London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Hugo
SANDRIA
4th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sandra is lovely - she's sexy, super nice, very accommodating and really enjoys what she does. She also has a lovely body and certainly knows how to use it.
3 reviews
Lee
MILENA
1st June, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazing experience. Pictures do not show her natural beauty. All services on offer. Next time will book her for Bi Duo with her friend Zarina.
2 reviews
John
GIOVANNA
3rd June, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Best of the Best! Amazing girl, superb service. Unforgettable 1 hr with classy and willing to please lass. 10 out of 10. Still shaking from the excitement.
3 reviews
Jan
INES
6th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
Ines is calm and busty woman, her photos hasn't been retouched. I met her in her place, I was into her breast and service on her bed room with atmosphere. I recommend Ines if you want to enjoy big boobs.
3 reviews
Jake
JOJO
7th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Jojo is a beauty and I had a fantastic time which I cant wait to repeat
1 reviews
Chris
ANDORA
5th June, 2015
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazing girl, couldn't believe how sexy she was, she had the best attitude - seemed to genuinely enjoy what she does. Will definitely be back.
4 reviews
David
JULIA duo with SANDRIA
4th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Both ladies were beautiful, eager to please and definitely appreciated the extra care and attention. If you are ever lucky enough to have Julia and Sandra taking take of you please take good care of these ladies. Every fantasy catered for, every desire satisfied. I only hope that I was able to leave them with a smile in the same way they left me smiling.
1 reviews
Nihad
STASSY
5th June, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Hot blonde ,verry beautifull ,very careful with me,have a good service !! Thx !! I recommend!! X
5 reviews
George
CELINA
5th June, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
8 out of 10
Celina is a natural beuty. Tall, slim, super toned, long legs. Better than in pics. Her face is so sweet, which you cannot guess from the pics; her smile, a killer. Stunning! A dream for me. Celina is very young,she made her physical best; 100% focus on making you come. Maybe she could think about her GFE side, you don't travel the city (and put up with the room which is really unwellcoming) just for "coming".
1 reviews
Davey
DOLLY
8th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
8 out of 10
Dolly was lovely. She was happy and willing to please and certainly seemed to enjoy our time together by the sounds of it. Not very chatty and perhaps a bit eager to finish, but the experience was still unforgettable. She allowed ne to capture the experience for the memories, but not her beautiful face which was a little disappointing. Her pictures definitely do not do her justice. I would definitely recommend her though.
6 reviews
Tony
AURELIA
29th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had the pleasure of knowing Poppy escorts one of the best I have met about ! I will return with great pleasure again and again !
1 reviews
Julian
ALEEZA
29th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Besides the fact the she looks amazingly hot in stockings, Aleeza is quite a character. If you are looking for a passive, silent and cold model, you should look the other way. But if you are looking for a funny girl with wits, a sharp tongue and genuine personality to share a moment with, she is THE absolute go to person. I had a fantastic time, in and out of bed, and I most definitely will visit her again as soon as my schedule and my purse will allow it. Ci vediamo Darling.
3 reviews
Explorer
AMAYA
27th May, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amaya is extremely beautiful with lovely eyes and a wonderful smile. Her complexion is flawless and her skin soft. She has the most lovely breasts and nipples which she like having gently nibbled. Like many girls she appears a little shy and reserved on first meeting but once a relationship is established and she understands what you are looking for she tries very hard to satisfy. She is a very nice young woman and wants very much to please. I shall return and hopefully often
1 reviews
Alex
SANDRIA
14th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sandra is pretty with a very natural body. Her hair is long, natural and gorgeous. Although Sandra is 'new', her service is excellent. Sandra is friendly, has good English, enthusiastic and eager to please. Really nice girl.
3 reviews
Joe
EDITA
19th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazing service! This lady is fit as fuck with massive tits! Makes you feel at ease as soon as you arrive in the apartment. The service was out of this world! Will remember to see Erin again!
3 reviews
Robert
BRENDA
22nd May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I saw this girl few months ago. Brenda is a lovely individual with a hot body, not skinny type, and a lovely rounded firm bum, pretty face and very polite with a warm smile. She gave a warm hug as soon as we entered heer room and a sensual lingering kiss. Excellent service and would recommend. Thank you, Brenda and the receptionist. R
1 reviews
Dmitriy
BENITA
23rd May, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great to be with. Very sexy. She looks better in person. She speaks perfect English so communication was easy. Excellent service so will see her again
6 reviews
Jamie
ELLEN
23rd May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ellen is a Stunning East European girl, super looks, tight n'fit. Seen her before some time ago in London and I'm back, fresh n' ready for action. super fit body, freshly shaved. 10 of 10
3 reviews
Mr T
MIRANDA
24th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Miranda is pretty with long black hair. Her body has curves in all the right places. The best bit about Miranda is her personality - friendly, witty, good English and a natural GFE. Hannah enjoys herself and service is excellent. Miranda is truly one of the best GFE's I had ever had. Really nice girl.
3 reviews
Vanos
SABINA
9th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sabina is an unbelievable woman, so sexy, such a good laugh and boy does she know how to please! She gave me a mind blowing experience that will live long in the memory especially that blowjob which was without doubt my best ever and I've had a lot! Stunning in every way.
4 reviews

HOT GIRLS

KATIA Hot London EscortLEONORA Hot London EscortESTRELLA Hot London Escort
Top Top