London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Adrien
CHLOE
21st December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Loved how she took care of me. She was very attentive and caring. Would have been nice if I could get a FK earlier. But overall, lovely experiemce.
14 reviews
Adam
DAISY
1st December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This girls she drive me crazy,the service she provide me was amazing I will definitely get back soon xxx
1 reviews
S
BRITNEY
10th December, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
7 out of 10
1 out of 10
I am really sorry I have to write this review as I don't want to cause any harm to my favorite agency London Escorts Imperial. I feel I have to inform you and all your customers about Britney. I paid her £300 for 1 hour and £40 for the taxi. she saw that the money was in the night stand's drawer. I only left the bedroom once to take a shower in between 2 acts, as she asked me to. in the morning when I woke up I opened that drawer to take money for the shopping in Tesco. there were not any money in the draw. that wasn't a big amount. Just £90. however, I just want to be aware of the person you work with. She might cause you to get a bad reputation. Advice for other clients of London Escorts Imperial: Avoid this girl. She is rude, negative, in rash, never smiling.
1 reviews
Spike
MOLIE
7th December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
What a stunner... She's funny, gorgeous and she can really suck cock. Could have been a bit more welcoming and teasing, but hey, we never met before, so maybe she didn't connect that much.
2 reviews
Brek
BONNY
6th December, 2015
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
1 out of 10
we booked Bonny and 2 more girls Elektra and Alecia for outcall for 90 minutes. The girls left after 1 hour. huge waste of money. But at least 2 girls had nice attitude. Bonny was rude, unfriendly, unpolite, unhappy, very negative. Regret of the moment when i decided to book Bonny. AVOID HER
4 reviews
B
BONNY
6th December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
1 out of 10
W A S T E ___ O F ___ T I M E !!!! never again
4 reviews
Adam
BONNY
6th December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
3 out of 10
Bonny is certainly a pretty girl. But was dissapointed with her service and attitude (not very friendly to relax). She is not doing most of services advertised (No FK, No DFK No OWC and certainly did have a GFE) other than main job. Not much fun.
4 reviews
Jim
DESIREE
11th November, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree is surely the best experience I had since a long time. She's beautiful entertainer, very sexy in a great party mood. I loved that about her. When is the time of sex you'll just discover her secret attitude on being very special and eager to please her man. the best choice i have ever done.. strongly recommended
16 reviews
George
SANITA
1st December, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
she is the one and the only. I forgot when last time I had such a great time. she made to forget about all problems. I felt like a new born. the service is basic but the way she does it, it's unbelievable. very very much recommend her to all other clients of London Escorts Imperial
10 reviews
Steve
TAMIRA
3rd December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
tamira looks exactly like her photos. service is good. thanks. i enjoyed
5 reviews
Mario
ISADORA
2nd December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Isadora is new at London Escorts Imperial and she only has one review. I think she deserves more positive reviews. she is beautiful, sexy, friendly, eager to please. i would recommend her
7 reviews
Ethan
NOELLA
21st October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Noella is a nice sexy girl, looks almost like the photos but with a what were you thinking tramp stamp and large hard silicon breasts. Said she was wasted, rabbited on a bit, and we didn't really click, but no complaints. Just didn't set me on fire compared to some.
2 reviews
Bob graeme
SABINA
19th November, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
9 out of 10
4 out of 10
All the services offered are not. Would hardly let me suck her tits far less touch her kitty cat. After a few strokes of my member, it was on with a rubber and an average shag was achieved. Ohh and, by the way, she was looking at her phone as the 'slow sensual' striptease took place..had more excitement watching the wife put on her pyjamas and that's after 30 years. All in all a very poor punt No harm to the agency (great agency) but would not repeat the Sabrina experience ever again.
4 reviews
Dave
BONNY
14th November, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This escort girl Bonny is spectacularly beautiful and ultra sexy. Tall, brunette, with an immaculate natural slim figure size 6, very friendly and positive. Intelligent girl and well educated. Bonny is a genuinely lovely escort South Kensington based who deserves to be treated as princes with the respect respected.
4 reviews
Jack
MINAJ
2nd November, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Black escort girl Minaj is very friendly and very good looking with soft silky skin. all services were done with a happy smile on her face. I really enjoyed my time with Minaj and enjoyed her company. Chocolate star.
3 reviews
TRAN
ISADORA
16th November, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Isadora is gorgeous chick. She was dressed as I requested: in mini skirt, black stocking, sexy lingerie and very high heels. She started her service with DFK and OWO. Then licked my balls with full attention as she bent over, with the passion... Isadora is great girl who does all you want and ask and even more...
7 reviews
Isabel
KASANDRA
16th November, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kasandra is a remarkable lady , the service is first class , the body is well formed and beautiful , she has the most wonderful tits and well formed . she was so nice !! and not stop working !!! will see her soon
3 reviews
Sean
RUBY
1st November, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ruby is a real treasure for those who love having curvy and busty girl in bedroom. Beautiful, blonde, sweet and genuinely friendly and positive. Ruby will give you an amazing girlfriend experience provided with a smile. can't wait to see her again
14 reviews
Rayn
BRIONY
11th November, 2015
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Briony was simply amazing and perfect. I really must thank the receptionist of agency London Escorts Imperoal for recommending her.
2 reviews
Sam
RUBY
2nd November, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
So here is what I would like to say about this gorgeous escort Ruby. Firstly You get what you see! Secondly Ruby is very well educated and intelligent, she has a great career ahead of her. Friendly attitude, great conversations. recommendation
14 reviews

HOT GIRLS

JILL Hot London EscortIRIS Hot London EscortAYSELL Hot London Escort
Top Top