London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Explorer
AMAYA
27th May, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amaya is extremely beautiful with lovely eyes and a wonderful smile. Her complexion is flawless and her skin soft. She has the most lovely breasts and nipples which she like having gently nibbled. Like many girls she appears a little shy and reserved on first meeting but once a relationship is established and she understands what you are looking for she tries very hard to satisfy. She is a very nice young woman and wants very much to please. I shall return and hopefully often
1 reviews
Alex
SANDRIA
14th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sandra is pretty with a very natural body. Her hair is long, natural and gorgeous. Although Sandra is 'new', her service is excellent. Sandra is friendly, has good English, enthusiastic and eager to please. Really nice girl.
3 reviews
Joe
EDITA
19th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazing service! This lady is fit as fuck with massive tits! Makes you feel at ease as soon as you arrive in the apartment. The service was out of this world! Will remember to see Erin again!
3 reviews
Robert
BRENDA
22nd May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I saw this girl few months ago. Brenda is a lovely individual with a hot body, not skinny type, and a lovely rounded firm bum, pretty face and very polite with a warm smile. She gave a warm hug as soon as we entered heer room and a sensual lingering kiss. Excellent service and would recommend. Thank you, Brenda and the receptionist. R
1 reviews
Dmitriy
BENITA
23rd May, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great to be with. Very sexy. She looks better in person. She speaks perfect English so communication was easy. Excellent service so will see her again
6 reviews
Jamie
ELLEN
23rd May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ellen is a Stunning East European girl, super looks, tight n'fit. Seen her before some time ago in London and I'm back, fresh n' ready for action. super fit body, freshly shaved. 10 of 10
3 reviews
Mr T
MIRANDA
24th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Miranda is pretty with long black hair. Her body has curves in all the right places. The best bit about Miranda is her personality - friendly, witty, good English and a natural GFE. Hannah enjoys herself and service is excellent. Miranda is truly one of the best GFE's I had ever had. Really nice girl.
3 reviews
Vanos
SABINA
9th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sabina is an unbelievable woman, so sexy, such a good laugh and boy does she know how to please! She gave me a mind blowing experience that will live long in the memory especially that blowjob which was without doubt my best ever and I've had a lot! Stunning in every way.
4 reviews
Zen
MARINA
17th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Marina is a gorgeous, super-active young lady with a VERY naughty smile and the best attitude I have ever encounter with an escort! And I mean it, she was very quick to (actively) approach me and make me VERY comfortable
1 reviews
Kalim
ASTRID
19th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had the pleasure of seeing Astrid today. She is very beautiful and has a great personality. We had lots of fun. Please treat her with respect.
4 reviews
Motie
LORY
8th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Excellent! Really lovely girl. Very charming person. Recommended
6 reviews
Pete
DELIZIA
14th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
5 out of 10
3 out of 10
The place was a shithole. Delizia's not that hot as seen on her stunning pictures. The boobs were huge and soft, felt good though. Very disappointing service, not motivated and engaging at all. She was texting a lot on her phone. Not worth the money!
12 reviews
David Challis
DELIZIA
14th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Saw Delizia in a dirty unsafe feeling flat on Edware road, rented by the hour by 6 other girls, you can imagine the sight. Delizia looks fairly like her photos, just not as hot, hair needs re dyeing, many tattoos but not completely off-putting. Very large slightly floppy soft breasts. Service was poor, she was uninterested, broke off to answer texts, charged £50 extra for rimming which was superficial, I stayed less than half an hour, very poor value for money worth only £50-100 not the £250 charged.
12 reviews
Darren
BAILEY
10th May, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Guys, if you are looking at the pics and think it's too good to be true, I can ensure you, IT IS TRUE! Beautiful, classy and yet very easy going babe who seems genuinely like what she does - excellent service and great conversations - I'll see her everyday if I can :)
6 reviews
Mike
ALMIRA
9th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Almira is an unbelievable woman, so sexy, such a good laugh and boy does she know how to please! She gave me a mind blowing experience that will live long in the memory especially that blowjob which was without doubt my best ever and I've had a lot! Stunning in every way.
6 reviews
Lawrence
RENATA
11th May, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had the pleasure of seeing Renata today. She is very beautiful and has a great personality. We had lots of fun. Please treat her with respect.
6 reviews
Cris
ALECIA
17th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Beautiful and a lovely person. Would love to see her again soon!
3 reviews
Ben
LORY
1st May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Excellent! Really lovely girl. Very charming person. Recommended
6 reviews
Ahmed
FAIRUZ
8th May, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I certainly found Batul to be extremely beautiful face. She remind me of famous arab singer Haifa Wehbe and her long full black hair WOW!I requested she perform belly dancing for me, she is very talented in this and i believe she can be very famous for this and she also look like famous dancer Safinaz but for sure Batul is more beautiful.Most sexy loveli body that i ever see. I left feeling so happy like a King and i already miss my Queen Batul. From now on when ever i visit Uk i will visit my arab beauty Queen. Batul i hope you read this and consider to give this up for dancing you are really a star!
15 reviews
Ahmed
FAIRUZ
8th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I certainly found Batul to be extremely beautiful face. She remind me of famous arab singer Haifa Wehbe and her long full black hair WOW!I requested she perform belly dancing for me, she is very talented in this and i believe she can be very famous for this and she also look like famous dancer Safinaz but for sure Batul is more beautiful.Most sexy loveli body that i ever see. I left feeling so happy like a King and i already miss my Queen Batul. From now on when ever i visit Uk i will visit my arab beauty Queen. Batul i hope you read this and consider to give this up for dancing you are really a star!
15 reviews

HOT GIRLS

EVELA Hot London EscortJANA Hot London EscortIRENA Hot London Escort
Top Top