London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Tom
ASTRID
26th June, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
What can I say, awesome experience. Can only highly recommend her.
4 reviews
Clark
MEIRA
27th May, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Meira was on time, dressed according to my request. tight jeans and a white t-shirt without a bra. She gave me a hot and wet kissed, even before she counted the money. I admired her perfect and nice body. Service was unforgettable xxx
7 reviews
Elvin
KLASINA
11th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Klasina is a slim, cute brunette escort girl with a great sense of humour. We chatted for a while about movies, tv shows and etc. I felt good. Then we had good sex. She was a real girlfriend
5 reviews
Ryan
LEXI
2nd June, 2016
1 hour
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Well, this is my first review I have ever left to the escort girl I met in London. Lexi was the best choice. She's a latin girl with nice silky skin, long hair, sexy smile, passionate personality. I like that type very much. We had a fabulous time with Lexi. Leticia is TON of fun!!
3 reviews
Roderic
CHERRY
7th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Cherry is kind of an unusual escort girl. She is elite and high class escort. She has an unique look that not many escorts have and has a friendly and warm personality that I adore. I would highly recommend Cherry...
6 reviews
Milton
KASTRA
9th June, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I booked Kastra for 1 hour but then I extended, because i didn't want to leave. Bambi is very easy to get comfortable with. She has friendly attitude and becomes your friend in just a minute. She is petite. Looks like her photos. Definitely worth repeating. Beautiful young lady with a great body and smile and fun to be with
2 reviews
Leonard
ISADORA
1st June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
My time with gorgeous Isadora was very explosive. We went from a glass of drink to talk and then to the passionate sex. Either we had an organic perfect connection or she's just simply very good at this. Or both. :)) recommended
7 reviews
Brian
NATALIE
8th June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lovely girl, nice slim body, quiet but attentive and caters for your needs.very relaxed service and not rushed. Would see again.
3 reviews
Ali
AYSHA
8th June, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Aysha is an amazing girlfriend I've enjoyed every single moment with her . I'll never think about anyone else .... Thanks Aysha
5 reviews
Marshall
ALEXA
1st June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Stunning Alexa is the girl that knows what men need. I didn't have to tell her what I like. she knew that. she is very experienced. High-class girl. doesn't matter that her price is higher. she's worth it. she definitely is. Loved her xx
10 reviews
Joshua
CRUZ
3rd June, 2016
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i booked Cruz for 3 hours incall but after i spent with her 5 minutes i realised that just 3 hours won't be enough. I extended for an overnight. it was a night to remember forever. at 8 o'clock in the morning i didn't want to leave. i extended for another 6 hours. she was worth it. I will definitely repeat. Thanks
1 reviews
Jeremy
ANTONIA
2nd June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
this girl is a treasure. she was a real girlfriend for the whole hour. I left with the smile on my face. can't wait to see her again. xx
1 reviews
Henry
BLANKA
6th June, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
very good girl. sexy. good service. good attitude. very gentle. passionate. recommended
1 reviews
Emil
ISADORA
1st June, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Isadora looks exactly like on her photos. all services are accurate. jer touch is amazing. oral skills are driving crazy. i enjoyed my time with Isadora. I will come back
7 reviews
Will
MIRA
3rd June, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Mira is absolutely stunning and an incredible pleasure to spend time with. Will definitely repeat!
3 reviews
Vernon
ELVIRA
13th May, 2016
3 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
took me over an hour to go through all the profiles on the agency website London escorts imperial. The most i liked profile of Elvira. Friendly receptionist. Easy to book. I was met at the door by the stunner in the photos. Elvira is definitely the hottest escort service provider I have ever seen. so so worth it.
4 reviews
Sanford
MIRA
11th May, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Saw her ad on the agency website London escorts imperial and called them to book Mira. Cool, sexy attitude overall, and attitude was nice. will repeat once I come to london again. Good performance.
3 reviews
Miles
ERIKA
4th May, 2016
1 hour
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Erika is really attractive curvy and busty escort. the pictures on her ads are real. Erika is very friendly and bubbly. she easily made me feel welcome and comfortable. The 1 hour session was really good. she is recommended to those clients who like full figure escorts and busty
1 reviews
Elmer
ISADORA
15th May, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Isadora is a hot, young escort girl in London near South Kensoington. Very cute with a firm tight body. Perfect round ass and rack. She likes to please her man. she's fun lady and a good performer. can't wait to repeat
7 reviews
Linus
STASSY
3rd May, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Stassy is a beautiful escort girl with perfect body. She has a great personality. she is very sexy when the fun begins. i was paralyzed by her beauty and was happy from the first moment to the very end. I would recommend Stassy. highly recommend
5 reviews

HOT GIRLS

HARUTA Hot London EscortIRENA Hot London EscortDESIREE Hot London Escort
Top Top