London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Ean
KULZUM
16th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
OMG! what a girl. The best natural breasts I've had. They look so young and fresh. Those nipples hard and big. I spent half my time with those lovely breasts. And to top it all she has a very tight pussy. Feels nice to work a tight pussy. She has a great attitude and was ready to please. I really felt it was a GFE because of her very nice nature. Worth visiting and a great find.
12 reviews
Bob
KULZUM
13th April, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Holy crap Kulzum is hot. She arrived well dressed as requested and is very cute. Great GFE provided and she tired me out ! The crazy thing is, I chose Kulzum because I liked her name. Sometimes you get lucky I guess.
12 reviews
Peeru
KULZUM
7th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Excellent Services. She is very polite and cooperative, really make me feel special guest. Luxury apartment. I would highly recommend her.
12 reviews
Will
VICKY
4th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A stunning girl whose photos do not do her credit. very welcoming, open minded and all services provided with a smile. she is also very intelligent and easy to speak with. Booked for an hour but happily extended! I will look forward to seeing her again. Thanks Vicky!
4 reviews
Gerard
ANGELA
15th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Highly recommended. Beautiful body and nice character, eager to please you.
5 reviews
Kevin
VICKY
15th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Vicky really made me comfortable and made sure I would have a very pleasant and sensual break in an otherwise very stressful work week in London. See her again soon. xxxx
4 reviews
Thierry
LIRAN
16th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This is my 3rd time with Liran. Liran is a really nice and charming girl. We had a great conversation, she put me at ease and I had a wonderful time with her.
5 reviews
Nick
DELIZIA
9th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Delizia is one of the most beautiful women I've ever met, and also incredibly friendly, charming and easy to be around. I'd say that she looks even better in person than she does in her photos. Sex with her was mind-blowing, and she's also amazing at oral, domination role-play, and just having a cuddle and an intelligent, light-hearted chat. It would be hard to imagine a nicer person, and hard to believe that there is a better escort girl in the whole of London. Nick
12 reviews
Leon
CAMILLE
13th March, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A lovely girl, very friendly. Was a great experience. I could've looked into her eyes forever. Was easy to chat with which was nice.
3 reviews
Dron
ANAIS
4th March, 2015
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Anais was the best lady I ever had!
6 reviews
Peter
SISI
7th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sevda is great fun to be with, very relaxed attitude and very sexy. Open minded and easy to talk with. I would certainly visit her again.
9 reviews
Nick
NAYLLA
2nd April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fantastic girl, stunning figure & very friendly. Very accommodating. Great massage too. Awesome, thanks.
3 reviews
Karen
ELECTRA
9th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Electra is much more beautiful than her pictures suggest. The foto where she is leaning against the bed post is the best approximation, but still doesn't capture her warm smile. An intelligent woman who knows what she wants and is determined to make the encounter one to remember. Highly recommended!
2 reviews
Johnny
DELIZIA
9th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was extremely nervous about the meeting due to bad experience with another website some year ago. Delizia opened the door dressed up in sexy lingerie and took me to the room, offered me a drink and we got on straight away. She is really a hot girl, her pics are brushed up but not to the point that you are mislead with her looks. Her skin is silky and smooth and her pussy and ass are just mind bogglingly beautiful. She looks like a top end pornstar and smells wonderful. She was very accommodating and flexible and did everything as advertised. Agency was helpful and honest about what services are charged extra. We did not succeed with A level partly due to my size and partly because I could not get hard enough to push for it and she offered to refund which I refused so she treated me with CIM instead. I had this visit failed for me, I don't think I would have ever be with an escort again but Delizia dragged me back into it and I will definitely return to her. Treat her nice and you won't regret it. Thx Delizia, thx ITM
12 reviews
Mike
OLENA
13th February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I spent a fantastic afternoon with Olena. She was warm, teasing, affectionate and funny. She gave me the most tremendous time - and almost didn't let me leave!
1 reviews
Couple
SHEYLA
9th April, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
We have to say that we were stunned by the quality of service given by Sheila, easily the best we have experienced. All services were delivered with enthusiasm and skill and to top it all off she is not only stunningly attractive. We've never considered going back to an escort before but with Sheila it was almost our first thought after leaving her very nice flat. Simply the best in our opinion.
1 reviews
Andrew
LANNA
13th March, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Unbelievable GFE. Unbeatable and amazingly friendly xXx
1 reviews
***
ELLE
8th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
An absolutely amazing woman, attractive, personable, sexy and energetic. It was an incredible experience that I hope to repeat.
2 reviews
Nondino
CAMILLE
20th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ok this is where it gets good. From the moment we got into each other she kept me alert and ready. I cannot describe the hour. It was one of the most amazing experiences I have had.
3 reviews
D
ELLE
8th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
WOW WOW WOW ... Description is perfectly accurate - loved every minute and she delivered on every count. Next time I am in London I will book this angel slightly earlier to stay a longer. She made me feel special and gave the best possible service. Out of this world
2 reviews

HOT GIRLS

EFFIE Hot London EscortAPRIL Hot London EscortDEMETRIUS Hot London Escort
Top Top