London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
John
LIRAN
2nd April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
So beautiful, sex was great, shame there was no rimming receiving, cos she has a great ass
5 reviews
Grey
VIKY
24th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A beautiful lady who is the most wonderful company. Makes you relax from the first moment, superb at her work and very attentive, great conversation and sense of humour . Pretty and friendly. One of the most charming and warm girls I have met as escorts. Very open minded, lovely kisser and mad ensure I enjoyed my time.
4 reviews
Zebr
ANITA
24th April, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
More beautiful than her photo sexy beyond belief but such wonderful company . Funny clever bubbly and so skilled at her work. GFE escort heaven.
1 reviews
M
KARA
23rd April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Tall and fit with an amazing bum, a warm personality to match and very good english. Engaging, exciting and very sexy. Treat her well and you will be rewarded tenfold. Highly recommended.
1 reviews
Daron
MOLIE
23rd April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Molie is simply beautiful. as a person she is alluring and fun to be with. Her face is out of this world and she is so sensual. I would love her to be mine, she is one in a million. Thanks for a brilliant time.
2 reviews
Goni
ELECTRA
24th April, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
wow i must say Electar was the best escort i met in London. so delicate so sensitive so sexy AMAZING !
2 reviews
Marat
DESIREE
25th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree is gorgeous - pretty, intelligent, good to talk to and with a body to die for. Desiree is confident and enjoys what she does - but she still lets you be in control so you can enjoy. Stunning girl.
16 reviews
Ts
ALMIRA
24th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Almira is pretty with a very natural body. Her hair is silky, natural and gorgeous. Although Almira is 'new', her service is excellent. Almira is friendly, has good English, enthusiastic and eager to please. Really nice girl.
6 reviews
Joe
EDITA
2nd April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazing service! Makes you feel at ease as soon as you arrive in the apartment. The service was out of this world! Will remember to see Edita again!
3 reviews
James
CAMILLE
27th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great to be with. Very sexy. She looks better in person. She speaks perfect English so communication was easy. Excellent service so will see her again
3 reviews
J
LINDA
20th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This girls is beautiful, friendly, caring and fun. Her service is the best, she wants you to have a good time and she enjoys it too. And the massage is great. I've been back. You should too. J
2 reviews
Richie
LIRAN
17th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
great bird but the key is not just the girl it is the clean sheets ,hygiene etc, in saying the second it was abxolutely super
5 reviews
Tony
ELLEN
2nd March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
8 out of 10
Photos are real. Looks better in flesh. Very cute, firm and busty, natural all over. Age seems right. Sexy body art to match. Seemed to like to rock it on top. 8/10 Will see again nevertheless.
3 reviews
Phil
KATRINA
11th March, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Katrina was an incredibly beautiful girl. If you like slim and perfectly formed she is a goddess. Very friendly and talkative. I had a fantastic 2 hours with Katrina she is incredibly sexy. Thank you Katrina xx
3 reviews
Dave
LAURA
17th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
what a crazy adorable sex kitten! What a great lady!
3 reviews
Tom
SISI
22nd April, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a great time with Sevda. She is very pretty and can be naughty too. I will be back.
9 reviews
Ben
FAIRUZ
9th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nice, clean spacious flat in a good safe location. Batul opened the door in her Arabic robes which i found very sexy. She is a very friendly bubbly girl who made me feel very welcome. Looks wise of all the ladies i have seen before Batul has to be the most lovely and naturally beautiful lady i have ever met. Very cute baby face with the most massive cats eyes on the body of amazonian voluptuous goddess. Seeing her perfect pendulous breasts jiggle infront of my face while she rode me is a sight i will never forget. I had an Amazing time.
15 reviews
Mark
CRYSTAL
20th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A lovely smart clean discreet flat. Parking available and unrestricted in the evening. Lovely girl, hospitable and very slim and sexy. Keen to please and be pleased. Good service and I think she enjoyed the special something we enjoyed (Our secret). Nice conversation after so a very pleasant experience.
4 reviews
Manyak
ANGELA
18th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Outstanding and the best in a very long time! Makes you relax, with a drink on offer and wants to do all she can to make you enjoy your time. A great attitude and fun nature. Angela certainly knows how to use her great body and makes the encounter thrilling and natural. Services wise thankfully Angela is not part of the new trend of trying to get more for what you would expect, she is happy to be led or lead and let you indulge yourself. Only if more girls had such a good attitude, way and naturalness. Then again Angela wouldn't stand out as being such an amazing experience. Can't wait to return and thank you Angela, enjoy the music ;)
5 reviews
Jonathan
SISI
10th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Girl.... Oh my god I have found someone who is beautiful, clever, and totally understands my needs. How many people ever find that in their whole life. Sevda is amazing in every way. I cannot speak more highly about just how sexy and fun she is. Service... Extraordinary in every way. I finally found my soulmate. Just fabulous. Book this girl but not too much or she may not have time to see me every week. And she kisses like an angel.
9 reviews

HOT GIRLS

RUTH Hot London EscortIVORY Hot London EscortPRISCILLA Hot London Escort
Top Top