London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
D
ELLE
8th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
WOW WOW WOW ... Description is perfectly accurate - loved every minute and she delivered on every count. Next time I am in London I will book this angel slightly earlier to stay a longer. She made me feel special and gave the best possible service. Out of this world
2 reviews
James Oliver
LAURA
2nd April, 2015
Dinner
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Laura is by far the best escort on this site, very down to earth. She got straight onto business as soon as She entered the door. Her body is the perfect one! Now I have her number to go to private dealings with her my self not through the site! THANK YOU IMPERIAL FOR THIS AMAZING LADY!
3 reviews
Max
VANJA
4th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
OMG!!! Vanja is stunning!! Really enjoyed my time with her!! A truly best service i have ever experienced. unforgettable xx
4 reviews
Bloke
NIKITA
4th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Incredible women. Photos are accurate. She has her list of "likes" and we worked our way through them one by one. Nikita really gets into it with you. Everything she does, she does well even if she does like to prepare fully before getting down to it. You won't be disappointed
6 reviews
Doman
MARIKA
4th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
very horny girl. she is so tight that i eject fastly. but she is so professional that let me erect again and enjoy a perfect service. i miss her round bust, pretty pussy, wonderful deepthroating, charming lovemaking, next time i will appoint a longer duration so i can enjoy her complete service.
6 reviews
Alfi
MONIKA
4th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Hadn't seen Monika for a while but as was away, I was struck by her beautiful smile! She is the perfect GFE, kisses like heaven & her body is stunning! She's simply the best. Felt a million dollars by the end.
2 reviews
Said
KULZUM
2nd April, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kulzum is very attractive, a near perfect curvy body, sexualy creative, beautifully naughty with a distinctive 'kinky twist'. I don't wish to give away too many details of my encounter other than to say I very much enjoyed two hours of risque fun, especially the final moments of passion which resulted in something so very pleasant and rather unexpected. x
12 reviews
Grem
AYLIN
18th March, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Absolutely beautiful, best experience of my life. Best message given and received. Beautiful boobies, great arse!! Would highly recommend her to anyone. Very social able and a good listener. Great experience. THANK YOU AYLIN, I will definitely visit you again
3 reviews
Andi
MAGGIE
1st April, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Maggie is a happy young girl and very beautiful she make me so happy great fun thank you amazing girl xxx
2 reviews
Alan
NAYLLA
2nd April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Naylla is much more beautiful than her pictures suggest. An intelligent woman who knows what she wants and is determined to make the encounter one to remember. Highly recommended!
3 reviews
Charles
ALEXIA
30th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Beautiful girl with a perfect figure. Very welcoming,easy company and a nice sense of humour. A wonderful hour and would be very happy to repeat.
1 reviews
Andrew
CHLOE
2nd April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
I'm always apprehensive when I meet someone new. Chloe's pictures are representative of her, but what they don't show is what a wonderful lovely character she has and how willingly she is to please. I really enjoyed my time with her in all respects including getting to know her. I would definitely recommend and I am likley to spend time with her again
14 reviews
james
NAYLLA
18th March, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Highly recommended. Beautiful body and nice character, eager to please you. Booked for an hour but happily extended! I will look forward to seeing her again. Thanks Naylla!
3 reviews
Grey
CHERRY
29th April, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Simply Perfect, she is 10 times nicer looking in person than she is on the pics. Cherry has the most amazing eyes, and her lips are the nicest I've ever seen. Please treat this girl as a Lady and she'll respond in ways that you never thought possible. She has curves to die for, a wicked tongue and has massive energy resources! Just my type. So I highly recommend her!!!
6 reviews
Steven
MARIKA
29th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
9 out of 10
Imperial Top Models thank you for the great recommendation you really know how to create perfect match. Meeting Marika really made my day. She is a friendly and warm girl with a cheeky smile. Such I had to shame I had to rush. Marika is very sweet and well presented, but underneath the cute exterior l. Lays a cheeky devil. Thanks again
6 reviews
Antonio
ROBBERTA
27th April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Awesome girl. The 4th time I have met Roberta. She has great natural boobs to play with. She let me help myself to her awesome body. Nice flat too in a nice area. Great girl Eternity, keep up the good work.
2 reviews
Teodore
CASSINA
30th April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Cassina is stunningly drop dead - you would expect this girl to be some sort of model - I think I would marry her ... she was so fit she just set me off. An experience to be savored. I could not fault her. Thanks Cassina - see you again soon X
1 reviews
Daren
MILA
24th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was heartbroken and dejected from life as I visited Mia. But, Mila made me smile again through her sweet and charming nature. We went to dinner date and later gave me such a tender escort service in my apartment that I still feel smell of her gorgeous body. Thanks to Mia, I am smiling and laughing again. She is not an escort, but an angel who heals your inner wounds.
7 reviews
Karen
LINDA
25th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Mara looked so innocent, but so sexy; almost slightly shy to start with, this was soon lost. What followed was a mixture of pure lust. Simply awesome experience, absolute pleasure with a gorgeous young woman, who really knows how to pleasure a man. I'll continue to fantasize over her... I would recommend her for a longer period, as one hour seemed a bit rushed & there was so much more we could have done. When I'm rich & famous I'll book her for one entire day X
2 reviews
Liner
LORY
28th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Unlike other escort girls who just wait for escort session to get over; Lory seems to enjoy her time. She kept on joking, flirting just like normal girls do. She looks simply hot in lingerie. Her bust is just awesome. I couldn't stop myself from playing with them. It was really great time with her
6 reviews

HOT GIRLS

APRIL Hot London EscortSAVANNA Hot London EscortGLENDA Hot London Escort
Top Top