London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Rawly
ALEXA
20th January, 2016
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This gorgeous escort Alexa is one of the sexiest and beautiful young women I ever met. well, She made me feel so special, like if I was her boyfriend. I can say I had a very good time with Alexa. If I would recommend?!?!? Of course, I would definitely recommend 2-3 hours with Sexy Alexa. Then you can get the full experience.
10 reviews
Jason
NITA
20th January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Looks exactly like on the photos. Friendly. Sexy. i felt good in her hands. i would like to recommend her to other clients who is now reading this review.
6 reviews
Rob
EMINA
15th December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
2 out of 10
Very attractive. Horrendous service and attitude. Session ended 30 minutes early by her. Keep away
1 reviews
Max
SANTINA
28th January, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lovely. Friendly. Eager to please. Positive. Highly recommended.
3 reviews
tim
GIORGIA
31st January, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
GIORGIA is absolutely gorgeous. tall and slim with very nice breast. Going in just expecting the usual service. she ask me if i want to try something new. unfortunately i don't remember what it called. i thank is domination but not sure. anyway the experience was new but amazing. I will see her again very soon.
3 reviews
Denis
CARA
29th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
7 out of 10
1 out of 10
Avoid this girl. Very sensitive. If you do not give a review, she refuses you.
1 reviews
Ash
FAIRUZ
24th January, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a stunner that's for sure. Hands down better than her photos. Legs that go on for days & that bum.See you next week Gorgeous xx
15 reviews
K**
ANNIE
24th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Thank you for good recommendation. Annie is fantastic girl. Looks better than her photos.
1 reviews
Steve
DESIREE
17th December, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i wish i could afford to book Desiree more often. She is slightly more expensive than other escort girls at London escorts imperial agency but Desiree worth every pound. guys i recommend you to book Desiree. you will never want any other girl
16 reviews
Merve
RENATA
8th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I am so glad I have made a right choice and booked Renata. Her photos are so far from how she look in reality. so much better, more beautiful, sexier. But that is not all. her escort service is the best I could wish. even with my girlfriend, i never felt so wanted, so eager to please. This gorgeous latin escort girl Renata is highly recommended. I that agency London escorts imperial for the great recommendation.
6 reviews
Kelvin
ISADORA
5th January, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 out of 10. never met anyone like this wonderful escort girl. when you call London escorts imperial, ask for Isadora.
7 reviews
Ali
RASHA
8th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
Nice flat for an Incall service, a beautiful Egyptian lady who is very hospitable and charming. Great listener and looks wise she is pretty much as she appears in photos. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested. Only downfall was that she smokes and has given birth before too!
1 reviews
Yosuf
ELMIRA
2nd January, 2016
90 minute
Incall
6 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lovely girl to meet, the only problem were her boobs as she's given birth before. Perfect company and a nice little place she has for incall.
10 reviews
Client
MELANY
9th January, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
the photos are accurate. the attitude was really like GFE. perfect English. nice sense of humor. I thank Imperial Agency for the great recommendetation.
2 reviews
K***
MELANY
8th January, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Melany kindly agreed to see me for half an hour although she doesn't provide half an hour service. I was worried that she won't be nice to me but i was wrong. She was very friendly and nice. I had amazing time. The service was 10 out of 10. Next time i will be back for the full hour. Thanks
2 reviews
tim
DELIZIA
5th January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
DELIZA. I had a wonderful time with her. shes pretty sexy and kind. And her service is most defintely 10. I would see her again soon.
12 reviews
Jay
RANINA
19th December, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great girl, very open minded and fun to be with. I had a long list of requests which she fulfilled with enthusiasm... Kissing, 69, Mutual rimming, Strap on...and we shared a double dildo, ass to pussy and ass to ass. Excellent service. Will be back again.
1 reviews
PeterW
ELISSA
1st January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
I saw elissa she said she was brand new, great petite and very pretty, totally hot owo, cim nonestop for 60mins. brilliant p***y freash and brazillian too eating nonestop
1 reviews
Matt
DESIREE
17th December, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I turned up about 20 minutes late, my fault but Desiree made me feel so relaxed with a nice chat, we got to know each other better. I found lots of things that made me feel very comfortable with her. Sex with Desiree was extremely enjoyable. Desiree gave me a very nice massage with oil, that I nearly felt asleep from. We hugged and kissed a lot during the session. my 2 hours appointment seemed to go so quickly and I regreted I didn't have enough time to stay for the 3rd hour. I will book another appointment with Desiree in the soon future. Thanks you a lot Desiree for a lovely and enjoyable time xx
16 reviews
Adam
ISADORA
3rd January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Isadora is absolutely gorgeous escort girl in London and her service is good. I definitely had a good time with Isadora. She is fun with good attitude. she is really good if compared to many other escorts in London I have seen in past (used a lot). She did all services mentioned on her profile. THANKS babe and can't wait to see you soon.
7 reviews

HOT GIRLS

EVGENIA Hot London EscortKATIA Hot London EscortISADORA Hot London Escort
Top Top