London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Alan
KAPRIS
31st May, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had an amazing experience with Kapris. She is one of the nicer girls in London. I will go back and I strongly recommend.
5 reviews
Alan
HELENA
24th June, 2016
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Helena is extremely friendly and positive escort girl. she is very sensual lady and deserves to be treated nice. I would return in a heartbeats.
1 reviews
Pread
FLORINE
17th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I met this gorgeous girl few weeks ago from another agency. But I always prefer to book from Imperial agency. more professional. I would like to share my experience with Florine. She look gorgeous. Perfect for those men who like skinny girls with silky and soft skin. She has positive personality. She provides good girlfriend experience service. I wanted to extend but didn't have enough cash. next time i will make sure i have enough money for 2 or maybe even 3 hours appointment
1 reviews
Andy
SALMA
11th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Salma is a real woman, she is very attractive. she is intelligent and gave me a lovely time with her during 1 hour. I would definitely recommend her to any man who is seeking good company. Definitely will visit again.
3 reviews
Hung
TIANA
7th July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I only book from the same agency. Because i like the way they treat me. Long ago i booked Tiana. I liked her a lot. When i wanted to book again, she wasn't in London. Finally this morning I again found her profile on Agency website. Im so happy. I will book her again shortly
1 reviews
Shean
KARINA
1st July, 2016
5 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a party with Karina. She was new addition to the agency and didn't have any reviews. But she was highly recommended by the receptionist of London escorts imperial. I have no regrets. Wonderful party with amazingly beautiful and open minded girl. def reccomnded
1 reviews
Darell
DESIREE
30th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Luxury, cosy and very discreet apartment with a big free Bar. Impressive. Desiree is leggy and busty, just stunner, looks even better than on the website. She is top class genuine glamour girl, very feminine and great figure, hottie and sexy, great kisser. Very open minded, so experienced and she does all the services, whatever I was asking for. Overall: Great service and relaxing companion, chatty and bubbly, very good hospitality, nice attitude, brilliant spoken English and not a clock watcher. Looks like she is very well organised and she knows exactly what she's doing. Highly recommended! No doubt.
16 reviews
Steve
ALALIA
18th June, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I have been using the agency London Escorts Imperial for several years now and i love it so much because i feel safe, i feel taken care and it's very discreet, which is important to many men. I set up appointment and Alalia appeared on time. I didn't know what to expect because I very rarely book escorts. I was greeted in through the door with a nice giant hug and very good service followed after the hug. she is worth every penny and minute.
5 reviews
Paulo
RUSLANA
11th June, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ruslana is really fun girl. Easy going, welcoming, eager to please, hospitable, very good service. I've seen her 3 times already and I definitely highly recommend.
1 reviews
Hurry
ANNIKA
3rd June, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had seen Annika photos on her profile and I thought I'd call the agency and book a 90 minutes incall appointment. glad I did.. Annika is a really good escort service provider. she has a great attitude... photos are accurate and real but better in person..
2 reviews
Daniel
INGA
17th June, 2016
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Read the other review written about Inga by other client who were satisfied and then go see her for yourself. I enjoyed. Definitely recommend and will call London Escorts Imperial again soon. Thankss
3 reviews
Wentworth
JANA
4th July, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
I have seen Jana's profile sometime but unfortunately, never had a chance to book her. Today it finally happened. Pics are real but probably not very recent. She is a bit curvier than pictures suggest. She is eager to please with a bubbly personality.
3 reviews
Pepper
SAFIRA
4th July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had seen Safira's profiles in the past on London Escorts Imperial agency website and thought I'd take a chance. Safira is gorgeous, incredibly cute, ultra sexy, talented and very much enthusiastic to please you. she is way hotter in person than looks on her erotic photos. Her photos don't do her justice, just go and see her for yourself and you will agree with me. if you are looking for GFE, then Safira is the girl for you. for me, she is certainly worth to see her again. I will repeat in the future. many times
5 reviews
Matt
CHERRY
27th June, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I travel a lot for business and was in London for just few days. I needed some fun with a hot escort lady. Cherry was the perfect choice and exactly what I wanted. She is sexy, hot, friendly. I had great and wonderful time with Cherry! I knew I had made a good decision! I would and will repeat!
6 reviews
Moran
SAFIRA
2nd July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Safira is located in luxury apartment in Chelsea. As her erotic photos show, she is sexy as hell. Safira has a great welcoming attitude and to want to please. I haven't written too many reviews lately, but Safira was so memorable, so special, so I had to share this. She is very much worth it.
5 reviews
Sundeep
SANDRA
29th June, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Saw her profile ad and really wanted to meet her. I made an appointment. I looked forward to a great future with sandra. When she has arrived she gave me a kiss on the check and i melted in her hands. Definitely want to repeat
3 reviews
Demian
KAPRIS
29th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very Friendly and Good communication. I Had a great time with Kapris. recommend
5 reviews
Creig
DESIREE
28th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree is smiling, flirty, sexy and fun. She makes me feel that she actually enjoys her job. Desiree is sweet and has that kind of girlfriend personality. Great experience, and one worth repeating. Desiree is very eager to please. I was amazed her unbelievable skills are
16 reviews
Angel
VANJA
1st July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Vanja is the best thing it has happened to me for a long time. She is beautiful, kind, sexy, makes you feel so at home, the service is grat, my God I will come back soon. Thankyou Imperial for recommended her !!!
4 reviews
Tom
ASTRID
26th June, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
What can I say, awesome experience. Can only highly recommend her.
4 reviews

HOT GIRLS

ANTONIA Hot London EscortDESIREE Hot London EscortRITA Hot London Escort
Top Top