London Escorts Imperial

London Escorts Reviews on London Escorts Imperial

viewreviews

List of London Escorts Reviews
Bradley
MEIRA
6th March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Meira is a candy sweet escort girl with an outstanding sexy firm body with and silky smooth skin. She loves kinky sex and very passionate in the bed. Meira is just your thing.
6 reviews
Abner
JOSEPHINE
5th March, 2016
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Josephine is a sexy escort with great GFE and a lot of kinky built in. Her body body looks like a body of a model. Josephine loves to please her man in bed so be ready for a real ride. looks same as on her photos. She just rocked my world
3 reviews
Foxy Love
FOXY LOVE
29th February, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had meet Foxy Love last year when was in London and had a great experience with her. Since then I tried to get myself down to London for a few days of fun. I wanted to meet Foxy Love again. She came to my hotel for 2 hours appointment, she was on time, I like punctual people. Foxy Love looked very elegant, very high class. Actually she looked as if she would on her way to a cocktail party in elite place! the service was undescribable :))
1 reviews
Adam
MINAJ
6th March, 2016
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I and my partner fancied having a threesome with a black escort girl. we were advised to book Minaj. We didn't regret. She was very good. She knew how to treat my husband and also knew how to treat me. her oral was amazing. her full lips felt good all over my body. me and my husband enjoyed the expereince with Minaj
3 reviews
Borinh
LEYMA
1st March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Leyma was the escort girl I wanted to meet a day earlier because of her sexy photos. I am glad I met with her finally. she has very soft touch. everything she was doing was good. Truly a gem.
2 reviews
Katas
RUBY
3rd March, 2016
2 hours
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I've found Ruby on the website of London Escorts Imperial, I booked her, two hours booking with Ruby were simply not enough for me to fully enjoy her warmth skills. Ruby is a charming young lady, with natural big boobies, for the whole time of our date, her attention was completely devoted to my pleasure. want her more
15 reviews
Ellie
JESSICA
3rd March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
That was my first time with Jessica. I enjoyed a true GFE in every sense of the word. she seemed exactly as on her photos when she opened the door I was pleasantly surprised, she was even hotter in person. thanks
4 reviews
Trehan
LATIFA
1st March, 2016
30 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I was searching for a provider that was a bit closer to my house. After checking few profiles on the agency website I finally made contact and an appointment was made with Latifa. Her incall location was easy to find, near the South Kensington Tube. Wow, what a beauty, and amazing natural boobies. I would highly recommend.
1 reviews
Mohamed
MADEN
2nd March, 2016
30 minute
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
Agency London Escorts Imperial is trustworthy and Maden was available for incall on short notice for 30 minutes appointment. Overall very nice and pretty girl and worth a visit.
1 reviews
Sean
MEIRA
1st December, 2015
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
can't wait to see her
6 reviews
Don
ADELICE
21st January, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I called London Escorts Imperial agency, hoping to see another escort girl, but unfortunately, she wasn't available at that time, so I picked Adelice. She is pretty and pleasant. i had great time. probably would book her again
2 reviews
Sundeep
ANDORA
13th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Not first I am time using London Escorts Imperial agency and I had a great experience. The receptionist of the agency was really helpful over the phone with me and she highly recommended me to book Andora. OMG, what a beauty. Andora is gorgeous. You all need to see her to believe me. Absolutely perfect young lady who I hope I will see more often.
4 reviews
Zenn
LEYMA
1st March, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Leyma has a sexy look and so decided to give her a shot. The arrangement was easy and smooth. Quick hellos and I knew Im in good hands. we both were not interested in spending time chatting too much. A very enjoyable hour.
2 reviews
Tobby
MINAJ
29th February, 2016
2 hours
Outcall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Minaj is a really pretty ebony escort, petite, hot young lady. Entertaining. Has good energy. Agency very easy to deal with short notice appointments. Met her at my hotel room. Enjoyed the 2 hours experience with Minaj. probably would repeat with the same girl in the future
3 reviews
Client
REINA
29th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
9 out of 10
Good performance from Reina. She can take a good a-level (and I'm big so I appreciate it when girls take it well), especially considering that she's petite and young. She's quite inexperienced though and she will need some training (not answer the phone during the meeting, focus a bit more, do more positions) but she has potential.
3 reviews
samrat
AYSHA
27th February, 2016
Incall
8 out of 10
9 out of 10
she is 10 times prettier in real life. caring, friendly and lovely. thumbs up
5 reviews
Leon
24th November, 2015
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Saw Kastra's sexy photos on the several different escort sites in London. And then I remembered I saw her about a year go and was not disappointed at all by her service. Excellent time. Recommended. then her name was Cassy on the agency London Escorts Imperial. I am glad I found her again. Soon will see her again.
1 reviews
P***
DESIREE
26th February, 2016
90 minute
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
I had excellent communications with the receptionist Lucy, very easy to make an appointment, huge patience, very helpful. Arrived at Desiree's place with the delay but she wasn't angry, I appreciated that. Desiree lives just a few minutes from the tube. I felt greeted warmly with wet kisses. Desiree has a huge choice of all kind of drinks. We had a little chat to know each other, then shower together, fresh soft towels. the rest just of the time I was in heaven. I couldn't believe we just met. I felt she is my lover, friend, girlfriend... bets i ever had
16 reviews
Slavik
ANAIS
27th February, 2016
90 minute
Incall
9 out of 10
10 out of 10
I don't do that often but in the past, I normally tried to have sessions with pornstars because of their skills. Anais was an exception. She attracted my eyes, i read her good reviews and was amazed by her pictures. She is 9 of 10 looks as good looking as in the picture. when Anais opened the door and I met her sparkling eyes, I knew straight away that I am gonna have a hell hot time. I enjoyed every moment with anais
6 reviews
Slomten
LEXI
26th February, 2016
1 hour
Incall
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lexi attracted my attention while I was going through the gallery of London escorts imperial agency. I had a steamy hot session with a sexy latin fresh escort girl Lexi. There is nothing else I would want to ask. Lexi has the exceptional escort service skills. highly recommended
3 reviews

HOT GIRLS

LIVIANA Hot London EscortKATIA Hot London EscortBABY Hot London Escort
Top Top