London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Victor
LIVETTA
10th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Another intimate evening spent with gorgeous russian escort livetta, i never wanted to end. She is such a lovely young woman and she made me feel like i was the only man in her life. very friendly. Incredibly sexy body and also incredible personality and atittude. all Hhr services are the best . recommend
1 reviews
Raj
KLORY
16th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very nice girl and eager to please her clients. All services in the list are available. Will defo do again.
4 reviews
Rubin
LIVIANA
21st January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was advised to book Liviana. I definitely don't regret. her service was outstanding, she knows how to treat a man. still, can't forget about that hot hour with Liviana. amazing skills in oral, best ever. I will return as soon as possible for another intimate portion of her delicious body
1 reviews
Lucas
FERGIE
8th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Can't believe I was so lucky to meet Fergie. This curvy petite escort girl is out of league. I had a great time and GFE service she provided. I wanna take her home with me and keep her forever exclusively for only and only me. Highly recommended gem !!!
4 reviews
Hugo
MADELINE
6th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Madeline was attractive escort lady as much as she looks on her escort photos. slim but sexy body. nice smile, skin, touch. Her skills were out of this universe and she treated my dick like a magician taking deep to her throat and swallowing every inch of it with her amazing wet blowjob I have ever had in my life. Wow, what a girl!!!
6 reviews
Simon
JESSICA
16th February, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had Wonderful time with this cute petite escort Jessica, very beautiful girl. Kind and caring. Jessica is stunningly attractive and managed to keep me entertained from the very start and to the end of our date. I am really glad I met her.
4 reviews
K***
ANIE
24th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Thank you for good recommendation. Anie is fantastic girl. Looks better than her photos.
1 reviews
Man
NATALIE
8th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Natalie is the most beautiful escort ladies I have ever met in London. Natalie is very naturally gorgeous. Definitely recommend her.
3 reviews
Patata
DESIREE
8th January, 2016
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Be nice to her men, she is so much better than nice !!!
16 reviews
Bas
CLEOPATRA
16th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was very hot by the time I arrived at Cleopatra's house. It was lovely and clean. Cleopatra was sitting on my laps and kissing me for 5 minutes. I asked her to do a little strip and she did so. after started super OWO. Very very friendly and I wish to her again and all the best to her. Thanks
2 reviews
Staul
NIKITA
2nd February, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect choice, perfect service. Couldn't be any better. Nikita easily ticks all the boxes. I will try to see her again definitely!
6 reviews
Stef
KATRINA
3rd February, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Katrina is lovely and slinky young escort lady, tanned firm skin. Long legs. Katrina enjoys herself in this job. Katrina's service was definitely first class. I was very nervous and shy but she managed to helped me relax and I wanna say I really enjoyed spending time with this ultra sexy and look forward seeing her again. Very enjoyable
3 reviews
Garret
JESSICA
28th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Like always Jessica is top of the top of all escorts of London escorts Imperial. very beautiful, gorgeous, sexy, classy petite escort lady with a killer perfect body. Every time unforgettable experience. Eager to please her man. Will be back again and again !
4 reviews
Az
JULIA
3rd February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Russian escort girl Julia is the very amazing girl. She is a really pretty lady, in real better than her escort photos. The Very relaxed environment. Julia seemed to me enjoying her work. Will definitely return.
2 reviews
Josh
SABINA
28th January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Many pretty girls in the gallery of London Escort Imperial agency but Sabina attracted my attention the most. she a real gorgeous escort women with the most perfect eyes and with high-level passion. 1 hour is not enough time to get enjoyed women like her. so i booked 2 hours but still felt i want more and more
4 reviews
Matsuri
ADELIA
5th February, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Adelia was lovely and friendly. A beautiful, tall, young lady who provided me with a good service and deserves to be treated well by all her clients. She's funny and sweet. Adelia has a nice, slim, firm body.
7 reviews
Dami
MELISA
5th February, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Excellent escort services. Melisa is one of the best blonde escort girls I have ever met! This gorgeous escort lady is so better looking in real than any of the amazing photos on the agency website. Melisa is absolutely perfect in every way you can imagine. I have never touched such an amazing and perfect body. Fantastic time, very enjoyable and unforgettable. Melisa is a very lovely young escort girl. Thanks, London Escorts Imperial for introducing me Melisa. I had a wonderful time!
1 reviews
Dany
BETH
21st January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Beth is definitely best of the best escort girls I have meet in London. and not only london but in my life. she is very cute and sexy. Beth has a good funny personality.she also has great skills in sex. Highly recommend
1 reviews
Malcolm
SYNTHIA
3rd February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect escort girl. I never have experienced anything like that before. Never ever :)) Still on my cloud :)) lol Don't wanna come back to reality. will difficult be back to Synthia.
1 reviews
Nick
SANTINA
1st February, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
From the moment that she met me at my hotel room door dressed very sexy, Santina`s escort service was higher than first class! Out if league!! Don't think twice. Just book her! I promise, you won't be disappointed
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

ANISA Hot London EscortDANIELLA Hot London EscortLETICIA Hot London Escort
Top Top