London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Mark
CRYSTAL
20th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A lovely smart clean discreet flat. Parking available and unrestricted in the evening. Lovely girl, hospitable and very slim and sexy. Keen to please and be pleased. Good service and I think she enjoyed the special something we enjoyed (Our secret). Nice conversation after so a very pleasant experience.
4 reviews
Manyak
ANGELA
18th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Outstanding and the best in a very long time! Makes you relax, with a drink on offer and wants to do all she can to make you enjoy your time. A great attitude and fun nature. Angela certainly knows how to use her great body and makes the encounter thrilling and natural. Services wise thankfully Angela is not part of the new trend of trying to get more for what you would expect, she is happy to be led or lead and let you indulge yourself. Only if more girls had such a good attitude, way and naturalness. Then again Angela wouldn't stand out as being such an amazing experience. Can't wait to return and thank you Angela, enjoy the music ;)
5 reviews
Jonathan
SISI
10th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Girl.... Oh my god I have found someone who is beautiful, clever, and totally understands my needs. How many people ever find that in their whole life. Sevda is amazing in every way. I cannot speak more highly about just how sexy and fun she is. Service... Extraordinary in every way. I finally found my soulmate. Just fabulous. Book this girl but not too much or she may not have time to see me every week. And she kisses like an angel.
9 reviews
David
SISI
14th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
description is perfectly accurate - loved every minute and she delivered on every count. She made me feel special, she kissed like a lover and gave the best girlfriend experience possible.
9 reviews
Adi
SAMANTHA
19th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I have to agree with previous review. This girl has the best body I have ever slept with. Perfection! Toned, fit, strong and extremely sexy and what else the best yummy nipples! Her photos doesn't show how really beautiful she is. the reality is more than 100% better. I was amazed from the first moment she opened the door with a smile on her face and the most beautiful dark eyes, I could actually recognise them form far away. You can tell she loves her a level and hers deep OWO.The best escort experience. Will be back!!!
2 reviews
A
SISI
15th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very beautiful young girl. Amazing figure and the most delicious boobs. Looks much better than in the picture too. Great body, great sense of humour, amazing attitude from start to finish, really into her performance. The flat is also nice, in good location. Sevda ...you are simply the BEST. thx agency for recommendation and thx Sevda for all. highly recommended.. see u soon!!!
9 reviews
Bob
DELIZIA
18th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a pro - can only recommend Delizia
12 reviews
Neff
SAMANTHA
19th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow wow wow i saw this beauty today and now i was looking at her photos again and i remembered what a great time i had with her. Best escort girl ever, very good services and a great attitude. Great kisses and great OWO with very deep action. Nice action and view from behind, Lovely session, will be back. Thank you Samantha for such a good time you are a gem see you soon love.
2 reviews
Ber
CHLOE
15th April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A girl with an Attitude – but a very good attitude. Very sweet and intelligent! Chole deserves more in life. I really enjoyed my time with her and wish to see her soon! Take care Chole and good luck.
14 reviews
Tom James
SISI
15th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sevda was very special - she is a complete star - fantastic body, eager to please you, but she was very happy to ensure she had a great time too. Magical girl.
9 reviews
John
DELIZIA
16th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wonderful experience with Delizia ! She is beautiful, intelligent and absolutely adorable! Great service!
12 reviews
Ean
KULZUM
16th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
OMG! what a girl. The best natural breasts I've had. They look so young and fresh. Those nipples hard and big. I spent half my time with those lovely breasts. And to top it all she has a very tight pussy. Feels nice to work a tight pussy. She has a great attitude and was ready to please. I really felt it was a GFE because of her very nice nature. Worth visiting and a great find.
12 reviews
Bob
KULZUM
13th April, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Holy crap Kulzum is hot. She arrived well dressed as requested and is very cute. Great GFE provided and she tired me out ! The crazy thing is, I chose Kulzum because I liked her name. Sometimes you get lucky I guess.
12 reviews
Peeru
KULZUM
7th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Excellent Services. She is very polite and cooperative, really make me feel special guest. Luxury apartment. I would highly recommend her.
12 reviews
Will
VIKY
4th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A stunning girl whose photos do not do her credit. very welcoming, open minded and all services provided with a smile. she is also very intelligent and easy to speak with. Booked for an hour but happily extended! I will look forward to seeing her again. Thanks Vicky!
4 reviews
Gerard
ANGELA
15th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Highly recommended. Beautiful body and nice character, eager to please you.
5 reviews
Kevin
VIKY
15th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Vicky really made me comfortable and made sure I would have a very pleasant and sensual break in an otherwise very stressful work week in London. See her again soon. xxxx
4 reviews
Thierry
LIRAN
16th April, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This is my 3rd time with Liran. Liran is a really nice and charming girl. We had a great conversation, she put me at ease and I had a wonderful time with her.
5 reviews
Nick
DELIZIA
9th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Delizia is one of the most beautiful women I've ever met, and also incredibly friendly, charming and easy to be around. I'd say that she looks even better in person than she does in her photos. Sex with her was mind-blowing, and she's also amazing at oral, domination role-play, and just having a cuddle and an intelligent, light-hearted chat. It would be hard to imagine a nicer person, and hard to believe that there is a better escort girl in the whole of London. Nick
12 reviews
Leon
CAMILLE
13th March, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A lovely girl, very friendly. Was a great experience. I could've looked into her eyes forever. Was easy to chat with which was nice.
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

AKEMI Hot London EscortSONIKA Hot London EscortYONNY Hot London Escort
Top Top