London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Kirill
SHARA
15th July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i never before tried ebony girl. my first experience was with Shara and i am very happy. Her chocolate skin is soft and silky. her lips are very kissable. She is amazing black escort in London. Thanks London Escorts Imperial for having so many good escorts
1 reviews
Denar
ALEXA
5th August, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very good domination and fetish and at the same time GFE. she is good in everything. fluent English, good sense of humor, very positive. definitely recommended escort girl.
10 reviews
Dmitry
ALALIA
7th August, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
best GFE. impressed. want more. very helpful reception. will come back again
5 reviews
Ivan
ALEXA
23rd July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great time, very open minded, beautiful blonde tall escort, welcoming and friendly, good service, highly recommended
10 reviews
Antony
NOELLA
1st August, 2015
Dinner
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
crazy girl :))) lol full of energy, loves sex. the best in all services. definitely will come back as she is the best London escort girl.
2 reviews
Sam
THEA
28th August, 2015
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
coming to London in the end of august and going to use the service of my favorite escort agency London Escorts Imperial. And my next choice is Thea. My mouth was watering when looked at her photos. very exotic escort xxxx can't wait
1 reviews
Carlos
INNA
4th August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
what an angel. she started with fk and owo. she pleased me 2 times. very good escort girl. best in London. thanks to London escorts Imperial
2 reviews
Colm
YASMINA
31st July, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i always wanted to try the arabic girl. i heard that middle east escorts are very hot and naughty. my first experience was with Yasmina. her temper drove me mad. very good
1 reviews
Gerard
MADELINE
1st August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i learned that best way to have a good escort girl is to ask the recommendation of the receptionist. London escorts Imperial value regular clients and always try to recommend best girls. The receptionist knows all girls and know exactly who is the best. My last experience was with Madeline. YES YES YES amazing timeming with open minded blonde escort Madeline
6 reviews
Elais
TANJA
1st August, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I never write reviews but today I do an exception. Tanja is worth it. I want all clients of London escorts Imperial know that Tanja is worth every penny. perfect choice.
3 reviews
Martin
BAILEY
2nd August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
blonde London escort Bailey looks the same as her photos. very soft and welcome voice. good service. recommended
6 reviews
Paul
RUBY
3rd August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
when I called London Escorts Imperial I didn't know who I wanna book yet. I asked for the suggestion. I was looking for a busty and curvy girl with GFE service. receptionist recommended me Ruby. I want to thanks, agency London Escorts Imperial and the receptionist for a great recommendation. I enjoyed every moment spent with with Busty escort Ruby
15 reviews
Alejandro
RENATA
3rd August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I try to make the long story short. I have so much to say. Renata is simply the best. from the first moment I felt I know her for ages. Very positive. The service was perfect. She knew what I like. Guys don't waste time for searching. Book Renata
6 reviews
Jarlay
INES
1st August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
5 out of 10
2 out of 10
AVOID HER. HORRIBLE SERVICE. VERY DIFFERENT FROM PHOTOS. BOOBIES LOOK LIKE AN OLD WOMEN. VERY BAD EXPERIENCE
3 reviews
Martin
RUBY
4th August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
1 out of 10
Great looking, real photos and all,but kicks you out very fast.
15 reviews
Jay
EDITA
29th July, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Edita is really gorgeous!! I was extremely nervous about the meeting because it is my first time with an escort. She welcome me dressed up in sexy tight colourful dress and offered me a drink once we are in the room even I already has my water. She is a smoking hot girl, I would say she looks better than the picture. Her skin is very soft and smooth and her pussy and her breast are just perfect. The body and face to die for right there. She also very sweet and help me with everything. I will definitely visit her again.
3 reviews
Dimitris
MILA
27th July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
2 out of 10
Probably the worst experience I had with an escort. She was really unprofessional and she just wanted to get done as quickly as possible. She did not offer the services she mentioned and she was really rude
7 reviews
Carl
FAIRUZ
4th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Batul s a beautiful, intelligent arabic woman. Her body is a dream with a wonderful big round ass and large lovely tits. She sucked cock like a godess and the sex was very very good.
15 reviews
Michael
ALALIA
22nd July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
what a girl. so sweetheart. i left with the smile on my face. recommend
5 reviews
Eduard
BROOK
2nd July, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Naturally busty and slim. absolutely perfect shapes. service is good. brook know how to provide GFE
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

FAIRUZ Hot London EscortAKEMI Hot London EscortMIA Hot London Escort
Top Top