London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Alan
MEIRA
25th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I saw Meira again yesterday and she is one of the best London escort. She is so friendly, cute and want to please you. I had a fantastic experience and will go back.
7 reviews
Oscar
SABINA
12th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sabina was highly recommended by the agency and also had nice positive reviews. i was judging by her reviews. A cute blonde doll greeted and welcomed me at the door and she made me feel like is i was her beloved boyfriend. i will experience that again soon. thanks
4 reviews
Milton
MADELINE duo with GRETA
21st March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I always was tempted to try threesome. I spent some time on the London escorts imperial agency website. i wanted to choose the best. I wanted 1 blonde and 1 brunette. so Madeline and Greta were just what i was looking for. The girls were lots of fun and treated me very well. I would definitely see these queens again. They both made me feel like a King!
1 reviews
Leo
KEIRA
10th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Second night in London and I was very tempted to book one of the London sexy escort girls. I booked Keira. She has sexy eyes and a devilish smile on her photos, so I made the call to the agency. I definitely made the right decision. I was in heaven. she is hot and sexy. I would see her again
2 reviews
Bertrand
FERGIE
21st March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Found Fergie through an escort website that found on google. She was listed in the petite escort girls section. Easy to arrange a meeting. the receptionist was very helpful. i found Fergie as a very sexy girl. well worth the visit.
4 reviews
Alan
MEIRA
17th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I saw Meira a few days ago and she was amazing. She is very cute and friendly. I will recommend her.
7 reviews
Sanford
RUBY
7th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
London Escorts Imperial is trusted Agency. Have used their services many times before each time I was in town for business. Ruby made me feel as i came to visit my girlfriend. Very friendly and warm and hospitable. Ruby offered me a drink. Now about her service. She's a great kisser and I enjoyed the GFE she provides. Oral was amazing. All in all - is what i can say about Ruby. I had a great time. Will repeat again next time i come to london
15 reviews
Raymond
TAMIRA
8th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
on the website of London Escorts Imperial, I found a perfect escort. Had an awesome time. Tamira is friendly and enthusiastic to provide good service. She made sure I was very happy. Had already used the Imperial Agency few times before. Great service.
5 reviews
Reva
ALINA
9th March, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a chance to come to London for a business trip. Found Alina on London Escorts Imperial, first time using this agency. Alina was highly responsive to my requests. Alina looked very sexy and glamorous. we have chatted several subjects such as her studies and huge future plans. Then the real business began. Eager to please. I had an unforgettable experience with this stunning escort girl Alina. high class escort
1 reviews
Isaac
GIULIA
2nd February, 2016
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Giulia is very elegant sexy young escort girl in London. she is sophisticated, intelligent, cool and easy going. Giulia was very welcoming and offered me drinks. I enjoyed spending my time with her and she was very nice to me, polite, very funny with cute of amusing stories about her life.
1 reviews
Herman
TAMIRA
29th January, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Tamira is everything as described on her profile. Witty, intelligent, sexy. This was my second time using escort service in London &, this time, I decided to take 2 hours. I was glad i decided so. My final words about her are: she is a true GFE. She made me laugh a lot, she is very intelligent, she charmed me with her skills. next visit i am planning longer, maybe with dinner date. Tamira thank you so much.
5 reviews
George
GIOVANNA
4th February, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Giovanna is a very sexy, beautiful, bright and cute doll. hard to believe how this natural beauty can turn you on and deliver an attentive performance. Great communication. enjoyed everything
3 reviews
Fergus
REGINA
8th January, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
I met Regina 2 months ago for a late morning session in her South Kensington apartment. Her appearance is exactly as shown on her sexy pictures, blond, tall, skinny and elegant in every way. She delivered me her escort services in a relaxed and also intense manner. She wanted to make me happy. I left satisfied
3 reviews
Elvin
CARMELITIA
11th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Carmelita is definitely the real deal with huge real boobies 36EE. She is undeniably the same escort girl that you can see on her photos. She has genuine beauty and natural curves. Definitely any girl would be proud of. Carmelita has engaging personality. I had with Carmelita one of the happiest hours in my entire life. I was feeling completely satisfied by her service. She is for me undeniably the best escort girl in London!
2 reviews
peymab
NATALIE
18th February, 2016
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i love you for ever
3 reviews
Ernest
MONIKA
4th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Monika accepted me with very short notice. appreciate that. Read her escort reviews and decided to try. She opened the door wearing nice and sexy outfit. Blonde, sensual and friendly. Great escort service, real GFE with deep understanding of how to pleasure a man. she had an appetite for all positions throughout the session. HMMMMMM!
2 reviews
Bradley
MEIRA
6th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Meira is a candy sweet escort girl with an outstanding sexy firm body with and silky smooth skin. She loves kinky sex and very passionate in the bed. Meira is just your thing.
7 reviews
Abner
JOSEPHINE
5th March, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Josephine is a sexy escort with great GFE and a lot of kinky built in. Her body body looks like a body of a model. Josephine loves to please her man in bed so be ready for a real ride. looks same as on her photos. She just rocked my world
3 reviews
Foxy Love
FOXY LOVE
29th February, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had meet Foxy Love last year when was in London and had a great experience with her. Since then I tried to get myself down to London for a few days of fun. I wanted to meet Foxy Love again. She came to my hotel for 2 hours appointment, she was on time, I like punctual people. Foxy Love looked very elegant, very high class. Actually she looked as if she would on her way to a cocktail party in elite place! the service was undescribable :))
1 reviews
Adam
MINAJ
6th March, 2016
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I and my partner fancied having a threesome with a black escort girl. we were advised to book Minaj. We didn't regret. She was very good. She knew how to treat my husband and also knew how to treat me. her oral was amazing. her full lips felt good all over my body. me and my husband enjoyed the expereince with Minaj
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

CHARIS Hot London EscortBIANCA Hot London EscortMELANTA Hot London Escort
Top Top