London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Bob
DELIZIA
18th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a pro - can only recommend Delizia
12 reviews
Neff
SAMANTHA
19th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow wow wow i saw this beauty today and now i was looking at her photos again and i remembered what a great time i had with her. Best escort girl ever, very good services and a great attitude. Great kisses and great OWO with very deep action. Nice action and view from behind, Lovely session, will be back. Thank you Samantha for such a good time you are a gem see you soon love.
2 reviews
Ber
CHLOE
15th April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A girl with an Attitude – but a very good attitude. Very sweet and intelligent! Chole deserves more in life. I really enjoyed my time with her and wish to see her soon! Take care Chole and good luck.
14 reviews
Tom James
SISI
15th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sevda was very special - she is a complete star - fantastic body, eager to please you, but she was very happy to ensure she had a great time too. Magical girl.
9 reviews
John
DELIZIA
16th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wonderful experience with Delizia ! She is beautiful, intelligent and absolutely adorable! Great service!
12 reviews
Ean
KULZUM
16th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
OMG! what a girl. The best natural breasts I've had. They look so young and fresh. Those nipples hard and big. I spent half my time with those lovely breasts. And to top it all she has a very tight pussy. Feels nice to work a tight pussy. She has a great attitude and was ready to please. I really felt it was a GFE because of her very nice nature. Worth visiting and a great find.
12 reviews
Bob
KULZUM
13th April, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Holy crap Kulzum is hot. She arrived well dressed as requested and is very cute. Great GFE provided and she tired me out ! The crazy thing is, I chose Kulzum because I liked her name. Sometimes you get lucky I guess.
12 reviews
Peeru
KULZUM
7th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Excellent Services. She is very polite and cooperative, really make me feel special guest. Luxury apartment. I would highly recommend her.
12 reviews
Will
VICKY
4th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A stunning girl whose photos do not do her credit. very welcoming, open minded and all services provided with a smile. she is also very intelligent and easy to speak with. Booked for an hour but happily extended! I will look forward to seeing her again. Thanks Vicky!
4 reviews
Gerard
ANGELA
15th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Highly recommended. Beautiful body and nice character, eager to please you.
5 reviews
Kevin
VICKY
15th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Vicky really made me comfortable and made sure I would have a very pleasant and sensual break in an otherwise very stressful work week in London. See her again soon. xxxx
4 reviews
Thierry
LIRAN
16th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This is my 3rd time with Liran. Liran is a really nice and charming girl. We had a great conversation, she put me at ease and I had a wonderful time with her.
5 reviews
Nick
DELIZIA
9th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Delizia is one of the most beautiful women I've ever met, and also incredibly friendly, charming and easy to be around. I'd say that she looks even better in person than she does in her photos. Sex with her was mind-blowing, and she's also amazing at oral, domination role-play, and just having a cuddle and an intelligent, light-hearted chat. It would be hard to imagine a nicer person, and hard to believe that there is a better escort girl in the whole of London. Nick
12 reviews
Leon
CAMILLE
13th March, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A lovely girl, very friendly. Was a great experience. I could've looked into her eyes forever. Was easy to chat with which was nice.
3 reviews
Dron
ANAIS
4th March, 2015
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Anais was the best lady I ever had!
7 reviews
Peter
SISI
7th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sevda is great fun to be with, very relaxed attitude and very sexy. Open minded and easy to talk with. I would certainly visit her again.
9 reviews
Nick
NAYLLA
2nd April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fantastic girl, stunning figure & very friendly. Very accommodating. Great massage too. Awesome, thanks.
3 reviews
Karen
ELECTRA
9th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Electra is much more beautiful than her pictures suggest. The foto where she is leaning against the bed post is the best approximation, but still doesn't capture her warm smile. An intelligent woman who knows what she wants and is determined to make the encounter one to remember. Highly recommended!
2 reviews
Johnny
DELIZIA
9th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was extremely nervous about the meeting due to bad experience with another website some year ago. Delizia opened the door dressed up in sexy lingerie and took me to the room, offered me a drink and we got on straight away. She is really a hot girl, her pics are brushed up but not to the point that you are mislead with her looks. Her skin is silky and smooth and her pussy and ass are just mind bogglingly beautiful. She looks like a top end pornstar and smells wonderful. She was very accommodating and flexible and did everything as advertised. Agency was helpful and honest about what services are charged extra. We did not succeed with A level partly due to my size and partly because I could not get hard enough to push for it and she offered to refund which I refused so she treated me with CIM instead. I had this visit failed for me, I don't think I would have ever be with an escort again but Delizia dragged me back into it and I will definitely return to her. Treat her nice and you won't regret it. Thx Delizia, thx ITM
12 reviews
Mike
OLENA
13th February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I spent a fantastic afternoon with Olena. She was warm, teasing, affectionate and funny. She gave me the most tremendous time - and almost didn't let me leave!
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

LEONORA Hot London EscortNATALIE Hot London EscortOLALIA Hot London Escort
Top Top