London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Harry
VALERY
1st April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Oh Guys !!! I have visited this London escort girl 4 times in the last 2 months. Never enough!!! Still begging for more....! MISS YOU VALERY xxxxxx
1 reviews
Stas
SYERA
3rd April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Syera is a beautiful escort girl in London, inside and out. Syera looks so much like her escort pictures. Syera is very focused on your enjoyment and enjoy pleasing you, which makes her better than many other escorts in London
1 reviews
Rukhan
SASHA
1st April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had seen Sasha's profile some time ago on the agency website London escorts Imperial and only now I finally able to make an appointment with her. She was exactly what i expected. I was not disappointed at all. Sasha looks as beautiful and sexy as her escort photos and even sexier I would say and much hotter in real. Her flat was cozy and clean and very easy to find. I strongly recommend Sasha. you won't be disappointed.
1 reviews
Sergio
ISAURA
6th April, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Wow! I was amazed and had to come back to see Isaura again and each time it gets better and better. Isaura is such a sweet escort girl in London. She is very easy to talk to and relax with. Isaura's naughty side will absolutely blow you away! Thanks Isaura for such a wonderful evening x
4 reviews
Alan
CHLOE
10th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a fantastic experience with Chloe. She was open to everything and so nice. She really wants to please me. I strongly recommend her.
14 reviews
Alan
KAPRIS
8th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had an amazing experience with Kapris. She is beautiful and so nice. She will do everything to please you. She is so much open mind. Probably one of my best experience in London. This is pure magic and I strongly encourage to see her.
5 reviews
Alan
ALECIA
9th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
8 out of 10
5 out of 10
I will not recommend Alecia. I didn't have a good experience. She was good looking and has a great body including a beautiful breast but didn't want me to touch her pussy. She didn't want to please me either and after 30 min she was watching her clock on the phone. I will not go back but other might be more lucky with Alecia.
3 reviews
mohammadreza
ALENA
6th April, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I love alena. im in Budapest. i don't have cartbank i pay cash. good
1 reviews
Alan
MEIRA
25th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I saw Meira again yesterday and she is one of the best London escort. She is so friendly, cute and want to please you. I had a fantastic experience and will go back.
6 reviews
Oscar
SABINA
12th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sabina was highly recommended by the agency and also had nice positive reviews. i was judging by her reviews. A cute blonde doll greeted and welcomed me at the door and she made me feel like is i was her beloved boyfriend. i will experience that again soon. thanks
4 reviews
Milton
MADELINE duo with GRETA
21st March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I always was tempted to try threesome. I spent some time on the London escorts imperial agency website. i wanted to choose the best. I wanted 1 blonde and 1 brunette. so Madeline and Greta were just what i was looking for. The girls were lots of fun and treated me very well. I would definitely see these queens again. They both made me feel like a King!
1 reviews
Leo
KEIRA
10th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Second night in London and I was very tempted to book one of the London sexy escort girls. I booked Keira. She has sexy eyes and a devilish smile on her photos, so I made the call to the agency. I definitely made the right decision. I was in heaven. she is hot and sexy. I would see her again
2 reviews
Bertrand
FERGIE
21st March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Found Fergie through an escort website that found on google. She was listed in the petite escort girls section. Easy to arrange a meeting. the receptionist was very helpful. i found Fergie as a very sexy girl. well worth the visit.
4 reviews
Alan
MEIRA
17th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I saw Meira a few days ago and she was amazing. She is very cute and friendly. I will recommend her.
6 reviews
Sanford
RUBY
7th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
London Escorts Imperial is trusted Agency. Have used their services many times before each time I was in town for business. Ruby made me feel as i came to visit my girlfriend. Very friendly and warm and hospitable. Ruby offered me a drink. Now about her service. She's a great kisser and I enjoyed the GFE she provides. Oral was amazing. All in all - is what i can say about Ruby. I had a great time. Will repeat again next time i come to london
14 reviews
Raymond
TAMIRA
8th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
on the website of London Escorts Imperial, I found a perfect escort. Had an awesome time. Tamira is friendly and enthusiastic to provide good service. She made sure I was very happy. Had already used the Imperial Agency few times before. Great service.
5 reviews
Reva
ALINA
9th March, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a chance to come to London for a business trip. Found Alina on London Escorts Imperial, first time using this agency. Alina was highly responsive to my requests. Alina looked very sexy and glamorous. we have chatted several subjects such as her studies and huge future plans. Then the real business began. Eager to please. I had an unforgettable experience with this stunning escort girl Alina. high class escort
1 reviews
Isaac
GIULIA
2nd February, 2016
90 minute
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Giulia is very elegant sexy young escort girl in London. she is sophisticated, intelligent, cool and easy going. Giulia was very welcoming and offered me drinks. I enjoyed spending my time with her and she was very nice to me, polite, very funny with cute of amusing stories about her life.
1 reviews
Herman
TAMIRA
29th January, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Tamira is everything as described on her profile. Witty, intelligent, sexy. This was my second time using escort service in London &, this time, I decided to take 2 hours. I was glad i decided so. My final words about her are: she is a true GFE. She made me laugh a lot, she is very intelligent, she charmed me with her skills. next visit i am planning longer, maybe with dinner date. Tamira thank you so much.
5 reviews
George
NATASHA
4th February, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Natasha is a very sexy, beautiful, bright and cute doll. hard to believe how this natural beauty can turn you on and deliver an attentive performance. Great communication. enjoyed everything
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

KENDALL Hot London EscortEDA Hot London EscortLORY Hot London Escort
Top Top