London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Gary McArthur
LOLITA
31st December, 2014
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Best New Year's Eve person to be with! Great company and truly a lovely person! I built a friendship with her and Imperial are to thank for that for allowing me to discover such a beauty and great person.
3 reviews
Nicholas
NIKITA
8th February, 2015
Dinner
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nikita is just perfect if she wanted I would so marry her ahah! Amazing sense of humour, she's funny, one of the best kissers I have met in my entire life. Will certainly come again!
6 reviews
John best
KULZUM
7th February, 2015
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kulzum was an absolute amazing person with a great personality! Great at kissing everything she done was just perfect! I've had 7 escorts from imperial but Kulzum is by far the best! Would 100% be coming back to her. Many thanks Kulzum!
12 reviews
AJ
CLEOPATRA
11th February, 2015
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow. Cleopatra was awesome. Will absolutely be seeing her again.
2 reviews
frank
FAIRUZ
28th January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was not disappointed with fairuz who by far exceeds her portfolio. exceptionally beautiful and very very sexy. Fairuz has an impossibly pretty face really stunning, very leggy which I love and a truly luscious body. I could not keep my eyes or hands off her gorgeous breasts and gravity defying "bubble booty". I really was taken a back on first sight of her she is a real show stopper!. My only disappointment is that Fairuz does not provide A and with an arse as amazing as hers its a shame but in all fairness she more than made up for it with her beauty and lovely tight pussy and other charms.I have even set up my own twitter account after Fairuz showed me her page! I will be back for a repeat visit very soon. Highly recommended
15 reviews
Colien
SANITA
4th February, 2015
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This lady is exceptional; funny, smart and gorgeous. In fact my best escort experience - and I've had a few. Afterwards I couldn't stop thanking her, which she must have found slightly odd. So thanks again Amanda. I hope your dream comes true.
10 reviews
Aleks
YARIS
23rd January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Yaris looked fantastic in all black lingerie and high heels. A very friendly and accommodating lady who will treat you well if you do the same for her.
2 reviews
Adam
KASANDRA
8th February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kasandra is beautiful and provides fantastic GFE. Simply amazing. Thanks
2 reviews
Bruce
CHLOE
2nd February, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Chloe was wonderful from start to finish. I enjoyed every minute in her company. She is great at kissing and great sexually. I didn't want the evening to end. It was the perfect GFE. Would love to see her again.
14 reviews
Ariel
SANITA
7th February, 2015
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I Had wounderful time with Sanita. shes down to earth and very friendly, the moment she open the door for me her smile made me comfortable. I will definitly see her again. Thank you
10 reviews
Jo
KASANDRA
2nd February, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous. The best experience I've ever had with an escort. Actually, a brilliant experience by any measure. This young lady is smart, funny, interesting and establishes a real rapport before proceeding to the naughty stuff. And that was fantastic as well. A great time with a wonderful woman. An absolute diamond. I'll be back!
2 reviews
Andrew
YARIS
17th December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Yaris is very nice and sexy girl, I had a wonderful time with her. I've been bit stressed, because she was first women after my wife in 10 years.Good OWO, nice GFE,I still can smell her. Thanks Yaris! Recommend!
2 reviews
Ibrahim
RUBY
26th January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ruby was fantasticfantastic...she treated me with best kind of majasty. Highly Recommend!
15 reviews
George
LARA
30th January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lara is a delight. Her pictures are accurate but the reality of her is so much better. If you like a woman to look like a woman, with real soft curves where they matter most...you will find her a little addictive. Lara offers a wonderful service. Respect her always. She will respond beautifully. A truly delightful young woman.
4 reviews
Karen
ELVIRA
1st February, 2015
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Thank you again. Elvira was lovely. Nice tits ;-). I would like to see her again if she doesn't mind. Thanks Imperial
4 reviews
martin
AYLIN
21st January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Thanks Imperial. I just met Aylin. She was good. She surprised me.
3 reviews
Raja
DOLLY
6th February, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
9 out of 10
7 out of 10
Romanian girl, was very petite but slim; picture suggests a tall lanky girl. For a moment, I thought they sent a different person as besides being small, she had a blonde hairdo. But face was the same as in the picture, and the breasts were large for such a small girl. She had a shouting and hectoring way of speaking sometimes. Hence, not a true GFE, but not bad either. That is why I give a 7 for service and would not consider her as the type for a repeat, nor would I strongly recommend her to anyone as outstanding. Eastern European girls have limited vocabulary, so that is an inhibiting factor. We did not part on bad terms, and she asked for a tip which I gave.
6 reviews
Sam
SISSI
5th February, 2015
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very sweet and beautiful girl, greeted by her warm welcome, extremely pretty face same as photo will bost her again, I love her sweet voice so much :) xx
1 reviews
Rex Conte
RUBY
28th January, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Cute girl + good service
15 reviews
Rex Conte
CATALINA
26th February, 2015
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
WOW!
2 reviews

HOT GIRLS

TERESA Hot London EscortYAMKA Hot London EscortRUBY Hot London Escort
Top Top