London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
George
STEPHANIE
6th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow! Stephanie is a hot young gorgeous girl with a great firm body, curves in the right places, no fat bits, amazing breasts, a perfect right bum and the most delicious tasting sweetness - she seriously gets wet! Full on dfk, she's passionate and horny. It's rare to find a great full on ki..., even more rare a great technique. Nothing fake about this girl. Full on passion and enjoyment. Go while you can as she isn't around long and I will defo be back!
3 reviews
Mark
KATRINA
4th March, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A really lovely and sexy girl. Just like her photos, beautiful soft and sexy figure. Intelligent and interesting to talk to. Enthusiastic, wants to please, and no rush. Started with great k...., likes to take as well as receive, lovely 69, ... in multiple po.....,great eye contact. All in all, highly recommended, thank you Katrina!
3 reviews
Tim
CHLOE
14th March, 2015
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This is my second time seeing Chloe, she is absolutely gorgeous, a real young stunner and no doubt a heart-breaker! Her figure is petite perfection, a tiny waist sets off her natural and large breasts which are oh so responsive :-) Her service and performance were very good perhaps a little more practice in the O department was needed but nonetheless a great punt. she is a rare flower, they don't often come this good.
14 reviews
Ricky
CECILIA
8th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A lovely girl, very friendly. Was a great experience. I could've looked into her eyes forever. Was easy to chat with which was nice.
3 reviews
Rob
GEMMA
6th March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gemma is a very nice girl and ensures that you are taken care off. She talks sense and is very nice to talk to. Hope to see her again very soon.
2 reviews
Methew
RUBY
1st March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is just an angel. Open minded for anything. Best 1 hour ever
15 reviews
Ben
ALECIA
2nd March, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Soooo amazing day!!!! Alecia is a very beautiful and sexy girl with high performance and good service. Her dance is also very attractive. Highly recommended if you want to have a good time. Alecia is the best you can choose!!!
3 reviews
Paul
TAISA
11th February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Beautiful, friendly girl. Made me feel very welcome. Provided the services I asked for, and gave a good massage too. I felt very relaxed after visiting Taisa. Thank you for an enjoyable evening.
2 reviews
Seve
TINA SHEMALE
22nd February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great time with great SHEMALE girl, absolutely as gorgeous as the pictures, offers all services... Her cowgirl technique is something else!
3 reviews
Rico
DESIREE
25th February, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree is very pretty and nice, deliver excellent service. must meet again!!
16 reviews
alcindo
NIKITA
6th January, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
she is a lovely lady, yes she does look diffrent in person than in the pics as they photoshop all of them, but she really enjoys giving great oral and sucking , she took me in her moth hard and fast and slow and sensual , she just kept going never let me go until she had enough, she loves to spit on it and eagerly slide it in her mouth until she decides its time for her to to let you go.she is a stunning sexy milf and a truly skilled oral blowjob c**k sucking slut
6 reviews
Brad
ROBBERTA
22nd February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Hi, I am submitting this again because I do not see my last review and would like to do this for her, so please post [I don't recall exactly if I am indicating the correct day - it was last Thursday or Friday...] Elegant, sexy and devastatingly sweet. Roberta is an affectionate and giving young lady to whom one could easily return again and again. Thanks for a wonderful time!
2 reviews
Ron
RENATA
18th February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I can't begin to recommend Renata enough. She's utterly stunning. Pretty and petite with the most perfect breasts I've ever seen not to mention her amazing arse. She's friendly and sexy and provides all her advertised services with enthusiasm. You won't regret going to see her.
6 reviews
Jose
MARIKA
1st March, 2015
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
nice appearance good jop silky skin love it .
6 reviews
Jay
LARA
25th February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very beautiful and friendly girl, patient and aiming to please the way you want it, highly recommend! Clean , discrete and comfortable Kensington apartment. Till next time.
4 reviews
john
CINDY
2nd February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Excellent from the moment she opened the door to the moment I left. Very friendly, sexy and amazing service. Will definitely come back again and again.
4 reviews
Anonymous
NADINA
19th February, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
3 out of 10
Not clear on arrangements and whilst she was wearing what I asked for she had slippers on....sex was ok but she spent every few minutes answering texts on her phone even when I asked for it to be turned off or left. Massage was not good either so left early. Shame very pretty girl but poor experience
2 reviews
Gary McArthur
LOLITA
31st December, 2014
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Best New Year's Eve person to be with! Great company and truly a lovely person! I built a friendship with her and Imperial are to thank for that for allowing me to discover such a beauty and great person.
3 reviews
Nicholas
NIKITA
8th February, 2015
Dinner
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nikita is just perfect if she wanted I would so marry her ahah! Amazing sense of humour, she's funny, one of the best kissers I have met in my entire life. Will certainly come again!
6 reviews
John best
KULZUM
7th February, 2015
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kulzum was an absolute amazing person with a great personality! Great at kissing everything she done was just perfect! I've had 7 escorts from imperial but Kulzum is by far the best! Would 100% be coming back to her. Many thanks Kulzum!
12 reviews

HOT GIRLS

MARIANNA Hot London EscortMADELINE Hot London EscortNATSUKI Hot London Escort
Top Top