London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Joy
SANITA
17th October, 2014
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Real russian beauty. 3 hours were not enough. i didn't want to leave. i wanted more and more and more. Highly highly recommended
10 reviews
Jonson
ANGELINA
20th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is worth every pound although the price is high. the service is out of ligue. i will never forget my experience with this ultra sexy girl
4 reviews
Sean
LARA
21st September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lara is much more attractive than her photos and she has a gorgeous body to match.Izabella has a lovely face with very delicate features - really good to looking. But the body - oh my God the body! If you like a pretty young girl with a curvy body, a thin waist and perfect, large breasts then look no further. And she is so lovely too. Just a really nice kid. Thank you Lara for the memory. Would certainly see her again.
4 reviews
HArry
NITA
3rd October, 2014
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
lovely girl. worth every penny! will definitely go again
6 reviews
Max
DONNA
12th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Just came from a nice experience with Haifa. Age and pictures are genuine, and so is the rest of her as well. Boobs are natural, her English is OK, she is nice to talk with, and she gave me a great body to body massage (I think, it's called that, not completely sure - but it was nice). She would get a clean 10/10 if she had let her hair down for me, but that probably don't work well with the body to body massage oil that was involved with our other activities. She was exactly the GFE I was looking for today, so I can fully recommend her.
5 reviews
Mike
DONNA
30th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very pretty and natural girl, sexy body, wonderful big and natural breasts just the way I like it. Beautiful eyes, very funny personality - will consider seeing her again for a bit longer!
5 reviews
Khalid
BERTHA
25th September, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
this girl is the best escort experience.she is sexy,tall,beautiful,she will make you feel comfortable and she definitely knows what she is doing.
2 reviews
Charlie
MONIKA
1st October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
wow wow wow what a sexy chic! Monika is stunning, she has an amazing body and she does absolutely everything to please a man.And she is a good kisser...
2 reviews
Rod
JANA
11th October, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Jana is not stick slim and I like girls like her. She is far prettier than the pictures would suggest and is friendly; met me with a warm smile dressed in casual short dress as requested. I have known this agency for long time and I never decline the receptionist's recommendations! Again, a wonderful hour with a sexy young girl. She would turn any man hot with her gentle, passionate kisses. Thank you - both Jana and the receptionist. R
3 reviews
Django
BEANCA
5th October, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great great girl in all important areas...... Will be coming back again and again etc.
1 reviews
Richard
AELITA
29th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Her service was EXCELENT ! I think u need to treat her right so she will treat you right back cuz u have to know how to treat a lady and she is a lady . In one word she is special eager to please you and to make you feel like her man. Thanks for the lovely time
1 reviews
Tony
KIKA
8th October, 2014
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I couldn't wait to see what she can do. She knew exactly what to do, outstanding experience. Amazing OWO. Truly recommended!!!
1 reviews
John
INES
15th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
could not resist another visit to iness as well as her pure sexiness she is also warm and sweet and very welcoming and lovely to play with!
3 reviews
Jay
MIRANDA
15th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Miranda Where do I start? She is a very pretty girl and educated She can hold a conversation and makes you feel at ease The only thing that nagged me was that there was not a lot of sex as she she only had one condom I don't know if one can only pop once But if she improves on that than im suru she will go places I enjoyed myself albeit we ended up talking more than had sex Thank you Miranda Jay
3 reviews
Peter
ALLA
14th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Friendly romanian lady, real busty breast, size 6, well toned body. Eager to please, good BBJ technique + Eye contacts. Limited English but who cares, long legs to die for too, perfect view from the back. Sweet Lady
8 reviews
Ted
ANGELINA
27th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Worth every penny. Absolutely stunning, leggy, slim, fun.... One of those girls who does the job because she loves it. Wow.
4 reviews
Roger
ANGELINA
11th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Pemma is a complete sweetheart and drop dead gorgeous. The most beautiful boobs and most kissable ass I've seen in a while. She's young and enthusiastic and eager to please in every way. Indeed all services were available and provided with a sexy smile and I left with a great big smile on my face, content that I'd spent an hour in the company of a stunning and sexy girl who really wants you to return. Thank you Pemma you're a real sweetheart - next time I won't forget the strawberries xxx
4 reviews
Tiger
CRYSTAL
12th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I met Crystal from another agency but when see her photos on this website i would like to leave review. Because she doesn't have any yet but i was with her. Crystal is very pretty and very personable. She is willing to explore new boundaries and different scenarios. She has amazing oral skills and loves you to return the favour. Very open-minded and a lot of fun, I had a great time and will definitely be back
3 reviews
Dominic
SUZA
17th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
9 out of 10
Suzanne looks very much like her pictures and brings a fun personality to the encounter. Very tight and that requires a bit of care and control, but she is eager to please. Recommended!
1 reviews
Robert
ANGELA
7th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
The most amazing girl i have ever met. Not only does she have have the best body i have seen but also an amazing personality. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
5 reviews

HOT GIRLS

VANJA Hot London EscortBRENDA Hot London EscortMARIBEA Hot London Escort
Top Top