London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Light
ADELIA
18th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Met Adelia few times. Every time since our first time, when I am with Adelia its as if I am with a long term girlfriend. great pleasure
7 reviews
Piter
LOTUS
18th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
It has been years since I have been in London last time. I remembered that in London there are many sexy escorts. I booked Lotus. I set up an hour at her incall. She looks very sexy and she has an insatiable appetite.
2 reviews
Lev
MELROSE
27th February, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Guys, Melrose is a really sweet girl. For her very important is to make sure you have nice time. She made sure the atmosphere was very relaxing with romantic candles. she is clean and smells so so good. Nice flat. she offered a shower to freshen up. She joined me in the shower. she is really hot and very sexy xx
1 reviews
Radion
DAISY
3rd March, 2017
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I found out Daisy was the new girl in London and new in my favourite agency Imperial escorts. From her pics and the description I said to myself I'm going to book Daisy and have some fun. Really hot girl. thanks
2 reviews
Mishka
TASHA
14th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Tasha opened the door with a friendly smile and she took me up to her room and was holding my hand. Gentlemen, tasha is very friendly and quite accommodating. She has nice cosy flat. Positively Tasha is worth your time and money. Will repeat when in town.
3 reviews
Genadiy
MELANTA
16th March, 2017
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Another new addition of imperial agency, cute, Melanta has nice body. She is very friendly. i was running a little late but she was anyway very nice to me. i will try to book her again next week. she was worth every penny
2 reviews
Kostan
MARISOL
1st March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had not seen Marisol before, although I have visited many other escort girls from Imperial agency. Marisol has a sexy body and a lovely face. I loved her fantastic attitude. Very amazing girls. I had a great time. Enjoyed very much. Well worth the visit.
3 reviews
Ashat
DUDA
22nd February, 2017
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had booked Duda through Imperial agency before, so setting the appointment was very easy as always. Seems like Duda is in high-demand. I don't wonder why, she is so so sexy. I guess she had arrived just in a few minutes before our appointment but i was ready for her. she had on a very classy red dress that made me realise that she could definitely be a model.
1 reviews
Prem
LOTUS
2nd March, 2017
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I book most beautiful girl. Was very nervous. The door opened and Adelina had a towel wrapped around her body. Seemed that she just now was having a shower. She looked at me with her sparkling eyes and gave me a big happy smile. I kissed her for the first time and it was so amazing. She kept kissing me and reached down to grab my butt. She promised me that we would have a good time. So did we
2 reviews
Eric
KLASINA
11th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I would highly recommend Klasina. She is 10 out of 10. She offered me a glass of red wine and we spent the next 10 minutes kissing passionately. Time flew so fast. I want to visit her again some time soon. Miss her already
5 reviews
Kendal
GIORGIA
8th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I liked Giorgia's photos but I was a little worried because she doesn't have many reviews. I anyway booked an appointment with her. But after I saw her, I was happy I made that decision. She is sexy, friendly, positive and hottie. Giorgia ass very natural and slim body, silky skin and beautiful face. She is very charming. I’ll definitely visit Giorgia again.
3 reviews
Diego
GLENDA
8th March, 2017
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Had the opportunity to come to London, then i contacted Imperial agency and booked an appointment with Glenda. Imperial receptionist is very professional and easy to deal with. Glenda arrived n time to my hotel in central London. She made me feel comfortable by asking me if I would like a cappuccino, which was ready when I got in the door. Valerie is an attractive and fun person to be with and the experience was something I will remember for quite some time, definite recommendation.
2 reviews
Maison
ANIELA
17th February, 2017
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Imperial agency is easy to talk and book. what you see on their website is what you get. was advised to book Aniela. She's the college girlfriend you wish you had. She lives in Chelsea Cloisters. Her incall space isn't the most upscale of buildings but it's clean and easy to find. She is a party girl. I had amazing 3 hours and will definitely repeat
8 reviews
Nicholas
RUTH
11th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A wonderful human being with gracious tits and lovely smile. Normally it should be heaven. It was. And her mouth is not only gifted for smiling.
3 reviews
Bedrou
FAIRUZ
27th January, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I have visited nine women in this site and most of them beautiful and feminine Fairuz was due to the following reasons: 1. Very very clean and beautiful smell. 2. It has tremendous passion and femininity. 3. worth it. 4. deserves 10 out of 10
15 reviews
Chaud
TASHA
8th March, 2017
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I've tried to book Tasha several times but she was busy. I enjoyed my time with her. She totally cares about you as a client and loves making you happy. Very friendly. sexy. If you don't have a smile on your face when you enter, you damn will when you leave.
3 reviews
Poul
SAFIRA
5th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Safira is an attractive Russian lady who knows how to please men. A little shy at first but i liked it. Would repeat for sure
5 reviews
Salil
SANDRA
3rd March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I won't go into details here. That's very personal. But I must tell you one thing, she gave me a true "girlfriend" experience service. I will never forget Sandra. She was so good, that I have made another appointment with Sandra the next week.
3 reviews
Collie
CRYSTAL
22nd February, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I confirmed the appointment with Crystal the day before. I arrived on time as scheduled. Crystal was very friendly and amazingly sexy. Playful Crystal let me in and gave me a warm hug and wet kiss. can't wait till I can repeat again.
4 reviews
Baig
REINA
2nd March, 2017
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Making the appointment to see Reina was very easy with the Imperial agency. The girl was ready on time. When Reina opened the Door, I was amazed by this beautiful smile on her face that put an instant smile on my face. Behind the closed door, the fun began. we started with passionate DFK. In summary, this was the Best Sensual & Passionate Date I had in the entire year. Closed the year with a Bang and something to remember for. Would definitely repeat with her...
4 reviews

HOT GIRLS

BEVERLY Hot London EscortKLASINA Hot London EscortINGA Hot London Escort
Top Top