London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Steven
LARISA
17th March, 2017
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I will be honest with you. I booked her from another agency but the experience was so bad that I want to share it with all agencies and clients in London. I booked her in advance for 3 hours but left after 15 minutes. Just stayed for a quick one in doggy style. I didn't even let her give me an oral. So from the beginning. She looks far from the way she looks on her photos. Very photoshopped photos. Her hair was oily and stinky. Very ugly eyebrows. Much skinnier than on her photos. There was a smell of food that was just recently cooked. Strong smell of onions. When she was closely talking to me, I had to turn my head because the onion smell from her mouth was disgusting. Her English skills are very poor. She makes some nasty jokes. Rude and unpolite. I asked her for a glass of water, so she said she is not a restaurant to serve water. 2-3 minutes after I left, I realised I forgot my watch in the bathroom when I washed my hands. her skin was so oily that I had to wash my hands in the end. So I went back to take my watch. She didn't open the door and was talking to me trough the closed door. I told her that I forgot my watch. She said she didn't find any watch and started screaming at me that she will call the police if I won't leave. I had to go. I'm a married man and can't risk. I understand if you won't post my comment. I know agencies often don't publish negative reviews. I only want you to help your other clients to avoid the mistake I had. Regards Steven
3 reviews
Imperial Agency Owner
LARISA
23rd March, 2017
-1
Incall
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Hello, Dear clients of our agency. This is the first time we write a review on the girl. We had very bad experience with this Romanian escort girl. She is extremely unpolite and rude girl. Very low English skills. We struggled to collect the commission and had to go to her place as there was a huge risk that she is not gonna pay. Was very hard to agree with her that I'm gonna come. She sent us million of swearing messages and phone calls. She was screaming over the phone. when we met her, we were shocked how different she looks from her photos. I would not recognise her if I didn't know that's her. Very ugly face. heavily photoshoped photos. She is working for about 30 different agencies in London. We are going to inform all the agencies about this bad experience. We also want all our clients to be informed. We also are going to add her profile online on Blacklist Girls where everyone can have an access and be aware
3 reviews
Khan
LARISA
21st March, 2017
3 hours
Incall
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Horrible experience. I paid for 3 hours but wanted to leave after 10 minutes. She refused to give me back the money. Rude girls. doesn't provide any services. looks very far from her photos. AVOID !!!!!
3 reviews
Skott
MARIANNA
7th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I've always been curious about having an experience with a young passionate escort girl. I booked Marianna based on her reviews and her erotic photos. She truly did not disappoint. will book again
1 reviews
Ciaran
MILANA
3rd March, 2017
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Scheduling was easy as I used Imperial agency before. I book Milana about a week in advance. On the night of the appointment, Milana got into a traffic on her way to me and she needed to push back the appointment for about 40minutes, which fortunately was not a problem for my schedule. I was very happy when she arrived. We had great time.
1 reviews
Earl
ESTRELLA
1st March, 2017
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I've seen Estrella for over 4 months. When I first met her, I was very nervous but had read her reviews and felt better. I knew she will take care of me. Well, she was worth every penny. will book again
1 reviews
Henry
FABIANA
9th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fabiana enjoys the company of a gentleman. She is an intelligent lady. She knows how to please and enjoys being pleased as well. Her boobies are so big and soft. Guys if you have not seen Fabiana, you need to do so
1 reviews
Light
ADELIA
18th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Met Adelia few times. Every time since our first time, when I am with Adelia its as if I am with a long term girlfriend. great pleasure
6 reviews
Piter
LOTUS
18th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
It has been years since I have been in London last time. I remembered that in London there are many sexy escorts. I booked Lotus. I set up an hour at her incall. She looks very sexy and she has an insatiable appetite.
2 reviews
Lev
MELROSE
27th February, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Guys, Melrose is a really sweet girl. For her very important is to make sure you have nice time. She made sure the atmosphere was very relaxing with romantic candles. she is clean and smells so so good. Nice flat. she offered a shower to freshen up. She joined me in the shower. she is really hot and very sexy xx
1 reviews
Radion
DAISY
3rd March, 2017
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I found out Daisy was the new girl in London and new in my favourite agency Imperial escorts. From her pics and the description I said to myself I'm going to book Daisy and have some fun. Really hot girl. thanks
2 reviews
Mishka
TASHA
14th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Tasha opened the door with a friendly smile and she took me up to her room and was holding my hand. Gentlemen, tasha is very friendly and quite accommodating. She has nice cosy flat. Positively Tasha is worth your time and money. Will repeat when in town.
3 reviews
Genadiy
MELANTA
16th March, 2017
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Another new addition of imperial agency, cute, Melanta has nice body. She is very friendly. i was running a little late but she was anyway very nice to me. i will try to book her again next week. she was worth every penny
1 reviews
Kostan
MARISOL
1st March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had not seen Marisol before, although I have visited many other escort girls from Imperial agency. Marisol has a sexy body and a lovely face. I loved her fantastic attitude. Very amazing girls. I had a great time. Enjoyed very much. Well worth the visit.
3 reviews
Ashat
DUDA
22nd February, 2017
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had booked Duda through Imperial agency before, so setting the appointment was very easy as always. Seems like Duda is in high-demand. I don't wonder why, she is so so sexy. I guess she had arrived just in a few minutes before our appointment but i was ready for her. she had on a very classy red dress that made me realise that she could definitely be a model.
1 reviews
Prem
LOTUS
2nd March, 2017
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I book most beautiful girl. Was very nervous. The door opened and Adelina had a towel wrapped around her body. Seemed that she just now was having a shower. She looked at me with her sparkling eyes and gave me a big happy smile. I kissed her for the first time and it was so amazing. She kept kissing me and reached down to grab my butt. She promised me that we would have a good time. So did we
2 reviews
Eric
KLASINA
11th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I would highly recommend Klasina. She is 10 out of 10. She offered me a glass of red wine and we spent the next 10 minutes kissing passionately. Time flew so fast. I want to visit her again some time soon. Miss her already
4 reviews
Kendal
GIORGIA
8th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I liked Giorgia's photos but I was a little worried because she doesn't have many reviews. I anyway booked an appointment with her. But after I saw her, I was happy I made that decision. She is sexy, friendly, positive and hottie. Giorgia ass very natural and slim body, silky skin and beautiful face. She is very charming. I’ll definitely visit Giorgia again.
3 reviews
Diego
GLENDA
8th March, 2017
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Had the opportunity to come to London, then i contacted Imperial agency and booked an appointment with Glenda. Imperial receptionist is very professional and easy to deal with. Glenda arrived n time to my hotel in central London. She made me feel comfortable by asking me if I would like a cappuccino, which was ready when I got in the door. Valerie is an attractive and fun person to be with and the experience was something I will remember for quite some time, definite recommendation.
1 reviews
Maison
ANIELA
17th February, 2017
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Imperial agency is easy to talk and book. what you see on their website is what you get. was advised to book Aniela. She's the college girlfriend you wish you had. She lives in Chelsea Cloisters. Her incall space isn't the most upscale of buildings but it's clean and easy to find. She is a party girl. I had amazing 3 hours and will definitely repeat
8 reviews

HOT GIRLS

PETRA Hot London EscortMARIBEA Hot London EscortBAILEY Hot London Escort
Top Top