London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Yosuf
ELMIRA
2nd January, 2016
90 minute
Incall
6 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lovely girl to meet, the only problem were her boobs as she's given birth before. Perfect company and a nice little place she has for incall.
10 reviews
Client
MELANY
9th January, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
the photos are accurate. the attitude was really like GFE. perfect English. nice sense of humor. I thank Imperial Agency for the great recommendetation.
2 reviews
K***
MELANY
8th January, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Melany kindly agreed to see me for half an hour although she doesn't provide half an hour service. I was worried that she won't be nice to me but i was wrong. She was very friendly and nice. I had amazing time. The service was 10 out of 10. Next time i will be back for the full hour. Thanks
2 reviews
tim
DELIZIA
5th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
DELIZA. I had a wonderful time with her. shes pretty sexy and kind. And her service is most defintely 10. I would see her again soon.
12 reviews
Jay
RANINA
19th December, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great girl, very open minded and fun to be with. I had a long list of requests which she fulfilled with enthusiasm... Kissing, 69, Mutual rimming, Strap on...and we shared a double dildo, ass to pussy and ass to ass. Excellent service. Will be back again.
1 reviews
PeterW
ELISSA
1st January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
I saw elissa she said she was brand new, great petite and very pretty, totally hot owo, cim nonestop for 60mins. brilliant p***y freash and brazillian too eating nonestop
1 reviews
Matt
DESIREE
17th December, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I turned up about 20 minutes late, my fault but Desiree made me feel so relaxed with a nice chat, we got to know each other better. I found lots of things that made me feel very comfortable with her. Sex with Desiree was extremely enjoyable. Desiree gave me a very nice massage with oil, that I nearly felt asleep from. We hugged and kissed a lot during the session. my 2 hours appointment seemed to go so quickly and I regreted I didn't have enough time to stay for the 3rd hour. I will book another appointment with Desiree in the soon future. Thanks you a lot Desiree for a lovely and enjoyable time xx
16 reviews
Adam
ISADORA
3rd January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Isadora is absolutely gorgeous escort girl in London and her service is good. I definitely had a good time with Isadora. She is fun with good attitude. she is really good if compared to many other escorts in London I have seen in past (used a lot). She did all services mentioned on her profile. THANKS babe and can't wait to see you soon.
7 reviews
Scot
JOSEPHINE
1st January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I can describe Josephine as very sweet and sexy escort girl. She is great looking young lady! Great time with her for the whole hour. lots of kisses
3 reviews
Faizal
FAIRUZ
3rd January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Beautiful Lady gorgeous eyes amazing ass more nice than photo! She speak best dirty in Arabic
15 reviews
Luke
FABI
1st December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Photos are very misleading definitely BBW, her boobs were enormous bigger than my head
5 reviews
Jonny
ELVIRA
21st December, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Elvira was amazing, what a sex party! She is very naughty and provides an excellent A-level experience.
4 reviews
Adrien
CHLOE
21st December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Loved how she took care of me. She was very attentive and caring. Would have been nice if I could get a FK earlier. But overall, lovely experiemce.
14 reviews
Adam
DAISY
1st December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This girls she drive me crazy,the service she provide me was amazing I will definitely get back soon xxx
2 reviews
S
BRITNEY
10th December, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
7 out of 10
1 out of 10
I am really sorry I have to write this review as I don't want to cause any harm to my favorite agency London Escorts Imperial. I feel I have to inform you and all your customers about Britney. I paid her £300 for 1 hour and £40 for the taxi. she saw that the money was in the night stand's drawer. I only left the bedroom once to take a shower in between 2 acts, as she asked me to. in the morning when I woke up I opened that drawer to take money for the shopping in Tesco. there were not any money in the draw. that wasn't a big amount. Just £90. however, I just want to be aware of the person you work with. She might cause you to get a bad reputation. Advice for other clients of London Escorts Imperial: Avoid this girl. She is rude, negative, in rash, never smiling.
1 reviews
Spike
MOLIE
7th December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
What a stunner... She's funny, gorgeous and she can really suck cock. Could have been a bit more welcoming and teasing, but hey, we never met before, so maybe she didn't connect that much.
2 reviews
Brek
BONNY
6th December, 2015
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
1 out of 10
we booked Bonny and 2 more girls Elektra and Alecia for outcall for 90 minutes. The girls left after 1 hour. huge waste of money. But at least 2 girls had nice attitude. Bonny was rude, unfriendly, unpolite, unhappy, very negative. Regret of the moment when i decided to book Bonny. AVOID HER
4 reviews
B
BONNY
6th December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
1 out of 10
W A S T E ___ O F ___ T I M E !!!! never again
4 reviews
Adam
BONNY
6th December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
3 out of 10
Bonny is certainly a pretty girl. But was dissapointed with her service and attitude (not very friendly to relax). She is not doing most of services advertised (No FK, No DFK No OWC and certainly did have a GFE) other than main job. Not much fun.
4 reviews
Jim
DESIREE
11th November, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree is surely the best experience I had since a long time. She's beautiful entertainer, very sexy in a great party mood. I loved that about her. When is the time of sex you'll just discover her secret attitude on being very special and eager to please her man. the best choice i have ever done.. strongly recommended
16 reviews

HOT GIRLS

TASHA Hot London EscortFABIANA Hot London EscortSALMA Hot London Escort
Top Top