London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Andi
MAGGIE
1st April, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Maggie is a happy young girl and very beautiful she make me so happy great fun thank you amazing girl xxx
2 reviews
Alan
NAYLLA
2nd April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Naylla is much more beautiful than her pictures suggest. An intelligent woman who knows what she wants and is determined to make the encounter one to remember. Highly recommended!
3 reviews
Charles
ALEXIA
30th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Beautiful girl with a perfect figure. Very welcoming,easy company and a nice sense of humour. A wonderful hour and would be very happy to repeat.
1 reviews
Andrew
CHLOE
2nd April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
I'm always apprehensive when I meet someone new. Chloe's pictures are representative of her, but what they don't show is what a wonderful lovely character she has and how willingly she is to please. I really enjoyed my time with her in all respects including getting to know her. I would definitely recommend and I am likley to spend time with her again
14 reviews
james
NAYLLA
18th March, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Highly recommended. Beautiful body and nice character, eager to please you. Booked for an hour but happily extended! I will look forward to seeing her again. Thanks Naylla!
3 reviews
Grey
CHERRY
29th April, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Simply Perfect, she is 10 times nicer looking in person than she is on the pics. Cherry has the most amazing eyes, and her lips are the nicest I've ever seen. Please treat this girl as a Lady and she'll respond in ways that you never thought possible. She has curves to die for, a wicked tongue and has massive energy resources! Just my type. So I highly recommend her!!!
6 reviews
Steven
MARIKA
29th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
9 out of 10
Imperial Top Models thank you for the great recommendation you really know how to create perfect match. Meeting Marika really made my day. She is a friendly and warm girl with a cheeky smile. Such I had to shame I had to rush. Marika is very sweet and well presented, but underneath the cute exterior l. Lays a cheeky devil. Thanks again
6 reviews
Antonio
ROBBERTA
27th April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Awesome girl. The 4th time I have met Roberta. She has great natural boobs to play with. She let me help myself to her awesome body. Nice flat too in a nice area. Great girl Eternity, keep up the good work.
2 reviews
Teodore
CASSINA
30th April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Cassina is stunningly drop dead - you would expect this girl to be some sort of model - I think I would marry her ... she was so fit she just set me off. An experience to be savored. I could not fault her. Thanks Cassina - see you again soon X
1 reviews
Daren
MILA
24th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was heartbroken and dejected from life as I visited Mia. But, Mila made me smile again through her sweet and charming nature. We went to dinner date and later gave me such a tender escort service in my apartment that I still feel smell of her gorgeous body. Thanks to Mia, I am smiling and laughing again. She is not an escort, but an angel who heals your inner wounds.
7 reviews
Karen
LINDA
25th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Mara looked so innocent, but so sexy; almost slightly shy to start with, this was soon lost. What followed was a mixture of pure lust. Simply awesome experience, absolute pleasure with a gorgeous young woman, who really knows how to pleasure a man. I'll continue to fantasize over her... I would recommend her for a longer period, as one hour seemed a bit rushed & there was so much more we could have done. When I'm rich & famous I'll book her for one entire day X
2 reviews
Liner
LORY
28th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Unlike other escort girls who just wait for escort session to get over; Lory seems to enjoy her time. She kept on joking, flirting just like normal girls do. She looks simply hot in lingerie. Her bust is just awesome. I couldn't stop myself from playing with them. It was really great time with her
6 reviews
Phill
DELIZIA
26th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This girl is seriously sexy. Perhaps the very best escort in london. Body is absolutely perfect in every spot. Boobs of a porn star. This girl is a dream girl in every way possible. Shame I could not stay for longer, next time an all nighter for sure. X
12 reviews
Valdis
MAGGIE
18th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Really gorgeous looks with amazing figure that made me high up to the sky. She always smile and never rush me out. Can't be more satisfied, extra bookings are on the way.
2 reviews
James
FAIRUZ
25th March, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazing Body!! & what a stunning face! I love busty bootylicious brunettes and this 1 has to be my favourite meeting to date. I can't stand fake tits and sooo many girls have them it's nice to meet a girl with a big firm natural pair And an amazing bubble booty to match. Very sexy lady with a sexy Arabic accent. Best deepthroat blow Job I have ever experienced.
15 reviews
Leo
GEMMA
10th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I followed the advice of receptionist and I saw Gemma. She is a wonderful girl. Very pretty and good service. Cheers Gemma
2 reviews
David
CECILIA
13th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nice, kind and beautiful girl. She is attractive with an amazing body but the best about Cecilia is her inner beauty. Kind, friendly and intelligent ,truly one of the best lovely tall sexy girl very friendly and great service I can't wait to see her again. Thank you Cecilia.
3 reviews
Hugh
ANIELA
11th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I couldn't have asked for a better girl to spend some time with. Beautiful, friendly, and willing to please is how I'd describe her. I had to repeat with her because we really hit it off the first time. Be respectful to her and she'll make sure you have a nice time. Thanks babe, you're the best!
8 reviews
Sam
SISI
17th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great looking girl and good service would see again.
9 reviews
CATALINA
CATALINA
25th March, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Catalina really enjoys her work - an unforgettable GFE, extremely open and energetic both in and out of bed. I have seen her several times and it just gets better and better... you will be hooked after the first meet.
2 reviews

HOT GIRLS

ALEXA Hot London EscortSASHA Hot London EscortEVGENIA Hot London Escort
Top Top