London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Karol
PEONY
9th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
if you are crazy about big boobies, as I am, the Peony is the best choice. she is the busty escort girl London could offer ever. definitely recommended.
5 reviews
Ivan
TANJA
4th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
what can i say?!?!?!? Tanja is so much better in real. the first reason i've chosen her is because of the wide list of the services she provides. i wasn't mega impressed by her photos. when she opened the door i couldn't believe in what i saw. she is so so so beautiful. i wanted to extend but unfortunately had no time. i will come back for sure again and again. I highly recommend Tanja to make new photos where she will look as beautiful as in real life
3 reviews
Dev
FABI
11th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She absolutely stunning and fabulous. The best busty escort so far tha I've seen. Very warm and caring. Never even looked at the watch. If you are looking for busty model, she's definitely the one. All natural and soft. I think they are even bigger than look in the pics. Highly recommended... Will visit again...
5 reviews
Dev
AURORA
5th October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
8 out of 10
Simply amazing... Exactly as is pic... Service was good but could have been better... Funny and pretty... Once you are done, you can stay longer... Otherwise all good...
1 reviews
A
MADELINE
1st October, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
5 out of 10
Good looking girl who gives a great blow Job but has a stupid rule where you can only cum once in the hour.....not value for money!
5 reviews
Gianni
MILA
25th September, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
No words for describing Mila. Very interesting and smart girl. Totally attractive, her eyes were always shining, lips and skin no words. She deserves to be always treated very well as she is a wonderful girl. Missing her already...
7 reviews
Max
ALMIRA
14th September, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Almira is enthusiastic russian escort. enjoyed my time with her. easy going. nice curvy busty body
6 reviews
Peppe
BAILEY
21st August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Bailey looks better than her photos. very soft and friendly personality. very welcoming escort girl. very good GFE
6 reviews
Samuel
SISI
27th August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very nice beautiful escort. passionate kisser. you won't be disappointed. highly recommended. i am thankful for the recommendation ive got from the receptionist of London escorts Imperial.
9 reviews
Bullan
ALMIRA
9th September, 2015
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I really enjoyed my time with this amazing escort girl from London Escorts Imperial. Almira looks exactly as on her photos. good service. nice attitude.
6 reviews
Nick
ALALIA
14th September, 2015
1 hour
Incall
7 out of 10
1 out of 10
I have been many times with escorts and enjoyed my time, but this escort was the worst experience ever. A type of the "know all girl" and very stubborn. Really unprofessional and a big waste of time and money; not recommended...
5 reviews
Sam
MILA
16th August, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
9 out of 10
7 out of 10
Great girl
7 reviews
Matilda
MATILDA
24th July, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Thank you Katrina - the best receptionist - for the great advice! I so much enjoyed my timing with Matilda. She is so beautiful and has a fantastic body and velvet skin. I will definitely return soon to book Matilda. Advice to other clients: Don't miss out on this fantastic escort girl Matilda!
3 reviews
Oskar
FABI
8th July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
9 out of 10
Fabi was just what I was looking for. mega busty and curvy. She looks great and has amazing pair of boobies. I'm smitten
5 reviews
Dimitrus
ALALIA
4th August, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Escort Alalia was a great looking girl, just perfect really and sexy, very good attitude and friendly. and a lovely service. of the greatest escort girls London ever had :)))
5 reviews
Lobey
DOLLY duo with MILA
8th July, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
had real fun. very naughty girls. perfect lesbian show. i was so turned on
1 reviews
Brian
MATILDA
8th August, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
great party escort girl. enjoyed my time with her. good OWO and GFE girlfriend experience. apart of that i would like to point out that the girl was with withing 25 minutes after i called the agency London Escorts Imperial. amazed
3 reviews
Cindy
CINDY
16th July, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lovely young slim lady. eager to please. i felt very good in her company. very good service. i felt better than ever with any of my ex girlfriends. Good advice from Agency London Escorts Imperial
4 reviews
Fabi
FABI
2nd July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
huuuuuuuge boobies. i couldn't have enough. loved it. she is the best for those who like mega busty escort girls. i recommend
5 reviews
Kirill
SHARA
15th July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i never before tried ebony girl. my first experience was with Shara and i am very happy. Her chocolate skin is soft and silky. her lips are very kissable. She is amazing black escort in London. Thanks London Escorts Imperial for having so many good escorts
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

MINAJ Hot London EscortDEMI Hot London EscortMILANA Hot London Escort
Top Top