London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Ben
LORY
1st May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Excellent! Really lovely girl. Very charming person. Recommended
6 reviews
Ahmed
FAIRUZ
8th May, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I certainly found Batul to be extremely beautiful face. She remind me of famous arab singer Haifa Wehbe and her long full black hair WOW!I requested she perform belly dancing for me, she is very talented in this and i believe she can be very famous for this and she also look like famous dancer Safinaz but for sure Batul is more beautiful.Most sexy loveli body that i ever see. I left feeling so happy like a King and i already miss my Queen Batul. From now on when ever i visit Uk i will visit my arab beauty Queen. Batul i hope you read this and consider to give this up for dancing you are really a star!
15 reviews
Ahmed
FAIRUZ
8th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I certainly found Batul to be extremely beautiful face. She remind me of famous arab singer Haifa Wehbe and her long full black hair WOW!I requested she perform belly dancing for me, she is very talented in this and i believe she can be very famous for this and she also look like famous dancer Safinaz but for sure Batul is more beautiful.Most sexy loveli body that i ever see. I left feeling so happy like a King and i already miss my Queen Batul. From now on when ever i visit Uk i will visit my arab beauty Queen. Batul i hope you read this and consider to give this up for dancing you are really a star!
15 reviews
John
LIRAN
2nd April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
So beautiful, sex was great, shame there was no rimming receiving, cos she has a great ass
5 reviews
Grey
VIKY
24th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A beautiful lady who is the most wonderful company. Makes you relax from the first moment, superb at her work and very attentive, great conversation and sense of humour . Pretty and friendly. One of the most charming and warm girls I have met as escorts. Very open minded, lovely kisser and mad ensure I enjoyed my time.
4 reviews
Zebr
ANITA
24th April, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
More beautiful than her photo sexy beyond belief but such wonderful company . Funny clever bubbly and so skilled at her work. GFE escort heaven.
1 reviews
M
KARA
23rd April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Tall and fit with an amazing bum, a warm personality to match and very good english. Engaging, exciting and very sexy. Treat her well and you will be rewarded tenfold. Highly recommended.
1 reviews
Daron
MOLIE
23rd April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Molie is simply beautiful. as a person she is alluring and fun to be with. Her face is out of this world and she is so sensual. I would love her to be mine, she is one in a million. Thanks for a brilliant time.
2 reviews
Goni
ELECTRA
24th April, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
wow i must say Electar was the best escort i met in London. so delicate so sensitive so sexy AMAZING !
2 reviews
Marat
DESIREE
25th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree is gorgeous - pretty, intelligent, good to talk to and with a body to die for. Desiree is confident and enjoys what she does - but she still lets you be in control so you can enjoy. Stunning girl.
16 reviews
Ts
ALMIRA
24th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Almira is pretty with a very natural body. Her hair is silky, natural and gorgeous. Although Almira is 'new', her service is excellent. Almira is friendly, has good English, enthusiastic and eager to please. Really nice girl.
6 reviews
Joe
EDITA
2nd April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazing service! Makes you feel at ease as soon as you arrive in the apartment. The service was out of this world! Will remember to see Edita again!
3 reviews
James
CAMILLE
27th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great to be with. Very sexy. She looks better in person. She speaks perfect English so communication was easy. Excellent service so will see her again
3 reviews
J
LINDA
20th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This girls is beautiful, friendly, caring and fun. Her service is the best, she wants you to have a good time and she enjoys it too. And the massage is great. I've been back. You should too. J
2 reviews
Richie
LIRAN
17th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
great bird but the key is not just the girl it is the clean sheets ,hygiene etc, in saying the second it was abxolutely super
5 reviews
Tony
ELLEN
2nd March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
8 out of 10
Photos are real. Looks better in flesh. Very cute, firm and busty, natural all over. Age seems right. Sexy body art to match. Seemed to like to rock it on top. 8/10 Will see again nevertheless.
3 reviews
Phil
KATRINA
11th March, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Katrina was an incredibly beautiful girl. If you like slim and perfectly formed she is a goddess. Very friendly and talkative. I had a fantastic 2 hours with Katrina she is incredibly sexy. Thank you Katrina xx
3 reviews
Dave
LAURA
17th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
what a crazy adorable sex kitten! What a great lady!
3 reviews
Tom
SISI
22nd April, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a great time with Sevda. She is very pretty and can be naughty too. I will be back.
9 reviews
Ben
FAIRUZ
9th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nice, clean spacious flat in a good safe location. Batul opened the door in her Arabic robes which i found very sexy. She is a very friendly bubbly girl who made me feel very welcome. Looks wise of all the ladies i have seen before Batul has to be the most lovely and naturally beautiful lady i have ever met. Very cute baby face with the most massive cats eyes on the body of amazonian voluptuous goddess. Seeing her perfect pendulous breasts jiggle infront of my face while she rode me is a sight i will never forget. I had an Amazing time.
15 reviews

HOT GIRLS

EUDORA Hot London EscortRAINA Hot London EscortFIORELLA Hot London Escort
Top Top