London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Malcolm
SYNTHIA
3rd February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect escort girl. I never have experienced anything like that before. Never ever :)) Still on my cloud :)) lol Don't wanna come back to reality. will difficult be back to Synthia.
1 reviews
Nick
SANTINA
1st February, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
From the moment that she met me at my hotel room door dressed very sexy, Santina`s escort service was higher than first class! Out if league!! Don't think twice. Just book her! I promise, you won't be disappointed
3 reviews
Lucas
ALEXA
7th January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I found out earlier this week that all these glowing escort reviews for hot baby Alexa are 100% true and honest. Alexa is very pretty, tall, a bit cheeky looks like on the photos, very enthusiastic on the service front and really eager to please her man. Dear Alexa, thank you so much for a really great time with you x Very highly recommended
10 reviews
Steve
CRYSTAL
13th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
OMG!!! speechless. this gorgeous escort girl Crystal is off the scale! Absolutely sexy, Goergeous, hot, eager to please, horny, intelligent, amazing bedroom skills, easy going, lots of fun too. Big thanks to London Escorts Imperial for the great recommendation!!! Steve x
4 reviews
Mike Smith
NITA
4th February, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
8 out of 10
Beautiful lady with the fantastic appearance. Good conversation. Sensational and responsive figure. Real relaxed GF experience except reluctant kissing. No FK. Nevertheless would recommend highly. thank you for really nice time, Nita. Xx
6 reviews
Dominik
ADELIA
1st February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Adelia is a very nice lady, tall and slim. No different than photos. I would even say that in real better. very clean flat in the heart of Chelsea, warm and friendly welcoming. she won't leave you alone until she is sure that you are completely satisfied. sexy Adelia deserves 5 stars. recommended!
7 reviews
Filipp
RENATA
3rd February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3rd visit now with Renata! Im impressed. If you guys wanna know what a real dream woman looks like, then follow my advise, visit Renata! Never experienced anything like that. I was inheaven. Thanks Renata & wish good luck X
6 reviews
Calvin
SANTINA
1st February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Santina is absolutely amazing in every way. She has Perfect body. Very good in oral. Unbelievable and unforgettable deepthroat. Santina is open minded and easy going, very charming and fun. Looks same as on the photos. even better. Delightful company, beautiful woman, someone really to die for x
3 reviews
Rawly
ALEXA
20th January, 2016
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This gorgeous escort Alexa is one of the sexiest and beautiful young women I ever met. well, She made me feel so special, like if I was her boyfriend. I can say I had a very good time with Alexa. If I would recommend?!?!? Of course, I would definitely recommend 2-3 hours with Sexy Alexa. Then you can get the full experience.
10 reviews
Jason
NITA
20th January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Looks exactly like on the photos. Friendly. Sexy. i felt good in her hands. i would like to recommend her to other clients who is now reading this review.
6 reviews
Rob
EMINA
15th December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
2 out of 10
Very attractive. Horrendous service and attitude. Session ended 30 minutes early by her. Keep away
1 reviews
Max
SANTINA
28th January, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lovely. Friendly. Eager to please. Positive. Highly recommended.
3 reviews
tim
GIORGIA
31st January, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
GIORGIA is absolutely gorgeous. tall and slim with very nice breast. Going in just expecting the usual service. she ask me if i want to try something new. unfortunately i don't remember what it called. i thank is domination but not sure. anyway the experience was new but amazing. I will see her again very soon.
3 reviews
Denis
CARA
29th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
7 out of 10
1 out of 10
Avoid this girl. Very sensitive. If you do not give a review, she refuses you.
1 reviews
Ash
FAIRUZ
24th January, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a stunner that's for sure. Hands down better than her photos. Legs that go on for days & that bum.See you next week Gorgeous xx
15 reviews
K**
ANNIE
24th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Thank you for good recommendation. Annie is fantastic girl. Looks better than her photos.
1 reviews
Steve
DESIREE
17th December, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i wish i could afford to book Desiree more often. She is slightly more expensive than other escort girls at London escorts imperial agency but Desiree worth every pound. guys i recommend you to book Desiree. you will never want any other girl
16 reviews
Merve
RENATA
8th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I am so glad I have made a right choice and booked Renata. Her photos are so far from how she look in reality. so much better, more beautiful, sexier. But that is not all. her escort service is the best I could wish. even with my girlfriend, i never felt so wanted, so eager to please. This gorgeous latin escort girl Renata is highly recommended. I that agency London escorts imperial for the great recommendation.
6 reviews
Kelvin
ISADORA
5th January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 out of 10. never met anyone like this wonderful escort girl. when you call London escorts imperial, ask for Isadora.
7 reviews
Ali
RASHA
8th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
Nice flat for an Incall service, a beautiful Egyptian lady who is very hospitable and charming. Great listener and looks wise she is pretty much as she appears in photos. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested. Only downfall was that she smokes and has given birth before too!
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

CLARINA Hot London EscortALALIA Hot London EscortMEGAN FOX TV Hot London Escort
Top Top