London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Carl
KAROLINA
22nd September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very nice an very sexy the best escort Xx
3 reviews
Carl
KAROLINA
22nd September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very nice and very sexy the best girl on the website Xxx
3 reviews
Mustafa
KULZUM
9th September, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kulzum is very beautiful, loving young lady. Half Lebanese and half Russian. What a mix.I was very pleased with her ​​services, even I did not expect ..... I loaded all the batteries and had a wonderful time with her .... I recommend her to all man.... you will not regret your kiss Kulzum .... and thank you for your time very happy .... done!
12 reviews
Alex
SANITA
12th September, 2014
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was lucky enough to get to spend the evening with Sanita on a recent trip to London. She is an amazing lady and I had a wonderful time. She gives a great service, very passionate, and knows how to make a man feel special. Treat her nicely gentlemen. Thank you Imperial Top Models for arranging.
10 reviews
Ali
SANITA
10th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is my dream girl!!! One of the best experiences I ever had. She has great bum and a very hot little body. Thank you my angel and thank you Imperial Top Models for the very inspired suggestion.
10 reviews
J
DOLLY
8th September, 2014
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I booked Dolly for 2 hours incall session. Within first few minutes I realised that she's so fantastic that lifetime won't be enough. I extened to overnight and honestly still think about her non stop. Hopefully I will be able to see her again soon. Xxxxx
6 reviews
David
LETTICIA
30th November, -0001
1 hour
Incall
3 out of 10
2 out of 10
This girl is good at ripping you off and refused to do her listed services. Her look is worse than the pics. Avoid her.
1 reviews
Prem
HAIFA
5th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is very naturist kinda girl, good attitude, thought I met her after a very tired full travel but her company was simply made me to get relaxed well. Good girl, looks as in the picture.
3 reviews
Ron
AMINA
21st August, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amina is a real Diamond! I was immediately taken by her beautiful slim body in sexy underwear as well as her husky voice and sparkling brown eyes but then we got down to business and I was taken on a journey I will never forget. I was gentle with her at first but then Amina got going and happily fulfilled my every desire with a smile and great enthusiasm....and I mean everything! It was heaven! We had a little chat after. She speaks good English and is very clever and able to hold her own on any subject but, most of all, she made me feel welcome and comfortable even then. Will definitely go back again for a longer session with this beautiful gem!
6 reviews
Aziz
LOLITA
7th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great service. Never really write reviews as most escorts are kind of the same but this girl was very nice, respectful and most of all sexy. When I am in town next I will book her again.
3 reviews
lionel
ALLYANA
5th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
5 out of 10
9 out of 10
Very willing to please, never said NO to anything. but beware of the photos: they are photoshopped! Still beautiful anyway.
5 reviews
Colin
CHERRY
2nd September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Really beautiful lady just like in her photos. What a time we had together best of the lot first time I have done the business for a long time. Looking forward to my next visit. Pity about latex no worries maybe next time!!! love her xx
6 reviews
Dennis
ANAIS
1st September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A slice of heaven. Affectionate, passionate, considerate. Intelligent and good company. It was to be an experience of a lifetime, and an experience I will remember for mine! Thank you xxx
6 reviews
Michael
ALLYANA
2nd September, 2014
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I only put the level of service to 10 as there isn't a 100000. The girl is very good at what she does. All she will do is ask you for more, all service are on offer and she gives it from the heart Which is quit rear these days. Pound for Pound she is worth the money. The others Might be better looking but when it come down to it you don't look at the mantel Piece when you poking the fire( you would be mad not to see her). Thanks Allyana and see you soon X Ps don't forget to ask her to do a little show.
5 reviews
Mr.Jan
FAIRUZ
22nd August, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
My loveliest girl I feel from heaven. My feeling becoming incredible with her. She is the most lovliest funniest and playful girl.
14 reviews
Peter
KULZUM
16th August, 2014
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazingly attentive. Treat her well and she's awesome. DFK, DATY TALK, 69, RIM, Massage, Role Play, GFE... Highest quality service on all counts. Very easy to talk to, good english and knows plenty of tricks. Very agile, flexible and enthusiastic. Not a clock-watcher. Will definitely visit again when I returns to London next.
12 reviews
Christian
VITA
14th August, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Vita was so adorable & playfool...I lost myself in her charming embraces & love whispers...I wanted never to come to an end...it was sublime
1 reviews
Mr Jones
FAIRUZ
12th August, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow! A very Naturally Beautiful young lady. Incredible eyes and my my what a body! I am a connoisseur of courtesans in London and I must say Fairuz is the best escort I have ever met. Truly unique Beauty. No other escorts like her in London. Best lady on this site without doubt. Fairuz it was an honour to meet you and I will see you very soon.
14 reviews
Antony
CINDY
9th August, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very beautiful girl as per the pictures. Thin , tall, charming , with very kind attitude and genuine wish to make you happy. Service was sensual and caring, Cindy was very clean and the apartment very comfortable and nice. Thanks Cindy and thanks Imperial Top Models for the directions and service.
4 reviews
rebin
SUSAN
16th August, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I wish too bee with me for 2 days
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

CLARINA Hot London EscortSALMA Hot London EscortIRIS Hot London Escort
Top Top