London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Zean
ALEEZA
18th July, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I liked her from the moment she opened the door. she had a very welcoming smile. Aleeza knows how to make you feel comfortable. I met quite few escorts girls in London but I would say that Aleeza was my best experience.
3 reviews
Steve
BAILEY
21st July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
cute, friendly, positive, eager to please. Bailey has nice touch, soft kisses, sexy movements. I would like to see Bella again. Thanks, London Escorts Imperial receptionist. good recommendation.
6 reviews
Paul
ANDORA
8th July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
well well... so much to say but i try to make it short. simply WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW
4 reviews
Vladie
JORDAN
17th July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was really attracted by her photos. All I was hoping is that in real she looks the same. I was amazed. Jordan looks absolutely gorgeous. I always liked the busty escorts, but the boobies of Jordan are out of league. Highly recommended.
1 reviews
sammy
LORY
18th July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
dream girl with great attitude all Services prowided with grace and Welcome highly recomend will be back.
6 reviews
Keith
BROOK
12th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She was exactly like on her photos very welcoming girl, never felt rushed. truly stunning escort and a lovely easy going personality
3 reviews
Peter
JESSICA
24th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sweet petite treat from amazing Russian girl! Great friendly attitude and a very fulfilling time. Thank you Jessica
4 reviews
Simon
NOEL
1st July, 2015
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This Russian girl is absolutely fabulous. She is stunning, sweet, funny and sexy, I will be definitely seeing her many many more times again and again. She really makes the time with her memorable.
2 reviews
Anton
ANIELA
2nd July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Clean place and Aniela provided good service and was very easy to talk to. Nice OWO and also did good massage.
8 reviews
Dave
LAURA
26th June, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
what a crazy adorable sex kitten! What a great lady!
3 reviews
Nigel
FERNANDA
18th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She looking amazing, very elegant, sweet smile, good service,i feeling very good in her company !!!!gfe experience !!!! xx
5 reviews
Rupert
VANJA
5th July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Vanja was everything that I expected and possibly a little more as she was also very good-natured; sincere and pleasantly co-operative. Her flat is extremely neat, clean and tidy and she provides a first-rate, and somewhat unusual, massage that will soon have you feeling relaxed and ready... Her finger work is accomplished and she pleases the parts that many fail to reach in a slightly shy, but nonetheless effective, manner.
4 reviews
Sam
PERLA
2nd July, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She's beautiful. blue eyes I ever seen,she is amazing and priceless,can't wait to c u when I get back,jasmine thank u for very much xx
1 reviews
Nann
STASSY
6th July, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Was my first experience.Extremely friendly and perhaps the best GFE I have experienced. The services served delightfully and willingly.. This is a really nice young lady and I enjoyed being with her, give me back many years and I'd join the line too! She gave me a great experience - wow is she skillful! Thank you
5 reviews
Rafael
ANAIS
16th June, 2015
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazing kisser and very good with her hands. Made her scream when I took her from behind and drove into her like a battering ram. She looked so hot on top of me too while she rode me slow and sweet, and then faster and harder. Can’t wait to see her again!
7 reviews
jack
ALLA
10th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Allsa definitely knows how to make a man feel good. Extremely enjoyed all the attention I got from her. I wish I had more time to explore every inch of her, she was absolutely heavenly. I strongly recommend her, she’s an amazing escort, one of the best I’ve had.
8 reviews
Tomas
LARA
21st June, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Blondes are my weakness and Lara is on my top 3 list of incredible London escorts. I’ve only been with her once but will certainly visit her again. I had a lovely time, she was the perfect “girlfriend.” Had a few drinks at the bar, and things just got hotter from there. Loved her wild passion. Intoxicating.
4 reviews
Jay Kan
ANDORA
20th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I spent an hour with Andora, what a beautiful girl she is and what a sweet and passionate kisser. A fabulous figure and great service throughout my one hour. She is eager to deliver what has been offered on her page. Absolute gorgeous and beautiful body all the curves at right place with perfection. She is just like a beautiful flower that can be felt/enjoyed just once...
4 reviews
Tiago
ROSALYN
17th June, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fantastic body, great kisser and amazing oral skills. Smooth skin with tight lovely buttocks. Easy going and down to earth girl that surely knows what she is doing
1 reviews
Andrew
LEONA
5th June, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Spent an hour with Leona :) What an indulgent way to spend some time on a Friday afternoon. She is a lively, pretty, petite and wanting to please lady, mmm I can still smell that lovely perfume she was wearing. I have to say if only I had of had more time available to me this afternoon - I couldn't think of a nicer way to spend it. The pictures are representation of Leona and I will be re-visiting. Thanks XXXX
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

MARIO Hot London EscortALLA Hot London EscortYOUKO Hot London Escort
Top Top