London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Vanos
SABINA
9th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sabina is an unbelievable woman, so sexy, such a good laugh and boy does she know how to please! She gave me a mind blowing experience that will live long in the memory especially that blowjob which was without doubt my best ever and I've had a lot! Stunning in every way.
4 reviews
Zen
MARINA
17th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Marina is a gorgeous, super-active young lady with a VERY naughty smile and the best attitude I have ever encounter with an escort! And I mean it, she was very quick to (actively) approach me and make me VERY comfortable
1 reviews
Kalim
ASTRID
19th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had the pleasure of seeing Astrid today. She is very beautiful and has a great personality. We had lots of fun. Please treat her with respect.
3 reviews
Motie
LORY
8th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Excellent! Really lovely girl. Very charming person. Recommended
6 reviews
Pete
DELIZIA
14th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
5 out of 10
3 out of 10
The place was a shithole. Delizia's not that hot as seen on her stunning pictures. The boobs were huge and soft, felt good though. Very disappointing service, not motivated and engaging at all. She was texting a lot on her phone. Not worth the money!
11 reviews
David Challis
DELIZIA
14th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Saw Delizia in a dirty unsafe feeling flat on Edware road, rented by the hour by 6 other girls, you can imagine the sight. Delizia looks fairly like her photos, just not as hot, hair needs re dyeing, many tattoos but not completely off-putting. Very large slightly floppy soft breasts. Service was poor, she was uninterested, broke off to answer texts, charged £50 extra for rimming which was superficial, I stayed less than half an hour, very poor value for money worth only £50-100 not the £250 charged.
11 reviews
Darren
BELLA
10th May, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Guys, if you are looking at the pics and think it's too good to be true, I can ensure you, IT IS TRUE! Beautiful, classy and yet very easy going babe who seems genuinely like what she does - excellent service and great conversations - I'll see her everyday if I can :)
6 reviews
Mike
ALMIRA
9th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Almira is an unbelievable woman, so sexy, such a good laugh and boy does she know how to please! She gave me a mind blowing experience that will live long in the memory especially that blowjob which was without doubt my best ever and I've had a lot! Stunning in every way.
7 reviews
Lawrence
RENATA
11th May, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had the pleasure of seeing Renata today. She is very beautiful and has a great personality. We had lots of fun. Please treat her with respect.
6 reviews
Cris
ALECIA
17th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Beautiful and a lovely person. Would love to see her again soon!
3 reviews
Ben
LORY
1st May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Excellent! Really lovely girl. Very charming person. Recommended
6 reviews
Ahmed
FAIRUZ
8th May, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I certainly found Batul to be extremely beautiful face. She remind me of famous arab singer Haifa Wehbe and her long full black hair WOW!I requested she perform belly dancing for me, she is very talented in this and i believe she can be very famous for this and she also look like famous dancer Safinaz but for sure Batul is more beautiful.Most sexy loveli body that i ever see. I left feeling so happy like a King and i already miss my Queen Batul. From now on when ever i visit Uk i will visit my arab beauty Queen. Batul i hope you read this and consider to give this up for dancing you are really a star!
14 reviews
Ahmed
FAIRUZ
8th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I certainly found Batul to be extremely beautiful face. She remind me of famous arab singer Haifa Wehbe and her long full black hair WOW!I requested she perform belly dancing for me, she is very talented in this and i believe she can be very famous for this and she also look like famous dancer Safinaz but for sure Batul is more beautiful.Most sexy loveli body that i ever see. I left feeling so happy like a King and i already miss my Queen Batul. From now on when ever i visit Uk i will visit my arab beauty Queen. Batul i hope you read this and consider to give this up for dancing you are really a star!
14 reviews
John
LIRAN
2nd April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
So beautiful, sex was great, shame there was no rimming receiving, cos she has a great ass
5 reviews
Grey
VICKY
24th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A beautiful lady who is the most wonderful company. Makes you relax from the first moment, superb at her work and very attentive, great conversation and sense of humour . Pretty and friendly. One of the most charming and warm girls I have met as escorts. Very open minded, lovely kisser and mad ensure I enjoyed my time.
4 reviews
Zebr
ANITA
24th April, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
More beautiful than her photo sexy beyond belief but such wonderful company . Funny clever bubbly and so skilled at her work. GFE escort heaven.
1 reviews
M
KARA
23rd April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Tall and fit with an amazing bum, a warm personality to match and very good english. Engaging, exciting and very sexy. Treat her well and you will be rewarded tenfold. Highly recommended.
1 reviews
Daron
MOLIE
23rd April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Molie is simply beautiful. as a person she is alluring and fun to be with. Her face is out of this world and she is so sensual. I would love her to be mine, she is one in a million. Thanks for a brilliant time.
2 reviews
Goni
ELECTRA
24th April, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
wow i must say Electar was the best escort i met in London. so delicate so sensitive so sexy AMAZING !
2 reviews
Marat
DESIREE
25th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree is gorgeous - pretty, intelligent, good to talk to and with a body to die for. Desiree is confident and enjoys what she does - but she still lets you be in control so you can enjoy. Stunning girl.
16 reviews

HOT GIRLS

SAVANNA Hot London EscortDELIZIA Hot London EscortSOPHIE Hot London Escort
Top Top