London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Jay Kan
ANDORA
20th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I spent an hour with Andora, what a beautiful girl she is and what a sweet and passionate kisser. A fabulous figure and great service throughout my one hour. She is eager to deliver what has been offered on her page. Absolute gorgeous and beautiful body all the curves at right place with perfection. She is just like a beautiful flower that can be felt/enjoyed just once...
4 reviews
Tiago
ROSALYN
17th June, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fantastic body, great kisser and amazing oral skills. Smooth skin with tight lovely buttocks. Easy going and down to earth girl that surely knows what she is doing
1 reviews
Andrew
LEONA
5th June, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Spent an hour with Leona :) What an indulgent way to spend some time on a Friday afternoon. She is a lively, pretty, petite and wanting to please lady, mmm I can still smell that lovely perfume she was wearing. I have to say if only I had of had more time available to me this afternoon - I couldn't think of a nicer way to spend it. The pictures are representation of Leona and I will be re-visiting. Thanks XXXX
1 reviews
Anon
LIRAN
12th June, 2015
Over night
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Saw Liran again for overnight at the weekend after a very difficult day. True to form this lovely girl eased my mood and left me relaxed and ready to face the week. She's very pretty, has a lovely personality and provides an excellent service. I can definitely recommend her.
5 reviews
Hugo
STASSY
11th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Stassy..is a beautiful queen. She has amazing smile and body !!! this is a good escort !!and it was nothing imposible from what i wanted .!!! xx
5 reviews
colin Reidy
MILENA
23rd June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
WOW.WOW.WOW What a beautiful lady one of the best escorts I have been with.perfect body great GFE nothing to much trouble .a must to visit before she returns home.
2 reviews
muhammad dzofir
FERNANDA
28th June, 2015
Dinner
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Who is she? I wanted to book him to Bali Indonesia. she is very beautiful and sexy
5 reviews
Jay Patel
ZARINAA
21st June, 2015
5 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This girl is a rare find. Intelligent, communicative, sense of humour, beautiful and incredibly sexy. I won't go into details but suffice to say that she ticks every box
1 reviews
Simon
JULIA
8th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Julia is young and very attractive lady. On arrival greeted me with most amazing smile and lots of passionate kisses. Her oral skills are probably the best what I ever experienced over the years of punting in London. Great punt from most trusted agency. Well done London Escorts Imperial, another happy customer.
2 reviews
Darshan
DONNA
2nd June, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
amazing girl, very friendly
5 reviews
Bernard
SANDRIA
2nd June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Inside was clean . Music, free soft drinks on offer. Sandra is young and extremely beautiful russian lady. Gorgeous figure, long legs, nice B cup. She is absolutely stunning lady. Real gem and fantastic GFE. Thanks Sandra, i had a great time and good chat
3 reviews
Hugo
SANDRIA
4th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sandra is lovely - she's sexy, super nice, very accommodating and really enjoys what she does. She also has a lovely body and certainly knows how to use it.
3 reviews
Lee
MILENA
1st June, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazing experience. Pictures do not show her natural beauty. All services on offer. Next time will book her for Bi Duo with her friend Zarina.
2 reviews
John
GIOVANNA
3rd June, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Best of the Best! Amazing girl, superb service. Unforgettable 1 hr with classy and willing to please lass. 10 out of 10. Still shaking from the excitement.
3 reviews
Jan
INES
6th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
Ines is calm and busty woman, her photos hasn't been retouched. I met her in her place, I was into her breast and service on her bed room with atmosphere. I recommend Ines if you want to enjoy big boobs.
3 reviews
Jake
JOJO
7th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Jojo is a beauty and I had a fantastic time which I cant wait to repeat
1 reviews
Chris
ANDORA
5th June, 2015
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazing girl, couldn't believe how sexy she was, she had the best attitude - seemed to genuinely enjoy what she does. Will definitely be back.
4 reviews
David
JULIA duo with SANDRIA
4th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Both ladies were beautiful, eager to please and definitely appreciated the extra care and attention. If you are ever lucky enough to have Julia and Sandra taking take of you please take good care of these ladies. Every fantasy catered for, every desire satisfied. I only hope that I was able to leave them with a smile in the same way they left me smiling.
1 reviews
Nihad
STASSY
5th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Hot blonde ,verry beautifull ,very careful with me,have a good service !! Thx !! I recommend!! X
5 reviews
George
CELINA
5th June, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
8 out of 10
Celina is a natural beuty. Tall, slim, super toned, long legs. Better than in pics. Her face is so sweet, which you cannot guess from the pics; her smile, a killer. Stunning! A dream for me. Celina is very young,she made her physical best; 100% focus on making you come. Maybe she could think about her GFE side, you don't travel the city (and put up with the room which is really unwellcoming) just for "coming".
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

IKA Hot London EscortBENITA Hot London EscortMARTINA Hot London Escort
Top Top