London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Isabel
KASANDRA
16th November, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kasandra is a remarkable lady , the service is first class , the body is well formed and beautiful , she has the most wonderful tits and well formed . she was so nice !! and not stop working !!! will see her soon
3 reviews
Sean
RUBY
1st November, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ruby is a real treasure for those who love having curvy and busty girl in bedroom. Beautiful, blonde, sweet and genuinely friendly and positive. Ruby will give you an amazing girlfriend experience provided with a smile. can't wait to see her again
15 reviews
Rayn
BRIONY
11th November, 2015
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Briony was simply amazing and perfect. I really must thank the receptionist of agency London Escorts Imperoal for recommending her.
2 reviews
Sam
RUBY
2nd November, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
So here is what I would like to say about this gorgeous escort Ruby. Firstly You get what you see! Secondly Ruby is very well educated and intelligent, she has a great career ahead of her. Friendly attitude, great conversations. recommendation
15 reviews
Aehm
FAIRUZ
15th November, 2015
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
اريد ان التقي بك واريد ان اقضي اجمل لحظة معك اريدك ان تنسيني الدنيا وما بها I want do everything with you are you ready
15 reviews
Angel
KASANDRA
15th November, 2012
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I know quite a few escorts in London but Kasandra is the best by far WHAT A SERVICE !! will see her again soon !!
3 reviews
John
TAMIRA
21st October, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fantastic girl. Very pretty, great service and good company. Strongly recommend!
5 reviews
Angel
ELLEN
3rd November, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
great body. great recepcion . best in town will see her again !!
3 reviews
nondo
MATILDA
21st October, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Matilda is just awesome escort! She is tall blonde, really friendly and open-minded, as well. obviously a beautiful girl. she knows how to make you feel great and satisfied so that's just perfect escort service, I really hope to meet her soon again
3 reviews
Rash
STASSY
7th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Stassy is hot and blonde girl. not in rush!! She is so so beautiful and very positive and friendly lady. Stassy is sexy, good personality, very pretty, naughty and open minded escort. all round excellent escort. thanks to London escorts imperial agency
5 reviews
Carter
ADELICE
21st October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Adelice is a Tall and slender blonde escort girl with sparkling blue eyes. she looks like a barbie doll.
2 reviews
George
RUBY
1st November, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ruby is a gorgeous and elegant escort lady Bayswater based, She knows how to treat her man. Busty and curvy in the right places. She came to me dressed in an exquisite and sexy dress. Wanna see her again and again
15 reviews
Peter
ALEEZA
29th October, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Aleeza is an enthusiastic escort girl. So eager to please her client. i promise Aleeza that I will write a review, so here it is.
3 reviews
Clein
DELIZIA
29th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Delizia performs as a porn star. So naughty and horny. Amazing job.
12 reviews
Tudoro
REGINA
16th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Regina was very kind and sweet escort girl in South Kensington. Not only beautiful and professional but naturally charming and friendly. Regina is a tall and slim excellent escort lady!
3 reviews
Jasper
BENITA
30th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Generally speaking, I like busty and petite girls. Benita is one of the best I have seen in the last 2 years. Really pretty, with big boobies, shiny long brunette hair and a round ass like an apple ready to be eaten and licked. Benita provides in Chelsea escort service, near by my office xxx
6 reviews
alex
SIERRA
31st October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
How much is the sex for one hour and if you're the same woman from the picture Sierra 26 then i think she is the best and will book her as soon as come to London
1 reviews
Sergo
LORY
14th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lory provided me an Excellent Companion - with almost no restrictions. Vey passionate time. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with busty Lory and would like to recommend her with thumbs up!
6 reviews
Paul
NICOLETTA
1st October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gorgeous girl!!! It was worth the money. I advise you to my friends and myself will be your client.
2 reviews
Pavel
BENITA
22nd October, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Benita is a great escort girl with a friendly attitude. Intelligent, passionate, positive. Benita makes sure you leave satisfied with the smile on your face. Benita has clean, neat, white teeth with the fantastic smile! Fully recommended.
6 reviews

HOT GIRLS

KARINA Hot London EscortBAILEY Hot London EscortNURITA Hot London Escort
Top Top