London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Vernon
ELVIRA
13th May, 2016
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
took me over an hour to go through all the profiles on the agency website London escorts imperial. The most i liked profile of Elvira. Friendly receptionist. Easy to book. I was met at the door by the stunner in the photos. Elvira is definitely the hottest escort service provider I have ever seen. so so worth it.
4 reviews
Sanford
MIRA
11th May, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Saw her ad on the agency website London escorts imperial and called them to book Mira. Cool, sexy attitude overall, and attitude was nice. will repeat once I come to london again. Good performance.
3 reviews
Miles
ERIKA
4th May, 2016
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Erika is really attractive curvy and busty escort. the pictures on her ads are real. Erika is very friendly and bubbly. she easily made me feel welcome and comfortable. The 1 hour session was really good. she is recommended to those clients who like full figure escorts and busty
1 reviews
Elmer
ISADORA
15th May, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Isadora is a hot, young escort girl in London near South Kensoington. Very cute with a firm tight body. Perfect round ass and rack. She likes to please her man. she's fun lady and a good performer. can't wait to repeat
7 reviews
Linus
STASSY
3rd May, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Stassy is a beautiful escort girl with perfect body. She has a great personality. she is very sexy when the fun begins. i was paralyzed by her beauty and was happy from the first moment to the very end. I would recommend Stassy. highly recommend
5 reviews
Ross
SAFIRA
1st May, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Safira met me at the door of her luxury apartment. she was only wearing a cute towel. She welcomed me in and i felt very comfortable in her company. She said that she was horny, and I didn't doubt it. 10 out of 10 in everything. her look, service, attitude and etc
5 reviews
HENRY
GALINA
23rd May, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
for meet , it'is possible at PARIS - FRANCE ,tHANK YOU
2 reviews
Joe
ADELIA
10th May, 2016
1 hour
Incall
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Bad attitude with bad body smell, not recommend. Wonder how the other comments comes, very misleading.
7 reviews
Ted
DEMI
22nd April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I think I am in love with Demi.
3 reviews
Sam
MIRA
5th May, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Mira is gorgeous escort girl and really cool. you can never forget her then once you meet Mira. Hard to find better in London. Mira has very warm personality and is great fun to be around. She is eager to please her client. charming. Will recommend Mira and will always go back for the great inimate time !
3 reviews
Pedro
ISAURA
7th May, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Oh My GOD!!! this escort girl is a Super Woman! Isaura is very pleasant, playful and sexy escort girl. she is the perfect one. There was lots of foreplay, during the first round I made her cum ;) Highly recommended.
4 reviews
Andrew
ADAH
14th April, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Adah became my new favorite escort girl in London. She is very genuine, naughty, sweet, sexy and hot. body of a teenager and soft skin. Wished to meet her soon again
1 reviews
Pat
GALINA
1st May, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Galina is the most beautiful escort girl I have ever seen. Amazed by her beauty. She is a very young cute girl and her escort photos are genuine and recent. Her English is great and she has got a great attitude. Reall GFE. She has the best lips ever.
2 reviews
Cadoc
LYA
5th May, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect body with big enhanced boobies DDs size, she has friendly attitude, not a clock watcher. recommend
1 reviews
Russell
ISAURA
30th April, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Good oral skills. provides CIM. does exactly what she says on her profile. beautiful. sexy. recommended
4 reviews
Keith
GIOVANNA
26th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a real angel. it was 100000 out of 10 :))) I could never expect anything like that. Thanks a lot for the amazing time. I will see you again when next time come to London.
3 reviews
Fabiano
MEIRA
14th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i rarely write reviews but this girl deserves it. everything was 10 our of 10 from the moment i woke in and to the very end. i will definitely come back to see Meira again
7 reviews
Mike
ANISHA
8th April, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a great time. she made me feel relax. very hospitable. cute. body to die. loved her oral skills. i left with the wide smile on my face xx
1 reviews
Andy
KASTRA
1st April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I arranged to have a 1 hour appointment with Kastra at her place in Bayswater. I was already attracted to Bambi by her sexy pictures on her profile. I was in love with her incredibly sexy Eastern European accent. She was 10 out of 10. I want more. Recommend
2 reviews
Josef
ALMIRA
14th April, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I emailed London Escorts Imperial and they responded very fast to fit my 2 hours hotel invitation that took a place in the late afternoon. I requested to bring few outfits and lingerie and 1 or 2 uniforms. The agency pleasantly accepted all my preferences. Almira arrived. When I opened the door i saw a stunning young escort girl with curves in the right places. I wish to meet her again when come to London again
6 reviews

HOT GIRLS

CHARIS Hot London EscortANDREA MALE Hot London EscortKATIA Hot London Escort
Top Top