London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Moran
SAFIRA
2nd July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Safira is located in luxury apartment in Chelsea. As her erotic photos show, she is sexy as hell. Safira has a great welcoming attitude and to want to please. I haven't written too many reviews lately, but Safira was so memorable, so special, so I had to share this. She is very much worth it.
5 reviews
Sundeep
SANDRA
29th June, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Saw her profile ad and really wanted to meet her. I made an appointment. I looked forward to a great future with sandra. When she has arrived she gave me a kiss on the check and i melted in her hands. Definitely want to repeat
3 reviews
Demian
KAPRIS
29th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Very Friendly and Good communication. I Had a great time with Kapris. recommend
5 reviews
Creig
DESIREE
28th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Desiree is smiling, flirty, sexy and fun. She makes me feel that she actually enjoys her job. Desiree is sweet and has that kind of girlfriend personality. Great experience, and one worth repeating. Desiree is very eager to please. I was amazed her unbelievable skills are
16 reviews
Angel
VANJA
1st July, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Vanja is the best thing it has happened to me for a long time. She is beautiful, kind, sexy, makes you feel so at home, the service is grat, my God I will come back soon. Thankyou Imperial for recommended her !!!
4 reviews
Tom
ASTRID
26th June, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
What can I say, awesome experience. Can only highly recommend her.
4 reviews
Clark
MEIRA
27th May, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Meira was on time, dressed according to my request. tight jeans and a white t-shirt without a bra. She gave me a hot and wet kissed, even before she counted the money. I admired her perfect and nice body. Service was unforgettable xxx
7 reviews
Elvin
KLASINA
11th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Klasina is a slim, cute brunette escort girl with a great sense of humour. We chatted for a while about movies, tv shows and etc. I felt good. Then we had good sex. She was a real girlfriend
5 reviews
Ryan
LEXI
2nd June, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Well, this is my first review I have ever left to the escort girl I met in London. Lexi was the best choice. She's a latin girl with nice silky skin, long hair, sexy smile, passionate personality. I like that type very much. We had a fabulous time with Lexi. Leticia is TON of fun!!
3 reviews
Roderic
CHERRY
7th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Cherry is kind of an unusual escort girl. She is elite and high class escort. She has an unique look that not many escorts have and has a friendly and warm personality that I adore. I would highly recommend Cherry...
6 reviews
Milton
KASTRA
9th June, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I booked Kastra for 1 hour but then I extended, because i didn't want to leave. Bambi is very easy to get comfortable with. She has friendly attitude and becomes your friend in just a minute. She is petite. Looks like her photos. Definitely worth repeating. Beautiful young lady with a great body and smile and fun to be with
2 reviews
Leonard
ISADORA
1st June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
My time with gorgeous Isadora was very explosive. We went from a glass of drink to talk and then to the passionate sex. Either we had an organic perfect connection or she's just simply very good at this. Or both. :)) recommended
7 reviews
Brian
NATALIE
8th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lovely girl, nice slim body, quiet but attentive and caters for your needs.very relaxed service and not rushed. Would see again.
3 reviews
Ali
AYSHA
8th June, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Aysha is an amazing girlfriend I've enjoyed every single moment with her . I'll never think about anyone else .... Thanks Aysha
5 reviews
Marshall
ALEXA
1st June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Stunning Alexa is the girl that knows what men need. I didn't have to tell her what I like. she knew that. she is very experienced. High-class girl. doesn't matter that her price is higher. she's worth it. she definitely is. Loved her xx
10 reviews
Joshua
CRUZ
3rd June, 2016
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i booked Cruz for 3 hours incall but after i spent with her 5 minutes i realised that just 3 hours won't be enough. I extended for an overnight. it was a night to remember forever. at 8 o'clock in the morning i didn't want to leave. i extended for another 6 hours. she was worth it. I will definitely repeat. Thanks
1 reviews
Jeremy
ANTONIA
2nd June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
this girl is a treasure. she was a real girlfriend for the whole hour. I left with the smile on my face. can't wait to see her again. xx
1 reviews
Henry
BLANKA
6th June, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very good girl. sexy. good service. good attitude. very gentle. passionate. recommended
1 reviews
Emil
ISADORA
1st June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Isadora looks exactly like on her photos. all services are accurate. jer touch is amazing. oral skills are driving crazy. i enjoyed my time with Isadora. I will come back
7 reviews
Will
MIRA
3rd June, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Mira is absolutely stunning and an incredible pleasure to spend time with. Will definitely repeat!
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

CHERRY Hot London EscortYAMKA Hot London EscortKARINA Hot London Escort
Top Top