London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
John
ENRIQUE
7th February, 2018
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I come to London every second week and always book few escorts from London escorts imperial agency. Last time one of the girls advised to make it more fun and book a male escort. We were advised to book Enrique. Oh yeah. That was a great decision. We had so much fun. Me, Enrique and 2 more girls. I will definitely repeat
1 reviews
Ranon
MADELINE
29th January, 2018
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I couldn’t wait to meet this sexy spinner in my bed! Madeline is gorgeous escort lady in London. She greeted me with the cutest smile, hug and hot french kiss. Madeline was dressed very casually, as was requested, in jeans and red top under her jacket, with ballet shoes. Once we got in the room the hugging and french kissing started which quickly turned me on. I’m repeating this week. Madeline is a really sweet escort girl that truly aims to please you.
8 reviews
Nick
BRENDA
18th January, 2018
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I’ve been following London Escorts Imperial agency for awhile and liked many escort girls on the erotic gallery. I have choosen Brenda. Slim spinner type blonde petite, she was a bit quiet at the beginning but things between us got much better once she warmed up. She provided such a great service. If you haven’t seen her yet, you should give her a try at least once. Highly recommend. Really good time!
2 reviews
Albert
NATALIE
26th January, 2018
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Natalie live in the nice apartment in bayswater, so it was very convinient for me, as i work near by. Knocked the door and was greeted with french kiss by a very pretty brunette escort in red outfit. I would recommend.
5 reviews
Fred
SELIA
12th January, 2018
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I went through many escort websites and was looking for the perfect escort girl in London. i saw Selia’s profile on London Escorts Imperial agency website. I called and have been told that she was available. A gorgeous petite blonde escort lady opened the door in a nice outfit. I recommend.
1 reviews
Gill
EUDORA
1st February, 2018
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Eudora is an absolutely gorgeous escort girl in London, she is the exact girl from the pics. She was very friendly and was worth the money i paid. you can't even imagine how beautiful she is in person! very welcoming. I visited her at her luxury central london apartment while I was in town. I felt a bit shy at first but once we both got comfortable and kissed a lot the things heated up quickly
1 reviews
Paul
GILL
2nd February, 2018
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Knocked on Gill's door and when walked inside her beautiful appartment I saw the girl that look exactly as on the pics. Started feeling a little shy because of her beauty, but once we both got comfortable we moved to bedroom and i had a good time. I will do my best to repeat
1 reviews
Matthew Johnson
CAMELIA
1st February, 2018
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Simply the best night I can remember. Camelia made me feel special and I can’t wait to see her again. She was more beautiful than her photos and so much more than you will especially. I left floating on air.
1 reviews
Jerom
BARBARA
18th January, 2018
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was intrigued by Barbara's erotic pictures so I decided to go ahead and see her this afternoon. I was Very excited with my decision and I'd definitely repeat with Barbara in the furute many more times :)
1 reviews
Shaun
MADELINE
11th January, 2018
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Normally I don't write a reviews to escorts but I must have to update my experience with this gorgeous girl. Guys if you like professional escorts that know how to treat a man, then book Madeline. I have seen her photos on her profile and decided to give a shot. I arrive at her house and the door was opened by a great and pretty girl. My experience was out of my expectations
8 reviews
Adam
NATALIE
6th January, 2018
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Called the agency and i asked for the most recommended girls. All the escort girls I liked were fully booked for the whole day. The agency had made several recommendations and I am glad I took their advice. One of the girls was Natalie. She has a super nice spinner body and a very attractive face. Long black silky hair and very soft skin. Natalie is very eager to please. Strongly recommend: Go see her
5 reviews
Alan
CRYSTAL
15th December, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Crystal is a sweet, welcoming, professional escort girl in London. Super friendly, spunky young hottie and funny. Her photos don't do her justice, super cute smile and silky hair. She based in Gloucester road. her location is easy to find and has plenty of street parking spaces. Would recommend her to every man who likes high class escorts
5 reviews
Mohamed
CLARA
21st January, 2018
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amaizing girl with the most beautiful smile i ever seen eaven so late she was looking grate and fresh!She is a Must See!Grate services and so nice personality!Highly recommended!!
6 reviews
shaun
ASTRID
7th October, 2017
1 hour
Incall
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
doesnt look anything like the photos. dont get her she sucks
1 reviews
rafiullah
GEORGETTE
6th September, 2017
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i want to meet you
1 reviews
Mark
ALESANDRA
28th August, 2017
Incall
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Photoshop, overweight, she likes only handjob but has taken all the money +
1 reviews
Bob
RAINA
2nd August, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Raina was listed as willing to do many services.... when asked, all I heard was excuses. Just not into it. Everything was about $ and rushing to finish.
5 reviews
Robyn Courtey
ALYSSA
23rd July, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect girl,she is fun and very sexy .can wait to see her again hope its sooner .thx
4 reviews
Nishil
MAGDA
29th June, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very beautiful girl, her profile pic is just a rare image of her beauty, very pretty girl. As good as she looks her service is excellent. Friendly and polite and very open-minded to any request you have. One hour with goes like 1 minutes. Next time book her for long time.
3 reviews
James
MAGDA
25th June, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lovely time with this gorgeous girl, did everything to please me wow! definitely would like a return visit. Highly recommended
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

MABEL Hot London EscortMAYRIN Hot London EscortALEXANDER Hot London Escort
Top Top