London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Sherman
ALMIRA
9th October, 2015
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
It is true that Almira is perfect GFE. she is a russian beauty with sparkling green eyes. Almira looks younger than on her escort photo. she kindly offered me a aglass of wine. her appartment is very beautiful and clean. This blonde escort flooded me with billions of pacionate kisses. Almira won't let you go beforel she makes sure that you are treated and pleased well. I was watching on time more than actually she did. vey Highly recommended .
6 reviews
Mahan
ESMIRALDA
24th September, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Esmiralda is a very cute and smart lady with perfect face and body. She speaks great English. I was satisfied with the service she provided me.
1 reviews
Mike
CHLOE
19th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Petite escort Chloe is a very pleasant, truly attractive and professional individual and of course, mega sexy. I have made my first visit to any escort girl ever. wanna admit that was a really good experience. I can't compear Chloe to anyone but i really felt like i was with my girlfriend. then i realised what means GFE girlfriend experience service. I am extremely tempted to do it again!
14 reviews
Cliff
INNA
9th September, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect and amazing GFE was provided to me with all the services listed on her escort profile. all her Photos are absolutely accurate 100 %. Great and friendly and warm personality and really pretty. Much better on the photos. x
2 reviews
Derek
LORY
14th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Escort Lory was nice and friendly. her OWO and GFE was definitely the best I have had ever before. she was a type off girl that you knew for a long time. and I will for sure recommend her to any man who wants a really good time with brunette busty escort girl in London
6 reviews
Larry
JAQUELINE
18th October, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
the best recommendation i have ever got from London escorts Imperial agency
1 reviews
David
FABI
9th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
10 out of 10
she is a treasure for those who is obsessed with huge breast. i would be glad to visit her again
5 reviews
Patrick
DONNA
17th October, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Donna is worth to have a review. she is amazing. i so much enjoyed. she never rushed me. i was thinking about her all day after i left. i had a happy smile on my face. thanks Donna and the agency London Escorts imperial
5 reviews
Paul
PEONY
15th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
polite, friendly, sexy, good service, sexy curves, big natural boobies, eager to please, enjoys her job. so yes she is 10 of 10
5 reviews
Carlos
BRIONY
17th October, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Briony looks exactly like on her photos but much prettier. Wonderful round ass, cute boobies, very nice smell and extremely delicious test. I couldn't stop licking her tight pussy. She had multiorgasm with me. Highly recommended
2 reviews
Karol
PEONY
9th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
if you are crazy about big boobies, as I am, the Peony is the best choice. she is the busty escort girl London could offer ever. definitely recommended.
5 reviews
Ivan
TANJA
4th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
what can i say?!?!?!? Tanja is so much better in real. the first reason i've chosen her is because of the wide list of the services she provides. i wasn't mega impressed by her photos. when she opened the door i couldn't believe in what i saw. she is so so so beautiful. i wanted to extend but unfortunately had no time. i will come back for sure again and again. I highly recommend Tanja to make new photos where she will look as beautiful as in real life
3 reviews
Dev
FABI
11th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She absolutely stunning and fabulous. The best busty escort so far tha I've seen. Very warm and caring. Never even looked at the watch. If you are looking for busty model, she's definitely the one. All natural and soft. I think they are even bigger than look in the pics. Highly recommended... Will visit again...
5 reviews
Dev
AURORA
5th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
8 out of 10
Simply amazing... Exactly as is pic... Service was good but could have been better... Funny and pretty... Once you are done, you can stay longer... Otherwise all good...
1 reviews
A
MADELINE
1st October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
5 out of 10
Good looking girl who gives a great blow Job but has a stupid rule where you can only cum once in the hour.....not value for money!
4 reviews
Gianni
MILA
25th September, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
No words for describing Mila. Very interesting and smart girl. Totally attractive, her eyes were always shining, lips and skin no words. She deserves to be always treated very well as she is a wonderful girl. Missing her already...
7 reviews
Max
ALMIRA
14th September, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Almira is enthusiastic russian escort. enjoyed my time with her. easy going. nice curvy busty body
6 reviews
Peppe
BAILEY
21st August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Bailey looks better than her photos. very soft and friendly personality. very welcoming escort girl. very good GFE
6 reviews
Samuel
SISI
27th August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very nice beautiful escort. passionate kisser. you won't be disappointed. highly recommended. i am thankful for the recommendation ive got from the receptionist of London escorts Imperial.
9 reviews
Bullan
ALMIRA
9th September, 2015
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I really enjoyed my time with this amazing escort girl from London Escorts Imperial. Almira looks exactly as on her photos. good service. nice attitude.
6 reviews

HOT GIRLS

ALEXA Hot London EscortLIVIANA Hot London EscortKATIA Hot London Escort
Top Top