London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Eric Asif Khan
DELIZIA
1st January, 1970
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Delizia was just as hot in real life. She was very eager to please. Overall great service provided. I would definitely recommend you give her a visit.
12 reviews
paul
DELIZIA
7th January, 2017
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a bombshell. I did enjoy sooo much all the time 'till last minute. Very sexy and naughty. She is smiling and she's good to keep the mood. People like reception was so gentile with me
12 reviews
tim
DELIZIA
5th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
DELIZA. I had a wonderful time with her. shes pretty sexy and kind. And her service is most defintely 10. I would see her again soon.
12 reviews
Clein
DELIZIA
29th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Delizia performs as a porn star. So naughty and horny. Amazing job.
12 reviews
Pete
DELIZIA
14th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
5 out of 10
3 out of 10
The place was a shithole. Delizia's not that hot as seen on her stunning pictures. The boobs were huge and soft, felt good though. Very disappointing service, not motivated and engaging at all. She was texting a lot on her phone. Not worth the money!
12 reviews
David Challis
DELIZIA
14th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Saw Delizia in a dirty unsafe feeling flat on Edware road, rented by the hour by 6 other girls, you can imagine the sight. Delizia looks fairly like her photos, just not as hot, hair needs re dyeing, many tattoos but not completely off-putting. Very large slightly floppy soft breasts. Service was poor, she was uninterested, broke off to answer texts, charged £50 extra for rimming which was superficial, I stayed less than half an hour, very poor value for money worth only £50-100 not the £250 charged.
12 reviews
Bob
DELIZIA
18th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a pro - can only recommend Delizia
12 reviews
John
DELIZIA
16th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wonderful experience with Delizia ! She is beautiful, intelligent and absolutely adorable! Great service!
12 reviews
Nick
DELIZIA
9th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Delizia is one of the most beautiful women I've ever met, and also incredibly friendly, charming and easy to be around. I'd say that she looks even better in person than she does in her photos. Sex with her was mind-blowing, and she's also amazing at oral, domination role-play, and just having a cuddle and an intelligent, light-hearted chat. It would be hard to imagine a nicer person, and hard to believe that there is a better escort girl in the whole of London. Nick
12 reviews
Johnny
DELIZIA
9th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was extremely nervous about the meeting due to bad experience with another website some year ago. Delizia opened the door dressed up in sexy lingerie and took me to the room, offered me a drink and we got on straight away. She is really a hot girl, her pics are brushed up but not to the point that you are mislead with her looks. Her skin is silky and smooth and her pussy and ass are just mind bogglingly beautiful. She looks like a top end pornstar and smells wonderful. She was very accommodating and flexible and did everything as advertised. Agency was helpful and honest about what services are charged extra. We did not succeed with A level partly due to my size and partly because I could not get hard enough to push for it and she offered to refund which I refused so she treated me with CIM instead. I had this visit failed for me, I don't think I would have ever be with an escort again but Delizia dragged me back into it and I will definitely return to her. Treat her nice and you won't regret it. Thx Delizia, thx ITM
12 reviews
Phill
DELIZIA
26th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This girl is seriously sexy. Perhaps the very best escort in london. Body is absolutely perfect in every spot. Boobs of a porn star. This girl is a dream girl in every way possible. Shame I could not stay for longer, next time an all nighter for sure. X
12 reviews
Tocky
DELIZIA
9th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Delizia was very easygoing with absolutely stunning looks. She offered a drink and made me feel at ease. To be with her was a bit like stepping into a dream world. This is a safe bet, thanks for a fantastic time Delizia! The Explorer
12 reviews

HOT GIRLS

APRIL Hot London EscortAIKA Hot London EscortRUTH Hot London Escort
Top Top