London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Peppe
BAILEY
21st August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Bailey looks better than her photos. very soft and friendly personality. very welcoming escort girl. very good GFE
6 reviews
Samuel
SISI
27th August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very nice beautiful escort. passionate kisser. you won't be disappointed. highly recommended. i am thankful for the recommendation ive got from the receptionist of London escorts Imperial.
9 reviews
Bullan
ALMIRA
9th September, 2015
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I really enjoyed my time with this amazing escort girl from London Escorts Imperial. Almira looks exactly as on her photos. good service. nice attitude.
6 reviews
Nick
ALALIA
14th September, 2015
1 hour
Incall
7 out of 10
1 out of 10
I have been many times with escorts and enjoyed my time, but this escort was the worst experience ever. A type of the "know all girl" and very stubborn. Really unprofessional and a big waste of time and money; not recommended...
5 reviews
Sam
MILA
16th August, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
9 out of 10
7 out of 10
Great girl
7 reviews
Matilda
MATILDA
24th July, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Thank you Katrina - the best receptionist - for the great advice! I so much enjoyed my timing with Matilda. She is so beautiful and has a fantastic body and velvet skin. I will definitely return soon to book Matilda. Advice to other clients: Don't miss out on this fantastic escort girl Matilda!
3 reviews
Oskar
FABI
8th July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
9 out of 10
Fabi was just what I was looking for. mega busty and curvy. She looks great and has amazing pair of boobies. I'm smitten
5 reviews
Dimitrus
ALALIA
4th August, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Escort Alalia was a great looking girl, just perfect really and sexy, very good attitude and friendly. and a lovely service. of the greatest escort girls London ever had :)))
5 reviews
Lobey
DOLLY duo with MILA
8th July, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
had real fun. very naughty girls. perfect lesbian show. i was so turned on
1 reviews
Brian
MATILDA
8th August, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
great party escort girl. enjoyed my time with her. good OWO and GFE girlfriend experience. apart of that i would like to point out that the girl was with withing 25 minutes after i called the agency London Escorts Imperial. amazed
3 reviews
Cindy
CINDY
16th July, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lovely young slim lady. eager to please. i felt very good in her company. very good service. i felt better than ever with any of my ex girlfriends. Good advice from Agency London Escorts Imperial
4 reviews
Fabi
FABI
2nd July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
huuuuuuuge boobies. i couldn't have enough. loved it. she is the best for those who like mega busty escort girls. i recommend
5 reviews
Kirill
SHARA
15th July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i never before tried ebony girl. my first experience was with Shara and i am very happy. Her chocolate skin is soft and silky. her lips are very kissable. She is amazing black escort in London. Thanks London Escorts Imperial for having so many good escorts
1 reviews
Denar
ALEXA
5th August, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very good domination and fetish and at the same time GFE. she is good in everything. fluent English, good sense of humor, very positive. definitely recommended escort girl.
10 reviews
Dmitry
ALALIA
7th August, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
best GFE. impressed. want more. very helpful reception. will come back again
5 reviews
Ivan
ALEXA
23rd July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great time, very open minded, beautiful blonde tall escort, welcoming and friendly, good service, highly recommended
10 reviews
Antony
NOELLA
1st August, 2015
Dinner
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
crazy girl :))) lol full of energy, loves sex. the best in all services. definitely will come back as she is the best London escort girl.
2 reviews
Sam
THEA
28th August, 2015
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
coming to London in the end of august and going to use the service of my favorite escort agency London Escorts Imperial. And my next choice is Thea. My mouth was watering when looked at her photos. very exotic escort xxxx can't wait
1 reviews
Carlos
INNA
4th August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
what an angel. she started with fk and owo. she pleased me 2 times. very good escort girl. best in London. thanks to London escorts Imperial
2 reviews
Colm
YASMINA
31st July, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i always wanted to try the arabic girl. i heard that middle east escorts are very hot and naughty. my first experience was with Yasmina. her temper drove me mad. very good
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

KATIA Hot London EscortNITA Hot London EscortANIELA Hot London Escort
Top Top