London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Sanford
RUBY
7th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
London Escorts Imperial is trusted Agency. Have used their services many times before each time I was in town for business. Ruby made me feel as i came to visit my girlfriend. Very friendly and warm and hospitable. Ruby offered me a drink. Now about her service. She's a great kisser and I enjoyed the GFE she provides. Oral was amazing. All in all - is what i can say about Ruby. I had a great time. Will repeat again next time i come to london
15 reviews
Raymond
TAMIRA
8th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
on the website of London Escorts Imperial, I found a perfect escort. Had an awesome time. Tamira is friendly and enthusiastic to provide good service. She made sure I was very happy. Had already used the Imperial Agency few times before. Great service.
5 reviews
Reva
ALINA
9th March, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a chance to come to London for a business trip. Found Alina on London Escorts Imperial, first time using this agency. Alina was highly responsive to my requests. Alina looked very sexy and glamorous. we have chatted several subjects such as her studies and huge future plans. Then the real business began. Eager to please. I had an unforgettable experience with this stunning escort girl Alina. high class escort
1 reviews
Isaac
GIULIA
2nd February, 2016
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Giulia is very elegant sexy young escort girl in London. she is sophisticated, intelligent, cool and easy going. Giulia was very welcoming and offered me drinks. I enjoyed spending my time with her and she was very nice to me, polite, very funny with cute of amusing stories about her life.
1 reviews
Herman
TAMIRA
29th January, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Tamira is everything as described on her profile. Witty, intelligent, sexy. This was my second time using escort service in London &, this time, I decided to take 2 hours. I was glad i decided so. My final words about her are: she is a true GFE. She made me laugh a lot, she is very intelligent, she charmed me with her skills. next visit i am planning longer, maybe with dinner date. Tamira thank you so much.
5 reviews
George
GIOVANNA
4th February, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Giovanna is a very sexy, beautiful, bright and cute doll. hard to believe how this natural beauty can turn you on and deliver an attentive performance. Great communication. enjoyed everything
3 reviews
Fergus
REGINA
8th January, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
I met Regina 2 months ago for a late morning session in her South Kensington apartment. Her appearance is exactly as shown on her sexy pictures, blond, tall, skinny and elegant in every way. She delivered me her escort services in a relaxed and also intense manner. She wanted to make me happy. I left satisfied
3 reviews
Elvin
CARMELITA
11th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Carmelita is definitely the real deal with huge real boobies 36EE. She is undeniably the same escort girl that you can see on her photos. She has genuine beauty and natural curves. Definitely any girl would be proud of. Carmelita has engaging personality. I had with Carmelita one of the happiest hours in my entire life. I was feeling completely satisfied by her service. She is for me undeniably the best escort girl in London!
2 reviews
peymab
NATALIE
18th February, 2016
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i love you for ever
3 reviews
Ernest
MONIKA
4th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Monika accepted me with very short notice. appreciate that. Read her escort reviews and decided to try. She opened the door wearing nice and sexy outfit. Blonde, sensual and friendly. Great escort service, real GFE with deep understanding of how to pleasure a man. she had an appetite for all positions throughout the session. HMMMMMM!
2 reviews
Bradley
MEIRA
6th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Meira is a candy sweet escort girl with an outstanding sexy firm body with and silky smooth skin. She loves kinky sex and very passionate in the bed. Meira is just your thing.
7 reviews
Abner
JOSEPHINE
5th March, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Josephine is a sexy escort with great GFE and a lot of kinky built in. Her body body looks like a body of a model. Josephine loves to please her man in bed so be ready for a real ride. looks same as on her photos. She just rocked my world
3 reviews
Foxy Love
FOXY LOVE
29th February, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had meet Foxy Love last year when was in London and had a great experience with her. Since then I tried to get myself down to London for a few days of fun. I wanted to meet Foxy Love again. She came to my hotel for 2 hours appointment, she was on time, I like punctual people. Foxy Love looked very elegant, very high class. Actually she looked as if she would on her way to a cocktail party in elite place! the service was undescribable :))
1 reviews
Adam
MINAJ
6th March, 2016
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I and my partner fancied having a threesome with a black escort girl. we were advised to book Minaj. We didn't regret. She was very good. She knew how to treat my husband and also knew how to treat me. her oral was amazing. her full lips felt good all over my body. me and my husband enjoyed the expereince with Minaj
3 reviews
Borinh
LEYMA
1st March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Leyma was the escort girl I wanted to meet a day earlier because of her sexy photos. I am glad I met with her finally. she has very soft touch. everything she was doing was good. Truly a gem.
2 reviews
Katas
RUBY
3rd March, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I've found Ruby on the website of London Escorts Imperial, I booked her, two hours booking with Ruby were simply not enough for me to fully enjoy her warmth skills. Ruby is a charming young lady, with natural big boobies, for the whole time of our date, her attention was completely devoted to my pleasure. want her more
15 reviews
Ellie
JESSICA
3rd March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
That was my first time with Jessica. I enjoyed a true GFE in every sense of the word. she seemed exactly as on her photos when she opened the door I was pleasantly surprised, she was even hotter in person. thanks
4 reviews
Trehan
LATIFA
1st March, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was searching for a provider that was a bit closer to my house. After checking few profiles on the agency website I finally made contact and an appointment was made with Latifa. Her incall location was easy to find, near the South Kensington Tube. Wow, what a beauty, and amazing natural boobies. I would highly recommend.
1 reviews
Mohamed
MADEN
2nd March, 2016
30 minute
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Agency London Escorts Imperial is trustworthy and Maden was available for incall on short notice for 30 minutes appointment. Overall very nice and pretty girl and worth a visit.
1 reviews
Sean
MEIRA
1st December, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
can't wait to see her
7 reviews

HOT GIRLS

MARYDONNA Hot London EscortJILL Hot London EscortPAOLA Hot London Escort
Top Top