London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Darell
DESIREE
30th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Luxury, cosy and very discreet apartment with a big free Bar. Impressive. Desiree is leggy and busty, just stunner, looks even better than on the website. She is top class genuine glamour girl, very feminine and great figure, hottie and sexy, great kisser. Very open minded, so experienced and she does all the services, whatever I was asking for. Overall: Great service and relaxing companion, chatty and bubbly, very good hospitality, nice attitude, brilliant spoken English and not a clock watcher. Looks like she is very well organised and she knows exactly what she's doing. Highly recommended! No doubt.
16 reviews
Steve
ALALIA
18th June, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I have been using the agency London Escorts Imperial for several years now and i love it so much because i feel safe, i feel taken care and it's very discreet, which is important to many men. I set up appointment and Alalia appeared on time. I didn't know what to expect because I very rarely book escorts. I was greeted in through the door with a nice giant hug and very good service followed after the hug. she is worth every penny and minute.
5 reviews
Paulo
RUSLANA
11th June, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ruslana is really fun girl. Easy going, welcoming, eager to please, hospitable, very good service. I've seen her 3 times already and I definitely highly recommend.
1 reviews
Hurry
ANKA
3rd June, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had seen Anka photos on her profile and I thought I'd call the agency and book a 90 minutes incall appointment. glad I did.. Anka is a really good escort service provider. she has a great attitude... photos are accurate and real but better in person..
2 reviews
Daniel
INGA
17th June, 2016
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Read the other review written about Inga by other client who were satisfied and then go see her for yourself. I enjoyed. Definitely recommend and will call London Escorts Imperial again soon. Thankss
3 reviews
Wentworth
JANINA
4th July, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
I have seen Janina's profile sometime but unfortunately, never had a chance to book her. Today it finally happened. Pics are real but probably not very recent. She is a bit curvier than pictures suggest. She is a eager to please with bubbly personality.
3 reviews
Pepper
SAFIRA
4th July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had seen Safira's profiles in the past on London Escorts Imperial agency website and thought I'd take a chance. Safira is gorgeous, incredibly cute, ultra sexy, talented and very much enthusiastic to please you. she is way hotter in person than looks on her erotic photos. Her photos don't do her justice, just go and see her for yourself and you will agree with me. if you are looking for GFE, then Safira is the girl for you. for me, she is certainly worth to see her again. I will repeat in the future. many times
4 reviews
Matt
CHERRY
27th June, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I travel a lot for business and was in London for just few days. I needed some fun with a hot escort lady. Cherry was the perfect choice and exactly what I wanted. She is sexy, hot, friendly. I had great and wonderful time with Cherry! I knew I had made a good decision! I would and will repeat!
6 reviews
Moran
SAFIRA
2nd July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Safira is located in luxury apartment in Chelsea. As her erotic photos show, she is sexy as hell. Safira has a great welcoming attitude and to want to please. I haven't written too many reviews lately, but Safira was so memorable, so special, so I had to share this. She is very much worth it.
4 reviews
Sundeep
GLORY
29th June, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Saw her profile ad and really wanted to meet her. I made an appointment. I looked forward to a great future with Glory. When she has arrived she gave me a kiss on the check and i melted in her hands. Definitely want to repeat
1 reviews
Demian
KAPRIS
29th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very Friendly and Good communication. I Had a great time with Kapris. recommend
5 reviews
Creig
DESIREE
28th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree is smiling, flirty, sexy and fun. She makes me feel that she actually enjoys her job. Desiree is sweet and has that kind of girlfriend personality. Great experience, and one worth repeating. Desiree is very eager to please. I was amazed her unbelievable skills are
16 reviews
Angel
VANJA
1st July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Vanja is the best thing it has happened to me for a long time. She is beautiful, kind, sexy, makes you feel so at home, the service is grat, my God I will come back soon. Thankyou Imperial for recommended her !!!
4 reviews
Tom
ASTRID
26th June, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
What can I say, awesome experience. Can only highly recommend her.
3 reviews
Clark
MEIRA
27th May, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Meira was on time, dressed according to my request. tight jeans and a white t-shirt without a bra. She gave me a hot and wet kissed, even before she counted the money. I admired her perfect and nice body. Service was unforgettable xxx
6 reviews
Elvin
KALINA
11th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Kalina is a slim, cute brunette escort girl with a great sense of humor. We chatted for a while about movies, tv shows and etc. I felt good. Then we had good sex. She was a real girlfriend
2 reviews
Ryan
LETICIA
2nd June, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Well this is my first review I have ever left to the escort girl i met in London. Leticia was the best choice. She's a latin girl with nice silky skin, long hair, sexy smile, passionate personality. I like that type very much. We had a fabulous time with Leticia. Leticia is TON of fun!!
3 reviews
Roderic
CHERRY
7th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Cherry is kind of an unusual escort girl. She is elite and high class escort. She has an unique look that not many escorts have and has a friendly and warm personality that I adore. I would highly recommend Cherry...
6 reviews
Milton
BAMBI
9th June, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I booked Bambi for 1 hour but then I extended, because i didn't want to leave. Bambi is very easy to get comfortable with. She has friendly attitude and becomes your friend in just a minute. She is petite. Looks like her photos. Definitely worth repeating. Beautiful young lady with a great body and smile and fun to be with
3 reviews
Leonard
ISADORA
1st June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
My time with gorgeous Isadora was very explosive. We went from a glass of drink to talk and then to the passionate sex. Either we had an organic perfect connection or she's just simply very good at this. Or both. :)) recommended
7 reviews

HOT GIRLS

SOPHIE Hot London EscortERIKA Hot London EscortKLORY Hot London Escort
Top Top