London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Cris
KAPRIS
4th October, 2016
1 hour
Incall
4 out of 10
1 out of 10
Bad service,very rude girl,BAD WAY TO SPEND MY MONEY,VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED!
5 reviews
Bill
CAPRICE
23rd September, 2016
1 hour
Incall
5 out of 10
1 out of 10
She doesn't look like pictures, the agency give me wrong address on top of that Caprice rushing me accuse me for that she was failed to provide the service i pay for in advance after all she refused to return the extra part of the money so and the and i pay 250£ for NOTHING! NOT HAPPY , VERY BAD SERVICE , THIEVES !!!!!
5 reviews
Lulu
MARIO
3rd May, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very good escort good dick
1 reviews
Sunnyman
ADELIA
17th September, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She was really excellent! Looks as beautiful as at her photos, so I sure it is not photoshop. And she really caring about clients. What they want, how to do it better, and other. She really know it and do as best as she can. )
7 reviews
Jacob
FAIRUZ
31st August, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
100% better in the flesh than her lovely photo gallery. Amazonian Arab lady with a perfect face & lovely long black hair Fairuz looks just like a mermaid. A very friendly young lady who made me feel very comfortable and welcome. I missed her when I left.
15 reviews
daniel finucane
PALOMA duo with LIVIANA
1st October, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Hi i live in hampstead london , love huggs and kisses Daniel xXX
1 reviews
Colin Reidy
DESIREE
10th August, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow what a beautiful sexy lady one of the best escorts I have visited.iam planning my next visit hopefully very soon
16 reviews
Simon
DESIREE
22nd August, 2016
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree is a gorgeous person. Intelligent, beautiful, classy, she makes a genuine effort to put you at ease and she is so easy to talk to. My time with Desiree went so quickly - such a shame! What a lovely person, I sincerely hope I can see her again. Thank you Desiree for an unforgettable experience.
16 reviews
Hans J
PAULINA
21st August, 2016
1 hour
Incall
6 out of 10
1 out of 10
Kept directing on how the session progressed. Laughing at me throughout. Turned off. Left after 10 minutes.
1 reviews
SimonD
CHLOE
15th August, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Chloe was so sweet and so conscious and aware of making customers happy. She gives a wonderful bj, I just wish I was able to match her. She allowed me time with her when she had literally only just returned from holiday. I would have loved to have talked to her for longer - when I left I mentioned I was going to get something to eat, she said she was as well. I wish I had asked her to join me - an opportunity missed.
14 reviews
Paul
BRITTA
6th August, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
This was my 3rd time with Britta after another 2 successful meetings. Arrived to London for a short stay for business. Britta makes me relax and feel so special, the one and the only, since she is 100% professional and reliable. Britta is a perfect choice. She is definitely worth a meeting. will be back again. Recommend
1 reviews
Agency Owner (London Escorts Imperial)
AMANDA
4th August, 2016
-1
Incall
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Extremely rude, aggressive, angry, impolite, negative. Clients complain on her because of the bad unfriendly. Service is bad. Always late for outcalls. Require double taxi fee than the actual price. Cancels appointments just few minutes before client comes she looks so far from her photos. Photos are over 2 years old. Looks much uglier than photo. see her real photo. click on the link __________________ https://postimg.org/image/9pxvbxkpj/ _______________________ AVOID HER. WE LOST MANY CLIENTS BECAUSE OF HER
1 reviews
Rayan
TINA SHEMALE
30th July, 2016
-1
Incall
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
She doesn't provide any of the mentioned on her profile services. She doesn't look as nice as on her photos. Total waste of time. Aoid!!!! Im glad that this agency has many other gorgeous shemale escorts. Best agency in London. Shame that such escorts as Tina might cause a wrong bad reputation to this wonderful team of London Escorts Imperial agency
3 reviews
K*****
ALLA
1st August, 2016
1 hour
Incall
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Awful escort. Never experienced anything horrible like that. BAD VERY BAD service. HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED...... AVOID!!!!!!!!
8 reviews
Mr P
NIKITA
23rd July, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nikita knows what men need. She has that rare gift to endear the man from the first moment you speak to her. The service is 10 out of 10. i had a great experience. highly recommend.
6 reviews
Chris
CHANTELLE
3rd July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow! What can I say about this wonderful BBW escort? Fantastic young and curvy lady. Chantelle has pair of boobies to die for that I was in absolute heaven. Chantelle was my fantasy and she helped me to fulfill it fully. I'm so grateful. I will certainly be back to see Chantelle as she enjoyed every second of our time we spent together (or at least she made me think she did). I am soooo impressed for such a young lady as I have never met such a gorgeous, sexy, sensual, friendly, understanding black BBW escort girl like Chantelle before
1 reviews
Bryan
SAFIRA
20th July, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was visiting London for business meetings and i was looking for attractive escort lady who would deliver a perfect delightful GFE. Unfortunately my availability was limited, but london escorts imperial agency was able to accommodate my schedule and Safira met me at my hotel. Safira is sexy and she enthusiastically took care of my all my desires. I'm very glad I called this agency and I highly recommend Safira. I will definitely repeat during my next visit to London.
5 reviews
Bobby
RUTH
22nd July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ruth is somewhat new to the escort community at London escorts Imperial. Ruth has very alluring erotic pictures and good big boobies, so I gave it a shot. she looks even better than her photos. amazing personality. very sexy. perfect service. more than I expected
3 reviews
Bruce
JANA
20th July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Met Jana at incall in Chelsea Cloisters. Knocked on her door and the door was opened by an attractive Janina. She gave me a hug and passionate DFK. Jana likes to kiss. we took a shower beforehand and she was touching me everywhere. We talked about the hobby and other topics. She speaks good English. Overall I enjoyed my experience with Jana and will repeat soon! I would say that her focus is your happiness and does not disappoint. Just Go see her NOW. Will repeat.
3 reviews
Juan
SALMA
16th June, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I booked Salma via email of agency london escorts imperial and they responded quickly. We confirmed the appointment and i received the address where she was living. I'll likely repeat. she made me so relaxed. i forgot all my problems and worries.
4 reviews

HOT GIRLS

SHAIDA Hot London EscortINGA Hot London EscortKARINA Hot London Escort
Top Top