London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
George
SANITA
1st December, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
she is the one and the only. I forgot when last time I had such a great time. she made to forget about all problems. I felt like a new born. the service is basic but the way she does it, it's unbelievable. very very much recommend her to all other clients of London Escorts Imperial
10 reviews
Steve
TAMIRA
3rd December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
tamira looks exactly like her photos. service is good. thanks. i enjoyed
5 reviews
Mario
ISADORA
2nd December, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Isadora is new at London Escorts Imperial and she only has one review. I think she deserves more positive reviews. she is beautiful, sexy, friendly, eager to please. i would recommend her
7 reviews
Ethan
NOELLA
21st October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Noella is a nice sexy girl, looks almost like the photos but with a what were you thinking tramp stamp and large hard silicon breasts. Said she was wasted, rabbited on a bit, and we didn't really click, but no complaints. Just didn't set me on fire compared to some.
2 reviews
Bob graeme
SABINA
19th November, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
9 out of 10
4 out of 10
All the services offered are not. Would hardly let me suck her tits far less touch her kitty cat. After a few strokes of my member, it was on with a rubber and an average shag was achieved. Ohh and, by the way, she was looking at her phone as the 'slow sensual' striptease took place..had more excitement watching the wife put on her pyjamas and that's after 30 years. All in all a very poor punt No harm to the agency (great agency) but would not repeat the Sabrina experience ever again.
4 reviews
Dave
BONNY
14th November, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This escort girl Bonny is spectacularly beautiful and ultra sexy. Tall, brunette, with an immaculate natural slim figure size 6, very friendly and positive. Intelligent girl and well educated. Bonny is a genuinely lovely escort South Kensington based who deserves to be treated as princes with the respect respected.
4 reviews
Jack
MINAJ
2nd November, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Black escort girl Minaj is very friendly and very good looking with soft silky skin. all services were done with a happy smile on her face. I really enjoyed my time with Minaj and enjoyed her company. Chocolate star.
3 reviews
TRAN
ISADORA
16th November, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Isadora is gorgeous chick. She was dressed as I requested: in mini skirt, black stocking, sexy lingerie and very high heels. She started her service with DFK and OWO. Then licked my balls with full attention as she bent over, with the passion... Isadora is great girl who does all you want and ask and even more...
7 reviews
Isabel
KASANDRA
16th November, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kasandra is a remarkable lady , the service is first class , the body is well formed and beautiful , she has the most wonderful tits and well formed . she was so nice !! and not stop working !!! will see her soon
3 reviews
Sean
RUBY
1st November, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ruby is a real treasure for those who love having curvy and busty girl in bedroom. Beautiful, blonde, sweet and genuinely friendly and positive. Ruby will give you an amazing girlfriend experience provided with a smile. can't wait to see her again
15 reviews
Rayn
BRIONY
11th November, 2015
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Briony was simply amazing and perfect. I really must thank the receptionist of agency London Escorts Imperoal for recommending her.
2 reviews
Sam
RUBY
2nd November, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
So here is what I would like to say about this gorgeous escort Ruby. Firstly You get what you see! Secondly Ruby is very well educated and intelligent, she has a great career ahead of her. Friendly attitude, great conversations. recommendation
15 reviews
Aehm
FAIRUZ
15th November, 2015
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
اريد ان التقي بك واريد ان اقضي اجمل لحظة معك اريدك ان تنسيني الدنيا وما بها I want do everything with you are you ready
15 reviews
Angel
KASANDRA
15th November, 2012
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I know quite a few escorts in London but Kasandra is the best by far WHAT A SERVICE !! will see her again soon !!
3 reviews
John
TAMIRA
21st October, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fantastic girl. Very pretty, great service and good company. Strongly recommend!
5 reviews
Angel
ELLEN
3rd November, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
great body. great recepcion . best in town will see her again !!
3 reviews
nondo
MATILDA
21st October, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Matilda is just awesome escort! She is tall blonde, really friendly and open-minded, as well. obviously a beautiful girl. she knows how to make you feel great and satisfied so that's just perfect escort service, I really hope to meet her soon again
3 reviews
Rash
STASSY
7th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Stassy is hot and blonde girl. not in rush!! She is so so beautiful and very positive and friendly lady. Stassy is sexy, good personality, very pretty, naughty and open minded escort. all round excellent escort. thanks to London escorts imperial agency
5 reviews
Carter
ADELICE
21st October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Adelice is a Tall and slender blonde escort girl with sparkling blue eyes. she looks like a barbie doll.
2 reviews
George
RUBY
1st November, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ruby is a gorgeous and elegant escort lady Bayswater based, She knows how to treat her man. Busty and curvy in the right places. She came to me dressed in an exquisite and sexy dress. Wanna see her again and again
15 reviews

HOT GIRLS

FAIRUZ Hot London EscortSUEMAKI Hot London EscortMIA Hot London Escort
Top Top