London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Eric
KLASINA
11th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I would highly recommend Klasina. She is 10 out of 10. She offered me a glass of red wine and we spent the next 10 minutes kissing passionately. Time flew so fast. I want to visit her again some time soon. Miss her already
5 reviews
Kendal
GIORGIA
8th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I liked Giorgia's photos but I was a little worried because she doesn't have many reviews. I anyway booked an appointment with her. But after I saw her, I was happy I made that decision. She is sexy, friendly, positive and hottie. Giorgia ass very natural and slim body, silky skin and beautiful face. She is very charming. I’ll definitely visit Giorgia again.
3 reviews
Diego
GLENDA
8th March, 2017
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Had the opportunity to come to London, then i contacted Imperial agency and booked an appointment with Glenda. Imperial receptionist is very professional and easy to deal with. Glenda arrived n time to my hotel in central London. She made me feel comfortable by asking me if I would like a cappuccino, which was ready when I got in the door. Valerie is an attractive and fun person to be with and the experience was something I will remember for quite some time, definite recommendation.
2 reviews
Maison
ANIELA
17th February, 2017
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Imperial agency is easy to talk and book. what you see on their website is what you get. was advised to book Aniela. She's the college girlfriend you wish you had. She lives in Chelsea Cloisters. Her incall space isn't the most upscale of buildings but it's clean and easy to find. She is a party girl. I had amazing 3 hours and will definitely repeat
8 reviews
Nicholas
RUTH
11th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A wonderful human being with gracious tits and lovely smile. Normally it should be heaven. It was. And her mouth is not only gifted for smiling.
3 reviews
Bedrou
FAIRUZ
27th January, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I have visited nine women in this site and most of them beautiful and feminine Fairuz was due to the following reasons: 1. Very very clean and beautiful smell. 2. It has tremendous passion and femininity. 3. worth it. 4. deserves 10 out of 10
15 reviews
Chaud
TASHA
8th March, 2017
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I've tried to book Tasha several times but she was busy. I enjoyed my time with her. She totally cares about you as a client and loves making you happy. Very friendly. sexy. If you don't have a smile on your face when you enter, you damn will when you leave.
3 reviews
Poul
SAFIRA
5th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Safira is an attractive Russian lady who knows how to please men. A little shy at first but i liked it. Would repeat for sure
5 reviews
Salil
SANDRA
3rd March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I won't go into details here. That's very personal. But I must tell you one thing, she gave me a true "girlfriend" experience service. I will never forget Sandra. She was so good, that I have made another appointment with Sandra the next week.
3 reviews
Collie
CRYSTAL
22nd February, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I confirmed the appointment with Crystal the day before. I arrived on time as scheduled. Crystal was very friendly and amazingly sexy. Playful Crystal let me in and gave me a warm hug and wet kiss. can't wait till I can repeat again.
4 reviews
Baig
REINA
2nd March, 2017
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Making the appointment to see Reina was very easy with the Imperial agency. The girl was ready on time. When Reina opened the Door, I was amazed by this beautiful smile on her face that put an instant smile on my face. Behind the closed door, the fun began. we started with passionate DFK. In summary, this was the Best Sensual & Passionate Date I had in the entire year. Closed the year with a Bang and something to remember for. Would definitely repeat with her...
5 reviews
Bogdan
DEMI
8th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was looking for the nice girl to book for this evening. I called the Imperial agency. The agency receptionist is always very easy to deal with. She suggested to book Demi. I agreed to give her a try. When I arrived at her incall place, she was ready for me. She has beautiful lips. She was very pleasant to spend time with and liked her big smile. I immediately felt comfortable in her company. The service was best of the best
3 reviews
DS
ALYSSA
10th February, 2017
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She greeted me with a beautiful big smile and was very welcoming. A truly stunning lady, she is classy and sophisticated. She is mischievous and playful usually with a cute, naughty smile on her face. Alyssa has the most amazing figure you could ever imagine (I think she said she goes to the gym every day), the photos are accurate, they don't need to be photoshopped. She will give you the service you require. She is also refreshingly interesting to talk to and her English is as good as mine. I wish her the very best - I will certainly try and see her again when next in London. It is money well spent to be with such a gorgeous lady.
2 reviews
Marco
MADELINE
6th March, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect body, perfect service. Asking for my wish es and fulfilled them. Does no A-level but who cares... Complicated communication with the agency manager.
6 reviews
Lucas
LASKA
25th February, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Laska is an amazing young woman with many amazing skills. Laska is super sexy and fun, she is also cool with great fun. Highly recommend Laska. Can't wait until I can see Laska again.
1 reviews
Hugo
SANDRA
24th February, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sandra is very good to communicate. She is beautiful in person, sexy in look, very charming and bright escort girl. She made me feel like if I knew her for long time. She was fun and I will do my best to come back next time i am in London
3 reviews
Kameron
SARAY
8th February, 2017
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I finally met Saray after a long wait for her coming back from holiday. I had a fantastic time with Saray. She is incredibly open minded young blonde escort girl. Would definitely recommend.
1 reviews
Xavier
TASHA
16th February, 2017
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was in a special mood for something very different type of girl than my norm. Tasha was definitely that and even more! This young lady is truly amazing and very sexy and stunning. she is better than her pictures, to be honest. Highly recommended. I enjoyed very much every single moment with Tasha
3 reviews
Samuel
DENISE
25th February, 2017
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was searching for a hot provider who would make my dreams true. I found Denise on imperial website. She attracted my eyes. I picked the right girl. believe me, you will never regret this choice
1 reviews
Light
PAOLA
16th February, 2017
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Texted the agency and almost immediately got a reply. Not many agencies accept the booking through the messages. Imperial is very professional. So they texted me the availability of Paola and her location. Went to her apartment, she was sexier than the pics showed. she showed me around her apartment. From there was everything line in the best porn movie. time flew so quick
4 reviews

HOT GIRLS

ASHLEY Hot London EscortKARINA Hot London EscortLETINA Hot London Escort
Top Top