London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Bob
REINA
2nd August, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reina was listed as willing to do many services.... when asked, all I heard was excuses. Just not into it. Everything was about $ and rushing to finish.
5 reviews
Robyn Courtey
ALYSSA
23rd July, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect girl,she is fun and very sexy .can wait to see her again hope its sooner .thx
2 reviews
Nishil
MAGDA
29th June, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very beautiful girl, her profile pic is just a rare image of her beauty, very pretty girl. As good as she looks her service is excellent. Friendly and polite and very open-minded to any request you have. One hour with goes like 1 minutes. Next time book her for long time.
3 reviews
James
MAGDA
25th June, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lovely time with this gorgeous girl, did everything to please me wow! definitely would like a return visit. Highly recommended
3 reviews
Chris
ANAIS
24th July, 2017
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Im lost for words, what a gorgeous girl, better than her photos and very keen to please time and time again.I'll definitely be back to see Anais she is the best I've seen by a long way. Thanks very much.
7 reviews
Shaurya
MAGDA
23rd June, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had the pleasure to spend an hour with lovely Magda last night and it was an experience out of this world. She was extremely welcoming and a perfect hostess. As it was my first time with an escort, she put me to ease and made me comfortable in a jiffy. I did not opt for it, but I'm sure her GFE service would be amazing. And as I told her as well, she just isn't pretty, she is beautiful, that is, pretty on the inside as well. As for her abilities, I'm sure she is the best out there!!
3 reviews
AB
EVELINE
21st June, 2017
1 hour
Incall
7 out of 10
5 out of 10
Booked her at a short notice. She has a pretty face, but a little different from the photos. Nice figure though, tall, slim and blonde. Not all services provided as mentioned on her list. Although booked for one hour, after the first round which lasted around 30 mins, she refused to do another round and said only one round allowed. This was a big disappointment.
1 reviews
Fred
FABIANA
16th May, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I am now stationed for the rest of the year in London and decided to venture out. did a little research on the internet and found this very nice escort agency London escorts imperial. It was hard to choose and I asked for the recommendations. I like very busty girls. Imperial advised me the most busty girl Fabiana. Basically, very nice girl with amazing boobies xx
2 reviews
Jacob
MARYLIN
3rd May, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
when I appeared at her door, Marylin was dressed in sexy lingerie. the room was wonderful. On entry, I was greeted with a soft kiss, which grew stronger, before we took care of business. Enjoyed
1 reviews
Kanarith
APRIL
28th April, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I arrived in 10 minutes late but April was not upset about that. She was very nice. In her room, the fun began. April has Great personality and she is very fun. Would repeat
1 reviews
Ben
NEONA
16th May, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Neona has the cutest smile and welcoming hug and DFK and many other things that can drive you crazy. I knew this was gonna be fun. I can't wait to see her again
1 reviews
Selim
GIULIA
3rd May, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Finally, I met Giulia after a few tries. She is a busty girl. Giulia loves to talk as well as please. She treated me as a real GF. I will repeat
2 reviews
Avi
MADELINE
28th April, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was a first for me. the appointment was made very easy. she is worth every penny, I will repeat…
6 reviews
Marc
KENDRA
23rd May, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Meeting Kendra is like getting together with a real GF that you haven't seen for some time. Kendra is so friendly. She hugged and kissed me lightly as I entered her house in Notting Hill gate. Kendra has a great personality! Good English skills. She is easy to talk to and just fun to be with. Amazing body. She certainly has curves in all of the right places. Will be back for sure
1 reviews
Joe deva
GLENDA
11th May, 2017
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Glenda is a very special sweet girl with amazing services and needs to be treated with great respect :-) xx
2 reviews
Hudson
MELANTA
9th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Met Melanta at her lovely cosy apartment. She let me in and greeted me with french kiss. I had very nice time. I repeated with Salma a few days later.
2 reviews
Jasper
SALMA
2nd April, 2017
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Got some free time while visiting London. Decided to contact my favourite escort agency in London. They recommended Salma. I checked her profile at the website and was fully satisfied with her photos and prices. I asked to send her over. She arrived on time. Salma was just like her pics. I would repeat.
4 reviews
Dyllan
ELMIRA
21st March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Considering this was my first time with Elmira I was very excited to meet her. Met Elmira at her private apartment. Elmira is a must see girl and I would definitely repeat.
10 reviews
Nathan
ANGIE
1st March, 2017
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Contacted Imperial escorts agency and since I had used them before I could fully trust their recommendations. they sent Angie to my hotel within less than an hour. Angie was as nice as on her photos. The rest is very personal to share :) ENJOYED A LOOOOOT
1 reviews
Oscar
KLASINA
18th March, 2017
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Imperial Escorts agency is always easy to do business with and delivers as promised. Booked few times in the past. Klasina has a nice apartment especially the bedroom. Klasina was definitely worth every penny and a good experience.
5 reviews

HOT GIRLS

MADELINE Hot London EscortANAIS Hot London EscortLEXI Hot London Escort
Top Top