London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Ranon
MADELINE
29th January, 2018
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I couldn’t wait to meet this sexy spinner in my bed! Madeline is gorgeous escort lady in London. She greeted me with the cutest smile, hug and hot french kiss. Madeline was dressed very casually, as was requested, in jeans and red top under her jacket, with ballet shoes. Once we got in the room the hugging and french kissing started which quickly turned me on. I’m repeating this week. Madeline is a really sweet escort girl that truly aims to please you.
8 reviews
Shaun
MADELINE
11th January, 2018
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Normally I don't write a reviews to escorts but I must have to update my experience with this gorgeous girl. Guys if you like professional escorts that know how to treat a man, then book Madeline. I have seen her photos on her profile and decided to give a shot. I arrive at her house and the door was opened by a great and pretty girl. My experience was out of my expectations
8 reviews
Avi
MADELINE
28th April, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was a first for me. the appointment was made very easy. she is worth every penny, I will repeat…
8 reviews
Marco
MADELINE
6th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect body, perfect service. Asking for my wish es and fulfilled them. Does no A-level but who cares... Complicated communication with the agency manager.
8 reviews
Jasen
MADELINE
21st February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Madeline looks so much better than on her pictures. She is really sweet and friendly intelligent escort lady. Madeline has very lovely smile, great body! I would definitely see again. she is recommended
8 reviews
Hugo
MADELINE
6th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Madeline was attractive escort lady as much as she looks on her escort photos. slim but sexy body. nice smile, skin, touch. Her skills were out of this universe and she treated my dick like a magician taking deep to her throat and swallowing every inch of it with her amazing wet blowjob I have ever had in my life. Wow, what a girl!!!
8 reviews
A
MADELINE
1st October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
5 out of 10
Good looking girl who gives a great blow Job but has a stupid rule where you can only cum once in the hour.....not value for money!
8 reviews
Gerard
MADELINE
1st August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i learned that best way to have a good escort girl is to ask the recommendation of the receptionist. London escorts Imperial value regular clients and always try to recommend best girls. The receptionist knows all girls and know exactly who is the best. My last experience was with Madeline. YES YES YES amazing timeming with open minded blonde escort Madeline
8 reviews

HOT GIRLS

IRENA Hot London EscortPAOLA Hot London EscortBARBARA Hot London Escort
Top Top