London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Agency Owner (London Escorts Imperial)
AMANDA
4th August, 2016
-1
Incall
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Extremely rude, aggressive, angry, impolite, negative. Clients complain on her because of the bad unfriendly. Service is bad. Always late for outcalls. Require double taxi fee than the actual price. Cancels appointments just few minutes before client comes she looks so far from her photos. Photos are over 2 years old. Looks much uglier than photo. see her real photo. click on the link __________________ https://postimg.org/image/9pxvbxkpj/ _______________________ AVOID HER. WE LOST MANY CLIENTS BECAUSE OF HER
1 reviews
Rayan
TINA SHEMALE
30th July, 2016
-1
Incall
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
She doesn't provide any of the mentioned on her profile services. She doesn't look as nice as on her photos. Total waste of time. Aoid!!!! Im glad that this agency has many other gorgeous shemale escorts. Best agency in London. Shame that such escorts as Tina might cause a wrong bad reputation to this wonderful team of London Escorts Imperial agency
3 reviews
K*****
ALLA
1st August, 2016
1 hour
Incall
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Awful escort. Never experienced anything horrible like that. BAD VERY BAD service. HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED...... AVOID!!!!!!!!
8 reviews
Mr P
NIKITA
23rd July, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Nikita knows what men need. She has that rare gift to endear the man from the first moment you speak to her. The service is 10 out of 10. i had a great experience. highly recommend.
6 reviews
Chris
CHANTELLE
3rd July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow! What can I say about this wonderful BBW escort? Fantastic young and curvy lady. Chantelle has pair of boobies to die for that I was in absolute heaven. Chantelle was my fantasy and she helped me to fulfill it fully. I'm so grateful. I will certainly be back to see Chantelle as she enjoyed every second of our time we spent together (or at least she made me think she did). I am soooo impressed for such a young lady as I have never met such a gorgeous, sexy, sensual, friendly, understanding black BBW escort girl like Chantelle before
1 reviews
Bryan
SAFIRA
20th July, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was visiting London for business meetings and i was looking for attractive escort lady who would deliver a perfect delightful GFE. Unfortunately my availability was limited, but london escorts imperial agency was able to accommodate my schedule and Safira met me at my hotel. Safira is sexy and she enthusiastically took care of my all my desires. I'm very glad I called this agency and I highly recommend Safira. I will definitely repeat during my next visit to London.
5 reviews
Bobby
RUTH
22nd July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ruth is somewhat new to the escort community at London escorts Imperial. Ruth has very alluring erotic pictures and good big boobies, so I gave it a shot. she looks even better than her photos. amazing personality. very sexy. perfect service. more than I expected
3 reviews
Bruce
JANA
20th July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Met Jana at incall in Chelsea Cloisters. Knocked on her door and the door was opened by an attractive Janina. She gave me a hug and passionate DFK. Jana likes to kiss. we took a shower beforehand and she was touching me everywhere. We talked about the hobby and other topics. She speaks good English. Overall I enjoyed my experience with Jana and will repeat soon! I would say that her focus is your happiness and does not disappoint. Just Go see her NOW. Will repeat.
3 reviews
Juan
SALMA
16th June, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I booked Salma via email of agency london escorts imperial and they responded quickly. We confirmed the appointment and i received the address where she was living. I'll likely repeat. she made me so relaxed. i forgot all my problems and worries.
4 reviews
Gary
ASTRID
21st July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I called agency London escorts imperial one afetrnoon when I had a window of business meetings and wanted an erotic service. I'd seen the agency website before. It was easy to set up the meeting in South kensington area. I loved profile of astrid. When I walked into her room, it was the young woman same as on her pictures. It was a good time. i highly recommend
4 reviews
Steve
REINA
22nd July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Reina was very pleasant and welcoming. She is super hot too. 10/10 service and I would definitely recommend her.
4 reviews
Ben arfa
ANDREA
24th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a nice sweet girl and very welcoming. Has a gret body and gave me the best GFE experience!
2 reviews
Ben arfa
ARIEL
13th July, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Ariel had a great body with nice firm boobs. Had a great GFE experience!!!
1 reviews
Alan
KAPRIS
31st May, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had an amazing experience with Kapris. She is one of the nicer girls in London. I will go back and I strongly recommend.
5 reviews
Alan
HELENA
24th June, 2016
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Helena is extremely friendly and positive escort girl. she is very sensual lady and deserves to be treated nice. I would return in a heartbeats.
1 reviews
Pread
FLORINE
17th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I met this gorgeous girl few weeks ago from another agency. But I always prefer to book from Imperial agency. more professional. I would like to share my experience with Florine. She look gorgeous. Perfect for those men who like skinny girls with silky and soft skin. She has positive personality. She provides good girlfriend experience service. I wanted to extend but didn't have enough cash. next time i will make sure i have enough money for 2 or maybe even 3 hours appointment
1 reviews
Andy
SALMA
11th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Salma is a real woman, she is very attractive. she is intelligent and gave me a lovely time with her during 1 hour. I would definitely recommend her to any man who is seeking good company. Definitely will visit again.
4 reviews
Hung
TIANA
7th July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I only book from the same agency. Because i like the way they treat me. Long ago i booked Tiana. I liked her a lot. When i wanted to book again, she wasn't in London. Finally this morning I again found her profile on Agency website. Im so happy. I will book her again shortly
1 reviews
Shean
KARINA
1st July, 2016
5 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a party with Karina. She was new addition to the agency and didn't have any reviews. But she was highly recommended by the receptionist of London escorts imperial. I have no regrets. Wonderful party with amazingly beautiful and open minded girl. def reccomnded
1 reviews
Darell
DESIREE
30th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Luxury, cosy and very discreet apartment with a big free Bar. Impressive. Desiree is leggy and busty, just stunner, looks even better than on the website. She is top class genuine glamour girl, very feminine and great figure, hottie and sexy, great kisser. Very open minded, so experienced and she does all the services, whatever I was asking for. Overall: Great service and relaxing companion, chatty and bubbly, very good hospitality, nice attitude, brilliant spoken English and not a clock watcher. Looks like she is very well organised and she knows exactly what she's doing. Highly recommended! No doubt.
16 reviews

HOT GIRLS

VELVETINA FOX Hot London EscortESTRELLA Hot London EscortANDREA Hot London Escort
Top Top