London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Paul
TAISA
11th February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Beautiful, friendly girl. Made me feel very welcome. Provided the services I asked for, and gave a good massage too. I felt very relaxed after visiting Taisa. Thank you for an enjoyable evening.
2 reviews
Seve
TINA SHEMALE
22nd February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great time with great SHEMALE girl, absolutely as gorgeous as the pictures, offers all services... Her cowgirl technique is something else!
3 reviews
Rico
DESIREE
25th February, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree is very pretty and nice, deliver excellent service. must meet again!!
16 reviews
alcindo
NIKITA
6th January, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
she is a lovely lady, yes she does look diffrent in person than in the pics as they photoshop all of them, but she really enjoys giving great oral and sucking , she took me in her moth hard and fast and slow and sensual , she just kept going never let me go until she had enough, she loves to spit on it and eagerly slide it in her mouth until she decides its time for her to to let you go.she is a stunning sexy milf and a truly skilled oral blowjob c**k sucking slut
6 reviews
Brad
ROBBERTA
22nd February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Hi, I am submitting this again because I do not see my last review and would like to do this for her, so please post [I don't recall exactly if I am indicating the correct day - it was last Thursday or Friday...] Elegant, sexy and devastatingly sweet. Roberta is an affectionate and giving young lady to whom one could easily return again and again. Thanks for a wonderful time!
2 reviews
Ron
RENATA
18th February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I can't begin to recommend Renata enough. She's utterly stunning. Pretty and petite with the most perfect breasts I've ever seen not to mention her amazing arse. She's friendly and sexy and provides all her advertised services with enthusiasm. You won't regret going to see her.
6 reviews
Jose
MARIKA
1st March, 2015
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
nice appearance good jop silky skin love it .
6 reviews
Jay
LARA
25th February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very beautiful and friendly girl, patient and aiming to please the way you want it, highly recommend! Clean , discrete and comfortable Kensington apartment. Till next time.
4 reviews
john
CINDY
2nd February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Excellent from the moment she opened the door to the moment I left. Very friendly, sexy and amazing service. Will definitely come back again and again.
4 reviews
Anonymous
NADINA
19th February, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
3 out of 10
Not clear on arrangements and whilst she was wearing what I asked for she had slippers on....sex was ok but she spent every few minutes answering texts on her phone even when I asked for it to be turned off or left. Massage was not good either so left early. Shame very pretty girl but poor experience
2 reviews
Gary McArthur
LOLITA
31st December, 2014
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Best New Year's Eve person to be with! Great company and truly a lovely person! I built a friendship with her and Imperial are to thank for that for allowing me to discover such a beauty and great person.
3 reviews
Nicholas
NIKITA
8th February, 2015
Dinner
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nikita is just perfect if she wanted I would so marry her ahah! Amazing sense of humour, she's funny, one of the best kissers I have met in my entire life. Will certainly come again!
6 reviews
John best
KULZUM
7th February, 2015
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kulzum was an absolute amazing person with a great personality! Great at kissing everything she done was just perfect! I've had 7 escorts from imperial but Kulzum is by far the best! Would 100% be coming back to her. Many thanks Kulzum!
12 reviews
AJ
CLEOPATRA
11th February, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow. Cleopatra was awesome. Will absolutely be seeing her again.
2 reviews
frank
FAIRUZ
28th January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was not disappointed with fairuz who by far exceeds her portfolio. exceptionally beautiful and very very sexy. Fairuz has an impossibly pretty face really stunning, very leggy which I love and a truly luscious body. I could not keep my eyes or hands off her gorgeous breasts and gravity defying "bubble booty". I really was taken a back on first sight of her she is a real show stopper!. My only disappointment is that Fairuz does not provide A and with an arse as amazing as hers its a shame but in all fairness she more than made up for it with her beauty and lovely tight pussy and other charms.I have even set up my own twitter account after Fairuz showed me her page! I will be back for a repeat visit very soon. Highly recommended
14 reviews
Colien
SANITA
4th February, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This lady is exceptional; funny, smart and gorgeous. In fact my best escort experience - and I've had a few. Afterwards I couldn't stop thanking her, which she must have found slightly odd. So thanks again Amanda. I hope your dream comes true.
10 reviews
Aleks
YARIS
23rd January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Yaris looked fantastic in all black lingerie and high heels. A very friendly and accommodating lady who will treat you well if you do the same for her.
2 reviews
Adam
KASANDRA
8th February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kasandra is beautiful and provides fantastic GFE. Simply amazing. Thanks
2 reviews
Bruce
CHLOE
2nd February, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Chloe was wonderful from start to finish. I enjoyed every minute in her company. She is great at kissing and great sexually. I didn't want the evening to end. It was the perfect GFE. Would love to see her again.
14 reviews
Ariel
SANITA
7th February, 2015
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I Had wounderful time with Sanita. shes down to earth and very friendly, the moment she open the door for me her smile made me comfortable. I will definitly see her again. Thank you
10 reviews

HOT GIRLS

NATSUKI Hot London EscortINGA Hot London EscortVANJA Hot London Escort
Top Top