London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Ahmad
BAILEY
23rd January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Bailey is an absolutely gorgeous girl and a very happy person. I nearly collapsed when she opened the door. so bright, sexy, positive. can't wait to see her again
6 reviews
Kris
CLARICE
19th February, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Clarice is very beautiful and very young escort girl, Clarice is sexy and naturally beautiful blonde escort girl, exactly like in her photos. She provides great services and she enthusiastically tried to do everything what I asked her to do. She stated that my satisfaction is the most important thing for her. Thank for the great experience!
2 reviews
Behave
ALLA
2nd February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
OMG!!! i so enjoyed with Alla. This girl is simply fantastic, I felt like she took me to heaven and i didn't want to go back!!! Tthe oral sex was mind blowing, very good skills.
8 reviews
Jasen
MADELINE
21st February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Madeline looks so much better than on her pictures. She is really sweet and friendly intelligent escort lady. Madeline has very lovely smile, great body! I would definitely see again. she is recommended
6 reviews
Tweey
AYSHA
20th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Best of the best. Highly recommended.
5 reviews
Jay
ALLA
3rd February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a great session with Alla! All I can say about Alla is that this girl rocks. Yes yes yes I definitely recommend Alla to all clients of London Escorts Imperial..:)
8 reviews
Bryan
TANJA
19th February, 2016
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was lucky to meet this gorgeous escort Tanja. She is a great escort company. I would say she is much better looking than her photos. Polite, educated, intelligent and a charming feminine personality. I felt like a king and her escort services were so good, even much better than I could expect. Book her now and you won't regret. xx
3 reviews
Thomas
LIZY
15th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Madeline is fantastic escort girl. I can describe her as really enthusiastic young lady and seems enjoying her jobs. I loved her French kisses which were nice. Madeline is fantastic in bed, good skils and does a good massage. Highly recommended.
1 reviews
Ed
KASANDRA
20th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Welcomed me very warmly. Kasandra is much prettier and sexier escort girl than the photos. Kasandra is very sensual, pacionate and fun to be with, very easy going. I would love to see her again for sure.
3 reviews
Said
CLARICE
19th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This is my second time I came to visit Clarice and I feel so so good with this cutie! Clarice is a very pretty young girl, blonde, sexy, friendly, sensual... I can't forget The experience i had with clarice! i will come back again
2 reviews
Darron
ANDREA
19th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
fantastic service. andrea gives you everything that she is capable of. good OWO. I cum once after long foreplay she had with me and lots of french kisses. I normally don't visit the same escort second time, but I feel like i will be visiting again andrea
2 reviews
Tartan
LEXI
19th February, 2016
5 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lexi is probably the best escort I've seen. actually why I say probably if it's definitely. she has a killer look and body. amazing performance, and great service, not just a blow job. But she knows how to suck! well, now about the sex, go find out for yourself more about that..! Lexi is a new queen in town..!
3 reviews
Keira
KEIRA
19th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
this is definitely not last time with Keira. This cute girl is so hot and stunning, pleasing, loving, taking care and beautiful from her head to the toy. Keira is real elegant and sophisticated young lady. If you want something amazing, this is where you should go and this is who you should meet! You will leave with the smile on your face and dreaming for next visit with Keira!
2 reviews
Stv
ANNIKA
19th February, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Annika is a sex bomb. She is 11 out of 10! Annika is wonderful at what she does. Annika was sweet and fun. very welcoming and positive. I will definitely return.
2 reviews
Victor
LIVETTA
10th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Another intimate evening spent with gorgeous russian escort livetta, i never wanted to end. She is such a lovely young woman and she made me feel like i was the only man in her life. very friendly. Incredibly sexy body and also incredible personality and atittude. all Hhr services are the best . recommend
1 reviews
Raj
KLORY
16th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very nice girl and eager to please her clients. All services in the list are available. Will defo do again.
4 reviews
Rubin
LIVIANA
21st January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was advised to book Liviana. I definitely don't regret. her service was outstanding, she knows how to treat a man. still, can't forget about that hot hour with Liviana. amazing skills in oral, best ever. I will return as soon as possible for another intimate portion of her delicious body
1 reviews
Lucas
FERGIE
8th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Can't believe I was so lucky to meet Fergie. This curvy petite escort girl is out of league. I had a great time and GFE service she provided. I wanna take her home with me and keep her forever exclusively for only and only me. Highly recommended gem !!!
4 reviews
Hugo
MADELINE
6th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Madeline was attractive escort lady as much as she looks on her escort photos. slim but sexy body. nice smile, skin, touch. Her skills were out of this universe and she treated my dick like a magician taking deep to her throat and swallowing every inch of it with her amazing wet blowjob I have ever had in my life. Wow, what a girl!!!
6 reviews
Simon
JESSICA
16th February, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had Wonderful time with this cute petite escort Jessica, very beautiful girl. Kind and caring. Jessica is stunningly attractive and managed to keep me entertained from the very start and to the end of our date. I am really glad I met her.
4 reviews

HOT GIRLS

MELODIE Hot London EscortOLALIA Hot London EscortLIVIAN Hot London Escort
Top Top