London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Tudoro
REGINA
16th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Regina was very kind and sweet escort girl in South Kensington. Not only beautiful and professional but naturally charming and friendly. Regina is a tall and slim excellent escort lady!
3 reviews
Jasper
BENITA
30th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Generally speaking, I like busty and petite girls. Benita is one of the best I have seen in the last 2 years. Really pretty, with big boobies, shiny long brunette hair and a round ass like an apple ready to be eaten and licked. Benita provides in Chelsea escort service, near by my office xxx
6 reviews
alex
SIERRA
31st October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
How much is the sex for one hour and if you're the same woman from the picture Sierra 26 then i think she is the best and will book her as soon as come to London
1 reviews
Sergo
LORY
14th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lory provided me an Excellent Companion - with almost no restrictions. Vey passionate time. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with busty Lory and would like to recommend her with thumbs up!
6 reviews
Paul
NICOLETTA
1st October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gorgeous girl!!! It was worth the money. I advise you to my friends and myself will be your client.
2 reviews
Pavel
BENITA
22nd October, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Benita is a great escort girl with a friendly attitude. Intelligent, passionate, positive. Benita makes sure you leave satisfied with the smile on your face. Benita has clean, neat, white teeth with the fantastic smile! Fully recommended.
6 reviews
Mernalo
NICOLETTA
26th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I asked the receptionist of London Escorts Imperial agency to advise me the best girl. Nicoletta was exactly what I needed - ultra sexy, lovely girl, friendly, intelligent, beautiful, perfect figure and seemed to enjoy everything we did during the hour. Treat her well guys, she's so special one. She worth the money
2 reviews
Mark
KAPRIS
26th October, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a really lovely time with this cute escort Kapris. She welcomed me with a massive smile and was in the same mood throughout the time i was with her. I Definitely would like to recommend to see her. Very nice apartment as well. crazy service.
5 reviews
Joe
REGINA
26th September, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Regina is an attractive escort girl Chelsea based and really my kind of girl - tall, slim, little pair of boobies turned me on, if you know what I mean. Her English is okay and she is very friendly escort. Her service is okay without being spectacular but Regina tries hard to please you and i assume is better than many other girls on the escort site London Escorts Imperial that I have seen recently.
3 reviews
Jamee
STELLA
24th September, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
A pretty young petite escort girl with a slim sexy body and little cute boobies. Stella is very friendly and a so so wonderful kisser. I enjoyed my timr with her. Thanks to Stella and receptionist!
1 reviews
Teison
ANAIS
25th September, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Anais is tall, brunette and curvy escort girl in Chelsea. Her body is nicely tanned skin with no tattoos or piercings. Anais has friendly attitude and her English is good. Her service was also very good - Anais is eager to please and does so very well. A good experience. recommended
7 reviews
Jameel
BENITA
1st October, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very cute, sexy and smart escort lady. The best in London Escorts Imperial agency. Benita speaks great English, good sense of humor and provides really good services. proper GFE xxx
6 reviews
Anthony
NICOLE
3rd September, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
What a lovely busty escort girl. very special! The best escort company i could expect, beautiful, busty, sexy, friendly and real fun. Definitely will visit her again.
4 reviews
Max
CAPRICE
16th October, 2015
2 hours
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
I saw caprice for 2hrs. she's a very attractive 23yr old with lots of karisma i booked her because she offered DeepT,CIM,OWO,and has amazing pretty looks. she didn't dissapoint. she bent over everything in her apartment and took it like a trooper! eating out was a joy, brizillian fresh shaved and tight when f***ked. highly recommened 10/10
5 reviews
Sherman
ALMIRA
9th October, 2015
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
It is true that Almira is perfect GFE. she is a russian beauty with sparkling green eyes. Almira looks younger than on her escort photo. she kindly offered me a aglass of wine. her appartment is very beautiful and clean. This blonde escort flooded me with billions of pacionate kisses. Almira won't let you go beforel she makes sure that you are treated and pleased well. I was watching on time more than actually she did. vey Highly recommended .
6 reviews
Mahan
ESMIRALDA
24th September, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Esmiralda is a very cute and smart lady with perfect face and body. She speaks great English. I was satisfied with the service she provided me.
1 reviews
Mike
CHLOE
19th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Petite escort Chloe is a very pleasant, truly attractive and professional individual and of course, mega sexy. I have made my first visit to any escort girl ever. wanna admit that was a really good experience. I can't compear Chloe to anyone but i really felt like i was with my girlfriend. then i realised what means GFE girlfriend experience service. I am extremely tempted to do it again!
14 reviews
Cliff
INNA
9th September, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect and amazing GFE was provided to me with all the services listed on her escort profile. all her Photos are absolutely accurate 100 %. Great and friendly and warm personality and really pretty. Much better on the photos. x
2 reviews
Derek
LORY
14th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Escort Lory was nice and friendly. her OWO and GFE was definitely the best I have had ever before. she was a type off girl that you knew for a long time. and I will for sure recommend her to any man who wants a really good time with brunette busty escort girl in London
6 reviews
Larry
JAQUELINE
18th October, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
the best recommendation i have ever got from London escorts Imperial agency
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

PANDORA Hot London EscortBAILEY Hot London EscortEFFIE Hot London Escort
Top Top