London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Teodore
CASSINA
30th April, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Cassina is stunningly drop dead - you would expect this girl to be some sort of model - I think I would marry her ... she was so fit she just set me off. An experience to be savored. I could not fault her. Thanks Cassina - see you again soon X
1 reviews
Daren
MILA
24th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was heartbroken and dejected from life as I visited Mia. But, Mila made me smile again through her sweet and charming nature. We went to dinner date and later gave me such a tender escort service in my apartment that I still feel smell of her gorgeous body. Thanks to Mia, I am smiling and laughing again. She is not an escort, but an angel who heals your inner wounds.
7 reviews
Karen
LINDA
25th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Mara looked so innocent, but so sexy; almost slightly shy to start with, this was soon lost. What followed was a mixture of pure lust. Simply awesome experience, absolute pleasure with a gorgeous young woman, who really knows how to pleasure a man. I'll continue to fantasize over her... I would recommend her for a longer period, as one hour seemed a bit rushed & there was so much more we could have done. When I'm rich & famous I'll book her for one entire day X
2 reviews
Liner
LORY
28th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Unlike other escort girls who just wait for escort session to get over; Lory seems to enjoy her time. She kept on joking, flirting just like normal girls do. She looks simply hot in lingerie. Her bust is just awesome. I couldn't stop myself from playing with them. It was really great time with her
6 reviews
Phill
DELIZIA
26th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This girl is seriously sexy. Perhaps the very best escort in london. Body is absolutely perfect in every spot. Boobs of a porn star. This girl is a dream girl in every way possible. Shame I could not stay for longer, next time an all nighter for sure. X
12 reviews
Valdis
MAGGIE
18th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Really gorgeous looks with amazing figure that made me high up to the sky. She always smile and never rush me out. Can't be more satisfied, extra bookings are on the way.
2 reviews
James
FAIRUZ
25th March, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazing Body!! & what a stunning face! I love busty bootylicious brunettes and this 1 has to be my favourite meeting to date. I can't stand fake tits and sooo many girls have them it's nice to meet a girl with a big firm natural pair And an amazing bubble booty to match. Very sexy lady with a sexy Arabic accent. Best deepthroat blow Job I have ever experienced.
15 reviews
Leo
GEMMA
10th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I followed the advice of receptionist and I saw Gemma. She is a wonderful girl. Very pretty and good service. Cheers Gemma
2 reviews
David
CECILIA
13th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nice, kind and beautiful girl. She is attractive with an amazing body but the best about Cecilia is her inner beauty. Kind, friendly and intelligent ,truly one of the best lovely tall sexy girl very friendly and great service I can't wait to see her again. Thank you Cecilia.
3 reviews
Hugh
ANIELA
11th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I couldn't have asked for a better girl to spend some time with. Beautiful, friendly, and willing to please is how I'd describe her. I had to repeat with her because we really hit it off the first time. Be respectful to her and she'll make sure you have a nice time. Thanks babe, you're the best!
8 reviews
Sam
SISI
17th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great looking girl and good service would see again.
9 reviews
CATALINA
CATALINA
25th March, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Catalina really enjoys her work - an unforgettable GFE, extremely open and energetic both in and out of bed. I have seen her several times and it just gets better and better... you will be hooked after the first meet.
2 reviews
Emell
VICKY
22nd March, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very friendly and sexy was made feel as real GFE as soon as she arrived to when she left. Without doubt one of Imperial Models finest ladies.
4 reviews
Davey
ALLA
20th March, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
8 out of 10
10 out of 10
Unique combination: mesmerising body - DELECTABLE, unreal bum, cute budded tits and legs to kill for - but very sweet and also smart. Oh, and as well as all the services listed, she tongued, licked and sucked my balls to perfection. Simply awesome!
8 reviews
Joe
ANIELA
11th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Really tries hard and is great fun. I went straight in for 'A' without a by the way. Tight and ..... She really is very lovely - sex and conversation
8 reviews
Andy
SISI
19th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She was chatty, smiling, relaxed and relaxing. Flat was tidy enough in a luxury chelsea block. I think most services were on offer but I was in a lazy mood and let her get on with it- which she did with enthusiasm. french kissing, owo sex with her on top were all great. I think I might go back. Well worth a visit.
9 reviews
Marcus
ZARA
23rd March, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is fantastic, I'm not an expert about escorts but she really makes you think you are not paying for her. She looked willing to pleased, very nice to talk to as well. Smart girl who knows what to do and enjoys s** All the best.
2 reviews
Hugo
EVGENIA
11th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
From the moment she opened the door I had a smile on my face till I left. She's friendly, excellent english and has an amazing body. Great OWO followed by lots of different positions. Real busty lover girl! Stunning and great service, what more can one ask for? Eugenia, as promised, see you real soon!
2 reviews
Andrew
BENITA
12th February, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Unbelievable GFE. Unbeatable and amazingly friendly
6 reviews
John John
TINA SHEMALE
19th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Hi.. i spent an hour with Tina earlier this week. She is very like the picture in this tread.... but better! Excellent no rush service. She is a REAL expert in her art and i can only strongly recommend her. She likes to be in control but at the same time is very considerate. 10/10... i will be returning!!!!!! and what is more she has a capacity to talk meaningfully afterwards.
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

KATIA Hot London EscortSISSY SHEMALE Hot London EscortANAIS Hot London Escort
Top Top