London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Roger
ANGELINA
11th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Pemma is a complete sweetheart and drop dead gorgeous. The most beautiful boobs and most kissable ass I've seen in a while. She's young and enthusiastic and eager to please in every way. Indeed all services were available and provided with a sexy smile and I left with a great big smile on my face, content that I'd spent an hour in the company of a stunning and sexy girl who really wants you to return. Thank you Pemma you're a real sweetheart - next time I won't forget the strawberries xxx
4 reviews
Tiger
CRYSTAL
12th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I met Crystal from another agency but when see her photos on this website i would like to leave review. Because she doesn't have any yet but i was with her. Crystal is very pretty and very personable. She is willing to explore new boundaries and different scenarios. She has amazing oral skills and loves you to return the favour. Very open-minded and a lot of fun, I had a great time and will definitely be back
3 reviews
Dominic
SUZA
17th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
9 out of 10
Suzanne looks very much like her pictures and brings a fun personality to the encounter. Very tight and that requires a bit of care and control, but she is eager to please. Recommended!
1 reviews
Robert
ANGELA
7th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
The most amazing girl i have ever met. Not only does she have have the best body i have seen but also an amazing personality. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
5 reviews
Nick
HAIFA
5th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Haifa is a pleasant company and a lovely lady. look 10/10 performance 10/10. Im gonna see her again asap. If u look for a good time I recommend her.
3 reviews
JM
ALLYANA
2nd October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Allyana is a wonderful girl and she will make your wildest dreams come true. She has a lovely personality and she is really amazing in bed. This lady will give the best blow job ever and she is great at vaginal sex. This was my first incall visit to Allyana and had an amazing time and will defiantly see her again. She’s worth it.
5 reviews
Daniel
ANTONA
1st October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Have seen Antonia a couple of times before. LOOKS - Stunning, natural (she doesn't need makeup), curves in the right place and the outfits that she wears just WOW. Looks better than the pics. PERFORMANCE - her attitude and willingness to please will leave you speechless. She is stunning inside and out; will highly recommend and will see again. Take care Babe xxx
1 reviews
Rob
DOLLY
14th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Dolly is a delightful and desirable young lady. She has a figure to kill with titties the like of which I've never seen. She's beautiful and lovable, willing, responsive and a lot of fun to be with. I have never enjoyed an hour like this - but I want to repeat it.
6 reviews
Ian
MARGO
1st October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
As soon as she open the door I knew I was in for a wild ride. First off she had on the uniform I requested so that got me in the mood after a bit of teasing we got down to business and trust me she knows what she doing and was eager to make my visit memorable an definite angel in the heart of London
4 reviews
Torin
MONIKA
29th September, 2014
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I can't begin to recommend Monika enough. She's utterly stunning. Pretty and petite with the most perfect breasts I've ever seen (enhanced but enhanced beautifully) not to mention her amazing arse. She's friendly and sexy and provides all her advertised services with enthusiasm. You won't regret going to see her.
2 reviews
Alex
MARIKA
10th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
nice appearance good job. silky skin. love it .
6 reviews
Max
NICOLE
24th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nicole is very pretty and looks just like the pictures. She is petite with firm large breasts (enhanced but nice) and a gorgeous peach of a bum. She is very friendly and provided a highly attentive and excellent service.
4 reviews
James
AIDA
12th October, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very pretty with perfect- I emphasize perfect - breasts. Pleasant company; would certainly see again.
2 reviews
Kip
ANGELINA
12th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
VERY hot girl. Pix are accurate. More PSE than GFE. She was very into it and pretty much up for anything.
4 reviews
Azis
ELLORA
11th October, 2014
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
The minute I saw Ellora I wished I'd booked a longer session. A wonderful sexy and friendly girl. I enjoyed every minute. Thanks
2 reviews
john
DOLLY
29th September, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
amazing babe hope 2 see u soon
6 reviews
David
CHLOE
27th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Awesome. V beautiful girl with great attitude. Really enjoyed myself. Will definitely look her up again. She looks so much better than her pictures. Authentic boobs and very accommodating.
14 reviews
Jason
CHLOE
26th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was my first visit to Tally but it won't be my last. She was keen to please and provide what I wanted. She was polite, a good conversationalist and was even more beautiful than her pictures. Location was easy to find and room was clean. I'm looking forward to our next encounter x
14 reviews
Mario
DOLLY
25th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This little and petite girl amazed me by her attitude, service, look. She is out of ligue. i have met quite few escort girls in the last 2 years since i divorced. Dolly is guaranteed the best one.
6 reviews
Grag and Milena
LOLITA
25th September, 2014
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
We are couple book Lolita. She was recommended to us by lovely receptionist. Thanks for that. Lolita was exactly what we were looking for. Fun. Easy going. Perfect english. Intelligent. She brought with her lots of toys. She is very openminded. I would definitely recommend her to all couples
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

SAVANNA Hot London EscortAPRIL Hot London EscortSTAR Hot London Escort
Top Top