London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
lionel
ALLYANA
5th September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
5 out of 10
9 out of 10
Very willing to please, never said NO to anything. but beware of the photos: they are photoshopped! Still beautiful anyway.
5 reviews
Colin
CHERRY
2nd September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Really beautiful lady just like in her photos. What a time we had together best of the lot first time I have done the business for a long time. Looking forward to my next visit. Pity about latex no worries maybe next time!!! love her xx
6 reviews
Dennis
ANAIS
1st September, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
A slice of heaven. Affectionate, passionate, considerate. Intelligent and good company. It was to be an experience of a lifetime, and an experience I will remember for mine! Thank you xxx
7 reviews
Michael
ALLYANA
2nd September, 2014
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I only put the level of service to 10 as there isn't a 100000. The girl is very good at what she does. All she will do is ask you for more, all service are on offer and she gives it from the heart Which is quit rear these days. Pound for Pound she is worth the money. The others Might be better looking but when it come down to it you don't look at the mantel Piece when you poking the fire( you would be mad not to see her). Thanks Allyana and see you soon X Ps don't forget to ask her to do a little show.
5 reviews
Mr.Jan
FAIRUZ
22nd August, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
My loveliest girl I feel from heaven. My feeling becoming incredible with her. She is the most lovliest funniest and playful girl.
15 reviews
Peter
KULZUM
16th August, 2014
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Amazingly attentive. Treat her well and she's awesome. DFK, DATY TALK, 69, RIM, Massage, Role Play, GFE... Highest quality service on all counts. Very easy to talk to, good english and knows plenty of tricks. Very agile, flexible and enthusiastic. Not a clock-watcher. Will definitely visit again when I returns to London next.
12 reviews
Christian
VITA
14th August, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Vita was so adorable & playfool...I lost myself in her charming embraces & love whispers...I wanted never to come to an end...it was sublime
1 reviews
Mr Jones
FAIRUZ
12th August, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow! A very Naturally Beautiful young lady. Incredible eyes and my my what a body! I am a connoisseur of courtesans in London and I must say Fairuz is the best escort I have ever met. Truly unique Beauty. No other escorts like her in London. Best lady on this site without doubt. Fairuz it was an honour to meet you and I will see you very soon.
15 reviews
Antony
CINDY
9th August, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very beautiful girl as per the pictures. Thin , tall, charming , with very kind attitude and genuine wish to make you happy. Service was sensual and caring, Cindy was very clean and the apartment very comfortable and nice. Thanks Cindy and thanks Imperial Top Models for the directions and service.
4 reviews
rebin
SUSAN
16th August, 2014
-1
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I wish too bee with me for 2 days
1 reviews
Rossi
KAROLINA
5th August, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Karolina is a Diamond . She is even more stunning than her pictures, sexy and great GFE. Thanks for the time I spent with you, xx.
3 reviews
Mustafa
LOREN
11th June, 2014
-1
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very friendly flower, she is like honey.
1 reviews
Robert
RENATA
7th July, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
From the start when we met i could tell Renata enjoys her work and was eager to please. Oral was covered but done with great skill. Renata listened to my needs and is great at role play and made sure i was satisfied, overall was a good GFE. I won't go into details, but would highly recommend her. She deserves to be treated nicely, Thank you Renata........hope to see you again.
6 reviews
Daniel
ZARA
19th July, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I use Imperial Top Models for more than 1 year and I don’t like to write comments but I can tell you guys that this girl is great if you treat her right you will get a great service. Zara I promise to see you again soon Daniel
2 reviews
fero
AIDA
31st July, 2014
1 hour
Incall
7 out of 10
2 out of 10
she is beautiful to be fair,she has bad attitude, rushing u to leave !!! and she Doesn't kiss, and makes u feel bad about your self
2 reviews
J
CINDY
30th June, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a babe, with a very sexy body and great moves. She loves it and she will make you very happy. The massage afterwards was great too. I'll be back again! J
4 reviews
Mohamed
APRILL
19th July, 2014
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wonderful time. Class mature lady with lovely figure and extremely beautiful eyes.. Pefect English and clever too - and when the talking stopped Wow. Indescribable
1 reviews
FREDU
ALLYANA
2nd July, 2014
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
What an excellent experience - this girl has high energy and a desire to please and relax you. There are few who are as close as Allyana when it comes to passion and eagerness to set your heart aflame. The pictures were a bit untrue, in real she is so much better. I would say that the is 10 of 10.
5 reviews
Azam
MICKY
16th July, 2014
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow what a gorgeous babe!! This girl is amazing, she has the looks the body the right attitude and an incredible service. Fit toned and firm all over, natural breasts that feel great and always smiling. I will be back.
1 reviews
Jack
KULZUM
24th July, 2014
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
OH MY GOD!!!! I was in heaven. Kulzum is amazing. So good service. Extremely Open Minded. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
12 reviews

HOT GIRLS

TAYLIN Hot London EscortSHAIDA Hot London EscortYOUKO Hot London Escort
Top Top