London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Skaza
CARMELITA
8th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i always loved girls with big boobies. but natural. Carmelia is exactly my type. big boobies and slim body. very soft personality, very nice voice, magic smile. i am in love <3
2 reviews
Michael
LENA
28th January, 2016
Over night
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i met Lena twice and each time for overnight. i actually didn't mean to book an overnight. i wanted only 2 hours but i was so amazed by her that i didn't want to let he go. soon i am going to book Lena for the 3rd overnight :) she is sexy, eager to please, good kisses, very passionate. of coyrse i recommend
1 reviews
Gaz
FERGIE
3rd February, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i was looking for the company of the girl that can make me relax. i had that with fergie. i forgot all my problems. i was laughing a lot. she is really nice and positive. on top of that i've got really nice sex :)) lol
4 reviews
Neil
KLORY
26th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
7 out of 10
Klory is a very friendly girl, quite sweet and can be quite enthusiastic.. Does not provide deepthroat though. And after the receptionist of this site recommended her (after Albina messed me about), Thanks for that...
4 reviews
Neil
ALEXA
26th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
1 out of 10
Had everything booked and confirmed with Alexa...Then she cancelled as I was making my way to her, apparently because it wasn't confirmed?!?! Unreliable!
10 reviews
Client
ALLA
24th February, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
8 out of 10
1 out of 10
negative personality. left after 25 minutes. i made wrong choice. avoid
8 reviews
P***
NITA
23rd February, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Had a great time. thanks for that. will come again
6 reviews
Teddy
MARISOL
29th January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Escort Marisol si really nice young girl. Nice hair and beautiful eyes. Great service and Good performance, eager to please.
2 reviews
Harry
JOSEPHINE
7th February, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Josephine has a stunning look. She had arrived right on time and when my eyes met her eyes in front of the door i was charmed by her beauty. Great service and great performances.
3 reviews
Mister
ADELIA
16th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was lucky to meet Adelia. Honestly, I don't really want to rate her and write the review because then she'll become too popular :)) hh but WOW what a woman!!!! Friendly, funny, intelligent, Positive, beautiful, sexy, hot as hell. If I could I'd keep her just for myself.
5 reviews
Desiree
DESIREE
23rd January, 2016
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
she is 11 of 10 :)) Desiree is always amazing and stunning sexy lady (been with her few times). She is easy going, also Easy to talk to and has an amazing attitude!! Will come see Desiree again!
16 reviews
Andy
SALMA
11th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Salma is a real woman, she is very attractive. she is intelligent and gave me a lovely time with her during 1 hour. I would definitely recommend her to any man who is seeking good company. Definitely will visit again.
3 reviews
Ahmad
BAILEY
23rd January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Bailey is an absolutely gorgeous girl and a very happy person. I nearly collapsed when she opened the door. so bright, sexy, positive. can't wait to see her again
6 reviews
Kris
CLARICE
19th February, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Clarice is very beautiful and very young escort girl, Clarice is sexy and naturally beautiful blonde escort girl, exactly like in her photos. She provides great services and she enthusiastically tried to do everything what I asked her to do. She stated that my satisfaction is the most important thing for her. Thank for the great experience!
2 reviews
Behave
ALLA
2nd February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
OMG!!! i so enjoyed with Alla. This girl is simply fantastic, I felt like she took me to heaven and i didn't want to go back!!! Tthe oral sex was mind blowing, very good skills.
8 reviews
Jasen
MADELINE
21st February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Madeline looks so much better than on her pictures. She is really sweet and friendly intelligent escort lady. Madeline has very lovely smile, great body! I would definitely see again. she is recommended
4 reviews
Tweey
AYSHA
20th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Best of the best. Highly recommended.
5 reviews
Jay
ALLA
3rd February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a great session with Alla! All I can say about Alla is that this girl rocks. Yes yes yes I definitely recommend Alla to all clients of London Escorts Imperial..:)
8 reviews
Bryan
TANJA
19th February, 2016
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was lucky to meet this gorgeous escort Tanja. She is a great escort company. I would say she is much better looking than her photos. Polite, educated, intelligent and a charming feminine personality. I felt like a king and her escort services were so good, even much better than I could expect. Book her now and you won't regret. xx
3 reviews
Thomas
LIZY
15th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Madeline is fantastic escort girl. I can describe her as really enthusiastic young lady and seems enjoying her jobs. I loved her French kisses which were nice. Madeline is fantastic in bed, good skils and does a good massage. Highly recommended.
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

VENUS Hot London EscortIVORY Hot London EscortDUDA Hot London Escort
Top Top