London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Aehm
FAIRUZ
15th November, 2015
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
اريد ان التقي بك واريد ان اقضي اجمل لحظة معك اريدك ان تنسيني الدنيا وما بها I want do everything with you are you ready
14 reviews
Angel
KASANDRA
15th November, 2012
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I know quite a few escorts in London but Kasandra is the best by far WHAT A SERVICE !! will see her again soon !!
3 reviews
John
TAMIRA
21st October, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fantastic girl. Very pretty, great service and good company. Strongly recommend!
5 reviews
Angel
ELLEN
3rd November, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
great body. great recepcion . best in town will see her again !!
3 reviews
nondo
MATILDA
21st October, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Matilda is just awesome escort! She is tall blonde, really friendly and open-minded, as well. obviously a beautiful girl. she knows how to make you feel great and satisfied so that's just perfect escort service, I really hope to meet her soon again
3 reviews
Rash
STASSY
7th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Stassy is hot and blonde girl. not in rush!! She is so so beautiful and very positive and friendly lady. Stassy is sexy, good personality, very pretty, naughty and open minded escort. all round excellent escort. thanks to London escorts imperial agency
5 reviews
Carter
ADELICE
21st October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Adelice is a Tall and slender blonde escort girl with sparkling blue eyes. she looks like a barbie doll.
2 reviews
George
RUBY
1st November, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ruby is a gorgeous and elegant escort lady Bayswater based, She knows how to treat her man. Busty and curvy in the right places. She came to me dressed in an exquisite and sexy dress. Wanna see her again and again
14 reviews
Peter
ALEEZA
29th October, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Aleeza is an enthusiastic escort girl. So eager to please her client. i promise Aleeza that I will write a review, so here it is.
3 reviews
Clein
DELIZIA
29th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Delizia performs as a porn star. So naughty and horny. Amazing job.
11 reviews
Tudoro
REGINA
16th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Regina was very kind and sweet escort girl in South Kensington. Not only beautiful and professional but naturally charming and friendly. Regina is a tall and slim excellent escort lady!
3 reviews
Jasper
BENITA
30th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Generally speaking, I like busty and petite girls. Benita is one of the best I have seen in the last 2 years. Really pretty, with big boobies, shiny long brunette hair and a round ass like an apple ready to be eaten and licked. Benita provides in Chelsea escort service, near by my office xxx
6 reviews
alex
SIERRA
31st October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
How much is the sex for one hour and if you're the same woman from the picture Sierra 26 then i think she is the best and will book her as soon as come to London
1 reviews
Sergo
LORY
14th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lory provided me an Excellent Companion - with almost no restrictions. Vey passionate time. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with busty Lory and would like to recommend her with thumbs up!
6 reviews
Paul
NICOLETTA
1st October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gorgeous girl!!! It was worth the money. I advise you to my friends and myself will be your client.
2 reviews
Pavel
BENITA
22nd October, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Benita is a great escort girl with a friendly attitude. Intelligent, passionate, positive. Benita makes sure you leave satisfied with the smile on your face. Benita has clean, neat, white teeth with the fantastic smile! Fully recommended.
6 reviews
Mernalo
NICOLETTA
26th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I asked the receptionist of London Escorts Imperial agency to advise me the best girl. Nicoletta was exactly what I needed - ultra sexy, lovely girl, friendly, intelligent, beautiful, perfect figure and seemed to enjoy everything we did during the hour. Treat her well guys, she's so special one. She worth the money
2 reviews
Mark
KAPRIS
26th October, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a really lovely time with this cute escort Kapris. She welcomed me with a massive smile and was in the same mood throughout the time i was with her. I Definitely would like to recommend to see her. Very nice apartment as well. crazy service.
5 reviews
Joe
REGINA
26th September, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Regina is an attractive escort girl Chelsea based and really my kind of girl - tall, slim, little pair of boobies turned me on, if you know what I mean. Her English is okay and she is very friendly escort. Her service is okay without being spectacular but Regina tries hard to please you and i assume is better than many other girls on the escort site London Escorts Imperial that I have seen recently.
3 reviews
Jamee
STELLA
24th September, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
A pretty young petite escort girl with a slim sexy body and little cute boobies. Stella is very friendly and a so so wonderful kisser. I enjoyed my timr with her. Thanks to Stella and receptionist!
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

MIRIAM Hot London EscortTINA SHEMALE Hot London EscortANGIE Hot London Escort
Top Top