London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Victoria
MILA
1st December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was my first time, so didn't know what to expect, but as I was walking into room Mila was waiting for me with two glasses of wine and dressed in a sexy black gown, which showed off her fantastic toned firm figure to perfection. Greeted me with the biggest smile and a hey baby. We went straight to the GFE, which was perfect for me. Believe me she really is a MEGA STAR and should be treated as one!!!!!!!
7 reviews
Brad
TAISA
22nd October, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
My meet with Taisa had been arranged a week in advance. On my way to my meeting I had so many questions and expectations. When I knock on the door , my heart began to beat faster with anticipation. I heard heels click as they moved towards the locked door. When she finally open the door I was pleasantly surprised by her radiant beauty which filled the doorway. She beckoned me in with her finger, once close enough to her. She grasped her hand in mine. She led me to the living room and conversed for about twenty minutes. She is quite the knowledgeable firecracker. I was impressed. Her service was outstanding and impeccable. Five star recommendation. I will definitely see her again.
2 reviews
Antonio
ELLORA
19th November, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow...fabulous young girl...tall,slim and sexy.What a performer and willing to let your hands roam all over that n... body.Really tight action and uninhibited s... Do not miss out
2 reviews
Joseph
ELVIRA
5th December, 2014
-1
Outcall
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
She is an open,fun, sexy girl with a very nice behind. Bigger than most girls here, and she arrived without makeup so slightly different to her pics. i would like to see her again
4 reviews
D
ALLYANA
4th December, 2014
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I've seen Allyana a few time over the last year but due to her high level of service have seen her twice in four weeks, the reason why.........her GFE is the best, full on DFK is so so good which I just love, she is more than happy for me to explore her body which is such a turn on. She too me is the best & will continue seeing her.
5 reviews
Steve
ALEXA
4th December, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Relly great girl,she loves what she does,I would definitely recommend if you looking for slim tall and busty.Great smile best one of the best escort i have met in london i Will be back for more visits
10 reviews
Andry
MARIKA
1st December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
nice appearance good jop silky skin love it .
6 reviews
Max
NICOLE
24th November, 2014
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nicole is very pretty and looks just like the pictures. She is petite with firm large breasts (enhanced but nice) and a gorgeous peach of a bum. She is very friendly and provided a highly attentive and excellent service.
4 reviews
Steve
MILA
2nd December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Difficult to add more than previous reviews given to Mila. Absolut great GFE, making you perfectly in good chemistry after the first DK. Nice body, pretty face, awesome tits... Great OWO, honestly one of the best ever. Very good and real discussion ( during well deserved break), perfect English. Great second round as well... So in nutshell, one of the best experience during the last 5 years. I regret I didn't booked more time. Surely will do next time.
7 reviews
Harry
ALLA
29th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fantastic Girl, sweet and very sexy indeed. I would recommend. Only negative, I should taken more hours instead of just one!
8 reviews
Dinor
ANGELA
13th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Pretty girl with lovely dark eyes and great breasts. I've seen her twice and both times found her chatty and playful. DFK was given but no OWO. A second round was offered but I wasn't up to it.
5 reviews
VB
CHANEL
29th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
100% genuine. Lots of dfk. Amazing girl. Very good experience. Highly recommended.
1 reviews
Client
KULZUM duo with SANITA
19th November, 2014
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I asked for a recommendation and booked Kulzum and Sanita. it has being a bit risky, but the choice was ideal. Both are great. They are nice, pretty, nearly enthusiastic, very good English and extremely sexy. The service provided left no room for improvement and they brought me back to life. Definitely I will be back.
1 reviews
JOHN MILHOUS
15th November, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Hi, Little Angel. I, (obviously), haven't had a personal visit yet. But I wanted to say that you are PERFECT in every way. In the USA, men will say that you are "Drop Dead Gorgeous".... which means "Astonishingly Beautiful!" And, Little Angel, if I should visit your beautiful country in the future, I promise to spend some quality time with you! HUGS and kisses. John
1 reviews
Elmar
INGA
4th November, 2014
-1
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
100% Russian Hot Bab'. 'd like to meet her again. H.recomended
3 reviews
Angel
NITA
30th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
3 out of 10
Looked completely bored. She was all the time looking at the watch and i felt she is counting seconds to kick me out. I don't recommend.
6 reviews
Pete
CHLOE
4th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
From the moment she open the door I knew I had chosen the right girl for my birthday treat and I will definitely be going back again and again and again
14 reviews
Jake
MAYA
2nd November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Was running late so did not have as much time as I would have liked but Maya didn't clock watch. She greeted me at the door in her high heels and wonderfully revealing dress. That was soon removed after some wine and chat. Looking forward to seeing her again.
1 reviews
Shahin
KULZUM
3rd November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kulzum is an arabic gem. From the very moment I entered the flat she was an excellent host. Very skilled under the sheets, but equally skilled conversationally. Would highly recommend. Treat her with respect and you will be rewarded in kind.
12 reviews
Samir
ANIELA
3rd November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was out of this world. Aniela is sexy and friendly. So So much better than on her photos. She tastes amazing and does all services with enthusiasm. absolute top drawer
8 reviews

HOT GIRLS

KEIRA Hot London EscortBAILEY Hot London EscortDENISE Hot London Escort
Top Top