London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Ayssa
AYSHA
24th April, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Higly recommended, very friendly and sweet, great company and amazing personality. Her looks is amazing and great GFE.
5 reviews
Alex
FERGIE
14th April, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fergie has been on my “MUST do” list for too long time but never had a right moment, then I finally managed to visit Fergie on my last trip to London. I certainly was seeing stars afterward. Fergie is that good. Funny, Friendly, Cute, Beautiful, sexy. Just few extra kg since the last photo session. But i loved it even more
4 reviews
Mark
GISELLE
20th April, 2016
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Was looking around for a girl in London who me in my hotel for an overnight. I liked several girls on the gallery fo London Escorts Imperial but Giselle attracted me the most. She fit the bill perfectly. I had great time. Lots of nice talking, sensual touches, passionate kisses. I enjoyed sleeping next to her. Her naked body looked amazing on the king size bed. If I were ever back in London I would repeat. Not even once but more
1 reviews
Grant
ISAURA
14th April, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I will repeat my appointment with ultra sexy Isaura every chance I have a trip to London. I will certainly book her again :)) xxx
4 reviews
Tom
TAMIRA
12th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
What can I say about this cute beautiful doll Tamira? thank goodness she was available when i wanted to book her! Tamira opened the door with very welcoming smile and was wearing red mini dress that showed her perfect legs .....the rest is for VIPS.
5 reviews
Sundeep
NOEL
16th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
When I first time saw Noel's photos on the gallery of London escorts Imperial, I was very intrigued, impressed and felt in love. After visiting her escort profile and learning a bit more about her services and personality from her description. Noel is very good on maintaining an interesting conversation. I loved her accent, very sexy and cute. As we finally approached her bed she gave me a passionate french. Noel is charming, sexy, hot as hell and a tigress in bed. She was a real girlfriend, I hope to repeat the appointment with Noel again sometime soon. Noel is worth every penny
2 reviews
Stas
BAILEY
15th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
When we got to the room, she weared a sexy black dress. She has a very tight, well taken care, sexy body. She offered me a drink. Then we had some kisses and we started the real fun. She was good in bed. will come back
6 reviews
Zen
GIORGIA
2nd April, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Was visiting London on a business trip for few days, and did few escort agencies research. I was lucky to find Giorgia. She has something on her profile that convinced me that she would be the best choice. when we met, we discovered that we have few "hobbies" in common. We started in the bar of the hotel. For those men that want their women to be shy, this is not Giogia. She is direct person, she is not shy discussing her sexual experiences. It will take a while to forget some of her explicit conversation. Loved Gioria xxx
3 reviews
Nandish
AYSHA
16th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Really had a sessional French kissing with baby oil massage which put my stress away along side her blow job and pleasant sex
5 reviews
Lestin
CAROL
1st April, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Carol is sexy, petite, very welcoming, eager to please, friendly and educated. During 1 hour we had lot of fun in different ways. Carol was very happy to make me happy, i would very recommend her to all nice men who is searching the quality time!
1 reviews
Harry
VALERY
1st April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Oh Guys !!! I have visited this London escort girl 4 times in the last 2 months. Never enough!!! Still begging for more....! MISS YOU VALERY xxxxxx
1 reviews
Stas
SYERA
3rd April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Syera is a beautiful escort girl in London, inside and out. Syera looks so much like her escort pictures. Syera is very focused on your enjoyment and enjoy pleasing you, which makes her better than many other escorts in London
1 reviews
Rukhan
SASSA
1st April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had seen Sasha's profile some time ago on the agency website London escorts Imperial and only now I finally able to make an appointment with her. She was exactly what i expected. I was not disappointed at all. Sasha looks as beautiful and sexy as her escort photos and even sexier I would say and much hotter in real. Her flat was cozy and clean and very easy to find. I strongly recommend Sasha. you won't be disappointed.
1 reviews
Sergio
ISAURA
6th April, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow! I was amazed and had to come back to see Isaura again and each time it gets better and better. Isaura is such a sweet escort girl in London. She is very easy to talk to and relax with. Isaura's naughty side will absolutely blow you away! Thanks Isaura for such a wonderful evening x
4 reviews
Alan
CHLOE
10th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a fantastic experience with Chloe. She was open to everything and so nice. She really wants to please me. I strongly recommend her.
14 reviews
Alan
KAPRIS
8th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had an amazing experience with Kapris. She is beautiful and so nice. She will do everything to please you. She is so much open mind. Probably one of my best experience in London. This is pure magic and I strongly encourage to see her.
5 reviews
Alan
ALECIA
9th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
5 out of 10
I will not recommend Alecia. I didn't have a good experience. She was good looking and has a great body including a beautiful breast but didn't want me to touch her pussy. She didn't want to please me either and after 30 min she was watching her clock on the phone. I will not go back but other might be more lucky with Alecia.
3 reviews
mohammadreza
ALENA
6th April, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I love alena. im in Budapest. i don't have cartbank i pay cash. good
1 reviews
Alan
MEIRA
25th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I saw Meira again yesterday and she is one of the best London escort. She is so friendly, cute and want to please you. I had a fantastic experience and will go back.
7 reviews
Oscar
SABINA
12th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sabina was highly recommended by the agency and also had nice positive reviews. i was judging by her reviews. A cute blonde doll greeted and welcomed me at the door and she made me feel like is i was her beloved boyfriend. i will experience that again soon. thanks
4 reviews

HOT GIRLS

ALEXANDER Hot London EscortBENITA Hot London EscortASHLEY Hot London Escort
Top Top