London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Max
NICOLE
24th November, 2014
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nicole is very pretty and looks just like the pictures. She is petite with firm large breasts (enhanced but nice) and a gorgeous peach of a bum. She is very friendly and provided a highly attentive and excellent service.
4 reviews
Steve
MILA
2nd December, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Difficult to add more than previous reviews given to Mila. Absolut great GFE, making you perfectly in good chemistry after the first DK. Nice body, pretty face, awesome tits... Great OWO, honestly one of the best ever. Very good and real discussion ( during well deserved break), perfect English. Great second round as well... So in nutshell, one of the best experience during the last 5 years. I regret I didn't booked more time. Surely will do next time.
7 reviews
Harry
ALLA
29th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fantastic Girl, sweet and very sexy indeed. I would recommend. Only negative, I should taken more hours instead of just one!
8 reviews
Dinor
ANGELA
13th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Pretty girl with lovely dark eyes and great breasts. I've seen her twice and both times found her chatty and playful. DFK was given but no OWO. A second round was offered but I wasn't up to it.
5 reviews
VB
CHANEL
29th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
100% genuine. Lots of dfk. Amazing girl. Very good experience. Highly recommended.
1 reviews
Client
KULZUM duo with SANITA
19th November, 2014
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I asked for a recommendation and booked Kulzum and Sanita. it has being a bit risky, but the choice was ideal. Both are great. They are nice, pretty, nearly enthusiastic, very good English and extremely sexy. The service provided left no room for improvement and they brought me back to life. Definitely I will be back.
1 reviews
JOHN MILHOUS
15th November, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Hi, Little Angel. I, (obviously), haven't had a personal visit yet. But I wanted to say that you are PERFECT in every way. In the USA, men will say that you are "Drop Dead Gorgeous".... which means "Astonishingly Beautiful!" And, Little Angel, if I should visit your beautiful country in the future, I promise to spend some quality time with you! HUGS and kisses. John
1 reviews
Elmar
INGA
4th November, 2014
-1
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
100% Russian Hot Bab'. 'd like to meet her again. H.recomended
3 reviews
Angel
NITA
30th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
3 out of 10
Looked completely bored. She was all the time looking at the watch and i felt she is counting seconds to kick me out. I don't recommend.
6 reviews
Pete
CHLOE
4th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
From the moment she open the door I knew I had chosen the right girl for my birthday treat and I will definitely be going back again and again and again
14 reviews
Jake
MAYA
2nd November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Was running late so did not have as much time as I would have liked but Maya didn't clock watch. She greeted me at the door in her high heels and wonderfully revealing dress. That was soon removed after some wine and chat. Looking forward to seeing her again.
1 reviews
Shahin
KULZUM
3rd November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kulzum is an arabic gem. From the very moment I entered the flat she was an excellent host. Very skilled under the sheets, but equally skilled conversationally. Would highly recommend. Treat her with respect and you will be rewarded in kind.
12 reviews
Samir
ANIELA
3rd November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was out of this world. Aniela is sexy and friendly. So So much better than on her photos. She tastes amazing and does all services with enthusiasm. absolute top drawer
8 reviews
Richard
CHLOE
4th November, 2014
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
What an amazing girl. She was right up for it and seemed to be enjoying every minute which is always good, even A levels seemed like a pleasure to her and she was so easy to get on with, and what a body!
14 reviews
Angel
ANIELA
2nd November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was my first visit and I was greeted like an old friend with lots of hugs and kisses. Had a quick shower and Aniela was waiting for me on the bed. Lots of great s** in all positions followed and Aniela was so friendly throughout. I'll be returning soon, thanks Aniela! X
8 reviews
Rashid
ALEXA
4th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very slim and pretty, nice natural boobs I have to come back to see Alexa she,s a fabulous girl...excellent time. See you soon!
10 reviews
Brian
ALEXA
10th July, 2014
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I meet her 4 months ago she is very pretty, tight body, and great natural boobs...she has also got a gorgeous p''' lovely girl and cool, friendly, welcoming and makes intelligent conversation....she is nicer then pic I see she have new pic I will like to see her again Thank you Alexa you are very special love Brian xxx
10 reviews
alan
RAINESSA
26th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
10 out of 10
Tall and very attractive. The outstanding feature was the FK so sensual. bj takes second place. She is not a clockwatcher makes you feel comfortable and encourages all the way.
1 reviews
Jossef
DESIREE
15th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fantastic girl, loved the time with this beauty. She is very open-minded and willing to do anything to please the client. Had most of the services as well as great laughs and good discussions. Will book again for sure. Thanks baby for the great time!
16 reviews
Aleks
SANITA
21st October, 2014
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A delightful girl. She is a real dolly. She will captivate you with her smile and she has a great sense of humour. She can chat away and she is so sexy too. Probably the most naturally beautiful girl I have ever met.
10 reviews

HOT GIRLS

ALEXA Hot London EscortGALINA Hot London EscortBAILEY Hot London Escort
Top Top