London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
jhon
INGA
22nd October, 2014
30 minute
Incall
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
doesn't look anything like in the pictures, rude and has a bad attitude, i would not recommend at all.
3 reviews
Richard
TERESA
3rd January, 2015
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Met beautiful Adelina few days ago and want to say thank you, had an amazing time. She is very nice girl in and out. Knows how to work her body and make a man feel special. Keep remembering time spend with her and want to be in her arms again. Will book her as soon as i get back to London. Highly recommended.
1 reviews
Glen
KULZUM
15th January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Two Golden Globes awarded as she certainly has a magnificent natural pair. Black hijab pic is the most turning me on. Really lovely figure, what I would call a real woman and was dressed as requested. Nice friendly GFE. Highly recommended and best wishes to Kulzum for the future.
12 reviews
Ken
SANITA
9th January, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
My time with Sanita was unforgettable. She has a magnetic personality and an immensely friendly energy. Chatting with her felt like catching up with an old (but she is young) friend I always fancied. She was as sweet as an angel and the body of a Goddess. It goes without saying that Sanita is a woman who is blindingly stunning both inside and out. Ken
10 reviews
Rich
NICOLE
19th December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nicole is a very pretty young lady, that looks better then her pictures. She has a very sexy, slim and hot body with beautifully enhanced breasts that feel like they are natural. She is friendly and sweet with excellent services. I really enjoyed my time with Nicole and will definitely request her services again.
4 reviews
Edward
RAMONA
25th December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Real beauty, really good attitude, strongly recommended
2 reviews
Mike
CHLOE
5th January, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
OMG. What an angel. Perfect in every way. Looked amazing same as photos and was very receptive to my advances. Great sex great fun and very intimate .. Will definitely see her again
14 reviews
Andrew
FAIRUZ
1st January, 2015
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Took me a while to write this review but I can honestly say meeting Fairuz was my best encounter to date. Unforgettable in every way-marvellous. Firstly must say that Fairuz is 100% genuine Arab and the only real Arab girl on this site, definitely the most beautiful Arab escort in London. Her Photos are accurate but Fairuz is actually better than her Photos unlike many others. Facially stunning, reminded me of Monica Bellucci in the film "malena".A truly Beautiful young woman with a body made for sin who provides a first class service. Outstanding.
15 reviews
Paul Shortt
MELANY
20th December, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
What a lovely girl .Warm , Affectionate . Good English . Very sexy . what a great time . Definately will book again .
1 reviews
Matt
RUBY
15th December, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had outcall with Ruby. She was very funny and very enthusiastic at GFE. We had lots of oral. She is everything that it says, cute, sexy and fun. Will call her again when I have more energy.
15 reviews
Ravi
ANIELA
2nd December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
No words to express satisfaction! Best punt till date. Looks much better than pics. No clock watching. Best FK ever. Though did not give too much BJ but made it up with the passionate FK. Very clean place and girl too. And must say best GFE ever!!! Thanks. Will be back.
8 reviews
m
KULZUM
15th December, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
After a long day of work and a night out, I was already very tired when I booked Kulzum to my place, and was a bit worried that I had no energy left for even one shot. However, with a big smile, best-ever OWO and GFE, a tight body and a tight pu**y that Kulzum provided, I eventually unloaded twice within one hour. What more do I need to say?
12 reviews
Larkin
SANITA
16th December, 2014
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I've seen Sanita several times now. This time it had been a few months since I last spent time with her. She is so beautiful, unbelievably sexy and so much fun to be around. Really sweet and open. I could talk to her all day... among other things. It just gets better every time and this last time was the best yet. Treat her well and she will do the same!
10 reviews
Ramon
DONNA
3rd December, 2014
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Super, super sexy, the most amazing body and knows how to show it off, perfect breasts and she loves to play. I loved my time with this girl. Cant wait to see her again, highly recommended
5 reviews
Andy
CECILIA
7th December, 2014
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
If I could give 15/10 I would. So sweet & nymph-like. What a lucky man am I. her blow job was a work of magic. She looks to see if you're enjoying yourself & smiles when she sees you are. She's willing & more than able to perform any wish. Breathtaking. Heaven! She's so hot that in a few minutes of round 1 I was ready for round 2. I wish I had longer with her. Even writing this & the memory is making me hard. BEST EVER !!
3 reviews
John D
RAMONA
11th December, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She was extremely accommodating and skilled. I cannot rate her highly enough.... So much so, that this is the first review I've ever written!
2 reviews
saif
HAIFA
1st September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
3 out of 10
2 out of 10
i was very disappointed when i left. she had no enthusiasm, barely smiled and had a bad attitude. i didn't enjoy my experience at all and i felt ripped off and left early.
3 reviews
Gregg
SANITA
7th December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
oh the way she relaxes, inspires and brings the best out in me. I find Sanita is absolutely perfect for me. I like her a lot and with her I just got lost in the moment. It's remarkable... she really brought the best out in me XXX
10 reviews
Brian
DESIREE
14th November, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree has a genuine smile and makes you feel at ease straight away, she's also got an amazing body and looks to match. We ended up chatting for a long time, she had interesting things to say and was also interested in what I said. Desiree is extremely genuine, she looks you in the eyes and makes you feel that she's enjoying every minute. I can't recommend her more highly. Thanks dear,see you again soon. Brian
16 reviews
Simon
ETERY
27th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
As expected, another top girl at the parlor, very chatty and laid back. Adventurous and good fun to be with. The whole thing was brilliant and I definitely would recommend Etery. In fact, I will be going back very soon and I wouldn't be surprise if I become a regular.
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

ANTONIA Hot London EscortPAOLA Hot London EscortCARLOS Hot London Escort
Top Top