London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Emell
VICKY
22nd March, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very friendly and sexy was made feel as real GFE as soon as she arrived to when she left. Without doubt one of Imperial Models finest ladies.
4 reviews
Davey
ALLA
20th March, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
8 out of 10
10 out of 10
Unique combination: mesmerising body - DELECTABLE, unreal bum, cute budded tits and legs to kill for - but very sweet and also smart. Oh, and as well as all the services listed, she tongued, licked and sucked my balls to perfection. Simply awesome!
8 reviews
Joe
ANIELA
11th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Really tries hard and is great fun. I went straight in for 'A' without a by the way. Tight and ..... She really is very lovely - sex and conversation
8 reviews
Andy
SISI
19th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She was chatty, smiling, relaxed and relaxing. Flat was tidy enough in a luxury chelsea block. I think most services were on offer but I was in a lazy mood and let her get on with it- which she did with enthusiasm. french kissing, owo sex with her on top were all great. I think I might go back. Well worth a visit.
9 reviews
Marcus
ZARA
23rd March, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is fantastic, I'm not an expert about escorts but she really makes you think you are not paying for her. She looked willing to pleased, very nice to talk to as well. Smart girl who knows what to do and enjoys s** All the best.
2 reviews
Hugo
EVGENIA
11th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
From the moment she opened the door I had a smile on my face till I left. She's friendly, excellent english and has an amazing body. Great OWO followed by lots of different positions. Real busty lover girl! Stunning and great service, what more can one ask for? Eugenia, as promised, see you real soon!
2 reviews
Andrew
BENITA
12th February, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Unbelievable GFE. Unbeatable and amazingly friendly
6 reviews
John John
TINA SHEMALE
19th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Hi.. i spent an hour with Tina earlier this week. She is very like the picture in this tread.... but better! Excellent no rush service. She is a REAL expert in her art and i can only strongly recommend her. She likes to be in control but at the same time is very considerate. 10/10... i will be returning!!!!!! and what is more she has a capacity to talk meaningfully afterwards.
3 reviews
Sam
FAIRUZ
20th March, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
BEAUTIFUL. Better than her professional photographs! YES her bubble bottom is really that big and beautiful. I felt like I was on a magic carpet ride the whole way! Best escort in London in my honest opinion. Totally unique beauty no other escort girls compare to her -fact!
15 reviews
Sid
DIADA
21st January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
9 out of 10
Diada was a great experience great boobs with a tiny waist. She had perfect manners and I was pleasantly pleased with how down to earth she was. Thank you.
1 reviews
Lee
CHERRY
18th March, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Cherry is super sexy and I mean super sexy with a body and looks to knock your socks off! I defy any man not to get excited when they set their sights on Cherry. Superb!
6 reviews
Howard
MARIKA
2nd March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
9 out of 10
Great escort at a good price - She was booked on a whim and I was satisfied with her and the services provided. She's a nice girl and worth seeing again in the future.
6 reviews
Zack
POLINA
16th January, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very adventurous. A very experienced lady with alot to give. We booked her with a few other ladies and Polina was the one that stood out. She made sure we all had a great time and suggested naughty things for us to do. Thanks to Imperial Top Models if we had of just stuck to the other girls we booked from another agency it wouldn't have been half as fun. Next time we'll book all ladies from you!!
1 reviews
Thomas
KLASINA
28th January, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Klasina is quite possibly the sweetest lady I've seen in a long while. On saying that I had a fabulous experience with a very special lady. She welcomed me in, offered me wine, gave me a massage and even ordered me a taxi home so I didn't have to wait in the rain. It was wonderful to be looked after by someone so caring, even if it was just for an hour.
5 reviews
Angel
PETICIA
19th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow. Wow. Wow. What a beutiful girl, what an amazing services. I am so happy I was recommended to see Peticia, such a cutie, perfectly shaped body. Left her 1000% satisfied. Definitely gonna be seeing her again. One of the best escorts, highly recommend.
1 reviews
Steve
EVGENIA
19th March, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I highly recommend. Girl loves her job and does it at 100. Thank you for the recommendation. Im enthusiastic. Be sure to also meet with this girl. She won my heart. Many thanks, Steve
2 reviews
Jeff
RUBY
19th February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A fantastic girl with the biggest natural boobs I have ever had the pleasure to see and feel! She gave me the most amazing service.She has a great technique and I will definitely be back to see Ruby
15 reviews
Tommy
ARMINA
8th February, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
I absolutely loved every minute with Armina whenever she is in town I always have to visit her and its always a pleasure to see her. Such a bubbly fun personality and never rushes with me.
1 reviews
Angel
STEPHANIE
20th February, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is true GFE material. I wont go into what we did as that is between us however Stephanie was very chatty and seemed genuinely friendly and very easy to talk to. Great looks, great personality, she really is the complete package. She was dressed in sexy undies, stockings and horny high heels to die for! Treat her well and she will treat you well too ;-). I might be soon broke as I plan to see this lady a lot!!!
3 reviews
Victor
MILA
10th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was gob smacked by how brilliant Mila was. From start to finish she was very attentive and also very intelligent and could really hold a good conversation. A really hard girl to just walk away from. Thanks again for the wonderful experience
7 reviews

HOT GIRLS

BIANCA Hot London EscortCLARINA Hot London EscortTAMI Hot London Escort
Top Top