London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Jo
KASANDRA
2nd February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous. The best experience I've ever had with an escort. Actually, a brilliant experience by any measure. This young lady is smart, funny, interesting and establishes a real rapport before proceeding to the naughty stuff. And that was fantastic as well. A great time with a wonderful woman. An absolute diamond. I'll be back!
2 reviews
Andrew
YARIS
17th December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Yaris is very nice and sexy girl, I had a wonderful time with her. I've been bit stressed, because she was first women after my wife in 10 years.Good OWO, nice GFE,I still can smell her. Thanks Yaris! Recommend!
2 reviews
Ibrahim
RUBY
26th January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ruby was fantasticfantastic...she treated me with best kind of majasty. Highly Recommend!
14 reviews
George
LARA
30th January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lara is a delight. Her pictures are accurate but the reality of her is so much better. If you like a woman to look like a woman, with real soft curves where they matter most...you will find her a little addictive. Lara offers a wonderful service. Respect her always. She will respond beautifully. A truly delightful young woman.
4 reviews
Karen
ELVIRA
1st February, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Thank you again. Elvira was lovely. Nice tits ;-). I would like to see her again if she doesn't mind. Thanks Imperial
4 reviews
martin
AYLIN
21st January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Thanks Imperial. I just met Aylin. She was good. She surprised me.
3 reviews
Raja
DOLLY
6th February, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
9 out of 10
7 out of 10
Romanian girl, was very petite but slim; picture suggests a tall lanky girl. For a moment, I thought they sent a different person as besides being small, she had a blonde hairdo. But face was the same as in the picture, and the breasts were large for such a small girl. She had a shouting and hectoring way of speaking sometimes. Hence, not a true GFE, but not bad either. That is why I give a 7 for service and would not consider her as the type for a repeat, nor would I strongly recommend her to anyone as outstanding. Eastern European girls have limited vocabulary, so that is an inhibiting factor. We did not part on bad terms, and she asked for a tip which I gave.
6 reviews
Sam
SISSI
5th February, 2015
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very sweet and beautiful girl, greeted by her warm welcome, extremely pretty face same as photo will bost her again, I love her sweet voice so much :) xx
1 reviews
Rex Conte
RUBY
28th January, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Cute girl + good service
14 reviews
Rex Conte
CATALINA
26th February, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
WOW!
2 reviews
jhon
INGA
22nd October, 2014
30 minute
Incall
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
doesn't look anything like in the pictures, rude and has a bad attitude, i would not recommend at all.
3 reviews
Richard
TERESA
3rd January, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Met beautiful Adelina few days ago and want to say thank you, had an amazing time. She is very nice girl in and out. Knows how to work her body and make a man feel special. Keep remembering time spend with her and want to be in her arms again. Will book her as soon as i get back to London. Highly recommended.
1 reviews
Glen
KULZUM
15th January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Two Golden Globes awarded as she certainly has a magnificent natural pair. Black hijab pic is the most turning me on. Really lovely figure, what I would call a real woman and was dressed as requested. Nice friendly GFE. Highly recommended and best wishes to Kulzum for the future.
12 reviews
Ken
SANITA
9th January, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
My time with Sanita was unforgettable. She has a magnetic personality and an immensely friendly energy. Chatting with her felt like catching up with an old (but she is young) friend I always fancied. She was as sweet as an angel and the body of a Goddess. It goes without saying that Sanita is a woman who is blindingly stunning both inside and out. Ken
10 reviews
Rich
NICOLE
19th December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nicole is a very pretty young lady, that looks better then her pictures. She has a very sexy, slim and hot body with beautifully enhanced breasts that feel like they are natural. She is friendly and sweet with excellent services. I really enjoyed my time with Nicole and will definitely request her services again.
4 reviews
Edward
RAMONA
25th December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Real beauty, really good attitude, strongly recommended
2 reviews
Mike
CHLOE
5th January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
OMG. What an angel. Perfect in every way. Looked amazing same as photos and was very receptive to my advances. Great sex great fun and very intimate .. Will definitely see her again
14 reviews
Andrew
FAIRUZ
1st January, 2015
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Took me a while to write this review but I can honestly say meeting Fairuz was my best encounter to date. Unforgettable in every way-marvellous. Firstly must say that Fairuz is 100% genuine Arab and the only real Arab girl on this site, definitely the most beautiful Arab escort in London. Her Photos are accurate but Fairuz is actually better than her Photos unlike many others. Facially stunning, reminded me of Monica Bellucci in the film "malena".A truly Beautiful young woman with a body made for sin who provides a first class service. Outstanding.
14 reviews
Paul Shortt
MELANY
20th December, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
What a lovely girl .Warm , Affectionate . Good English . Very sexy . what a great time . Definately will book again .
1 reviews
Matt
RUBY
15th December, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had outcall with Ruby. She was very funny and very enthusiastic at GFE. We had lots of oral. She is everything that it says, cute, sexy and fun. Will call her again when I have more energy.
14 reviews

HOT GIRLS

KARINA Hot London EscortJOHNICA Hot London EscortCRYSTAL Hot London Escort
Top Top