London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Sean
MEIRA
1st December, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
can't wait to see her
7 reviews
Don
ADELICE
21st January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I called London Escorts Imperial agency, hoping to see another escort girl, but unfortunately, she wasn't available at that time, so I picked Adelice. She is pretty and pleasant. i had great time. probably would book her again
2 reviews
Sundeep
ANDORA
13th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not first I am time using London Escorts Imperial agency and I had a great experience. The receptionist of the agency was really helpful over the phone with me and she highly recommended me to book Andora. OMG, what a beauty. Andora is gorgeous. You all need to see her to believe me. Absolutely perfect young lady who I hope I will see more often.
4 reviews
Zenn
LEYMA
1st March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Leyma has a sexy look and so decided to give her a shot. The arrangement was easy and smooth. Quick hellos and I knew Im in good hands. we both were not interested in spending time chatting too much. A very enjoyable hour.
2 reviews
Tobby
MINAJ
29th February, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Minaj is a really pretty ebony escort, petite, hot young lady. Entertaining. Has good energy. Agency very easy to deal with short notice appointments. Met her at my hotel room. Enjoyed the 2 hours experience with Minaj. probably would repeat with the same girl in the future
3 reviews
Client
REINA
29th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
Good performance from Reina. She can take a good a-level (and I'm big so I appreciate it when girls take it well), especially considering that she's petite and young. She's quite inexperienced though and she will need some training (not answer the phone during the meeting, focus a bit more, do more positions) but she has potential.
5 reviews
samrat
AYSHA
27th February, 2016
Incall
8 out of 10
9 out of 10
she is 10 times prettier in real life. caring, friendly and lovely. thumbs up
5 reviews
Leon
24th November, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Saw Kastra's sexy photos on the several different escort sites in London. And then I remembered I saw her about a year go and was not disappointed at all by her service. Excellent time. Recommended. then her name was Cassy on the agency London Escorts Imperial. I am glad I found her again. Soon will see her again.
1 reviews
P***
DESIREE
26th February, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had excellent communications with the receptionist Lucy, very easy to make an appointment, huge patience, very helpful. Arrived at Desiree's place with the delay but she wasn't angry, I appreciated that. Desiree lives just a few minutes from the tube. I felt greeted warmly with wet kisses. Desiree has a huge choice of all kind of drinks. We had a little chat to know each other, then shower together, fresh soft towels. the rest just of the time I was in heaven. I couldn't believe we just met. I felt she is my lover, friend, girlfriend... bets i ever had
16 reviews
Slavik
ANAIS
27th February, 2016
90 minute
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
I don't do that often but in the past, I normally tried to have sessions with pornstars because of their skills. Anais was an exception. She attracted my eyes, i read her good reviews and was amazed by her pictures. She is 9 of 10 looks as good looking as in the picture. when Anais opened the door and I met her sparkling eyes, I knew straight away that I am gonna have a hell hot time. I enjoyed every moment with anais
7 reviews
Slomten
LEXI
26th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lexi attracted my attention while I was going through the gallery of London escorts imperial agency. I had a steamy hot session with a sexy latin fresh escort girl Lexi. There is nothing else I would want to ask. Lexi has the exceptional escort service skills. highly recommended
3 reviews
Skaza
CARMELITIA
8th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i always loved girls with big boobies. but natural. Carmelia is exactly my type. big boobies and slim body. very soft personality, very nice voice, magic smile. i am in love <3
2 reviews
Michael
LENA
28th January, 2016
Over night
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i met Lena twice and each time for overnight. i actually didn't mean to book an overnight. i wanted only 2 hours but i was so amazed by her that i didn't want to let he go. soon i am going to book Lena for the 3rd overnight :) she is sexy, eager to please, good kisses, very passionate. of coyrse i recommend
1 reviews
Gaz
FERGIE
3rd February, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i was looking for the company of the girl that can make me relax. i had that with fergie. i forgot all my problems. i was laughing a lot. she is really nice and positive. on top of that i've got really nice sex :)) lol
4 reviews
Neil
KLORY
26th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
7 out of 10
Klory is a very friendly girl, quite sweet and can be quite enthusiastic.. Does not provide deepthroat though. And after the receptionist of this site recommended her (after Albina messed me about), Thanks for that...
4 reviews
Neil
ALEXA
26th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
1 out of 10
Had everything booked and confirmed with Alexa...Then she cancelled as I was making my way to her, apparently because it wasn't confirmed?!?! Unreliable!
10 reviews
Client
ALLA
24th February, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
8 out of 10
1 out of 10
negative personality. left after 25 minutes. i made wrong choice. avoid
8 reviews
P***
NITA
23rd February, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Had a great time. thanks for that. will come again
6 reviews
Teddy
MARISOL
29th January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Escort Marisol si really nice young girl. Nice hair and beautiful eyes. Great service and Good performance, eager to please.
3 reviews
Harry
JOSEPHINE
7th February, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Josephine has a stunning look. She had arrived right on time and when my eyes met her eyes in front of the door i was charmed by her beauty. Great service and great performances.
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

FERNANDA Hot London EscortAYLIN Hot London EscortSISSY SHEMALE Hot London Escort
Top Top