London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
SimonD
CHLOE
15th August, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Chloe was so sweet and so conscious and aware of making customers happy. She gives a wonderful bj, I just wish I was able to match her. She allowed me time with her when she had literally only just returned from holiday. I would have loved to have talked to her for longer - when I left I mentioned I was going to get something to eat, she said she was as well. I wish I had asked her to join me - an opportunity missed.
14 reviews
Alan
CHLOE
10th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a fantastic experience with Chloe. She was open to everything and so nice. She really wants to please me. I strongly recommend her.
14 reviews
Adrien
CHLOE
21st December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Loved how she took care of me. She was very attentive and caring. Would have been nice if I could get a FK earlier. But overall, lovely experiemce.
14 reviews
Mike
CHLOE
19th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Petite escort Chloe is a very pleasant, truly attractive and professional individual and of course, mega sexy. I have made my first visit to any escort girl ever. wanna admit that was a really good experience. I can't compear Chloe to anyone but i really felt like i was with my girlfriend. then i realised what means GFE girlfriend experience service. I am extremely tempted to do it again!
14 reviews
Ber
CHLOE
15th April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A girl with an Attitude – but a very good attitude. Very sweet and intelligent! Chole deserves more in life. I really enjoyed my time with her and wish to see her soon! Take care Chole and good luck.
14 reviews
Andrew
CHLOE
2nd April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
I'm always apprehensive when I meet someone new. Chloe's pictures are representative of her, but what they don't show is what a wonderful lovely character she has and how willingly she is to please. I really enjoyed my time with her in all respects including getting to know her. I would definitely recommend and I am likley to spend time with her again
14 reviews
Tim
CHLOE
14th March, 2015
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This is my second time seeing Chloe, she is absolutely gorgeous, a real young stunner and no doubt a heart-breaker! Her figure is petite perfection, a tiny waist sets off her natural and large breasts which are oh so responsive :-) Her service and performance were very good perhaps a little more practice in the O department was needed but nonetheless a great punt. she is a rare flower, they don't often come this good.
14 reviews
Bruce
CHLOE
2nd February, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Chloe was wonderful from start to finish. I enjoyed every minute in her company. She is great at kissing and great sexually. I didn't want the evening to end. It was the perfect GFE. Would love to see her again.
14 reviews
Mike
CHLOE
5th January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
OMG. What an angel. Perfect in every way. Looked amazing same as photos and was very receptive to my advances. Great sex great fun and very intimate .. Will definitely see her again
14 reviews
Pete
CHLOE
4th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
From the moment she open the door I knew I had chosen the right girl for my birthday treat and I will definitely be going back again and again and again
14 reviews
Richard
CHLOE
4th November, 2014
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
What an amazing girl. She was right up for it and seemed to be enjoying every minute which is always good, even A levels seemed like a pleasure to her and she was so easy to get on with, and what a body!
14 reviews
David
CHLOE
27th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Awesome. V beautiful girl with great attitude. Really enjoyed myself. Will definitely look her up again. She looks so much better than her pictures. Authentic boobs and very accommodating.
14 reviews
Jason
CHLOE
26th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was my first visit to Tally but it won't be my last. She was keen to please and provide what I wanted. She was polite, a good conversationalist and was even more beautiful than her pictures. Location was easy to find and room was clean. I'm looking forward to our next encounter x
14 reviews