London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Cadoc
LYA
5th May, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Perfect body with big enhanced boobies DDs size, she has friendly attitude, not a clock watcher. recommend
1 reviews
Russell
ISAURA
30th April, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Good oral skills. provides CIM. does exactly what she says on her profile. beautiful. sexy. recommended
4 reviews
Keith
GIOVANNA
26th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
She is a real angel. it was 100000 out of 10 :))) I could never expect anything like that. Thanks a lot for the amazing time. I will see you again when next time come to London.
3 reviews
Fabiano
MEIRA
14th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
i rarely write reviews but this girl deserves it. everything was 10 our of 10 from the moment i woke in and to the very end. i will definitely come back to see Meira again
7 reviews
Mike
ANISHA
8th April, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had a great time. she made me feel relax. very hospitable. cute. body to die. loved her oral skills. i left with the wide smile on my face xx
1 reviews
Andy
KASTRA
1st April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I arranged to have a 1 hour appointment with Kastra at her place in Bayswater. I was already attracted to Bambi by her sexy pictures on her profile. I was in love with her incredibly sexy Eastern European accent. She was 10 out of 10. I want more. Recommend
2 reviews
Josef
ALMIRA
14th April, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I emailed London Escorts Imperial and they responded very fast to fit my 2 hours hotel invitation that took a place in the late afternoon. I requested to bring few outfits and lingerie and 1 or 2 uniforms. The agency pleasantly accepted all my preferences. Almira arrived. When I opened the door i saw a stunning young escort girl with curves in the right places. I wish to meet her again when come to London again
6 reviews
Lavern
MARISOL
19th March, 2016
3 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was looking at London Escorts Imperial agency website for quite some time because the choice is just so wide and I was extremely intrigued. There are many reviews for escort girls. Marisol attracted my attention but unfortunately, she didn't have any reviews. We corresponded via e-mail and received a prompt response saying how wonderful Marisol is. So I booked her for 3 hours incall service. Her flat is nice and luxury. She is attractive and pretty brunette girl. She has lovely sparkling eyes. She was very nice, welcoming and was trying to please me. I had a good time with Marisol
3 reviews
Zack
ALEXA
3rd March, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Alexa is tall escort girl about is 5'8", tanned toned athletic busty blonde sex machine. Look so much like her photos. Her perfect body is created for the pleasure of men. Very well groomed and manicured with excellent hygiene, well-taken care. Strongly recommend.
10 reviews
Ayssa
AYSHA
24th April, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Higly recommended, very friendly and sweet, great company and amazing personality. Her looks is amazing and great GFE.
5 reviews
Alex
FERGIE
14th April, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Fergie has been on my “MUST do” list for too long time but never had a right moment, then I finally managed to visit Fergie on my last trip to London. I certainly was seeing stars afterward. Fergie is that good. Funny, Friendly, Cute, Beautiful, sexy. Just few extra kg since the last photo session. But i loved it even more
4 reviews
Mark
GISELLE
20th April, 2016
Over night
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Was looking around for a girl in London who me in my hotel for an overnight. I liked several girls on the gallery fo London Escorts Imperial but Giselle attracted me the most. She fit the bill perfectly. I had great time. Lots of nice talking, sensual touches, passionate kisses. I enjoyed sleeping next to her. Her naked body looked amazing on the king size bed. If I were ever back in London I would repeat. Not even once but more
1 reviews
Grant
ISAURA
14th April, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I will repeat my appointment with ultra sexy Isaura every chance I have a trip to London. I will certainly book her again :)) xxx
4 reviews
Tom
TAMIRA
12th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
What can I say about this cute beautiful doll Tamira? thank goodness she was available when i wanted to book her! Tamira opened the door with very welcoming smile and was wearing red mini dress that showed her perfect legs .....the rest is for VIPS.
5 reviews
Sundeep
NOEL
16th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
When I first time saw Noel's photos on the gallery of London escorts Imperial, I was very intrigued, impressed and felt in love. After visiting her escort profile and learning a bit more about her services and personality from her description. Noel is very good on maintaining an interesting conversation. I loved her accent, very sexy and cute. As we finally approached her bed she gave me a passionate french. Noel is charming, sexy, hot as hell and a tigress in bed. She was a real girlfriend, I hope to repeat the appointment with Noel again sometime soon. Noel is worth every penny
2 reviews
Stas
BAILEY
15th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
When we got to the room, she weared a sexy black dress. She has a very tight, well taken care, sexy body. She offered me a drink. Then we had some kisses and we started the real fun. She was good in bed. will come back
6 reviews
Zen
GIORGIA
2nd April, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Was visiting London on a business trip for few days, and did few escort agencies research. I was lucky to find Giorgia. She has something on her profile that convinced me that she would be the best choice. when we met, we discovered that we have few "hobbies" in common. We started in the bar of the hotel. For those men that want their women to be shy, this is not Giogia. She is direct person, she is not shy discussing her sexual experiences. It will take a while to forget some of her explicit conversation. Loved Gioria xxx
3 reviews
Nandish
AYSHA
16th April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Really had a sessional French kissing with baby oil massage which put my stress away along side her blow job and pleasant sex
5 reviews
Lestin
CAROL
1st April, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Carol is sexy, petite, very welcoming, eager to please, friendly and educated. During 1 hour we had lot of fun in different ways. Carol was very happy to make me happy, i would very recommend her to all nice men who is searching the quality time!
1 reviews
Harry
VALERY
1st April, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Oh Guys !!! I have visited this London escort girl 4 times in the last 2 months. Never enough!!! Still begging for more....! MISS YOU VALERY xxxxxx
1 reviews

HOT GIRLS

HARUTA Hot London EscortDIANTHA Hot London EscortMIA Hot London Escort
Top Top