London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Richard
CHLOE
4th November, 2014
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
What an amazing girl. She was right up for it and seemed to be enjoying every minute which is always good, even A levels seemed like a pleasure to her and she was so easy to get on with, and what a body!
14 reviews
Angel
ANIELA
2nd November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was my first visit and I was greeted like an old friend with lots of hugs and kisses. Had a quick shower and Aniela was waiting for me on the bed. Lots of great s** in all positions followed and Aniela was so friendly throughout. I'll be returning soon, thanks Aniela! X
8 reviews
Rashid
ALEXA
4th November, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very slim and pretty, nice natural boobs I have to come back to see Alexa she,s a fabulous girl...excellent time. See you soon!
10 reviews
Brian
ALEXA
10th July, 2014
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I meet her 4 months ago she is very pretty, tight body, and great natural boobs...she has also got a gorgeous p''' lovely girl and cool, friendly, welcoming and makes intelligent conversation....she is nicer then pic I see she have new pic I will like to see her again Thank you Alexa you are very special love Brian xxx
10 reviews
alan
RAINESSA
26th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
10 out of 10
Tall and very attractive. The outstanding feature was the FK so sensual. bj takes second place. She is not a clockwatcher makes you feel comfortable and encourages all the way.
1 reviews
Jossef
DESIREE
15th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fantastic girl, loved the time with this beauty. She is very open-minded and willing to do anything to please the client. Had most of the services as well as great laughs and good discussions. Will book again for sure. Thanks baby for the great time!
16 reviews
Aleks
SANITA
21st October, 2014
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A delightful girl. She is a real dolly. She will captivate you with her smile and she has a great sense of humour. She can chat away and she is so sexy too. Probably the most naturally beautiful girl I have ever met.
10 reviews
Abekeff
RUBY
24th October, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ruby is as hot as she looks in the photos, and was well up for it. I had a great time and I will def see her again. Great body and really into it. Was into just about any position, and I ended up shooting my xxxx over those great tits.
15 reviews
Nick
KULZUM
16th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kulzum opened the door and she was a lot more attractive than her pictures. She speaks very good english and put me at ease straight away. we chatted for a few minutes and got to know each other and then it was down to the good stuff. The FK and OWO was amazing. Kulzum has a lovely body. She wasn't in a rush and was game for a laugh. I will definately see Kulzum again.
12 reviews
Alan
DESIREE
20th October, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree extremely sexy and gives good time. She is gorgeous. I was in heaven, dreaming till next time. Wonderful boobs, bum, eyes, laugh. Much better than on the pictures. Easy to be with and to have fun with. I recommend her.
16 reviews
Joy
SANITA
17th October, 2014
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Real russian beauty. 3 hours were not enough. i didn't want to leave. i wanted more and more and more. Highly highly recommended
10 reviews
Jonson
ANGELINA
20th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is worth every pound although the price is high. the service is out of ligue. i will never forget my experience with this ultra sexy girl
4 reviews
Sean
LARA
21st September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lara is much more attractive than her photos and she has a gorgeous body to match.Izabella has a lovely face with very delicate features - really good to looking. But the body - oh my God the body! If you like a pretty young girl with a curvy body, a thin waist and perfect, large breasts then look no further. And she is so lovely too. Just a really nice kid. Thank you Lara for the memory. Would certainly see her again.
4 reviews
HArry
NITA
3rd October, 2014
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
lovely girl. worth every penny! will definitely go again
6 reviews
Max
DONNA
12th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Just came from a nice experience with Haifa. Age and pictures are genuine, and so is the rest of her as well. Boobs are natural, her English is OK, she is nice to talk with, and she gave me a great body to body massage (I think, it's called that, not completely sure - but it was nice). She would get a clean 10/10 if she had let her hair down for me, but that probably don't work well with the body to body massage oil that was involved with our other activities. She was exactly the GFE I was looking for today, so I can fully recommend her.
5 reviews
Mike
DONNA
30th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very pretty and natural girl, sexy body, wonderful big and natural breasts just the way I like it. Beautiful eyes, very funny personality - will consider seeing her again for a bit longer!
5 reviews
Khalid
BERTHA
25th September, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
this girl is the best escort experience.she is sexy,tall,beautiful,she will make you feel comfortable and she definitely knows what she is doing.
2 reviews
Charlie
MONIKA
1st October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
wow wow wow what a sexy chic! Monika is stunning, she has an amazing body and she does absolutely everything to please a man.And she is a good kisser...
2 reviews
Rod
JANA
11th October, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Jana is not stick slim and I like girls like her. She is far prettier than the pictures would suggest and is friendly; met me with a warm smile dressed in casual short dress as requested. I have known this agency for long time and I never decline the receptionist's recommendations! Again, a wonderful hour with a sexy young girl. She would turn any man hot with her gentle, passionate kisses. Thank you - both Jana and the receptionist. R
3 reviews
Django
BEANCA
5th October, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great great girl in all important areas...... Will be coming back again and again etc.
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

LEXI Hot London EscortMELANTA Hot London EscortEFFIE Hot London Escort
Top Top