London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Ed
KASANDRA
20th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Welcomed me very warmly. Kasandra is much prettier and sexier escort girl than the photos. Kasandra is very sensual, pacionate and fun to be with, very easy going. I would love to see her again for sure.
3 reviews
Said
CLARICE
19th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This is my second time I came to visit Clarice and I feel so so good with this cutie! Clarice is a very pretty young girl, blonde, sexy, friendly, sensual... I can't forget The experience i had with clarice! i will come back again
2 reviews
Darron
ANDREA
19th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
fantastic service. andrea gives you everything that she is capable of. good OWO. I cum once after long foreplay she had with me and lots of french kisses. I normally don't visit the same escort second time, but I feel like i will be visiting again andrea
2 reviews
Tartan
LEXI
19th February, 2016
5 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lexi is probably the best escort I've seen. actually why I say probably if it's definitely. she has a killer look and body. amazing performance, and great service, not just a blow job. But she knows how to suck! well, now about the sex, go find out for yourself more about that..! Lexi is a new queen in town..!
3 reviews
Keira
KEIRA
19th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
this is definitely not last time with Keira. This cute girl is so hot and stunning, pleasing, loving, taking care and beautiful from her head to the toy. Keira is real elegant and sophisticated young lady. If you want something amazing, this is where you should go and this is who you should meet! You will leave with the smile on your face and dreaming for next visit with Keira!
2 reviews
Stv
ANNIKA
19th February, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Annika is a sex bomb. She is 11 out of 10! Annika is wonderful at what she does. Annika was sweet and fun. very welcoming and positive. I will definitely return.
2 reviews
Victor
LIVETTA
10th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Another intimate evening spent with gorgeous russian escort livetta, i never wanted to end. She is such a lovely young woman and she made me feel like i was the only man in her life. very friendly. Incredibly sexy body and also incredible personality and atittude. all Hhr services are the best . recommend
1 reviews
Raj
KLORY
16th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very nice girl and eager to please her clients. All services in the list are available. Will defo do again.
4 reviews
Rubin
LIVIANA
21st January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was advised to book Liviana. I definitely don't regret. her service was outstanding, she knows how to treat a man. still, can't forget about that hot hour with Liviana. amazing skills in oral, best ever. I will return as soon as possible for another intimate portion of her delicious body
1 reviews
Lucas
FERGIE
8th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Can't believe I was so lucky to meet Fergie. This curvy petite escort girl is out of league. I had a great time and GFE service she provided. I wanna take her home with me and keep her forever exclusively for only and only me. Highly recommended gem !!!
4 reviews
Hugo
MADELINE
6th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Madeline was attractive escort lady as much as she looks on her escort photos. slim but sexy body. nice smile, skin, touch. Her skills were out of this universe and she treated my dick like a magician taking deep to her throat and swallowing every inch of it with her amazing wet blowjob I have ever had in my life. Wow, what a girl!!!
4 reviews
Simon
JESSICA
16th February, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had Wonderful time with this cute petite escort Jessica, very beautiful girl. Kind and caring. Jessica is stunningly attractive and managed to keep me entertained from the very start and to the end of our date. I am really glad I met her.
4 reviews
K***
ANIE
24th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Thank you for good recommendation. Anie is fantastic girl. Looks better than her photos.
1 reviews
Man
NATALIE
8th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Natalie is the most beautiful escort ladies I have ever met in London. Natalie is very naturally gorgeous. Definitely recommend her.
3 reviews
Patata
DESIREE
8th January, 2016
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Be nice to her men, she is so much better than nice !!!
16 reviews
Bas
CLEOPATRA
16th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was very hot by the time I arrived at Cleopatra's house. It was lovely and clean. Cleopatra was sitting on my laps and kissing me for 5 minutes. I asked her to do a little strip and she did so. after started super OWO. Very very friendly and I wish to her again and all the best to her. Thanks
2 reviews
Staul
NIKITA
2nd February, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect choice, perfect service. Couldn't be any better. Nikita easily ticks all the boxes. I will try to see her again definitely!
6 reviews
Stef
KATRINA
3rd February, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Katrina is lovely and slinky young escort lady, tanned firm skin. Long legs. Katrina enjoys herself in this job. Katrina's service was definitely first class. I was very nervous and shy but she managed to helped me relax and I wanna say I really enjoyed spending time with this ultra sexy and look forward seeing her again. Very enjoyable
3 reviews
Garret
JESSICA
28th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Like always Jessica is top of the top of all escorts of London escorts Imperial. very beautiful, gorgeous, sexy, classy petite escort lady with a killer perfect body. Every time unforgettable experience. Eager to please her man. Will be back again and again !
4 reviews
Az
JULIA
3rd February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Russian escort girl Julia is the very amazing girl. She is a really pretty lady, in real better than her escort photos. The Very relaxed environment. Julia seemed to me enjoying her work. Will definitely return.
2 reviews

HOT GIRLS

STAR Hot London EscortDESIREE Hot London EscortINGA Hot London Escort
Top Top