London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Gerard
MADELINE
1st August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i learned that best way to have a good escort girl is to ask the recommendation of the receptionist. London escorts Imperial value regular clients and always try to recommend best girls. The receptionist knows all girls and know exactly who is the best. My last experience was with Madeline. YES YES YES amazing timeming with open minded blonde escort Madeline
6 reviews
Elais
TANJA
1st August, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I never write reviews but today I do an exception. Tanja is worth it. I want all clients of London escorts Imperial know that Tanja is worth every penny. perfect choice.
3 reviews
Martin
BAILEY
2nd August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
blonde London escort Bailey looks the same as her photos. very soft and welcome voice. good service. recommended
6 reviews
Paul
RUBY
3rd August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
when I called London Escorts Imperial I didn't know who I wanna book yet. I asked for the suggestion. I was looking for a busty and curvy girl with GFE service. receptionist recommended me Ruby. I want to thanks, agency London Escorts Imperial and the receptionist for a great recommendation. I enjoyed every moment spent with with Busty escort Ruby
15 reviews
Alejandro
RENATA
3rd August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I try to make the long story short. I have so much to say. Renata is simply the best. from the first moment I felt I know her for ages. Very positive. The service was perfect. She knew what I like. Guys don't waste time for searching. Book Renata
6 reviews
Jarlay
INES
1st August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
5 out of 10
2 out of 10
AVOID HER. HORRIBLE SERVICE. VERY DIFFERENT FROM PHOTOS. BOOBIES LOOK LIKE AN OLD WOMEN. VERY BAD EXPERIENCE
3 reviews
Martin
RUBY
4th August, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
1 out of 10
Great looking, real photos and all,but kicks you out very fast.
15 reviews
Jay
EDITA
29th July, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Edita is really gorgeous!! I was extremely nervous about the meeting because it is my first time with an escort. She welcome me dressed up in sexy tight colourful dress and offered me a drink once we are in the room even I already has my water. She is a smoking hot girl, I would say she looks better than the picture. Her skin is very soft and smooth and her pussy and her breast are just perfect. The body and face to die for right there. She also very sweet and help me with everything. I will definitely visit her again.
3 reviews
Dimitris
MILA
27th July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
2 out of 10
Probably the worst experience I had with an escort. She was really unprofessional and she just wanted to get done as quickly as possible. She did not offer the services she mentioned and she was really rude
7 reviews
Carl
FAIRUZ
4th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Batul s a beautiful, intelligent arabic woman. Her body is a dream with a wonderful big round ass and large lovely tits. She sucked cock like a godess and the sex was very very good.
15 reviews
Michael
ALALIA
22nd July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
what a girl. so sweetheart. i left with the smile on my face. recommend
5 reviews
Eduard
BROOK
2nd July, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Naturally busty and slim. absolutely perfect shapes. service is good. brook know how to provide GFE
3 reviews
Zean
ALEEZA
18th July, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I liked her from the moment she opened the door. she had a very welcoming smile. Aleeza knows how to make you feel comfortable. I met quite few escorts girls in London but I would say that Aleeza was my best experience.
3 reviews
Steve
BAILEY
21st July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
cute, friendly, positive, eager to please. Bailey has nice touch, soft kisses, sexy movements. I would like to see Bella again. Thanks, London Escorts Imperial receptionist. good recommendation.
6 reviews
Paul
ANDORA
8th July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
well well... so much to say but i try to make it short. simply WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW
4 reviews
Vladie
JORDAN
17th July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was really attracted by her photos. All I was hoping is that in real she looks the same. I was amazed. Jordan looks absolutely gorgeous. I always liked the busty escorts, but the boobies of Jordan are out of league. Highly recommended.
1 reviews
sammy
LORY
18th July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
dream girl with great attitude all Services prowided with grace and Welcome highly recomend will be back.
6 reviews
Keith
BROOK
12th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She was exactly like on her photos very welcoming girl, never felt rushed. truly stunning escort and a lovely easy going personality
3 reviews
Peter
JESSICA
24th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sweet petite treat from amazing Russian girl! Great friendly attitude and a very fulfilling time. Thank you Jessica
4 reviews
Simon
NOEL
1st July, 2015
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This Russian girl is absolutely fabulous. She is stunning, sweet, funny and sexy, I will be definitely seeing her many many more times again and again. She really makes the time with her memorable.
2 reviews

HOT GIRLS

MELODIE Hot London EscortDEMI Hot London EscortANTONIA Hot London Escort
Top Top