London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Bedrou
FAIRUZ
27th January, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I have visited nine women in this site and most of them beautiful and feminine Fairuz was due to the following reasons: 1. Very very clean and beautiful smell. 2. It has tremendous passion and femininity. 3. worth it. 4. deserves 10 out of 10
15 reviews
Jacob
FAIRUZ
31st August, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
100% better in the flesh than her lovely photo gallery. Amazonian Arab lady with a perfect face & lovely long black hair Fairuz looks just like a mermaid. A very friendly young lady who made me feel very comfortable and welcome. I missed her when I left.
15 reviews
Ash
FAIRUZ
24th January, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a stunner that's for sure. Hands down better than her photos. Legs that go on for days & that bum.See you next week Gorgeous xx
15 reviews
Faizal
FAIRUZ
3rd January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Beautiful Lady gorgeous eyes amazing ass more nice than photo! She speak best dirty in Arabic
15 reviews
Aehm
FAIRUZ
15th November, 2015
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
اريد ان التقي بك واريد ان اقضي اجمل لحظة معك اريدك ان تنسيني الدنيا وما بها I want do everything with you are you ready
15 reviews
Carl
FAIRUZ
4th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Batul s a beautiful, intelligent arabic woman. Her body is a dream with a wonderful big round ass and large lovely tits. She sucked cock like a godess and the sex was very very good.
15 reviews
Ahmed
FAIRUZ
8th May, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I certainly found Batul to be extremely beautiful face. She remind me of famous arab singer Haifa Wehbe and her long full black hair WOW!I requested she perform belly dancing for me, she is very talented in this and i believe she can be very famous for this and she also look like famous dancer Safinaz but for sure Batul is more beautiful.Most sexy loveli body that i ever see. I left feeling so happy like a King and i already miss my Queen Batul. From now on when ever i visit Uk i will visit my arab beauty Queen. Batul i hope you read this and consider to give this up for dancing you are really a star!
15 reviews
Ahmed
FAIRUZ
8th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I certainly found Batul to be extremely beautiful face. She remind me of famous arab singer Haifa Wehbe and her long full black hair WOW!I requested she perform belly dancing for me, she is very talented in this and i believe she can be very famous for this and she also look like famous dancer Safinaz but for sure Batul is more beautiful.Most sexy loveli body that i ever see. I left feeling so happy like a King and i already miss my Queen Batul. From now on when ever i visit Uk i will visit my arab beauty Queen. Batul i hope you read this and consider to give this up for dancing you are really a star!
15 reviews
Ben
FAIRUZ
9th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nice, clean spacious flat in a good safe location. Batul opened the door in her Arabic robes which i found very sexy. She is a very friendly bubbly girl who made me feel very welcome. Looks wise of all the ladies i have seen before Batul has to be the most lovely and naturally beautiful lady i have ever met. Very cute baby face with the most massive cats eyes on the body of amazonian voluptuous goddess. Seeing her perfect pendulous breasts jiggle infront of my face while she rode me is a sight i will never forget. I had an Amazing time.
15 reviews
James
FAIRUZ
25th March, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazing Body!! & what a stunning face! I love busty bootylicious brunettes and this 1 has to be my favourite meeting to date. I can't stand fake tits and sooo many girls have them it's nice to meet a girl with a big firm natural pair And an amazing bubble booty to match. Very sexy lady with a sexy Arabic accent. Best deepthroat blow Job I have ever experienced.
15 reviews
Sam
FAIRUZ
20th March, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
BEAUTIFUL. Better than her professional photographs! YES her bubble bottom is really that big and beautiful. I felt like I was on a magic carpet ride the whole way! Best escort in London in my honest opinion. Totally unique beauty no other escort girls compare to her -fact!
15 reviews
frank
FAIRUZ
28th January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was not disappointed with fairuz who by far exceeds her portfolio. exceptionally beautiful and very very sexy. Fairuz has an impossibly pretty face really stunning, very leggy which I love and a truly luscious body. I could not keep my eyes or hands off her gorgeous breasts and gravity defying "bubble booty". I really was taken a back on first sight of her she is a real show stopper!. My only disappointment is that Fairuz does not provide A and with an arse as amazing as hers its a shame but in all fairness she more than made up for it with her beauty and lovely tight pussy and other charms.I have even set up my own twitter account after Fairuz showed me her page! I will be back for a repeat visit very soon. Highly recommended
15 reviews
Andrew
FAIRUZ
1st January, 2015
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Took me a while to write this review but I can honestly say meeting Fairuz was my best encounter to date. Unforgettable in every way-marvellous. Firstly must say that Fairuz is 100% genuine Arab and the only real Arab girl on this site, definitely the most beautiful Arab escort in London. Her Photos are accurate but Fairuz is actually better than her Photos unlike many others. Facially stunning, reminded me of Monica Bellucci in the film "malena".A truly Beautiful young woman with a body made for sin who provides a first class service. Outstanding.
15 reviews
Mr.Jan
FAIRUZ
22nd August, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
My loveliest girl I feel from heaven. My feeling becoming incredible with her. She is the most lovliest funniest and playful girl.
15 reviews
Mr Jones
FAIRUZ
12th August, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow! A very Naturally Beautiful young lady. Incredible eyes and my my what a body! I am a connoisseur of courtesans in London and I must say Fairuz is the best escort I have ever met. Truly unique Beauty. No other escorts like her in London. Best lady on this site without doubt. Fairuz it was an honour to meet you and I will see you very soon.
15 reviews

HOT GIRLS

THAILA SHEMALE Hot London EscortMORGAN Hot London EscortVERONICA SHEMALE Hot London Escort
Top Top