London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Phill
DELIZIA
26th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This girl is seriously sexy. Perhaps the very best escort in london. Body is absolutely perfect in every spot. Boobs of a porn star. This girl is a dream girl in every way possible. Shame I could not stay for longer, next time an all nighter for sure. X
11 reviews
Valdis
MAGGIE
18th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Really gorgeous looks with amazing figure that made me high up to the sky. She always smile and never rush me out. Can't be more satisfied, extra bookings are on the way.
2 reviews
James
FAIRUZ
25th March, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazing Body!! & what a stunning face! I love busty bootylicious brunettes and this 1 has to be my favourite meeting to date. I can't stand fake tits and sooo many girls have them it's nice to meet a girl with a big firm natural pair And an amazing bubble booty to match. Very sexy lady with a sexy Arabic accent. Best deepthroat blow Job I have ever experienced.
14 reviews
Leo
GEMMA
10th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I followed the advice of receptionist and I saw Gemma. She is a wonderful girl. Very pretty and good service. Cheers Gemma
2 reviews
David
CECILIA
13th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nice, kind and beautiful girl. She is attractive with an amazing body but the best about Cecilia is her inner beauty. Kind, friendly and intelligent ,truly one of the best lovely tall sexy girl very friendly and great service I can't wait to see her again. Thank you Cecilia.
3 reviews
Hugh
AMELIA
11th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I couldn't have asked for a better girl to spend some time with. Beautiful, friendly, and willing to please is how I'd describe her. I had to repeat with her because we really hit it off the first time. Be respectful to her and she'll make sure you have a nice time. Thanks babe, you're the best!
6 reviews
Sam
SISI
17th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great looking girl and good service would see again.
9 reviews
CATALINA
CATALINA
25th March, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Catalina really enjoys her work - an unforgettable GFE, extremely open and energetic both in and out of bed. I have seen her several times and it just gets better and better... you will be hooked after the first meet.
2 reviews
Emell
VICKY
22nd March, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very friendly and sexy was made feel as real GFE as soon as she arrived to when she left. Without doubt one of Imperial Models finest ladies.
4 reviews
Davey
ALLA
20th March, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
8 out of 10
10 out of 10
Unique combination: mesmerising body - DELECTABLE, unreal bum, cute budded tits and legs to kill for - but very sweet and also smart. Oh, and as well as all the services listed, she tongued, licked and sucked my balls to perfection. Simply awesome!
8 reviews
Joe
AMELIA
11th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Really tries hard and is great fun. I went straight in for 'A' without a by the way. Tight and ..... She really is very lovely - sex and conversation
6 reviews
Andy
SISI
19th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She was chatty, smiling, relaxed and relaxing. Flat was tidy enough in a luxury chelsea block. I think most services were on offer but I was in a lazy mood and let her get on with it- which she did with enthusiasm. french kissing, owo sex with her on top were all great. I think I might go back. Well worth a visit.
9 reviews
Marcus
ZARA
23rd March, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is fantastic, I'm not an expert about escorts but she really makes you think you are not paying for her. She looked willing to pleased, very nice to talk to as well. Smart girl who knows what to do and enjoys s** All the best.
2 reviews
Hugo
EVGENIA
11th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
From the moment she opened the door I had a smile on my face till I left. She's friendly, excellent english and has an amazing body. Great OWO followed by lots of different positions. Real busty lover girl! Stunning and great service, what more can one ask for? Eugenia, as promised, see you real soon!
2 reviews
Andrew
BENITA
12th February, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Unbelievable GFE. Unbeatable and amazingly friendly
6 reviews
John John
TINA SHEMALE
19th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Hi.. i spent an hour with Tina earlier this week. She is very like the picture in this tread.... but better! Excellent no rush service. She is a REAL expert in her art and i can only strongly recommend her. She likes to be in control but at the same time is very considerate. 10/10... i will be returning!!!!!! and what is more she has a capacity to talk meaningfully afterwards.
3 reviews
Sam
FAIRUZ
20th March, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
BEAUTIFUL. Better than her professional photographs! YES her bubble bottom is really that big and beautiful. I felt like I was on a magic carpet ride the whole way! Best escort in London in my honest opinion. Totally unique beauty no other escort girls compare to her -fact!
14 reviews
Sid
DIADA
21st January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
9 out of 10
Diada was a great experience great boobs with a tiny waist. She had perfect manners and I was pleasantly pleased with how down to earth she was. Thank you.
1 reviews
Lee
CHERRY
18th March, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Cherry is super sexy and I mean super sexy with a body and looks to knock your socks off! I defy any man not to get excited when they set their sights on Cherry. Superb!
6 reviews
Howard
MARIKA
2nd March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
9 out of 10
Great escort at a good price - She was booked on a whim and I was satisfied with her and the services provided. She's a nice girl and worth seeing again in the future.
6 reviews

HOT GIRLS

EDA Hot London EscortHAIFA Hot London EscortCRUZ Hot London Escort
Top Top