London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Teison
ANAIS
25th September, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Anais is tall, brunette and curvy escort girl in Chelsea. Her body is nicely tanned skin with no tattoos or piercings. Anais has friendly attitude and her English is good. Her service was also very good - Anais is eager to please and does so very well. A good experience. recommended
6 reviews
Jameel
BENITA
1st October, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very cute, sexy and smart escort lady. The best in London Escorts Imperial agency. Benita speaks great English, good sense of humor and provides really good services. proper GFE xxx
6 reviews
Anthony
NICOLE
3rd September, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
What a lovely busty escort girl. very special! The best escort company i could expect, beautiful, busty, sexy, friendly and real fun. Definitely will visit her again.
4 reviews
Max
CAPRICE
16th October, 2015
2 hours
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
I saw caprice for 2hrs. she's a very attractive 23yr old with lots of karisma i booked her because she offered DeepT,CIM,OWO,and has amazing pretty looks. she didn't dissapoint. she bent over everything in her apartment and took it like a trooper! eating out was a joy, brizillian fresh shaved and tight when f***ked. highly recommened 10/10
5 reviews
Sherman
ALMIRA
9th October, 2015
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
It is true that Almira is perfect GFE. she is a russian beauty with sparkling green eyes. Almira looks younger than on her escort photo. she kindly offered me a aglass of wine. her appartment is very beautiful and clean. This blonde escort flooded me with billions of pacionate kisses. Almira won't let you go beforel she makes sure that you are treated and pleased well. I was watching on time more than actually she did. vey Highly recommended .
7 reviews
Mahan
ESMIRALDA
24th September, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Esmiralda is a very cute and smart lady with perfect face and body. She speaks great English. I was satisfied with the service she provided me.
1 reviews
Mike
CHLOE
19th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Petite escort Chloe is a very pleasant, truly attractive and professional individual and of course, mega sexy. I have made my first visit to any escort girl ever. wanna admit that was a really good experience. I can't compear Chloe to anyone but i really felt like i was with my girlfriend. then i realised what means GFE girlfriend experience service. I am extremely tempted to do it again!
14 reviews
Cliff
INNA
9th September, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect and amazing GFE was provided to me with all the services listed on her escort profile. all her Photos are absolutely accurate 100 %. Great and friendly and warm personality and really pretty. Much better on the photos. x
2 reviews
Derek
LORY
14th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Escort Lory was nice and friendly. her OWO and GFE was definitely the best I have had ever before. she was a type off girl that you knew for a long time. and I will for sure recommend her to any man who wants a really good time with brunette busty escort girl in London
6 reviews
Larry
JAQUELINE
18th October, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
the best recommendation i have ever got from London escorts Imperial agency
1 reviews
David
FABI
9th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
10 out of 10
she is a treasure for those who is obsessed with huge breast. i would be glad to visit her again
5 reviews
Patrick
DONNA
17th October, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Donna is worth to have a review. she is amazing. i so much enjoyed. she never rushed me. i was thinking about her all day after i left. i had a happy smile on my face. thanks Donna and the agency London Escorts imperial
5 reviews
Paul
PAMELA
15th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
polite, friendly, sexy, good service, sexy curves, big natural boobies, eager to please, enjoys her job. so yes she is 10 of 10
3 reviews
Carlos
BRIONY
17th October, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Briony looks exactly like on her photos but much prettier. Wonderful round ass, cute boobies, very nice smell and extremely delicious test. I couldn't stop licking her tight pussy. She had multiorgasm with me. Highly recommended
2 reviews
Karol
PAMELA
9th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
if you are crazy about big boobies, as i am, the pamela is the best choise. she is the busty escort girl London could offer ever. defenitely recommended.
3 reviews
Ivan
TANJA
4th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
what can i say?!?!?!? Tanja is so much better in real. the first reason i've chosen her is because of the wide list of the services she provides. i wasn't mega impressed by her photos. when she opened the door i couldn't believe in what i saw. she is so so so beautiful. i wanted to extend but unfortunately had no time. i will come back for sure again and again. I highly recommend Tanja to make new photos where she will look as beautiful as in real life
3 reviews
Dev
FABI
11th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She absolutely stunning and fabulous. The best busty escort so far tha I've seen. Very warm and caring. Never even looked at the watch. If you are looking for busty model, she's definitely the one. All natural and soft. I think they are even bigger than look in the pics. Highly recommended... Will visit again...
5 reviews
Dev
AURORA
5th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
8 out of 10
Simply amazing... Exactly as is pic... Service was good but could have been better... Funny and pretty... Once you are done, you can stay longer... Otherwise all good...
1 reviews
A
MADELINE
1st October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
5 out of 10
Good looking girl who gives a great blow Job but has a stupid rule where you can only cum once in the hour.....not value for money!
4 reviews
Gianni
MILA
25th September, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
No words for describing Mila. Very interesting and smart girl. Totally attractive, her eyes were always shining, lips and skin no words. She deserves to be always treated very well as she is a wonderful girl. Missing her already...
7 reviews

HOT GIRLS

MAYARA Hot London EscortBRENDA Hot London EscortCRYSTAL Hot London Escort
Top Top