nonetheless I do find Hollita extremely sexy and hot. Her huge boobies were all over ,y face and I loved squeezing them gently during doggy.
2 reviews
Mondy
MONICA
3rd February, 2019
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Russian escort Monica is a very fine professional escort woman. She clearly knows how to please men and she provided me with an amazing sexual escort experience, one of the best escort models in London I've ever had. 2 hours with Monica turned me out a lot. i was a fantastic date.
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

RUBINA Hot London EscortAURE Hot London EscortERIKA Hot London Escort
Top Top