London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Staul
NIKITA
2nd February, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect choice, perfect service. Couldn't be any better. Nikita easily ticks all the boxes. I will try to see her again definitely!
6 reviews
Stef
KATRINA
3rd February, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Katrina is lovely and slinky young escort lady, tanned firm skin. Long legs. Katrina enjoys herself in this job. Katrina's service was definitely first class. I was very nervous and shy but she managed to helped me relax and I wanna say I really enjoyed spending time with this ultra sexy and look forward seeing her again. Very enjoyable
3 reviews
Garret
JESSICA
28th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Like always Jessica is top of the top of all escorts of London escorts Imperial. very beautiful, gorgeous, sexy, classy petite escort lady with a killer perfect body. Every time unforgettable experience. Eager to please her man. Will be back again and again !
4 reviews
Az
JULIA
3rd February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Russian escort girl Julia is the very amazing girl. She is a really pretty lady, in real better than her escort photos. The Very relaxed environment. Julia seemed to me enjoying her work. Will definitely return.
2 reviews
Josh
SABINA
28th January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Many pretty girls in the gallery of London Escort Imperial agency but Sabina attracted my attention the most. she a real gorgeous escort women with the most perfect eyes and with high-level passion. 1 hour is not enough time to get enjoyed women like her. so i booked 2 hours but still felt i want more and more
4 reviews
Matsuri
ADELLY
5th February, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Adelly was lovely and friendly. A beautiful, tall, young lady who provided me a good service and deserves to be treated well by all her clients. She's funny and sweet. Adelly has a nice, slim, firm body.
5 reviews
Dami
MELISA
5th February, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Excellent escort services. Melisa is one of the best blonde escort girls I have ever met! This gorgeous escort lady is so better looking in real than any of the amazing photos on the agency website. Melisa is absolutely perfect in every way you can imagine. I have never touched such an amazing and perfect body. Fantastic time, very enjoyable and unforgettable. Melisa is a very lovely young escort girl. Thanks, London Escorts Imperial for introducing me Melisa. I had a wonderful time!
1 reviews
Dany
BETH
21st January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Beth is definitely best of the best escort girls I have meet in London. and not only london but in my life. she is very cute and sexy. Beth has a good funny personality.she also has great skills in sex. Highly recommend
1 reviews
Malcolm
SYNTHIA
3rd February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect escort girl. I never have experienced anything like that before. Never ever :)) Still on my cloud :)) lol Don't wanna come back to reality. will difficult be back to Synthia.
1 reviews
Nick
SANTINA
1st February, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
From the moment that she met me at my hotel room door dressed very sexy, Santina`s escort service was higher than first class! Out if league!! Don't think twice. Just book her! I promise, you won't be disappointed
3 reviews
Lucas
ALBINA
7th January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I found out earlier this week that all these glowing escort reviews for hot baby Albina are 100% true and honest. Albina is very pretty, tall, a bit cheeky, looks like on the photos, very enthusiastic on the service front and really eager to please her man. Dear Albina, thank you so much for a really great time with you x Very highly recommended
10 reviews
Steve
CRYSTAL
13th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
OMG!!! speechless. this gorgeous escort girl Crystal is off the scale! Absolutely sexy, Goergeous, hot, eager to please, horny, intelligent, amazing bedroom skills, easy going, lots of fun too. Big thanks to London Escorts Imperial for the great recommendation!!! Steve x
3 reviews
Mike Smith
AMINA
4th February, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
8 out of 10
Beautiful lady with fantastic appearance. Good conversation. Sensational and responsive figure. Real relaxed GF experience except reluctant kissing. No FK. Nevertheless would recommend highly. thank you for really nice time Amina. Xx
6 reviews
Dominik
ADELLY
1st February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Adelly is a very nice lady, tall and slim. No different than photos. I would even say that in real better. very clean flat in the heart of Chelsea, warm and friendly welcoming. she won't leave you alone until she is sure that you are completely satisfied. sexy Adelly deserves 5 stars. recommended!
5 reviews
Filipp
RENATA
3rd February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3rd visit now with Renata! Im impressed. If you guys wanna know what a real dream woman looks like, then follow my advise, visit Renata! Never experienced anything like that. I was inheaven. Thanks Renata & wish good luck X
6 reviews
Calvin
SANTINA
1st February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Santina is absolutely amazing in every way. She has Perfect body. Very good in oral. Unbelievable and unforgettable deepthroat. Santina is open minded and easy going, very charming and fun. Looks same as on the photos. even better. Delightful company, beautiful woman, someone really to die for x
3 reviews
Rawly
ALBINA
20th January, 2016
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This gorgeous escort Albina is one of the sexiest and beautiful young woman I ever met. well, She made me feel so special, like if i was her boyfriend. I can say I had a very good time with Albina. If i would recommend?!?!? Of course I would definitely recommend 2-3 hours with Sexy Albina. Then you can get the full experience.
10 reviews
Jason
AMINA
20th January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Looks exactly like on the photos. Friendly. Sexy. i felt good in her hands. i would like to recommend her to other clients who is now reading this review.
6 reviews
Rob
EMINA
15th December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
2 out of 10
Very attractive. Horrendous service and attitude. Session ended 30 minutes early by her. Keep away
1 reviews
Max
SANTINA
28th January, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lovely. Friendly. Eager to please. Positive. Highly recommended.
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

ROXIE Hot London EscortKEIRA Hot London EscortERIK Hot London Escort
Top Top