London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Sundeep
REINA
9th November, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was looking for the girls with some great reviews. saw some positive reviews on Reina. So I called. The receptionist was pleasant on the phone. i had very good time with Reina. She provided all the services that are mentioned on her profile. Definitely recommen
4 reviews
Steve
PEONY
18th November, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I'm so happy for my choice. Such a nice girl and so easy going wich are very difficult to find. All services are provided.See you soon sweetheart. highly recommended.
5 reviews
kashif mahmood
VANJA
8th November, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Vanja is the best thing it has happened to me for a long time. She is beautiful, kind, sexy, makes you feel so at home, the service is great, my God I will come back soon.
4 reviews
Ben
JENNY
7th November, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Great service! She was warm and friendly at the door and she looks exactly like her profile. Had a very passionate GFE experience. Will come again soon.
2 reviews
ajay
JILL
25th October, 2016
1 hour
Incall
2 out of 10
1 out of 10
Trust me, don't go near this girl. she is crazy. Italian, my foot. she is bloody Romanian. before paying I had asked her kissing and everything included and she said I like everything. "hypocrite" and a cheat. who kept crying out loud that I am spoiling her makeup and she cannot afford another. which escort doesn't understand "dirty talk"... she kept saying "what , what " I like to talk. ridiculous. I confirmed with the agency that she does dfk and when I reached, jess tells me no kissing. I showed her the text that the agency confirmed and she says it is her who decides. since I had already. she feigned with a 2 lip pecks and then said u cant keep kissing for a whole hour and kept shouting that I was spoiling her make up. eventually, I decided I had enough and walked out when she kept shouting that I was crazy on top of her voice. ridiculously bad experience.
2 reviews
Sam Goodie
JILL
25th October, 2016
1 hour
Incall
2 out of 10
1 out of 10
Trust me, don't go near this girl. she is crazy. Italian, my foot. she is bloody Romanian.before paying I had asked her kissing and everything included and she said I like everything. "hypocrite" and a cheat. who kept crying out loud that I am spoiling her makeup and she cannot afford another. which escort doesn't understand "dirty talk"... she kept saying "what , what " I like to talk. ridiculous. I confirmed with the agency that she does dfk and when I reached, jess tells me no kissing. I showed her the text that the agency confirmed and she says it is her who decides. since I had already. she feigned with a 2 lip pecks and then said u cant keep kissing for an whole hour and kept shouting that I was spoiling her make up. eventually I decided Iahd enough and walked out when she kept shouting that I was crazy on top of her voice. ridiculously bad experience.
2 reviews
My Name
DENY
13th October, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I finished when she moves her ass to the left and to the right, before the entrance to the her. I loved her, I loved you, I loved your body, I loved her pussy, I loved her ass, I loved her movement. I remind only one song to her: "Last night I dreamt of San Pedro Just like I'd never gone, I knew the song A young girl with eyes like the desert It all seems like yesterday, not far away Tropical the island breeze All of nature wild and free This is where I long to be La isla bonita And when the samba played The sun would set so high Ring through my ears and sting my eyes Your Spanish lullaby I fell in love with San Pedro Warm wind carried on the sea, he called to me Te dijo te amo I prayed that the days would last They went so fast Tropical the island breeze All of nature wild and free This is where I long to be La isla bonita And when the samba played The sun would set so high Ring through my ears and sting my eyes Your Spanish lullaby I want to be where the sun warms the sky When it's time for siesta you can watch them go by Beautiful faces, no cares in this world Where a girl loves a boy, and a boy loves a girl Last night I dreamt of San Pedro It all seems like yesterday, not far away Tropical the island breeze All of nature wild and free This is where I long to be La isla bonita And when the samba played The sun would set so high Ring through my ears and sting my eyes Your Spanish lullaby Tropical the island breeze All of nature wild and free This is where I long to be La isla bonita And when the samba played The sun would set so high Ring through my ears and sting my eyes Your Spanish lullaby La la la la la la la Te dijo te amo La la la la la la la El dijo que te ama"
2 reviews
Anonymous
DENY
13th October, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I finished when she moves her ass to the left and to the right, before the entrance to the her. I loved her, I loved you, I loved your body, I loved her pussy, I loved her ass, I loved her movement.
2 reviews
Bryan McClane
ANISA
14th October, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Anisa is a true Romanian beauty. She has all the curves in all the right places. If you're a big tits guy, she has plenty to offer. However, she seemed very disinterested/wanting me to leave ASAP during my time with her and didn't offer all of the services she has listed. With that said, she is even better looking in person than she is in her photos.
1 reviews
Cris
KAPRIS
4th October, 2016
1 hour
Incall
4 out of 10
1 out of 10
Bad service,very rude girl,BAD WAY TO SPEND MY MONEY,VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED!
5 reviews
Bill
CAPRICE
23rd September, 2016
1 hour
Incall
5 out of 10
1 out of 10
She doesn't look like pictures, the agency give me wrong address on top of that Caprice rushing me accuse me for that she was failed to provide the service i pay for in advance after all she refused to return the extra part of the money so and the and i pay 250£ for NOTHING! NOT HAPPY , VERY BAD SERVICE , THIEVES !!!!!
5 reviews
Lulu
MARIO
3rd May, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very good escort good dick
1 reviews
Sunnyman
ADELIA
17th September, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She was really excellent! Looks as beautiful as at her photos, so I sure it is not photoshop. And she really caring about clients. What they want, how to do it better, and other. She really know it and do as best as she can. )
7 reviews
Jacob
FAIRUZ
31st August, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
100% better in the flesh than her lovely photo gallery. Amazonian Arab lady with a perfect face & lovely long black hair Fairuz looks just like a mermaid. A very friendly young lady who made me feel very comfortable and welcome. I missed her when I left.
15 reviews
daniel finucane
PALOMA duo with LIVIANA
1st October, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Hi i live in hampstead london , love huggs and kisses Daniel xXX
1 reviews
Colin Reidy
DESIREE
10th August, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow what a beautiful sexy lady one of the best escorts I have visited.iam planning my next visit hopefully very soon
16 reviews
Simon
DESIREE
22nd August, 2016
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree is a gorgeous person. Intelligent, beautiful, classy, she makes a genuine effort to put you at ease and she is so easy to talk to. My time with Desiree went so quickly - such a shame! What a lovely person, I sincerely hope I can see her again. Thank you Desiree for an unforgettable experience.
16 reviews
Hans J
PAULINA
21st August, 2016
1 hour
Incall
6 out of 10
1 out of 10
Kept directing on how the session progressed. Laughing at me throughout. Turned off. Left after 10 minutes.
1 reviews
SimonD
CHLOE
15th August, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Chloe was so sweet and so conscious and aware of making customers happy. She gives a wonderful bj, I just wish I was able to match her. She allowed me time with her when she had literally only just returned from holiday. I would have loved to have talked to her for longer - when I left I mentioned I was going to get something to eat, she said she was as well. I wish I had asked her to join me - an opportunity missed.
14 reviews
Paul
BRITTA
6th August, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was my 3rd time with Britta after another 2 successful meetings. Arrived to London for a short stay for business. Britta makes me relax and feel so special, the one and the only, since she is 100% professional and reliable. Britta is a perfect choice. She is definitely worth a meeting. will be back again. Recommend
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

CRYSTAL Hot London EscortGIULIA Hot London EscortIKA Hot London Escort
Top Top