London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Filipp
RENATA
3rd February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3rd visit now with Renata! Im impressed. If you guys wanna know what a real dream woman looks like, then follow my advise, visit Renata! Never experienced anything like that. I was inheaven. Thanks Renata & wish good luck X
6 reviews
Calvin
SANTINA
1st February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Santina is absolutely amazing in every way. She has Perfect body. Very good in oral. Unbelievable and unforgettable deepthroat. Santina is open minded and easy going, very charming and fun. Looks same as on the photos. even better. Delightful company, beautiful woman, someone really to die for x
3 reviews
Rawly
ALEXA
20th January, 2016
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This gorgeous escort Alexa is one of the sexiest and beautiful young women I ever met. well, She made me feel so special, like if I was her boyfriend. I can say I had a very good time with Alexa. If I would recommend?!?!? Of course, I would definitely recommend 2-3 hours with Sexy Alexa. Then you can get the full experience.
10 reviews
Jason
NITA
20th January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Looks exactly like on the photos. Friendly. Sexy. i felt good in her hands. i would like to recommend her to other clients who is now reading this review.
6 reviews
Rob
EMINA
15th December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
2 out of 10
Very attractive. Horrendous service and attitude. Session ended 30 minutes early by her. Keep away
1 reviews
Max
SANTINA
28th January, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lovely. Friendly. Eager to please. Positive. Highly recommended.
3 reviews
tim
GIORGIA
31st January, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
GIORGIA is absolutely gorgeous. tall and slim with very nice breast. Going in just expecting the usual service. she ask me if i want to try something new. unfortunately i don't remember what it called. i thank is domination but not sure. anyway the experience was new but amazing. I will see her again very soon.
3 reviews
Denis
CARA
29th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
7 out of 10
1 out of 10
Avoid this girl. Very sensitive. If you do not give a review, she refuses you.
1 reviews
Ash
FAIRUZ
24th January, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a stunner that's for sure. Hands down better than her photos. Legs that go on for days & that bum.See you next week Gorgeous xx
15 reviews
K**
ANNIE
24th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Thank you for good recommendation. Annie is fantastic girl. Looks better than her photos.
1 reviews
Steve
DESIREE
17th December, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i wish i could afford to book Desiree more often. She is slightly more expensive than other escort girls at London escorts imperial agency but Desiree worth every pound. guys i recommend you to book Desiree. you will never want any other girl
16 reviews
Merve
RENATA
8th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I am so glad I have made a right choice and booked Renata. Her photos are so far from how she look in reality. so much better, more beautiful, sexier. But that is not all. her escort service is the best I could wish. even with my girlfriend, i never felt so wanted, so eager to please. This gorgeous latin escort girl Renata is highly recommended. I that agency London escorts imperial for the great recommendation.
6 reviews
Kelvin
ISADORA
5th January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 out of 10. never met anyone like this wonderful escort girl. when you call London escorts imperial, ask for Isadora.
7 reviews
Ali
RASHA
8th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
Nice flat for an Incall service, a beautiful Egyptian lady who is very hospitable and charming. Great listener and looks wise she is pretty much as she appears in photos. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested. Only downfall was that she smokes and has given birth before too!
1 reviews
Yosuf
ELMIRA
2nd January, 2016
90 minute
Incall
6 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lovely girl to meet, the only problem were her boobs as she's given birth before. Perfect company and a nice little place she has for incall.
9 reviews
Client
MELANY
9th January, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
the photos are accurate. the attitude was really like GFE. perfect English. nice sense of humor. I thank Imperial Agency for the great recommendetation.
2 reviews
K***
MELANY
8th January, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Melany kindly agreed to see me for half an hour although she doesn't provide half an hour service. I was worried that she won't be nice to me but i was wrong. She was very friendly and nice. I had amazing time. The service was 10 out of 10. Next time i will be back for the full hour. Thanks
2 reviews
tim
DELIZIA
5th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
DELIZA. I had a wonderful time with her. shes pretty sexy and kind. And her service is most defintely 10. I would see her again soon.
12 reviews
Jay
RANINA
19th December, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great girl, very open minded and fun to be with. I had a long list of requests which she fulfilled with enthusiasm... Kissing, 69, Mutual rimming, Strap on...and we shared a double dildo, ass to pussy and ass to ass. Excellent service. Will be back again.
1 reviews
PeterW
ELISSA
1st January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
I saw elissa she said she was brand new, great petite and very pretty, totally hot owo, cim nonestop for 60mins. brilliant p***y freash and brazillian too eating nonestop
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

CLODIE Hot London EscortSASHA Hot London EscortDOLLY Hot London Escort
Top Top