London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Simon
NOEL
1st July, 2015
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This Russian girl is absolutely fabulous. She is stunning, sweet, funny and sexy, I will be definitely seeing her many many more times again and again. She really makes the time with her memorable.
2 reviews
Anton
AMELIA
2nd July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Clean place and Amelia provided good service and was very easy to talk to. Nice OWO and also did good massage.
6 reviews
Dave
LAURA
26th June, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
what a crazy adorable sex kitten! What a great lady!
3 reviews
Nigel
FERNANDA
18th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She looking amazing, very elegant, sweet smile, good service,i feeling very good in her company !!!!gfe experience !!!! xx
5 reviews
Rupert
VANJA
5th July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Vanja was everything that I expected and possibly a little more as she was also very good-natured; sincere and pleasantly co-operative. Her flat is extremely neat, clean and tidy and she provides a first-rate, and somewhat unusual, massage that will soon have you feeling relaxed and ready... Her finger work is accomplished and she pleases the parts that many fail to reach in a slightly shy, but nonetheless effective, manner.
4 reviews
Sam
PERLA
2nd July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She's beautiful. blue eyes I ever seen,she is amazing and priceless,can't wait to c u when I get back,jasmine thank u for very much xx
1 reviews
Nann
STASSY
6th July, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Was my first experience.Extremely friendly and perhaps the best GFE I have experienced. The services served delightfully and willingly.. This is a really nice young lady and I enjoyed being with her, give me back many years and I'd join the line too! She gave me a great experience - wow is she skillful! Thank you
5 reviews
Rafael
ANAIS
16th June, 2015
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazing kisser and very good with her hands. Made her scream when I took her from behind and drove into her like a battering ram. She looked so hot on top of me too while she rode me slow and sweet, and then faster and harder. Can’t wait to see her again!
6 reviews
jack
ALLA
10th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Allsa definitely knows how to make a man feel good. Extremely enjoyed all the attention I got from her. I wish I had more time to explore every inch of her, she was absolutely heavenly. I strongly recommend her, she’s an amazing escort, one of the best I’ve had.
8 reviews
Tomas
LARA
21st June, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Blondes are my weakness and Lara is on my top 3 list of incredible London escorts. I’ve only been with her once but will certainly visit her again. I had a lovely time, she was the perfect “girlfriend.” Had a few drinks at the bar, and things just got hotter from there. Loved her wild passion. Intoxicating.
4 reviews
Jay Kan
ANDORA
20th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I spent an hour with Andora, what a beautiful girl she is and what a sweet and passionate kisser. A fabulous figure and great service throughout my one hour. She is eager to deliver what has been offered on her page. Absolute gorgeous and beautiful body all the curves at right place with perfection. She is just like a beautiful flower that can be felt/enjoyed just once...
4 reviews
Tiago
ROSALYN
17th June, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fantastic body, great kisser and amazing oral skills. Smooth skin with tight lovely buttocks. Easy going and down to earth girl that surely knows what she is doing
1 reviews
Andrew
LEONA
5th June, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Spent an hour with Leona :) What an indulgent way to spend some time on a Friday afternoon. She is a lively, pretty, petite and wanting to please lady, mmm I can still smell that lovely perfume she was wearing. I have to say if only I had of had more time available to me this afternoon - I couldn't think of a nicer way to spend it. The pictures are representation of Leona and I will be re-visiting. Thanks XXXX
1 reviews
Anon
LIRAN
12th June, 2015
Over night
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Saw Liran again for overnight at the weekend after a very difficult day. True to form this lovely girl eased my mood and left me relaxed and ready to face the week. She's very pretty, has a lovely personality and provides an excellent service. I can definitely recommend her.
5 reviews
Hugo
STASSY
11th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Stassy..is a beautiful queen. She has amazing smile and body !!! this is a good escort !!and it was nothing imposible from what i wanted .!!! xx
5 reviews
colin Reidy
MILENA
23rd June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
WOW.WOW.WOW What a beautiful lady one of the best escorts I have been with.perfect body great GFE nothing to much trouble .a must to visit before she returns home.
2 reviews
muhammad dzofir
FERNANDA
28th June, 2015
Dinner
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Who is she? I wanted to book him to Bali Indonesia. she is very beautiful and sexy
5 reviews
Jay Patel
ZARINA
21st June, 2015
5 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This girl is a rare find. Intelligent, communicative, sense of humour, beautiful and incredibly sexy. I won't go into details but suffice to say that she ticks every box
1 reviews
Simon
JULIA
8th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Julia is young and very attractive lady. On arrival greeted me with most amazing smile and lots of passionate kisses. Her oral skills are probably the best what I ever experienced over the years of punting in London. Great punt from most trusted agency. Well done London Escorts Imperial, another happy customer.
2 reviews
Darshan
DONNA
2nd June, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
amazing girl, very friendly
5 reviews

HOT GIRLS

FERNANDA Hot London EscortAKEMI Hot London EscortPANDORA Hot London Escort
Top Top