London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Chenk
ANIELA
1st February, 2017
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was in sexy mood for some erotic fun. I had the day off and wanted to treat myself. I wasn't limited to time. Luckily I came across imperial escort agency. i liked Aniela. I remembered seeing her profile a while ago and was interested to meet her but never found time. The reception was sweet and cool over the phone. Texted the agency to confirm the incall appointment, and she texted the address. Once I arrived Aniela gave me hot kiss at her door! Aniela is def prettier in person! I highly recommend!
8 reviews
Johnatan
MORGAN
11th January, 2017
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I fancied to see Morgan for the long time and finally I managed to book her. The receptionist of Imperial Agency sounded very nice on the phone. After a short chat I got all the details about the appointment with Morgan. Once I arrived I got a chance to see her body and it was amazing. She made me feel conformable. wanna book her again
1 reviews
Alex
ASTRID
28th January, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She was a-m-a-z-i-n-g.. I will def come back again
4 reviews
Jon
PEONY
26th January, 2017
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect body - like on the pictures! Easy talking, eager to please me the way I liked. Hope I can come back soon!
5 reviews
Eric Asif Khan
DELIZIA
1st January, 1970
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Delizia was just as hot in real life. She was very eager to please. Overall great service provided. I would definitely recommend you give her a visit.
12 reviews
Big Do18
CHRISTINA
21st January, 2017
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
BEAUTIFUL. EXCITING captivating. Attractive adult woman SEXY !! CONGRATULATIONS ladies .. In my THAT I WILL definitely time netting in you If you allow ??? ONE WEEK I WILL SEARCH Bello !! So feminine and exciting vagy.40 minute pit ... That 4.képedre sprayed !! .. LADIES DAY 2-3 3-4 VERI AFARKAM..AKÁR Plugs enjoyed it ... but I could properly meet .. I do not pay for it but I feel / Profit / must go !!!  Your images .. UNDER sophistication of the VEBOLDALON as described !! The CONTACTED YOU WANT LEGÉJEBB homage ALEXANDRA DEAR !!! NO NAME ON CONFIDENCE AND HOPE and discretion can I go YOU! ??? 2 WEEKLY County EuropeHungary..NAGYKANIZSÁN 2 HAIRDRESSER IS NUCLEAR !! I want you beaten for about 40 percet..ha expands so much in pussy plugged and because many of her nipples cum in mouth face ... want to enjoy !! Due to more jobs or higher paying öszeget..Pl ... 80-100 ezrret self !! The two stores to SEE IF I CAN PAY FOR LONG https://www.facebook.com/Hair-Studio-54-1740248916208240/?pnref=lhc https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hair-Studio-54/309375579077422?fref=ts BECAUSE YOU WANT IS A SIZE EVEN THINGS longer term perspective could be out of it .. Yours sincerely Peter Kollárovics  Hungary Marcali public postal 870 4 https://www.facebook.com/petya.kollarovics      I look forward to your early reply. Thank you, have a nice day!
1 reviews
E
PAOLA
19th January, 2017
1 hour
Outcall
5 out of 10
4 out of 10
Paola's photos must be very old or photoshopped to hell. The previous reviews are suspect as she said she had only been in the country a month. Service was very poor, with almost everything being extra (despite what website says). Avoid this one. I've seen others from Imperial and they have been great, just not Paola. Shame.
4 reviews
paul
DELIZIA
7th January, 2017
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a bombshell. I did enjoy sooo much all the time 'till last minute. Very sexy and naughty. She is smiling and she's good to keep the mood. People like reception was so gentile with me
12 reviews
Victor
CAPRICE
16th December, 2016
Incall
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Wow that girl is proper shit! 1h. Waist of time and money.
5 reviews
Sam
CAPRICE
10th December, 2016
1 hour
Incall
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
BAD BAD BAD BAD very very BAD That was the worst service i ever have from years, ugly girl , bad attitude.
5 reviews
F
PAOLA
3rd November, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Paola is just perfect. With HER is the best way to relax and feel like your in heaven is Almost. very clean and warm red lights in love with. She is small, slim and beautiful smile and a HER SHE is doing to best to make pleased. and belive me She Will make you feel that way. Worth Every single penny beautiful experience
4 reviews
Ts
ELMIRA
14th April, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Elmira is pretty with a very natural body. Her hair is silky, natural and gorgeous. Although Elmira is 'new', her service is excellent. Elmira is friendly, has good English, enthusiastic and eager to please. Really nice girl.
9 reviews
Mike
ELMIRA
9th May, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Elmira is an unbelievable woman, so sexy, such a good laugh and boy does she know how to please! She gave me a mind blowing experience that will live long in the memory especially that blowjob which was without doubt my best ever and I've had a lot! Stunning in every way.
9 reviews
Bullan
ELMIRA
14th September, 2015
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I really enjoyed my time with this amazing escort girl from London Escorts Imperial. Elmira looks exactly as on her photos. good service. nice attitude.
9 reviews
Max
ELMIRA
14th September, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Elmira is enthusiastic russian escort. enjoyed my time with her. easy going. nice curvy busty body
9 reviews
Sherman
ELMIRA
9th October, 2016
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
It is true that Elmira is perfect GFE. she is a russian beauty with sparkling green eyes. Elmira looks younger than on her escort photo. she kindly offered me a aglass of wine. her appartment is very beautiful and clean. This blonde escort flooded me with billions of pacionate kisses. Elmira won't let you go beforel she makes sure that you are treated and pleased well. I was watching on time more than actually she did. vey Highly recommended
9 reviews
Yosuf
ELMIRA
2nd January, 2016
90 minute
Incall
7 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lovely girl to meet, the only problem were her boobs as she's given birth before. Perfect company and a nice little place she has for incall.
9 reviews
Josef
ELMIRA
9th December, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I emailed London Escorts Imperial and they responded very fast to fit my 2 hours hotel invitation that took a place in the late afternoon. I requested to bring few outfits and lingerie and 1 or 2 uniforms. The agency pleasantly accepted all my preferences. Almira arrived. When I opened the door i saw a stunning young escort girl with curves in the right places. I wish to meet her again when come to London again
9 reviews
John Dare
ANAIS
4th December, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
The best london escort I've been with! Highly recommended!
6 reviews
David
PAOLA
26th November, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very beautiful,very attentive to every detail,and very passionate.I recommend
4 reviews

HOT GIRLS

NATALIE Hot London EscortHELGA Hot London EscortKASTRA Hot London Escort
Top Top