London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Bruce
JANA
20th July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Met Jana at incall in Chelsea Cloisters. Knocked on her door and the door was opened by an attractive Janina. She gave me a hug and passionate DFK. Jana likes to kiss. we took a shower beforehand and she was touching me everywhere. We talked about the hobby and other topics. She speaks good English. Overall I enjoyed my experience with Jana and will repeat soon! I would say that her focus is your happiness and does not disappoint. Just Go see her NOW. Will repeat.
3 reviews
Juan
SALMA
16th June, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I booked Salma via email of agency london escorts imperial and they responded quickly. We confirmed the appointment and i received the address where she was living. I'll likely repeat. she made me so relaxed. i forgot all my problems and worries.
4 reviews
Gary
ASTRID
21st July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I called agency London escorts imperial one afetrnoon when I had a window of business meetings and wanted an erotic service. I'd seen the agency website before. It was easy to set up the meeting in South kensington area. I loved profile of astrid. When I walked into her room, it was the young woman same as on her pictures. It was a good time. i highly recommend
4 reviews
Steve
REINA
22nd July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reina was very pleasant and welcoming. She is super hot too. 10/10 service and I would definitely recommend her.
4 reviews
Ben arfa
ANDREA
24th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a nice sweet girl and very welcoming. Has a gret body and gave me the best GFE experience!
2 reviews
Ben arfa
ARIEL
13th July, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ariel had a great body with nice firm boobs. Had a great GFE experience!!!
1 reviews
Alan
KAPRIS
31st May, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had an amazing experience with Kapris. She is one of the nicer girls in London. I will go back and I strongly recommend.
5 reviews
Alan
HELENA
24th June, 2016
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Helena is extremely friendly and positive escort girl. she is very sensual lady and deserves to be treated nice. I would return in a heartbeats.
1 reviews
Pread
FLORINE
17th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I met this gorgeous girl few weeks ago from another agency. But I always prefer to book from Imperial agency. more professional. I would like to share my experience with Florine. She look gorgeous. Perfect for those men who like skinny girls with silky and soft skin. She has positive personality. She provides good girlfriend experience service. I wanted to extend but didn't have enough cash. next time i will make sure i have enough money for 2 or maybe even 3 hours appointment
1 reviews
Andy
SALMA
11th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Salma is a real woman, she is very attractive. she is intelligent and gave me a lovely time with her during 1 hour. I would definitely recommend her to any man who is seeking good company. Definitely will visit again.
4 reviews
Hung
TIANA
7th July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I only book from the same agency. Because i like the way they treat me. Long ago i booked Tiana. I liked her a lot. When i wanted to book again, she wasn't in London. Finally this morning I again found her profile on Agency website. Im so happy. I will book her again shortly
1 reviews
Shean
KARINA
1st July, 2016
5 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a party with Karina. She was new addition to the agency and didn't have any reviews. But she was highly recommended by the receptionist of London escorts imperial. I have no regrets. Wonderful party with amazingly beautiful and open minded girl. def reccomnded
1 reviews
Darell
DESIREE
30th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Luxury, cosy and very discreet apartment with a big free Bar. Impressive. Desiree is leggy and busty, just stunner, looks even better than on the website. She is top class genuine glamour girl, very feminine and great figure, hottie and sexy, great kisser. Very open minded, so experienced and she does all the services, whatever I was asking for. Overall: Great service and relaxing companion, chatty and bubbly, very good hospitality, nice attitude, brilliant spoken English and not a clock watcher. Looks like she is very well organised and she knows exactly what she's doing. Highly recommended! No doubt.
16 reviews
Steve
ALALIA
18th June, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I have been using the agency London Escorts Imperial for several years now and i love it so much because i feel safe, i feel taken care and it's very discreet, which is important to many men. I set up appointment and Alalia appeared on time. I didn't know what to expect because I very rarely book escorts. I was greeted in through the door with a nice giant hug and very good service followed after the hug. she is worth every penny and minute.
5 reviews
Paulo
RUSLANA
11th June, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ruslana is really fun girl. Easy going, welcoming, eager to please, hospitable, very good service. I've seen her 3 times already and I definitely highly recommend.
1 reviews
Hurry
ANNIKA
3rd June, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had seen Annika photos on her profile and I thought I'd call the agency and book a 90 minutes incall appointment. glad I did.. Annika is a really good escort service provider. she has a great attitude... photos are accurate and real but better in person..
2 reviews
Daniel
INGA
17th June, 2016
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Read the other review written about Inga by other client who were satisfied and then go see her for yourself. I enjoyed. Definitely recommend and will call London Escorts Imperial again soon. Thankss
3 reviews
Wentworth
JANA
4th July, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
I have seen Jana's profile sometime but unfortunately, never had a chance to book her. Today it finally happened. Pics are real but probably not very recent. She is a bit curvier than pictures suggest. She is eager to please with a bubbly personality.
3 reviews
Pepper
SAFIRA
4th July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had seen Safira's profiles in the past on London Escorts Imperial agency website and thought I'd take a chance. Safira is gorgeous, incredibly cute, ultra sexy, talented and very much enthusiastic to please you. she is way hotter in person than looks on her erotic photos. Her photos don't do her justice, just go and see her for yourself and you will agree with me. if you are looking for GFE, then Safira is the girl for you. for me, she is certainly worth to see her again. I will repeat in the future. many times
5 reviews
Matt
CHERRY
27th June, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I travel a lot for business and was in London for just few days. I needed some fun with a hot escort lady. Cherry was the perfect choice and exactly what I wanted. She is sexy, hot, friendly. I had great and wonderful time with Cherry! I knew I had made a good decision! I would and will repeat!
6 reviews

HOT GIRLS

MEGAN FOX TV Hot London EscortMAYARA Hot London EscortANISA Hot London Escort
Top Top