London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
John Dare
ANAIS
4th December, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
The best london escort I've been with! Highly recommended!
6 reviews
David
PAOLA
26th November, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very beautiful,very attentive to every detail,and very passionate.I recommend
1 reviews
B
KLORY
1st December, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Klory was very friendly and generous. We had a great time. Very rocommendable.
4 reviews
anass
JANNET duo with NIKITA
27th November, 2016
Over night
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Im in london now and i want to book over night with duo girl please confirm with me to talking about money and details
1 reviews
Kein
STEPHANIE
15th November, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Had a long day at work and needed some erotic relief and i was in the mood for escort service. I saw Stephanie's great pics and i thought she was really sexy and the right girl for me. So i made a call and spoken to the receptionist. she was very nice on the phone. i set the appointment she worth the trip.
3 reviews
Adriano
BENITA
16th November, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Contacted Agency London Escorts Imperial the day before date with Bethany. very nice attitude and professional service. Easy to get in touch of. Met with Bethany at her luxurious Central London apartment. If you like nice attitude and big boobies, Bethany is right for you. Def will repeat some time soon.
6 reviews
Alex
DESIREE
3rd November, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
YES I RECOMMEND!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!. She's a great girl. I would even say the best girl. Perfect Attitude. She definitely doesn't want you to leave without a smile. Many drinks. I'll definitely be seeing her when I come back to London
16 reviews
Felix
AYLIN
6th November, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow. I would definitely recommend this girl to everyone who want to spend time with the most wonderful young woman ever! She looks exactly likes her photos and she provides great service. I walked her in the hotel room and the fun began. Will repeat next week
3 reviews
Talib
KLORY
12th November, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Klory is a great choice. She has a beautiful face, perfect boobies. In one word: sweet girl. aims to please.
4 reviews
Sundeep
REINA
9th November, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was looking for the girls with some great reviews. saw some positive reviews on Reina. So I called. The receptionist was pleasant on the phone. i had very good time with Reina. She provided all the services that are mentioned on her profile. Definitely recommen
3 reviews
Steve
PAMELA
18th November, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I'm so happy for my choise.Such a nice girl and so easy going wichi is very difficult to find.All services are provided.See you soon sweetheart.highly recommended.
3 reviews
kashif mahmood
VANJA
8th November, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Vanja is the best thing it has happened to me for a long time. She is beautiful, kind, sexy, makes you feel so at home, the service is great, my God I will come back soon.
4 reviews
Ben
JENNY
7th November, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great service! She was warm and friendly at the door and she looks exactly like her profile. Had a very passionate GFE experience. Will come again soon.
2 reviews
ajay
JESS
25th October, 2016
1 hour
Incall
2 out of 10
1 out of 10
Trust me, don't go near this girl. she is crazy. Italian, my foot. she is bloody Romanian.before paying I had asked her kissing and everything included and she said I like everything. "hypocrite" and a cheat. who kept crying out loud that I am spoiling her makeup and she cannot afford another. which escort doesn't understand "dirty talk"... she kept saying "what , what " I like to talk. ridiculous. I confirmed with the agency that she does dfk and when I reached, jess tells me no kissing. I showed her the text that the agency confirmed and she says it is her who decides. since I had already. she feigned with a 2 lip pecks and then said u cant keep kissing for an whole hour and kept shouting that I was spoiling her make up. eventually I decided Iahd enough and walked out when she kept shouting that I was crazy on top of her voice. ridiculously bad experience.
2 reviews
Sam Goodie
JESS
25th October, 2016
1 hour
Incall
2 out of 10
1 out of 10
Trust me, don't go near this girl. she is crazy. Italian, my foot. she is bloody Romanian.before paying I had asked her kissing and everything included and she said I like everything. "hypocrite" and a cheat. who kept crying out loud that I am spoiling her makeup and she cannot afford another. which escort doesn't understand "dirty talk"... she kept saying "what , what " I like to talk. ridiculous. I confirmed with the agency that she does dfk and when I reached, jess tells me no kissing. I showed her the text that the agency confirmed and she says it is her who decides. since I had already. she feigned with a 2 lip pecks and then said u cant keep kissing for an whole hour and kept shouting that I was spoiling her make up. eventually I decided Iahd enough and walked out when she kept shouting that I was crazy on top of her voice. ridiculously bad experience.
2 reviews
My Name
DENY
13th October, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I finished when she moves her ass to the left and to the right, before the entrance to the her. I loved her, I loved you, I loved your body, I loved her pussy, I loved her ass, I loved her movement. I remind only one song to her: "Last night I dreamt of San Pedro Just like I'd never gone, I knew the song A young girl with eyes like the desert It all seems like yesterday, not far away Tropical the island breeze All of nature wild and free This is where I long to be La isla bonita And when the samba played The sun would set so high Ring through my ears and sting my eyes Your Spanish lullaby I fell in love with San Pedro Warm wind carried on the sea, he called to me Te dijo te amo I prayed that the days would last They went so fast Tropical the island breeze All of nature wild and free This is where I long to be La isla bonita And when the samba played The sun would set so high Ring through my ears and sting my eyes Your Spanish lullaby I want to be where the sun warms the sky When it's time for siesta you can watch them go by Beautiful faces, no cares in this world Where a girl loves a boy, and a boy loves a girl Last night I dreamt of San Pedro It all seems like yesterday, not far away Tropical the island breeze All of nature wild and free This is where I long to be La isla bonita And when the samba played The sun would set so high Ring through my ears and sting my eyes Your Spanish lullaby Tropical the island breeze All of nature wild and free This is where I long to be La isla bonita And when the samba played The sun would set so high Ring through my ears and sting my eyes Your Spanish lullaby La la la la la la la Te dijo te amo La la la la la la la El dijo que te ama"
2 reviews
Anonymous
DENY
13th October, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I finished when she moves her ass to the left and to the right, before the entrance to the her. I loved her, I loved you, I loved your body, I loved her pussy, I loved her ass, I loved her movement.
2 reviews
Bryan McClane
ANISA
14th October, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Anisa is a true Romanian beauty. She has all the curves in all the right places. If you're a big tits guy, she has plenty to offer. However, she seemed very disinterested/wanting me to leave ASAP during my time with her and didn't offer all of the services she has listed. With that said, she is even better looking in person than she is in her photos.
1 reviews
Cris
KAPRIS
4th October, 2016
1 hour
Incall
4 out of 10
1 out of 10
Bad service,very rude girl,BAD WAY TO SPEND MY MONEY,VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED!
5 reviews
Bill
CAPRICE
23rd September, 2016
1 hour
Incall
5 out of 10
1 out of 10
She doesn't look like pictures, the agency give me wrong address on top of that Caprice rushing me accuse me for that she was failed to provide the service i pay for in advance after all she refused to return the extra part of the money so and the and i pay 250£ for NOTHING! NOT HAPPY , VERY BAD SERVICE , THIEVES !!!!!
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

MINAJ Hot London EscortVENUS Hot London EscortAYSHA Hot London Escort
Top Top