London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Andy
CECILIA
7th December, 2014
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
If I could give 15/10 I would. So sweet & nymph-like. What a lucky man am I. her blow job was a work of magic. She looks to see if you're enjoying yourself & smiles when she sees you are. She's willing & more than able to perform any wish. Breathtaking. Heaven! She's so hot that in a few minutes of round 1 I was ready for round 2. I wish I had longer with her. Even writing this & the memory is making me hard. BEST EVER !!
3 reviews
John D
RAMONA
11th December, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She was extremely accommodating and skilled. I cannot rate her highly enough.... So much so, that this is the first review I've ever written!
2 reviews
saif
HAIFA
1st September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
3 out of 10
2 out of 10
i was very disappointed when i left. she had no enthusiasm, barely smiled and had a bad attitude. i didn't enjoy my experience at all and i felt ripped off and left early.
3 reviews
Gregg
SANITA
7th December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
oh the way she relaxes, inspires and brings the best out in me. I find Sanita is absolutely perfect for me. I like her a lot and with her I just got lost in the moment. It's remarkable... she really brought the best out in me XXX
10 reviews
Brian
DESIREE
14th November, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree has a genuine smile and makes you feel at ease straight away, she's also got an amazing body and looks to match. We ended up chatting for a long time, she had interesting things to say and was also interested in what I said. Desiree is extremely genuine, she looks you in the eyes and makes you feel that she's enjoying every minute. I can't recommend her more highly. Thanks dear,see you again soon. Brian
16 reviews
Simon
ETERY
27th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
As expected, another top girl at the parlor, very chatty and laid back. Adventurous and good fun to be with. The whole thing was brilliant and I definitely would recommend Etery. In fact, I will be going back very soon and I wouldn't be surprise if I become a regular.
1 reviews
Grey
CHERRY
20th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Simply Perfect, she is 10 times nicer looking in person than she is on the pics. Cherry has the most amazing eyes, and her lips are the nicest I've ever seen. Please treat this girl as a Lady and she'll respond in ways that you never thought possible. She has curves to die for, a wicked tongue and has massive energy resources! Just my type. So I highly recommend her!!!
6 reviews
Leo
LIRAN
22nd October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Liran greeted me at the door with a gorgeous smile, I was offered a drink and we chatted about a number of things. If God designed Escorts - this Naughty Lady would come pretty close to the real deal... In summary - close to the perfect GFE escort experience ... She has an incredible body and is a lovely adventurous companion to spent the evening with ... Only complaint is that Liran is not cheap - so won't be a frequent thing - but a once in a while treat - most definitely..!!!
5 reviews
Buddy
NADINA
21st November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
There are so many gorgeous girl in the gallery. The girl I picked was Nadina - a great choice. She's exactly as in the pics (: less make up :) and has a lovely warm personality. No details but I got everything that I wanted. Great experience (: but please note this also has to do with my personality too :). Thanks Imperial Top Models for the recommendation. It has impressed me so much that I'm getting another appointment within the next couple of days.
2 reviews
Jack
ANGELA
13th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
What a woman!!! Angela really threw herself into the time we had together. She takes her time to know what excites and mixes pleasure and pain so well. She is a stunningly beautiful woman and utterly powerful in her role as Mistress - long legs encased in gorgeous high heels revealing a sensual outfit. She pushed my limits but didn't let me be distressed- at least not for too long. If you are experienced or a novice Angela will give you an amazing time. 11 out of 10 and true class !!
5 reviews
Victoria
MILA
1st December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was my first time, so didn't know what to expect, but as I was walking into room Mila was waiting for me with two glasses of wine and dressed in a sexy black gown, which showed off her fantastic toned firm figure to perfection. Greeted me with the biggest smile and a hey baby. We went straight to the GFE, which was perfect for me. Believe me she really is a MEGA STAR and should be treated as one!!!!!!!
7 reviews
Brad
TAISA
22nd October, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
My meet with Taisa had been arranged a week in advance. On my way to my meeting I had so many questions and expectations. When I knock on the door , my heart began to beat faster with anticipation. I heard heels click as they moved towards the locked door. When she finally open the door I was pleasantly surprised by her radiant beauty which filled the doorway. She beckoned me in with her finger, once close enough to her. She grasped her hand in mine. She led me to the living room and conversed for about twenty minutes. She is quite the knowledgeable firecracker. I was impressed. Her service was outstanding and impeccable. Five star recommendation. I will definitely see her again.
2 reviews
Antonio
ELLORA
19th November, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow...fabulous young girl...tall,slim and sexy.What a performer and willing to let your hands roam all over that n... body.Really tight action and uninhibited s... Do not miss out
2 reviews
Joseph
ELVIRA
5th December, 2014
-1
Outcall
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
She is an open,fun, sexy girl with a very nice behind. Bigger than most girls here, and she arrived without makeup so slightly different to her pics. i would like to see her again
4 reviews
D
ALLYANA
4th December, 2014
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I've seen Allyana a few time over the last year but due to her high level of service have seen her twice in four weeks, the reason why.........her GFE is the best, full on DFK is so so good which I just love, she is more than happy for me to explore her body which is such a turn on. She too me is the best & will continue seeing her.
5 reviews
Steve
ALEXA
4th December, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Relly great girl,she loves what she does,I would definitely recommend if you looking for slim tall and busty.Great smile best one of the best escort i have met in london i Will be back for more visits
10 reviews
Andry
MARIKA
1st December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
nice appearance good jop silky skin love it .
6 reviews
Max
NICOLE
24th November, 2014
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nicole is very pretty and looks just like the pictures. She is petite with firm large breasts (enhanced but nice) and a gorgeous peach of a bum. She is very friendly and provided a highly attentive and excellent service.
4 reviews
Steve
MILA
2nd December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Difficult to add more than previous reviews given to Mila. Absolut great GFE, making you perfectly in good chemistry after the first DK. Nice body, pretty face, awesome tits... Great OWO, honestly one of the best ever. Very good and real discussion ( during well deserved break), perfect English. Great second round as well... So in nutshell, one of the best experience during the last 5 years. I regret I didn't booked more time. Surely will do next time.
7 reviews
Harry
ALLA
29th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fantastic Girl, sweet and very sexy indeed. I would recommend. Only negative, I should taken more hours instead of just one!
8 reviews

HOT GIRLS

ALYSSA Hot London EscortBAILEY Hot London EscortINGA Hot London Escort
Top Top