London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Elmar
INGA
4th November, 2014
-1
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
100% Russian Hot Bab'. 'd like to meet her again. H.recomended
3 reviews
Angel
NITA
30th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
3 out of 10
Looked completely bored. She was all the time looking at the watch and i felt she is counting seconds to kick me out. I don't recommend.
6 reviews
Pete
CHLOE
4th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
From the moment she open the door I knew I had chosen the right girl for my birthday treat and I will definitely be going back again and again and again
14 reviews
Jake
MAYA
2nd November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Was running late so did not have as much time as I would have liked but Maya didn't clock watch. She greeted me at the door in her high heels and wonderfully revealing dress. That was soon removed after some wine and chat. Looking forward to seeing her again.
1 reviews
Shahin
KULZUM
3rd November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kulzum is an arabic gem. From the very moment I entered the flat she was an excellent host. Very skilled under the sheets, but equally skilled conversationally. Would highly recommend. Treat her with respect and you will be rewarded in kind.
12 reviews
Samir
ANIELA
3rd November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was out of this world. Aniela is sexy and friendly. So So much better than on her photos. She tastes amazing and does all services with enthusiasm. absolute top drawer
8 reviews
Richard
CHLOE
4th November, 2014
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
What an amazing girl. She was right up for it and seemed to be enjoying every minute which is always good, even A levels seemed like a pleasure to her and she was so easy to get on with, and what a body!
14 reviews
Angel
ANIELA
2nd November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was my first visit and I was greeted like an old friend with lots of hugs and kisses. Had a quick shower and Aniela was waiting for me on the bed. Lots of great s** in all positions followed and Aniela was so friendly throughout. I'll be returning soon, thanks Aniela! X
8 reviews
Rashid
ALEXA
4th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very slim and pretty, nice natural boobs I have to come back to see Alexa she,s a fabulous girl...excellent time. See you soon!
10 reviews
Brian
ALEXA
10th July, 2014
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I meet her 4 months ago she is very pretty, tight body, and great natural boobs...she has also got a gorgeous p''' lovely girl and cool, friendly, welcoming and makes intelligent conversation....she is nicer then pic I see she have new pic I will like to see her again Thank you Alexa you are very special love Brian xxx
10 reviews
alan
RAINESSA
26th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
10 out of 10
Tall and very attractive. The outstanding feature was the FK so sensual. bj takes second place. She is not a clockwatcher makes you feel comfortable and encourages all the way.
1 reviews
Jossef
DESIREE
15th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fantastic girl, loved the time with this beauty. She is very open-minded and willing to do anything to please the client. Had most of the services as well as great laughs and good discussions. Will book again for sure. Thanks baby for the great time!
16 reviews
Aleks
SANITA
21st October, 2014
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A delightful girl. She is a real dolly. She will captivate you with her smile and she has a great sense of humour. She can chat away and she is so sexy too. Probably the most naturally beautiful girl I have ever met.
10 reviews
Abekeff
RUBY
24th October, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ruby is as hot as she looks in the photos, and was well up for it. I had a great time and I will def see her again. Great body and really into it. Was into just about any position, and I ended up shooting my xxxx over those great tits.
15 reviews
Nick
KULZUM
16th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kulzum opened the door and she was a lot more attractive than her pictures. She speaks very good english and put me at ease straight away. we chatted for a few minutes and got to know each other and then it was down to the good stuff. The FK and OWO was amazing. Kulzum has a lovely body. She wasn't in a rush and was game for a laugh. I will definately see Kulzum again.
12 reviews
Alan
DESIREE
20th October, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree extremely sexy and gives good time. She is gorgeous. I was in heaven, dreaming till next time. Wonderful boobs, bum, eyes, laugh. Much better than on the pictures. Easy to be with and to have fun with. I recommend her.
16 reviews
Joy
SANITA
17th October, 2014
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Real russian beauty. 3 hours were not enough. i didn't want to leave. i wanted more and more and more. Highly highly recommended
10 reviews
Jonson
ANGELINA
20th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is worth every pound although the price is high. the service is out of ligue. i will never forget my experience with this ultra sexy girl
4 reviews
Sean
LARA
21st September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lara is much more attractive than her photos and she has a gorgeous body to match.Izabella has a lovely face with very delicate features - really good to looking. But the body - oh my God the body! If you like a pretty young girl with a curvy body, a thin waist and perfect, large breasts then look no further. And she is so lovely too. Just a really nice kid. Thank you Lara for the memory. Would certainly see her again.
4 reviews
HArry
NITA
3rd October, 2014
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
lovely girl. worth every penny! will definitely go again
6 reviews

HOT GIRLS

FAIRUZ Hot London EscortCARLOS Hot London EscortBRENDA Hot London Escort
Top Top