London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
paul
DELIZIA
7th January, 2017
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a bombshell. I did enjoy sooo much all the time 'till last minute. Very sexy and naughty. She is smiling and she's good to keep the mood. People like reception was so gentile with me
11 reviews
Iron duke
ELMIRA
4th January, 2017
1 hour
Incall
3 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nice lady mid 30s but very distant not into job and list services completely exaggerated not worth visit not recommend Avoid
8 reviews
Victor
CAPRICE
16th December, 2016
Incall
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Wow that girl is proper shit! 1h. Waist of time and money.
5 reviews
Sam
CAPRICE
10th December, 2016
1 hour
Incall
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
BAD BAD BAD BAD very very BAD That was the worst service i ever have from years, ugly girl , bad attitude.
5 reviews
F
PAOLA
3rd November, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Paola is just perfect. With HER is the best way to relax and feel like your in heaven is Almost. very clean and warm red lights in love with. She is small, slim and beautiful smile and a HER SHE is doing to best to make pleased. and belive me She Will make you feel that way. Worth Every single penny beautiful experience
3 reviews
Ts
ELMIRA
14th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Elmira is pretty with a very natural body. Her hair is silky, natural and gorgeous. Although Elmira is 'new', her service is excellent. Elmira is friendly, has good English, enthusiastic and eager to please. Really nice girl.
8 reviews
Mike
ELMIRA
9th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Elmira is an unbelievable woman, so sexy, such a good laugh and boy does she know how to please! She gave me a mind blowing experience that will live long in the memory especially that blowjob which was without doubt my best ever and I've had a lot! Stunning in every way.
8 reviews
Bullan
ELMIRA
14th September, 2015
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I really enjoyed my time with this amazing escort girl from London Escorts Imperial. Elmira looks exactly as on her photos. good service. nice attitude.
8 reviews
Max
ELMIRA
14th September, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Elmira is enthusiastic russian escort. enjoyed my time with her. easy going. nice curvy busty body
8 reviews
Sherman
ELMIRA
9th October, 2016
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
It is true that Elmira is perfect GFE. she is a russian beauty with sparkling green eyes. Elmira looks younger than on her escort photo. she kindly offered me a aglass of wine. her appartment is very beautiful and clean. This blonde escort flooded me with billions of pacionate kisses. Elmira won't let you go beforel she makes sure that you are treated and pleased well. I was watching on time more than actually she did. vey Highly recommended
8 reviews
Yosuf
ELMIRA
2nd January, 2016
90 minute
Incall
7 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lovely girl to meet, the only problem were her boobs as she's given birth before. Perfect company and a nice little place she has for incall.
8 reviews
Josef
ELMIRA
9th December, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I emailed London Escorts Imperial and they responded very fast to fit my 2 hours hotel invitation that took a place in the late afternoon. I requested to bring few outfits and lingerie and 1 or 2 uniforms. The agency pleasantly accepted all my preferences. Almira arrived. When I opened the door i saw a stunning young escort girl with curves in the right places. I wish to meet her again when come to London again
8 reviews
John Dare
ANAIS
4th December, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
The best london escort I've been with! Highly recommended!
6 reviews
David
PAOLA
26th November, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very beautiful,very attentive to every detail,and very passionate.I recommend
3 reviews
B
KLORY
1st December, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Klory was very friendly and generous. We had a great time. Very rocommendable.
4 reviews
anass
JANNET duo with NIKITA
27th November, 2016
Over night
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Im in london now and i want to book over night with duo girl please confirm with me to talking about money and details
1 reviews
Kein
STEPHANIE
15th November, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Had a long day at work and needed some erotic relief and i was in the mood for escort service. I saw Stephanie's great pics and i thought she was really sexy and the right girl for me. So i made a call and spoken to the receptionist. she was very nice on the phone. i set the appointment she worth the trip.
3 reviews
Adriano
BENITA
16th November, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Contacted Agency London Escorts Imperial the day before date with Bethany. very nice attitude and professional service. Easy to get in touch of. Met with Bethany at her luxurious Central London apartment. If you like nice attitude and big boobies, Bethany is right for you. Def will repeat some time soon.
6 reviews
Alex
DESIREE
3rd November, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
YES I RECOMMEND!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!. She's a great girl. I would even say the best girl. Perfect Attitude. She definitely doesn't want you to leave without a smile. Many drinks. I'll definitely be seeing her when I come back to London
16 reviews
Felix
AYLIN
6th November, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow. I would definitely recommend this girl to everyone who want to spend time with the most wonderful young woman ever! She looks exactly likes her photos and she provides great service. I walked her in the hotel room and the fun began. Will repeat next week
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

SARAY Hot London EscortTESSA Hot London EscortNARVA Hot London Escort
Top Top