London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Richie
LIRAN
17th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
great bird but the key is not just the girl it is the clean sheets ,hygiene etc, in saying the second it was abxolutely super
5 reviews
Tony
ELLEN
2nd March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
8 out of 10
Photos are real. Looks better in flesh. Very cute, firm and busty, natural all over. Age seems right. Sexy body art to match. Seemed to like to rock it on top. 8/10 Will see again nevertheless.
3 reviews
Phil
KATRINA
11th March, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Katrina was an incredibly beautiful girl. If you like slim and perfectly formed she is a goddess. Very friendly and talkative. I had a fantastic 2 hours with Katrina she is incredibly sexy. Thank you Katrina xx
3 reviews
Dave
LAURA
17th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
what a crazy adorable sex kitten! What a great lady!
3 reviews
Tom
SISI
22nd April, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a great time with Sevda. She is very pretty and can be naughty too. I will be back.
9 reviews
Ben
FAIRUZ
9th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nice, clean spacious flat in a good safe location. Batul opened the door in her Arabic robes which i found very sexy. She is a very friendly bubbly girl who made me feel very welcome. Looks wise of all the ladies i have seen before Batul has to be the most lovely and naturally beautiful lady i have ever met. Very cute baby face with the most massive cats eyes on the body of amazonian voluptuous goddess. Seeing her perfect pendulous breasts jiggle infront of my face while she rode me is a sight i will never forget. I had an Amazing time.
14 reviews
Mark
CRYSTAL
20th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A lovely smart clean discreet flat. Parking available and unrestricted in the evening. Lovely girl, hospitable and very slim and sexy. Keen to please and be pleased. Good service and I think she enjoyed the special something we enjoyed (Our secret). Nice conversation after so a very pleasant experience.
3 reviews
Manyak
ANGELA
18th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Outstanding and the best in a very long time! Makes you relax, with a drink on offer and wants to do all she can to make you enjoy your time. A great attitude and fun nature. Angela certainly knows how to use her great body and makes the encounter thrilling and natural. Services wise thankfully Angela is not part of the new trend of trying to get more for what you would expect, she is happy to be led or lead and let you indulge yourself. Only if more girls had such a good attitude, way and naturalness. Then again Angela wouldn't stand out as being such an amazing experience. Can't wait to return and thank you Angela, enjoy the music ;)
5 reviews
Jonathan
SISI
10th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Girl.... Oh my god I have found someone who is beautiful, clever, and totally understands my needs. How many people ever find that in their whole life. Sevda is amazing in every way. I cannot speak more highly about just how sexy and fun she is. Service... Extraordinary in every way. I finally found my soulmate. Just fabulous. Book this girl but not too much or she may not have time to see me every week. And she kisses like an angel.
9 reviews
David
SISI
14th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
description is perfectly accurate - loved every minute and she delivered on every count. She made me feel special, she kissed like a lover and gave the best girlfriend experience possible.
9 reviews
Adi
SAMANTHA
19th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I have to agree with previous review. This girl has the best body I have ever slept with. Perfection! Toned, fit, strong and extremely sexy and what else the best yummy nipples! Her photos doesn't show how really beautiful she is. the reality is more than 100% better. I was amazed from the first moment she opened the door with a smile on her face and the most beautiful dark eyes, I could actually recognise them form far away. You can tell she loves her a level and hers deep OWO.The best escort experience. Will be back!!!
2 reviews
A
SISI
15th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very beautiful young girl. Amazing figure and the most delicious boobs. Looks much better than in the picture too. Great body, great sense of humour, amazing attitude from start to finish, really into her performance. The flat is also nice, in good location. Sevda ...you are simply the BEST. thx agency for recommendation and thx Sevda for all. highly recommended.. see u soon!!!
9 reviews
Bob
DELIZIA
18th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a pro - can only recommend Delizia
12 reviews
Neff
SAMANTHA
19th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow wow wow i saw this beauty today and now i was looking at her photos again and i remembered what a great time i had with her. Best escort girl ever, very good services and a great attitude. Great kisses and great OWO with very deep action. Nice action and view from behind, Lovely session, will be back. Thank you Samantha for such a good time you are a gem see you soon love.
2 reviews
Ber
CHLOE
15th April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A girl with an Attitude – but a very good attitude. Very sweet and intelligent! Chole deserves more in life. I really enjoyed my time with her and wish to see her soon! Take care Chole and good luck.
14 reviews
Tom James
SISI
15th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sevda was very special - she is a complete star - fantastic body, eager to please you, but she was very happy to ensure she had a great time too. Magical girl.
9 reviews
John
DELIZIA
16th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wonderful experience with Delizia ! She is beautiful, intelligent and absolutely adorable! Great service!
12 reviews
Ean
KULZUM
16th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
OMG! what a girl. The best natural breasts I've had. They look so young and fresh. Those nipples hard and big. I spent half my time with those lovely breasts. And to top it all she has a very tight pussy. Feels nice to work a tight pussy. She has a great attitude and was ready to please. I really felt it was a GFE because of her very nice nature. Worth visiting and a great find.
12 reviews
Bob
KULZUM
13th April, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Holy crap Kulzum is hot. She arrived well dressed as requested and is very cute. Great GFE provided and she tired me out ! The crazy thing is, I chose Kulzum because I liked her name. Sometimes you get lucky I guess.
12 reviews
Peeru
KULZUM
7th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Excellent Services. She is very polite and cooperative, really make me feel special guest. Luxury apartment. I would highly recommend her.
12 reviews

HOT GIRLS

LARINA Hot London EscortDOLLY Hot London EscortLIZY Hot London Escort
Top Top