London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Karen
ELECTRA
9th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Electra is much more beautiful than her pictures suggest. The foto where she is leaning against the bed post is the best approximation, but still doesn't capture her warm smile. An intelligent woman who knows what she wants and is determined to make the encounter one to remember. Highly recommended!
2 reviews
Johnny
DELIZIA
9th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was extremely nervous about the meeting due to bad experience with another website some year ago. Delizia opened the door dressed up in sexy lingerie and took me to the room, offered me a drink and we got on straight away. She is really a hot girl, her pics are brushed up but not to the point that you are mislead with her looks. Her skin is silky and smooth and her pussy and ass are just mind bogglingly beautiful. She looks like a top end pornstar and smells wonderful. She was very accommodating and flexible and did everything as advertised. Agency was helpful and honest about what services are charged extra. We did not succeed with A level partly due to my size and partly because I could not get hard enough to push for it and she offered to refund which I refused so she treated me with CIM instead. I had this visit failed for me, I don't think I would have ever be with an escort again but Delizia dragged me back into it and I will definitely return to her. Treat her nice and you won't regret it. Thx Delizia, thx ITM
12 reviews
Mike
OLENA
13th February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I spent a fantastic afternoon with Olena. She was warm, teasing, affectionate and funny. She gave me the most tremendous time - and almost didn't let me leave!
1 reviews
Couple
SHEYLA
9th April, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
We have to say that we were stunned by the quality of service given by Sheila, easily the best we have experienced. All services were delivered with enthusiasm and skill and to top it all off she is not only stunningly attractive. We've never considered going back to an escort before but with Sheila it was almost our first thought after leaving her very nice flat. Simply the best in our opinion.
1 reviews
Andrew
LANNA
13th March, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Unbelievable GFE. Unbeatable and amazingly friendly xXx
1 reviews
***
ELLE
8th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
An absolutely amazing woman, attractive, personable, sexy and energetic. It was an incredible experience that I hope to repeat.
2 reviews
Nondino
CAMILLE
20th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ok this is where it gets good. From the moment we got into each other she kept me alert and ready. I cannot describe the hour. It was one of the most amazing experiences I have had.
3 reviews
D
ELLE
8th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
WOW WOW WOW ... Description is perfectly accurate - loved every minute and she delivered on every count. Next time I am in London I will book this angel slightly earlier to stay a longer. She made me feel special and gave the best possible service. Out of this world
2 reviews
James Oliver
LAURA
2nd April, 2015
Dinner
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Laura is by far the best escort on this site, very down to earth. She got straight onto business as soon as She entered the door. Her body is the perfect one! Now I have her number to go to private dealings with her my self not through the site! THANK YOU IMPERIAL FOR THIS AMAZING LADY!
3 reviews
Max
VANJA
4th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
OMG!!! Vanja is stunning!! Really enjoyed my time with her!! A truly best service i have ever experienced. unforgettable xx
4 reviews
Bloke
NIKITA
4th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Incredible women. Photos are accurate. She has her list of "likes" and we worked our way through them one by one. Nikita really gets into it with you. Everything she does, she does well even if she does like to prepare fully before getting down to it. You won't be disappointed
6 reviews
Doman
MARIKA
4th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
very horny girl. she is so tight that i eject fastly. but she is so professional that let me erect again and enjoy a perfect service. i miss her round bust, pretty pussy, wonderful deepthroating, charming lovemaking, next time i will appoint a longer duration so i can enjoy her complete service.
6 reviews
Alfi
MONICKA
4th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Hadn't seen Monika for a while but as was away, I was struck by her beautiful smile! She is the perfect GFE, kisses like heaven & her body is stunning! She's simply the best. Felt a million dollars by the end.
2 reviews
Said
KULZUM
2nd April, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kulzum is very attractive, a near perfect curvy body, sexualy creative, beautifully naughty with a distinctive 'kinky twist'. I don't wish to give away too many details of my encounter other than to say I very much enjoyed two hours of risque fun, especially the final moments of passion which resulted in something so very pleasant and rather unexpected. x
12 reviews
Grem
AYLIN
18th March, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Absolutely beautiful, best experience of my life. Best message given and received. Beautiful boobies, great arse!! Would highly recommend her to anyone. Very social able and a good listener. Great experience. THANK YOU AYLIN, I will definitely visit you again
3 reviews
Andi
MAGGIE
1st April, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Maggie is a happy young girl and very beautiful she make me so happy great fun thank you amazing girl xxx
2 reviews
Alan
NAYLLA
2nd April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Naylla is much more beautiful than her pictures suggest. An intelligent woman who knows what she wants and is determined to make the encounter one to remember. Highly recommended!
3 reviews
Charles
ALEXIA
30th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Beautiful girl with a perfect figure. Very welcoming,easy company and a nice sense of humour. A wonderful hour and would be very happy to repeat.
1 reviews
Andrew
CHLOE
2nd April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
I'm always apprehensive when I meet someone new. Chloe's pictures are representative of her, but what they don't show is what a wonderful lovely character she has and how willingly she is to please. I really enjoyed my time with her in all respects including getting to know her. I would definitely recommend and I am likley to spend time with her again
14 reviews
james
NAYLLA
18th March, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Highly recommended. Beautiful body and nice character, eager to please you. Booked for an hour but happily extended! I will look forward to seeing her again. Thanks Naylla!
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

TAMI Hot London EscortALALIA Hot London EscortKSENIYA Hot London Escort
Top Top