London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Alex
MARIKA
10th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
nice appearance good job. silky skin. love it .
6 reviews
Max
NICOLE
24th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nicole is very pretty and looks just like the pictures. She is petite with firm large breasts (enhanced but nice) and a gorgeous peach of a bum. She is very friendly and provided a highly attentive and excellent service.
4 reviews
James
AIDA
12th October, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very pretty with perfect- I emphasize perfect - breasts. Pleasant company; would certainly see again.
2 reviews
Kip
ANGELINA
12th October, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
VERY hot girl. Pix are accurate. More PSE than GFE. She was very into it and pretty much up for anything.
4 reviews
Azis
ELLORA
11th October, 2014
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
The minute I saw Ellora I wished I'd booked a longer session. A wonderful sexy and friendly girl. I enjoyed every minute. Thanks
2 reviews
john
DOLLY
29th September, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
amazing babe hope 2 see u soon
6 reviews
David
CHLOE
27th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Awesome. V beautiful girl with great attitude. Really enjoyed myself. Will definitely look her up again. She looks so much better than her pictures. Authentic boobs and very accommodating.
14 reviews
Jason
CHLOE
26th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was my first visit to Tally but it won't be my last. She was keen to please and provide what I wanted. She was polite, a good conversationalist and was even more beautiful than her pictures. Location was easy to find and room was clean. I'm looking forward to our next encounter x
14 reviews
Mario
DOLLY
25th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This little and petite girl amazed me by her attitude, service, look. She is out of ligue. i have met quite few escort girls in the last 2 years since i divorced. Dolly is guaranteed the best one.
6 reviews
Grag and Milena
LOLITA
25th September, 2014
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
We are couple book Lolita. She was recommended to us by lovely receptionist. Thanks for that. Lolita was exactly what we were looking for. Fun. Easy going. Perfect english. Intelligent. She brought with her lots of toys. She is very openminded. I would definitely recommend her to all couples
3 reviews
Carl
KAROLINA
22nd September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very nice an very sexy the best escort Xx
3 reviews
Carl
KAROLINA
22nd September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very nice and very sexy the best girl on the website Xxx
3 reviews
Mustafa
KULZUM
9th September, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kulzum is very beautiful, loving young lady. Half Lebanese and half Russian. What a mix.I was very pleased with her ​​services, even I did not expect ..... I loaded all the batteries and had a wonderful time with her .... I recommend her to all man.... you will not regret your kiss Kulzum .... and thank you for your time very happy .... done!
12 reviews
Alex
SANITA
12th September, 2014
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was lucky enough to get to spend the evening with Sanita on a recent trip to London. She is an amazing lady and I had a wonderful time. She gives a great service, very passionate, and knows how to make a man feel special. Treat her nicely gentlemen. Thank you Imperial Top Models for arranging.
10 reviews
Ali
SANITA
10th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is my dream girl!!! One of the best experiences I ever had. She has great bum and a very hot little body. Thank you my angel and thank you Imperial Top Models for the very inspired suggestion.
10 reviews
J
DOLLY
8th September, 2014
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I booked Dolly for 2 hours incall session. Within first few minutes I realised that she's so fantastic that lifetime won't be enough. I extened to overnight and honestly still think about her non stop. Hopefully I will be able to see her again soon. Xxxxx
6 reviews
David
LETTICIA
30th November, -0001
1 hour
Incall
3 out of 10
2 out of 10
This girl is good at ripping you off and refused to do her listed services. Her look is worse than the pics. Avoid her.
1 reviews
Prem
HAIFA
5th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is very naturist kinda girl, good attitude, thought I met her after a very tired full travel but her company was simply made me to get relaxed well. Good girl, looks as in the picture.
3 reviews
Ron
NITA
21st August, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nita is a real Diamond! I was immediately taken by her beautiful slim body in sexy underwear as well as her husky voice and sparkling brown eyes but then we got down to business and I was taken on a journey I will never forget. I was gentle with her at first but then Nita got going and happily fulfilled my every desire with a smile and great enthusiasm....and I mean everything! It was heaven! We had a little chat after. She speaks good English and is very clever and able to hold her own on any subject but, most of all, she made me feel welcome and comfortable even then. Will definitely go back again for a longer session with this beautiful gem!
6 reviews
Aziz
LOLITA
7th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great service. Never really write reviews as most escorts are kind of the same but this girl was very nice, respectful and most of all sexy. When I am in town next I will book her again.
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

TAMI Hot London EscortPAOLA Hot London EscortMAYA Hot London Escort
Top Top